وذمة مع علاج الليمفاوية

يستخدم العلاج من تعاطي المخدرات في العلاجمراحل وأشكال مختلفة من الوذمة اللمفية. Benzopyrones ، التي تعمل من خلال العديد من الآليات المعروفة ، فعالة في علاج الأدميات التي تتميز بمحتوى عالي من البروتين ، خاصة في الوذمة اللمفية الأولية أو الثانوية.

من المهم أن نفهم - المخدرات في علاج الليمفاويةانهم يتحملون فقط دورا داعما وفي حد ذاته لا يمكن القضاء على ذمة المستمرة. علاج الدورة الصحيحة فقط مع الضمادة والضغط يمكن أن يزيل التورم في الركود الليمفاوي.

المبادئ الرئيسية للعلاج من تعاطي المخدرات لالوذمة اللمفية.

العلاج الدوائي مع الوذمة اللمفية له أهمية مساعدة ، وغالبا ما تستخدم الأدوية التالية.

يعني phlebotrophic. في العلاج المركب للوذمة اللمفية ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع الاستعدادات المختلفة لهذه المجموعة:

  • كسور الفلافونويد micronized (Detralex ، Daflon) ؛
  • Troxerutin و (Troxevasin (Trochevasin)، Paroven، Venoruton، and others)؛
  • Eszin (Escin (Escin)، Venastat (Venastat)، Escuzan، Aescin، etc.)؛
  • الاستعدادات مجتمعة (Cyclo 3fort (Cyclo 3 fort) ، Ginkor Fort (Ginkor Fort)) ، إلخ.


الكومارين. هذه مجموعة كبيرة من المواد مختلفة تمامًاالمباني لها تأثيرات مختلفة تماما. في الطب يستخدم على نطاق واسع oksikumarina كعوامل مضادة للتخثر (الأدوية التي تقلل من تخثر الدم). في بعض أطباء علم الجهاز اللمفي التعاطف هو استخدام العقاقير مجموعة أخرى من الكومارين التي لا تملك القدرة على التأثير في حالة نظام تخثر الدم، بل سيساهم يزعم انشقاق من جزيئات أكبر من المصفوفة خارج الخلية. ومع ذلك، فإن البيانات التي تم جمعها حتى الآن تشير إلى أن إضافة الكومارين للعلاج معقد من وذمة لمفية له أي تأثير على النتائج الهامة مثل، على سبيل المثال، والعلاج ضغط.


مدرات البول (مدرات البول). في علاج الوذمة المحيطية ، تمارس مدرات البول تأثير سريع فيما يتعلق بالخسارة الأولية للسائل من السرير الوعائي. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم تعبئة السائل بين الخلايا لتجديد فقدان السوائل في الأوعية. إن دور مدرات البول في علاج الوذمة اللمفية محدود للغاية ، حيث أن التبوغات البينية مع الوذمة الليمفاوية ، بسبب تركيبها ، يتم تعبئتها أثقل بكثير وإعادة تجميع مكون "الماء" بسهولة. في حد ذاته ، وجود الوذمة اللمفية ليس مؤشرا لتعيين مدرات البول.

العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية تتم مع تطور عدوى الأنسجة الرخوةالطرف المصاب. في الخلوي الشديد (الحمرة)، التهاب الأوعية اللمفاوية، تجرثم الدم عادة عن طريق الوريد الواصفين مدار إلى السبب الأكثر شيوعا لهذه الالتهابات - موجبة الجرام مكورات.
يمكنك العثور على موعد مع الوذمة اللمفيةالاستعدادات لمختلف المجموعات وآليات العمل: البنتوكسيفيلين ، فيتامين E ، الإنزيمات المحللة للبروتين ، وما شابه ذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن تعيينهم مشروط بالافتراضات النظرية وليس مبرراً في الممارسة.

Edema with lymphostasis treatment

Drug treatment is used in the treatmentdifferent stages and forms of lymphedema. Benzopyrones, acting through several well-known mechanisms, are effective in treating edemas characterized by a high protein content, especially in primary or secondary lymphedema.

It is important to understand - drugs in the treatment of lymphostasisThey bear only a supporting role and in themselves can not eliminate persistent edema. Only correct course treatment with bandage and compression can really remove swelling in the lymphatic stasis.

The main principles of drug therapy for lymphedema.

Drug therapy with lymphedema has an auxiliary significance, the following drugs are most often used.

Phlebotrophic means. In the complex therapy of lymphedema, various preparations of this group are widely used:

  • Micronized flavonoid fractions (Detralex, Daflon);
  • Troxerutin and (Troxevasin (Trochevasin), Paroven, Venoruton, etc.);
  • Eszin (Escin (Escin), Venastat (Venastat), Escuzan, Aescin, etc.);
  • Combined preparations (Cyclo 3fort (Cyclo 3 fort), Ginkor Fort (Ginkor Fort)), etc.


Coumarins. This is a large group of substances of quite differentThe buildings have completely different effects. In medicine, oxicoumarins are widely used as anticoagulant drugs (drugs that reduce blood coagulability). In lymphology, certain sympathies of clinicians are caused by the use of drugs from another group of coumarins that do not have the ability to influence the state of the coagulating system of blood, but which promote, as claimed, the cleavage of large molecules of the intercellular matrix. At the same time, the data accumulated to date suggest that the addition of coumarins to the complex therapy of lymphedema does not affect its results as significantly as, for example, compression therapy.


Diuretics (diuretics). In the therapy of peripheral edema, diuretics exert a rapid effect in connection with the primary loss of fluid from the vascular bed. As a result, the intercellular fluid is mobilized to replenish fluid loss in the vessels. The role of diuretics in the therapy of lymphedema is very limited, since the intercellular transudate with lymphatic edema, due to its composition, is mobilized much heavier and easily re-accumulates the "water" component. In itself, the presence of lymphedema is not an indication for the appointment of diuretics.

Antibiotic therapy is carried out with the development of infection of soft tissuesa diseased limb. In cases of severe inflammation of the subcutaneous tissue (erysipelas), lymphangitis, bacteremia, usually drugs are administered intravenously, tropic to the most frequent pathogens of these infections - gram-positive cocci.
You can find an appointment with lymphedemapreparations of various groups and mechanisms of action: pentoxifylline, vitamin E, proteolytic enzymes, and the like. However, their appointment is conditioned by theoretical assumptions and is not justified in practice.