وذمة بعد عملية جراحية لتمزق syndescosis

منتدى العلوم والطب الرياضي

يتم الرد على أسئلتك من قبل SAMILENKO إيجورG .. طبيب من أخصائي إصابات الروماتيزم ، من أرقى الفئات ، متخصص في علاج المفاصل للإصابات وعلم الأمراض في المفاصل ، موظف في المراكز الطبية "CM Clinic" و "Stolitsa" ، موسكو.

1. في قسم الاستشارة الإلكترونية ، يتم سؤال أخصائي الطب الرياضي عن أسئلة طبية شخصية. إذا كنت ترغب في التعبير عن وجهة نظرك ، ناقش مع المشاركين الآخرين في المنتدى ، ثم أنشئ مواضيع ذات صلة في أقسام أخرى ، مثل "الرياضة" ، "الوقاية من الصدمات" ، إلخ.

2. لكل مشكلة فردية ، يتم إنشاء موضوع منفصل. بما أنه قد تعب بالفعل من تقسيم مواضيع الأشخاص الذين لا يمتثلون لهذه النقطة ، فمن المحظور برمجيا على الكتابة في المواضيع التي تم إنشاؤها بالفعل للجميع ، باستثناء مكتشف الموضوع والمشرفين.

3. يجب أن يعكس عنوان الموضوع الذي تم إنشاؤه باختصار جوهر المشكلة. على سبيل المثال ، "تمزق الرباط الصليبي الأمامي". لا تسميها الفئات العامة ، مثل "الركبة" أو "مريض".

4. في نهاية الموضوع بين قوسين ، أشر إلى الرياضة المعنية. على سبيل المثال ، "تمزق الرباط الصليبي الأمامي (زلاجات جبال الألب)"

5. عند طرح سؤال ، حاول الإجابة بوضوح عن مثل هذه الأسئلة:
- إن الظروف التي وردت الإصابة، أي حركة أثناء ارتكبت؟
- توطين الألم ، طبيعته؟ أحاسيس غير طبيعية أخرى (عدم الاستقرار ، أزمة ، إلخ)
- منذ متى كانت الاصابة؟
- ما هي التدابير التي اتخذت بعد الإصابة؟
"هل شاهدت الطبيب؟"
- هل أشعة سينية (إذا أمكن ، يمكنك إرفاق صورة)؟
- ما هي الطرق التشخيصية الأخرى المستخدمة (الموجات فوق الصوتية ، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي ، وما إلى ذلك)؟
- ما هي الاستنتاجات حول التشخيص؟
- ما هو التشخيص الذي تم وضعه وتم تعيين استراتيجية العلاج في النهاية؟

6. على أسئلة مثل "بالأمس لعبت. عانى من اصابة في الركبة. يضر كثيرا لدرجة أنني لا أستطيع المشي! الطبيب ، ماذا معي وكيف أعالج؟ "أنت navryadli الحصول على إجابة عن التشخيص والعلاج .في مثل هذه الحالات ، يجب عليك أولا استشارة الطبيب داخليا.
أين وإلى أي طبيب سوف ننصحك.

7. إذا كان لديك نتائج البحث (الصور الشعاعية ، توموجرام ، الخ) ، فمن المستحسن إرفاقها مسبقا لهذا الموضوع.

8. من أجل فهم أفضل للأسباب التي جعلت الطبيب لا يجيب على سؤالك إلى الحد الذي تود أن تقرأ فيه "مدونة أخلاقيات أطباء الرعد" ، التي يلتزم بها مستشارونا.

هل أنا بحاجة لعملية ضد تمزق syndescosis؟

05 مارس ، 20:23

أطلب نصيحتك ومساعدة!

نقطة التحول كانت 03.02.13. تشخيص: كسر مغلق N / 3 من اليسار الشظية ، كسر مغلق من حافة الخلفي من الساق اليسرى. لقد فرضت الجبس .12.02. تم قطع الجبس وربطه بضمادة. 18.02. تم نقل الجبس ، لأن. شرائح. بالأمس 04.03. التقطت صورة بدون جبس وقال إن تمزق مرض التصلب العصبي ، وأنه من الضروري القيام بالعملية ، وقال رئيس القسم إن العملية يجب أن تتم مرة أخرى 04.02 ، وأن الجبس لا فائدة منه. أي تمت مشاهدة صوري وأنا لمدة شهر من قبل العديد من أطباء العيادة البلدية ، والآن فقط رأيت رئيس القسم يكسر داء Syndesmosis ويوصي بالعملية. ما مدى ضرورة هذه العملية. هل هناك فعلا تمزق في مرض العصب البصري؟ سأرسل لك الصور أمس من 04.03.13. الآن أنا في الجص على شكل U إلى الركبة ، قبل أن يكون هناك شكل الجبس على شكل U قصير. هل يمكنني انحني ساقي المؤلم الآن؟ هل تمارين مع ساق مؤلمة؟

إعادة: هل أنا بحاجة لعملية ضد تمزق syndesmosis؟

مارس 07 ، 1:01 بعد الظهر

لسوء الحظ ، لم أستلم الصور الشعاعية ؛مكررة. على كسر: إذا كان هناك خلع كبير في القدم ، أو نزوح داخل المفصل بسبب كسر في الهامش الخلفي - قد يكون هذا مؤشرا للعلاج الجراحي. في حد ذاته ، الأضرار التي لحقت بتصلب العين البعيدة هو أحد مكونات الإصابة المشتركة ولا يتطلب العلاج الجراحي دائمًا. بالنظر إلى توقيت الصدمة - فإن العملية تستحق القيام بتحيز كبير. مع تشوه طفيف - من الممكن الاستمرار في العلاج المحافظ.

إعادة: هل أنا بحاجة لعملية ضد تمزق syndesmosis؟

مارس 07 ، 2013 ، 14:44

أقوم بإضافة الصور ، وأطلب تحليل وتقديم المشورة ما إذا كانت الجراحة والتوصيات لمزيد من العلاج ضرورية. شكرا لك!
الصورة الأخيرة من 03/04/2013.

إعادة: هل أنا بحاجة لعملية ضد تمزق syndesmosis؟

08 مارس 2013 ، 08:36

لا يوجد تحت خلع القدم. في رأيي ، من الممكن جدا أن تفعل دون العلاج الجراحي.

05 أبريل 2013 ، 08:14

أهلا وسهلا!في وقت سابق تحدثت عن الحاجة إلى عملية لتمزق syndesmosis. لقد أقنعت الجميع بعدم القيام بذلك ، ورفضت ذلك إلى النصف. يوافق الطبيب الآن على أنه من الصحيح أنهم لم يجروا العملية ، وقد أجريت العملية بعد شهرين من حدوث كسر في لوحة التحكم وأخيراً أخذت شرابًا. بالأمس بدأ LFK مع مدرب واليوم مغناطيس. ما زلت في المنزل أفعل أو أصنع LFK وفي المساء صينية أو حوض مع ملح البحر. نصح الطبيب لمدة أسبوع أو اثنين بعدم الوقوف على الساق ، ما زلت على العكازات. من المخطط لها عندما ينتهي المغناطيس ولدي تدليك من 10.04. كل من الكاحلين ، ثم سوف يفعلون الكهربائي مع مناديل bischofite. هل يمكن أن أبدأ بالفعل في التقدم على ساقي؟ متى يكون ذلك ممكنًا؟ بعد العكازات أحتاج إلى كمية القصب؟ ما هي توقعاتي للشفاء الكامل. الوذمة طفيفة ، ولكن الساق يتحول إلى اللون الأزرق عند الانخفاض.
سوف أذكر التشخيص: 03.02. الكسر المغلق n / 3 اليسار m / b والكسر المغلق لظهر عظم b / b. هذه الصور من 04.04.13 بالأمس.
http://s43.radikal.ru/i101/1304/d4/82bac7cc9884.jpg
أشكرك على إجاباتك واهتمامك.

إعادة: هل أنا بحاجة لعملية ضد تمزق syndesmosis؟

07 أبريل 2013 ، 12:15 مساءً

في هذا وعبارات تحميل الحمل التدريجيالقدم ممكن جدا. تحتاج إلى التركيز على مشاعرك ، + تثبيت المفصل مع ضمادة أورطية عند المشي في الشارع. LFK ، FTL ، والتدليك ، وتدريب الأوعية الدموية - كل هذا حتى استعادة وظيفة المشترك.

25 أبريل 2013 ، الساعة 1:39 مساءً

أنا 03.04. بعد إزالة صورة الجبائر، عقدت I 10magnita اليوم، 15 العلاج الطبيعي والتدليك 10، بما في ذلك 3 البرد والتدليك، و3 amplipulsa.Doma أيضا ممارسة العلاج وحمامات مع ملح البحر، 2mes بالفعل. أنا أشرب Calcemin advans.Na اليوم تذهب من دون أي شيء في الشارع مع عدم وجود مفصل القدم trostyu.Hozhu mnogo.Posle وتتضخم فوق حول 6cm 2CM سميكة. يرافقه ألم. وقبل بضعة أيام ويستمر الألم وpokoe.Poyavilis prohrustyvaniya في LFK.Vozmozhno I المفاصل ما بعد الصدمة؟ ما poprinimat مزيد terafleks وما إلى ذلك؟ هل يمكن حقن Alflutop؟ ومن المفيد إلى ما إذا كان القيام + البارافين ozokerite أعطى؟ أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي 10 أيام لقضاء عطلة في الإجراءات، ثم 10elektroforeza مع bishofit salfetkami.Chto لا تزال تفعل لتجنب الألم، وتورم والتهاب المفاصل ما بعد الصدمة؟ في حفل الاستقبال 02.05، ما زلت في إجازة مرضية.

إعادة: هل أنا بحاجة لعملية ضد تمزق syndesmosis؟

25 أبريل 2013 ، 14:06

مع وذمة مستمرة من المفيد استخدامهاجيرسي الوريدي (جوارب أو جوارب في الركبة). أداء الموجات فوق الصوتية من السفن من الأطراف السفلية ، لاستبعاد thromboses ، والعقاقير الوعائية حسب الحاجة. من حيث المفصل الكاحل - مواصلة العلاج التمرين ، FTL ، يمكنك المشي مع تثبيت إضافية من المفصل مع ضمادة أورثيس. في ديناميكية التدفق العادي يجب أن تكون إيجابية.

مدعوم من phpBB © مجموعة phpBB.

phpBB Mobile / SEO by Artodia.

Edema after surgery for rupture of syndesmosis

Forum on sports science and medicine

Your questions are answered by SAMILENKO IgorGrigorievich. doctor of traumatologist-orthopedist of the highest category, specialist in arthroscopic treatment of injuries and pathology of joints, employee of Medical Centers "CM Clinic" and "Stolitsa", Moscow.

1. In the section Online-consultation, specialists of sports medicine are asked personal medical questions. If you want to express your point of view, discuss with other forum participants, then create relevant topics in other sections, such as "Sports", "Trauma prevention", etc.

2. For each individual problem, a separate topic is created. Since it is already tired of dividing the topics of people who do not comply with this point, it is programmatically forbidden to write in already created topics to everyone, except the topic discoverer and moderators.

3. The title of the created topic should briefly reflect the essence of the problem. For example, "Anterior cruciate ligament rupture". Do not call it general categories, such as "Knee" or "Sick.".

4. At the end of the topic in parentheses, indicate the sport in question. For example, "Rupture of the anterior cruciate ligament (alpine skis)"

5. When asking a question, try to answer clearly such questions:
- In what conditions was the injury received, what movements did you do?
- Localization of pain, its nature? Other abnormal sensations (instability, crunch, etc.)
- How long ago was the injury?
- What measures were taken after the injury?
"Have you seen a doctor?"
- Did X-rays (if possible, you can attach an image)?
- What other diagnostic methods were used (ultrasound, MRI, etc.)?
- What conclusions on diagnostics?
- What diagnosis was put and the treatment strategy was appointed in the end?

6. On questions like "Yesterday I played. suffered a knee injury. It hurts so much that I can not walk! The doctor, what with me and how to treat? "You navryadli get an answer about the diagnosis and treatment .In such cases, you must first consult a doctor internally.
Where and to which doctor we will advise you.

7. If you have the results of research (radiographs, tomograms, etc.), it is advisable to attach them in advance to the topic.

8. For a better understanding of the reasons why the doctor did not answer your question to the extent that you would like to read the "Code of Ethics of Runet Doctors", which our consultants adhere to.

Do I need an operation against the rupture of syndesmosis?

Mar 05, 20:23

I ask for your advice and help!

The turning point was 03.02.13. Diagnosed: closed fracture n / 3 of the left fibula, closed fracture of the posterior edge of the left tibia. Have imposed a gypsum.12.02. The gypsum was cut and tied with a bandage. 18.02. The gypsum was transferred, because. sliced. Yesterday 04.03. took a picture without gypsum and said the rupture of syndesmosis and it is necessary to do the operation. The head of the department said, the operation had to be done again 04.02., the gypsum was useless. Those. my pictures and me for a month were watched by several doctors of the municipal polyclinic and only now I saw the head of the department breaking the syndesmosis and recommends the operation. How necessary is this operation. Is there really a rupture of syndesmosis? Is it possible to manage without it? I am sending you the pictures yesterday from 04.03.13. Now I'm in the U-shaped plaster to the knee, before there was a gypsum U shaped short. Can I bend my aching leg now? Do exercises with a painful leg? What?

Re: Do I need an operation against the rupture of syndesmosis?

Mar 07, 1:01 pm

Unfortunately, I did not receive the radiographs;duplicate. On a fracture: If there is a significant subluxation of the foot, or intra-articular displacement caused by a fracture of the posterior margin - this may be an indication for surgical treatment. In itself, the damage to the distal intercellular syndesmosis is one of the components of a joint injury and does not always require surgical treatment. Given the timing of the trauma - the operation is worth doing with a significant bias. With a slight deformation - it is possible to continue conservative treatment.

Re: Do I need an operation against the rupture of syndesmosis?

Mar 07, 2013, 14:44

I add pictures, I ask to analyze and advise whether surgery and recommendations for further treatment are necessary. THANK YOU!
The last picture is from 03/04/2013.

Re: Do I need an operation against the rupture of syndesmosis?

08 Mar 2013, 08:36

There is no subluxation of the foot. In my opinion, it is quite possible to do without surgical treatment.

05 Apr 2013, 08:14

Hello!Earlier I spoke to you about the need for an operation to rupture syndesmosis. I was persuaded by everyone not to do it and I refused in half. The doctor now agrees that it is correct that they did not have the operation. I was done at 2 months after the fracture of the control shot and finally took a longlet. Yesterday LFK started with an instructor and today a magnet. Still at home I do or make LFK and in the evening a tray or basin with sea salt. The doctor advised a week or two not to step on the leg, I'm still on crutches. It's planned when the magnet is over and I have a massage from 10.04. both ankles, then they will do electrophoresis with bischofite napkins. Can I already begin to step on my leg? When will it be possible? After crutches do I need and how much on canes? What are my prospects for complete recovery. The edema is slight, but the leg turns blue when lowering.
I shall remind the diagnosis: 03.02. closed fracture n / 3 left m / b and closed fracture of the back of the b / b bone. These pictures are from 04.04.13 yesterday.
http://s43.radikal.ru/i101/1304/d4/82bac7cc9884.jpg
THANK YOU for your answers and attention.

Re: Do I need an operation against the rupture of syndesmosis?

Apr 07, 2013, 12:15 pm

In this and the terms the gradual dosed load onfoot is quite possible. you need to focus on your feelings, + fixing the joint with an orthesis bandage when walking on the street. LFK, FTL, massage, vascular training - all this until the restoration of the function of the joint.

Apr 25, 2013, 1:39 pm

I'm 03.04. after the picture was taken off the langete, I today went 10 magnet, 15 exercise therapy, 10 massage, including. 3 cryo-massage, 3 amplipulse. House also exercise therapy, baths with sea salt, already 2 months. I drink kaltsemin advans.Na today I go without anything, on the street with a trosti.Hozhu not mnogo.Posle walking joint and above about 6cm swells in a thickness of 2cm. Accompanied by pain. A couple of days, the pain keeps and in rest. Oprahlivaniya appeared at LFK.Vozmozhno I have post-traumatic arthrosis? What poprinimat addition teraflex, etc.? Maybe injections alflutope? Is it useful to do paraffin wax + ozocerite? Physician-physiotherapist gave 10 days for a break in the procedures, then 10 electrophoresis with bischofitnymi napkins. What else can I do to avoid pain, swelling and posttraumatic arthrosis? At reception 02.05., I am still on the sick leave.

Re: Do I need an operation against the rupture of syndesmosis?

Apr 25, 2013, 14:06

With persistent edema it is useful to usevenous jersey (stockings, or knee socks). Perform ultrasound of vessels of the lower extremities, for the exclusion of thromboses, vascular drugs as needed. In terms of ankle joint - continue exercise therapy, FTL, you can walk with additional fixation of the joint with an orthesis bandage. In normal flow dynamics should be positive.

Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.

phpBB Mobile / SEO by Artodia.