وذمة بعد المضاد الحيوي في اللثة

Vova1234 المفكر (5299) ، مغلق منذ 3 سنوات

السن هو السادس. بدأ السن تؤذي يوم الجمعة. ثم سقط الصمغ. يوم الاثنين ذهبت إلى الطبيب. وقالت هناك صديد. فتح السن. شطفت لمدة ثلاثة أيام وذهبت. ثم قاموا بمسح كل القنوات. وتتم إزالة الأعصاب. 2 أيام اختتم القنوات. جاء القليل من العجينة على جذر السن. بعد يوم واحد ، تم تثبيت الختم بشكل دائم. السن لا يؤلم. يؤلم فقط مع دفعة قوية للغاية. بعد ذلك ، أثناء الليل ، تضخم الساق إلى العلكة إلى جذر السن. مع دفع طفيف ، يؤلم الورم. واليوم ، أصبح الأمر أقل ضرراً ، وأصبح التورم على اللثة أقل بقليل. وكذلك عندما تضغط تؤلم بالفعل أقل. لكن هناك عدم راحة. أتطلع إلى يوم الاثنين. إذا مرضت أذهب إلى طبيب الأسنان ، إذا لم يكن كذلك فأنا لا أذهب.

نينا الذكاء الاصطناعي (144556) منذ 3 أعوام

عند ختم خط اللثة ويجب أن يكون مريضا. لأن المواد الأجنبية للقنوات تتلامس مع أنسجة اللثة. حتى يعتاد ، فإنه عادة ما يستغرق 3-4 أيام. حتى الخد يمكن أن تنتفخ. هذا يعتبر القاعدة. إذا كانت هناك عملية التهابية ، فعادة ما يصف الأطباء إجراءً ماديًا - الرحلان الكهربي على اللثة بمضاد حيوي.

Vetla المعلم (4208) منذ 3 سنوات

ولكن بشكل عام ، في أي حال ، من الضروري بالنسبة له. لأن مثل هذا الورم يمكن أن يتحول بسهولة إلى كيس ويغفر أسنانك!

تاتيانا سيج (19347) منذ 3 سنوات

إيرينا كونستانتينوفا المستنير (22749) منذ 3 سنوات

شرب النيمية 3 أيام. في عاب يمكن أن تكون مريضة - وهذا هو المعيار.

أنيا سميلوفا جورو (2916) منذ 3 سنوات

لطبيب الأسنان من الضروري أن تظهر ، يمكنك استشارة على 32top ، ربما يمكنك حل المشكلة في المنزل ، وسوف يطالب.

ستيف أوستن Profi (559) 2 منذ أشهر

في ذهني ، كان ذلك في محل لي وشراء أو شراء "دواء تخدير" لي حتى الطبيب تحدث أن ذلك ، يمكن أن يضر أو ​​يمرض ؛ يمرض لبعض الوقت.

نيكولاي بولوكا تلميذ (132) 2 منذ أسابيع

لدي مشكلة دائمة مع مرض اللثةبالقرب من الحكمة الأسنان هي جيدة جدا في مساعدة دنج صبغة 10 protsentovaya، موكا اختيار الأذن في ضخ وتنطبق على المكان التهاب، وإذا كان تأثير المسكرات جودة سيكون مفاجأة لك. استخدام الزيادة الجافة (نظيف) دنج: ليس شريحة كبيرة من وضعت تحت اللسان، حيث دنج جمعت درجة حرارة الجسم تصبح ناعمة مثل الطين، ثم تعلق قطعة من دنج على الأسنان بجانب نقطة حساسة. لعاب يحصل على دنج، ثم الحصول على معا على نقطة حساسة يخفف الألم والالتهاب.
يعتمد الكثير على نوعية دنج.

دنج غير ضارة ودون آثار جانبية ، باستثناء الإدراك الفردي لمنتجات تربية النحل. يمكن ابتلاع دنج ، ومن المفيد أيضا :).
دنج ليست باهظة الثمن ، 10 غرامات يكفي لفترة طويلة!

كسينيا زافجورودنيا تلميذ (128) 2 منذ أسابيع

اذهب مرة أخرى إلى هذا الطبيب!

Edema after the antibiotic in the gum

Vova1234 The Thinker (5299), closed 3 years ago

The tooth is the sixth. The tooth began to hurt on Friday. Then the gum came down. On Monday I went to the doctor. She said there is pus. The tooth opened. I rinsed for three days and it went away. Then they cleared all the channels. And nerves are removed. 2 days ago sealed the channels. A little bit of paste came over the root of the tooth. A day later, the seal was fixed permanently. The tooth does not hurt. It hurts only with a very strong push. After this, during the night, the tibia swelled up the gum to the root of the tooth. With a slight push, the tumor hurts. Today, it hurts less and the swelling on the gum a little less became. And also when pressed hurts already less. But there is discomfort. I look forward to Monday. If I get sick go to the dentist, if not then I do not go.

NiNa Artificial Intelligence (144556) 3 years ago

When sealing the gum line and should be sick. Because the foreign material of the channels comes into contact with the tissues of the gum. Until he gets accustomed, it usually takes 3-4 days. Even the cheek can swell. This is considered the norm. If there is an inflammatory process, then doctors usually prescribe a physical procedure - electrophoresis on the gum with an antibiotic.

Vetla Guru (4208) 3 years ago

but in general, in any case, it is necessary to him. because such a tumor can easily transform into a cyst and forgive your teeth!

Tatyana Sage (19347) 3 years ago

constantin Enlightened (22749) 3 years ago

Nimesil drink 3 days. At nibble can be sick - this is the norm.

Anya Smelova Guru (2916) 3 years ago

To the dentist it is necessary to appear, you can consult on 32top, you can probably solve the problem at home, they will prompt.

Steve Austin Profi (559) 2 months ago

At me such was, come into shop and buy or purchase "anesthetizing medicine" to me even the doctor spoke that that, can hurt or be ill; be sick for certain time.

Nikolay Poloka Pupil (132) 2 weeks ago

I have a constant problem with gum diseasenear the wisdom tooth, very good propolis tincture of 10 percent, mochaucha in the tincture and apply to the inflamed place, if the quality tincture then the effect will surprise you. In the increase use dry (pure) propolis: put a small piece under the tongue, when propolis is typed into body temperature will become soft as plasticine, then attach a piece of propolis to the tooth next to the inflamed place. The saliva gets on propolis, then together get on the inflamed place, removes a pain and an inflammation.
Much depends on the quality of propolis.

Propolis is harmless and without side effects, except for individual perception of the products of beekeeping. Propolis can be swallowed, it's also useful :).
Propolis is not expensive, 10 grams is enough for a long time!

Ksenia Zavgorodnya Pupil (128) 2 weeks ago

Go again to this doctor!