ذمة Quincke هو هذا المرض

كل شيء عن تورم Quinck وعلاجه.

ذمة Quincke حادة ، تتطور فجأةمرض خطير يؤثر على الأنسجة الدهنية تحت الجلد والأغشية المخاطية. هذا المرض لديه العديد من الأسماء: الوذمة الوعائية الحادة ، وذمة الغدة الدرقية ، والأرتكاريا العملاقة ، وذمة وعائية. تم وصفه لأول مرة من قبل المعالج الألماني Quincke في القرن التاسع عشر. أساس تطورها هو رد فعل تحسسي لنوع فوري مع إطلاق المواد الفعالة بيولوجيا: الهيستامين ، الهيبارين ، السيروتونين ، الخ. تحت تأثيرها ، تزيد نفاذية أصغر الأوعية وبالتالي تتطور الوذمة. يمكن أن يصاب الأشخاص من جميع الفئات العمرية بالمرض ، ولكن توجد ذمة Quincke الأكثر شيوعًا عند النساء الشابات. في الطفولة وكبار السن هم أقل عرضة للمرض. في أغلب الأحيان ، تتطور الوذمة عندما يدخل المستأرج إلى الجسم ، على سبيل المثال ، مع حقن الأدوية أو الطعام. ولكن من الممكن أن يسبب حساسية التورم في حالة إصابة الجلد فقط. في الصورة سترى الصورة الحقيقية للمريض.

أسباب كينكي وذمة التنمية

المواد الفعالة المذكورة أعلاه أطلقت فيتفاعل الحساسية (الوسطاء) يوسّع الشعيرات الدموية والأوردة ، التي تزيد من نفاؤها. يمكن أن يكون رد الفعل ناتجا عن منتجات محددة: الشوكولاته والبيض والمكسرات والحمضيات والتوت والحليب. الأدوية (المضادات الحيوية والسلفوناميدات ، البروميدات وحمض أسيتيل الساليسيليك ، إلخ) والمواد الكيميائية (على سبيل المثال ، غسيل المساحيق ، الأيروصولات المختلفة). قد ينشأ رد فعل تحسسي من استنشاق رائحة الزهور والعطور ، من صوف الحيوانات أو لدغات الحشرات.

يمكن أن تتسبب الشوكولا مع البيضة في حدوث تفاعل تحسسي وتورم كوينك.

إذا كانت ذمة Quincke غير قابلة للحساسية ،ومن المقرر أن الوراثة مظهره. تطور ذمة عندما تتعرض لعوامل محددة - الأطعمة والأدوية، والحيوانات، ومستحضرات التجميل أو المواد المسببة للحساسية غير محددة - التسمم، والإجهاد، والعدوى، وانخفاض حرارة الجسم.

يمكن تعزيز المرض عن طريق الأمراضالكبد والمعدة والغدة الدرقية وأمراض الدم وأمراض المناعة الذاتية والطفيليات. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يصبح المرض مزمنًا مع التفاقم المتكرر.

في بعض الحالات ، لا يمكن تحديد سبب وذمة.

كيف يظهر المرض نفسه؟

بدأت (وذمة كوينك) بشكل غير متوقع فجأة على الوجه هناك مواقع وذمة وضوحا. غالباً ما تكون الشفاه ، الجفون ، الخدود ، الأغشية المخاطية في اللسان ، اللوزتين والحنك الرخو. تتضخم القناة التنفسية والجهاز الهضمي والأعضاء التناسلية.

الألم ، كقاعدة عامة ، في حين أن المرضى ليسوا كذلكتجربة ، ولكن يمكن أن يشكو من توتر الأنسجة. الوذمة مرنة في تناسقها ولا تترك الحفر عليها ، كما أن الجس غير مؤلم.

هذا المرض يحمل بعضالخطر: عندما يمتد الورم إلى الحنجرة واللسان قد وضع الاختناق (الاختناق)، فقد الصوت (فقدان الصوت - رجل إلا أن أتكلم بصوت خافت)، زرقة اللسان. وهذا خطير على الحياة.

إذا انتشر تورم كوينكي إلى الدماغأو قذيفة، وأعراض عصبية تحدث: المضبوطات في نوع الصرع، فقدان القدرة على الكلام (فقدان القدرة على الكلام بشكل متماسك)، شلل نصفي (شلل جانب واحد من الجسم).

يمكن أن تستمر علم الأمراض لعدة ساعات أو حتى في اليوم ، ثم تختفي دون أن تترك أثراً. ولكن يمكن أن يعود مرة أخرى. في كثير من الأحيان ، ينضم إلى الأرتكاريا ، التي لديها نفس المرضية.

لتعيين العلاج المناسب، يجب أن تكون متمايزة وذمة وعائية من العديد من الأمراض التي أعراض تتشابه مع أعراض أمراض موضح:

من الحمرة ، التي يوجد فيها دومًا فقر الدم.

</ li>
  • متلازمة ميلكيرسون روزنتال - مرض يصيب ثلاثة أعراض: تكبير الشفة ، طي اللسان والتهاب العصب الوجهي ؛
  • من الليمفاوي ، عندما يتراكم السوائل في الأنسجة بسبب انتهاكات التصريف اللمفاوي ؛
  • من التهاب السمحاق (التهاب السمحاق ، الذي تتطور فيه الوذمة الجانبية).
  • </ ul>

    يتم التشخيص من خلال المظاهر الحادة لوذمة كوينكي وتاريخ المرض.

    مساعدة فورية مع تورم Quinck

    عندما تكون الحالة الحادة للمريض حاجة ملحةقضية "سريع" ونقل الى المستشفى في قسم الحساسية. إذا لم يكن هناك إمكانية لقضيته، يجب إرسال المريض إلى أي نقل المستشفى. لإزالة هجوم الاختناق هي الإسعافات الأولية: حقن الأدرينالين، ويتم العلاج الهرموني خارج - السكرية العضل أو عن طريق الوريد (بريدنيزولون 60-90 ملغ أو 8-12 deksazon ملغ).

    زيادة الإحساس بالمساعدات باستخدام مضادات الهيستامينالمخدرات (Suprastin، كلاريتين، Telfast، زيرتيك). انخفاض Contrycal، هو عرض حمض إبسيلون الأمينوكابرويك عدة مرات في اليوم، حتى لا هجوم الحساسية - يتم إدخال مدرات البول (اسيكس 40-80 ملغ في بلعة المالحة)، مثبطات الأنزيم البروتيني مطلوب أيضا.

    إذا كنت تعرف نفسك ما يمكن أن يثيرهذه الحالة ، من الضروري ، كلما أمكن ، في محاولة لإزالة من الكائن الحي العامل المسبب. عندما تدخل مادة الحساسية إلى المعدة ، تحتاج إلى شرب قدر ما تستطيع ، والمياه ، والقيء ، وبالتالي تنقية المعدة. إذا كانت لدغة حشرة ، فمن الملح إزالة اللدغة وامتصاص الدم من الجرح قليلاً ، حتى يخرج بعض السم. عندما ذهب رد الفعل من الحقن ، ثم فوق هذا المكان تحتاج إلى تطبيق عاصبة. إذا تم ذلك في الأرداف ، فمن المستحسن وضع الثلج على مكان الحقن والحفاظ على الساقين في الماء الساخن - وهذا سوف يؤخر تطور وذمة.

    قبل البدء في علاج المرض ، فمن الضروريإزالة السموم من الجسم - الإسعافات الأولية ، والتي تنص على تنقية الدم (تنقية الدم خارج نطاق الأمعاء) و enterosorption (تنقية الجهاز الهضمي بمساعدة المواد الماصة).

    Tavegil - يستخدم لعلاج أمراض الحساسية.

    يجب أن يبدأ العلاج عن طريق القضاء عليهالسبب الجذري ، أنا. عزل الشخص من الاتصال مع تلك المواد التي يمكن أن تسبب رد فعل مماثل. بعد إعطاء الإسعافات الأولية ، يتم وصف مستحضرات الكالسيوم والإيفيدرين وحامض الأسكوربيك لزيادة نبرة الجهاز العصبي الودي. وعلى العكس ، يجب تقليل النشاط السمبتاوي ، ومستوى الهستامين ، وتطبيق الأتروبين ، Dimedrol ، Suprastin ، Tavegil.

    من المهم جدا للحد من نفاذية الأوعية الدموية ، لالذي يستخدمه Ascorutin. علاج الحساسية مع الهرمونات ضروري (هرمون قشر الكظر ، بريدنيزولون ، الكورتيزون). يتم استكمال العلاج بالفيتامينات من المجموعة B وغاما غلوبولين من أجل تعزيز المناعة بشكل مؤقت.

    في شكل وراثي من ذمة Quincke ، يتم العلاج مع الأدوية التي تعزز توليف مثبط C1 المفقود في الجسم.

    المضاعفات الرهيبة والمهددة للحياةهو تورم الحنجرة ، حيث تزيد أعراض الفشل التنفسي الحاد بسرعة. في نفس الوقت ، يصبح الصوت أجشًا ويمكن أن يختفي تمامًا وينبح السعال وضيقًا في التنفس. وفي مثل هذه الحالات ، إذا لم يتم تقديم الإسعافات الأولية قبل وصول سيارة الإسعاف ، يمكن أن ينتهي كل شيء بشكل مأساوي.

    وهو أيضا شكل خطير من الوذمة ، التي يتم تحديد موقعهاالوجه ، لأن الدماغ وأغشيته يمكن أن تتأثر. قد تظهر أعراض سحائية ، أي سيكون هناك متلازمة مينير - الدوخة والغثيان والقيء. كما يتطلب مساعدة عاجلة من أخصائيين مؤهلين ، وإلا فإن هناك احتمال كبير لحدوث نتيجة قاتلة.

    عندما قد يظهر تورم في الغشاء المخاطي في الجهاز الهضميألم حاد في البطن والإسهال والقيء ، وأحيانا حتى أعراض التهاب الصفاق. عندما يتأثر النظام البولي التناسلي ، قد تظهر أعراض التهاب المثانة الحاد ، مما يؤدي إلى تأخير في البول.

    الإجراء الوقائي الرئيسي هو تقييد الاتصالات مع المواد المسببة للحساسية المحتملة. من الضروري تحديد وعلاج الأمراض التي تحفز نموها في الوقت المناسب.

    بشكل مستقل لعلاج ذمة Quincke بشكل قاطعمن المستحيل ، على الرغم من أن كل شخص يعاني من الحساسية ، فإنه ليس سيئا أن يكون دائما الأدوية المضادة للأرجية التي يتم الاستغناء عنها في الصيدليات دون وصفات طبية (Tavegil ، السترين ، Letizen ، Zodak).

    التعليقات (0) على المدخل "Edema Quincke هو مرض خطير يهدد الحياة"

Quincke edema is this disease

All about Quinck's swelling and his treatment.

Quincke's edema is an acute, suddenly developinga serious disease that affects the subcutaneous fatty tissue and mucous membranes. This pathology has several more names: acute angioedema, trophinoneurotic edema, giant urticaria, angioedema. It was first described by the German therapist Quincke in the 19th century. The basis of its development is an allergic reaction of an immediate type with the release of biologically active substances: histamine, heparin, serotonin, etc. Under their influence, the permeability of the smallest vessels increases and therefore edema develops. People of all age groups can get sick, but the most frequent Quincke's edema is found in young women. In childhood and the elderly are ill much less often. Most often, edema develops when the allergen enters the body, for example, with injections of medicines or with food. But it is possible that if you just hit the skin, the allergen can cause swelling. In the photo you see the true image of the patient.

Causes of Quincke Edema Development

The above-mentioned active substances released atAllergic reaction (mediators) dilate the capillaries and veins, due to which their permeability is increased. The reaction can be caused by specific products: chocolate and eggs, nuts and citrus fruits, berries and milk; medicines (antibiotics and sulfonamides, bromides and acetylsalicylic acid, etc.) and chemicals (for example, washing powders, various aerosols). An allergic reaction may arise from inhaling the smell of flowers and perfumes, from animal wool or insect bites.

Chocolate in combination with an egg can cause an allergic reaction, and Quincke's swelling.

If the Quincke's edema is non-allergic,then its appearance is due to heredity. Edema develops under the influence of specific factors - food, medicine, animals, cosmetics or nonspecific allergens - intoxication, stress, infection and hypothermia.

Disease may be promoted by diseasesliver, stomach and thyroid gland, blood diseases, autoimmune and parasitic diseases. In such cases, the disease often becomes chronic with frequent exacerbations.

In some cases, the cause of the edema can not be determined.

How does the disease manifest itself?

Edema Quincke begins quite unexpectedly. Suddenly on the face there are sites of pronounced edema. Most often it's lips, eyelids, cheeks, mucous membranes of the tongue, tonsils and soft palate. The respiratory tract, the gastrointestinal tract and the sexual organs swell.

Pain, as a rule, while patients are notexperience, but can complain about the tension of the tissues. The edema is elastic in its consistency and does not leave pits with pressure on it, palpation is also painless.

This disease carries a certaindanger: when the edema spreads to the larynx and tongue, asphyxia (suffocation), aphonia (loss of voice - a person can speak only in a whisper), cyanosis of the tongue. And this is dangerous for life.

If the swelling of Quincke spread to the brainor its membrane, neurological symptoms appear: seizures by type of epilepsy, aphasia (loss of ability to speak coherently), hemiplegia (paralysis of one side of the body).

Pathology can last several hours or even a day, and then disappear without a trace. But it can come back again. Often, it joins urticaria, which has the same pathogenesis.

To assign adequate treatment, Quincke's edema should be differentiated from several diseases, the symptoms of which are similar to the symptoms of the described disease:

from erysipelas, in which there is always hyperemia;

</ li>
  • Melkersson's syndrome Rosenthal - a disease in which three symptoms are characteristic: lip augmentation, folding of the tongue and inflammation of the facial nerve;
  • from lymphostasis, when fluid accumulates in the tissues due to violations of lymph drainage;
  • from periostitis (inflammation of the periosteum, in which collateral edema develops).
  • </ ul>

    The diagnosis is made by the acute manifestations of Quincke's edema and the history of the disease.

    Immediate help with Quinck's swelling

    When acute condition of the patient urgently neededcall an ambulance and be hospitalized in an allergic department. If there is no possibility to call it, the patient should be sent to the hospital by any transport. For the removal of an attack of asphyxia, first aid is provided: injections of adrenaline, hormonal therapy is carried out - intramuscularly or intravenously injected glucocorticosteroids (prednisolone 60-90 mg or dexazone 8-12 mg).

    Desensitizing aid with antihistaminedrugs (Suprastin, Claritin, Telfast, Zirtek). Also, diuretics are prescribed (Lasix from 40 to 80 mg sprayed on physiological saline), protease inhibitors - Contrikal, Epsilon-aminocaproic acid are injected a few times a day until the allergy is stopped.

    If you yourself know what could provokesuch a state, it is necessary, whenever possible, to try to remove from the organism the causative factor. When the allergen gets into the stomach, you need to drink as much as you can, water and induce vomiting, thus purifying the stomach. If it was an insect bite, then it's urgent to remove the sting and suck the blood out of the wound a little, so that some of the poison comes out. When the reaction went from injection, then above this place you need to apply a tourniquet. If it was done in the buttock, then it is advisable to put ice on the place of the injection and keep the legs in hot water - this will delay the development of edema.

    Before starting the treatment of the disease, it is necessarydetoxification of the body - first aid, for which hemosorption (extrarenal blood purification) and enterosorption (purification of the gastrointestinal tract with the help of sorbents).

    Tavegil - is used for allergic diseases.

    Begin the treatment should be by eliminating itroot cause, i. Isolate a person from contact with those substances that can cause a similar reaction. After first aid is given, calcium preparations, ephedrine and ascorbic acid are prescribed to increase the tone of the sympathetic nervous system. And on the contrary, parasympathetic activity, and the level of histamine, must be reduced, applying Atropine, Dimedrol, Suprastin, Tavegil.

    It is very important to reduce vascular permeability, forwhich is used by Ascorutin. Desensitizing therapy with hormones is necessary (adrenocorticotropic hormone, Prednisolone, Cortisone). Treatment is supplemented with vitamins of group B and gamma globulin for temporary enhancement of immunity.

    In the hereditary form of the edema of Quincke, treatment is carried out with drugs that enhance the synthesis of the missing C1 inhibitor in the body.

    The most terrible and life threatening complicationis the swelling of the larynx, in which the symptoms of acute respiratory failure rapidly increase. At the same time, the voice becomes hoarse and can completely disappear, barking cough and very shortness of breath. And in such cases, if first aid is not provided before the ambulance arrives, everything can end tragically.

    It is also dangerous form of edema, which is localized toface, because the brain and its membranes can be affected. Meningic symptoms may appear, i.e. there will be Meniere's syndrome - dizziness, nausea and vomiting. It also requires urgent assistance of qualified specialists, otherwise there is a high probability of a lethal outcome.

    When swelling of the mucous membrane of the gastrointestinal tract may appearacute pain in the abdomen, diarrhea and vomiting, sometimes even symptoms of peritonitis. When the urogenital system is affected, symptoms of acute cystitis may appear, leading to a delay in urine.

    The main preventive action is the restriction of contacts with potential allergens. It is necessary to timely identify and treat diseases that provoke its development.

    Independently to treat the edema Quincke categoricallyIt is impossible, although everyone who suffers from allergies, it is not bad to always have antiallergic drugs that are dispensed in pharmacies without prescriptions (Tavegil, Citrine, Letizen, Zodak).

    Comments (0) to the entry "Edema Quincke is a dangerous disease that threatens life"