لدغة من البراغيش كيفية إزالة تورم في الصورة

انتشار البراغيش في جميع أنحاء العالمعلى نطاق واسع بحيث لا يعيش هذا النوع من الحشرات في أنتاركتيكا فقط. لذلك ، الكثير من الناس يتعرضون لهجوم يومي من قبلهم. يبدو أن الحشرة بحجم الملليمتر يمكن أن تصنع رجلاً سيئاً رجل ضخم. لكن الصعوبة الكاملة تكمن في سم لعابهم فيما يتعلق بأنسجة الجسم البشري. كل من السلالات الفرعية من Simuliidae لها سمية مختلفة ، مما تسبب في مجموعة متنوعة من التشوهات المرضية.

الاسم العلمي المشترك لردود فعل الجسم على لدغ البعوض هو simulotoxicosis.

ميزات ملابسات استلامها هي:

أعلى احتمال للهجوم على البراغيش ممكن في أشهر الصيف الحارة.

تزاوج هذه الحشرات داخل الأقحوان هو بشكل رئيسي في المناطق الساحلية بالقرب من الخزانات المتدفقة ومناطق الغابات ؛

الهجمات ممكنة في النهار وفي الصباح. في المساء وفي الليل ينامون.

ينتظر الطحلب لضحاياهم على سيقان الأعشاب الطويلة ويهاجمون على نطاق واسع دائمًا.

يجب أن تؤخذ هذه البيانات بعين الاعتبار لغرضالوقاية من لدغ معظم الحشرات من نوع معين عند التخطيط للراحة النشطة أو البقاء في الظروف الطبيعية والميدانية الطبيعية.

هجمات Simuli لا تستغرق وقتا طويلاللانتظار. على الرغم من أنه في بعض الحالات قد لا يفهم الشخص ما حدث له دون أن يرى ما يشعر به. هذا يرجع إلى عدوانية استثنائية من غالبية ممثلي البراغيش. يهاجمون بسرعة بحيث لا يملك مستقبلات الجلد الوقت لإصلاح التهيج. بعد ملامسة سطح الجلد على الفور ذبابة يقضم جزءا من طبقات سطحه وزيوت التشحيم سطح الجرح مع اللعاب (والفرق الرئيسي من البعوض). وهي تؤدي دور المخدر وتسمح للحشرة بالبقاء دون أن تكتشفها لبعض الوقت. إذا كان الوقت لدغة لم يشعر بعوضة تمتص الدم واللمف من سطح الجرح، وهو أمر ضروري لدورة الحياة والخصوبة.

حساسية لدغة الذباب

في قلب هذه الحساسية تكمن محتويات اللعابغدد الحشرة ، والتي تمثلها مواد تحلل الدم والمسببة للحساسية. هناك انتظام - كلما كانت اللدغة أكثر إيلاما ، كلما كان رد الفعل أقوى عليها. يتكون من مظاهر ، والتي يتم عرضها بشكل واضح جدا في الجدول.

النظامية (عن طريق الوريد ، العضلي ، منضج) إدارة مضادات الهيستامين - tavegil ، لوراتادين ، كلاريتين ، L-CET ، ديازولين ؛

العلاج بالجلوكوكورتيكويدز: ميثيلبريدنيسولون ، هيدروكورتيزون ، ديكساميثازون ؛

مضادات الإسهال (L-lysine يهرب ، مانيتول ، فوروسيميد.

حجم التدابير الرامية إلى الحدوذمة ، يعتمد على كثافة ومعدل نموها. في معظم الحالات ، من الضروري التعامل مع الانتفاخ المحلي ، والذي يمكن القضاء عليه بسهولة تحت تأثير الأحداث المحلية المذكورة أعلاه. ولكن في حالة تسليط الضوء على نموه تبعاً لنمط الحساسية التحسسية مع الانتشار إلى الرقبة وأعضاء الجهاز التنفسي ، ينشأ تهديد مباشر لحياة الإنسان. يجب أن يكون الرد فوريًا. يتم تزويد هؤلاء المرضى بحرية الوصول إلى الهواء ونقلهم في أقرب وقت ممكن إلى أقرب مؤسسة طبية. لحسن الحظ ، يحدث هذا نادرا عند البراغي العض.

وجدت خطأ في النص؟ حدده وبضع كلمات أخرى ، اضغط على Ctrl + Enter

ما يجب القيام به ، من علاج لدغة midge؟

في كثير من الأحيان ، لدغة لدغة متعددة تصبحالمشكلة الحقيقية ليست فقط فيما يتعلق بالأعراض غير السارة ، ولكن أيضا الاستقرار في الطريق إلى القضاء عليه. في معظم الحالات ، علامات دغة قلقة المرضى لفترة طويلة (2-3 أسابيع). هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا كنت لا تتخذ أي إجراء على هذا أو تقيد نفسك سوى بعض الضرورية. يجب أن يكون النهج شاملاً ، يهدف إلى عرقلة جميع الروابط في التسبب في المرض. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لمنع حدوث مضاعفات محتملة.

في المسار النموذجي لعملية الجرح للعضةيبدو تسلسل التغييرات Simuli مثل هذا: لدغة - طفح جلدي - حكة - خدش - عدوى في الجلد - تشكيل جرح مع التهاب في الغطاء المحيط. يجب أن يكون متصلا نفس تسلسل واضح من الإجراءات إلى العملية الطبية ، المقابلة للتغيرات المرضية. يتم تقديم حجم الإجراءات الضرورية ، وفقًا لمرحلة العملية ، في شكل جدول.

الطحلب يخاف من المنثول والنعناع والكافور. يمكنك عمل مكبر صوت: قطرتان من الزيت على كوب من الماء ، ثم اهتزهما تمامًا ، ثم إلى رذاذ. يمكنك رش نفسك ، والملابس ، والفضاء من حولك. أولا ، الزيوت مفيدة للبشر ، وثانيا ، لن تطير أي ذبابة.
إذا لم تكن هناك زيوت ، يمكنك اختيار النعناع البسيط ، وتمزيق الأوراق حولك ، يمكنك وضعها على الطاولة. فعالة للغاية.

لعنة ، أنا عضت مرة واحدة في ذبابة الغابة بالقربعيون ، بحيث يتم تهدئة الوجه ، والخوف من الله. وكانت لدغة قوية لدرجة أنني اعتقدت أنها نحلة. لكن ذبابة ، كما تبين ، أسوأ من النحلة. لم أقم بتطبيق أي شيء على مكان العضة ، ببساطة لم أكن أعرف عن كل هذه العلاجات ، كل شيء مضى في أربعة أيام. لكن البراغيش أصبحوا الآن خائفين ، هؤلاء الدمّيين الصغار.

أنا حساسية من هذه الأشياء ، إذا كان ذبابةيتدفق ، وأطور تورم أحمر رهيبة ، وهو حكة لا يطاق. يميل هذا الرجيم الرجيم إلى عضات الوجه والرقبة ، في الأجزاء الأكثر حساسية من الجسم. أعض أماكن اللدغات بزيت البحر النبق أو زيت شجرة الشاي - ثم يشفى بسرعة.

أنا أضغط السائل من الجرح بالدم وألحميه. تمر الحكة من خلال الظروف البنفسجية بدون الأدوية والأعشاب

شكرا جزيلا للمعلومات المفيدة. آمل أن تساعد مستحضرات الكلورهيكسيدين الطفل. فينا على اللدغات الأولى تتشكل ذمة رهيبة وحكة ، ومن ثم ، على ما يبدو ، يتكيف الكائن الحي ، وعلى اللدغات التالية ، لا يوجد رد فعل حاد.

ذهبنا للراحة في جزيرة هاينان. لقد كان ما يقرب من شهرين لا يزال يمر عبر حكة البراغيش. ما هو عض البعوض فقط لعني وزوجتي. ولم يتطرق توأماننا لمدة 5 سنوات على الإطلاق. لدغة فقط على الشاطئ. دعونا نحاول استخدام التوصيات الخاصة بك. شكرا لك

ا. هاينان. حقا لدغة انتقائي. أنا لا أعض على الإطلاق ، ولكن كل زوجتي عض. حكة مستحيلة ، في الليلة الثالثة لا يستطيع النوم بشكل صحيح. الآن ننتقل إلى الطب الشعبي ، دعونا نرى ما سيأتي من ذلك. وليس هناك نباتات الهندباء البرية والجوز.
كمال ، لكن ماذا أنقذت؟

Bite of midges how to remove swelling of the photo

Prevalence of midges around the globeso wide that this kind of insects does not live only in Antarctica. Therefore, so many people are daily attacked by them. It would seem that the millimeter-sized insect can make a bad man a massive man. But the whole difficulty lies in the venom of their saliva in relation to the tissues of the human body. Each of the subspecies of Simuliidae has a different toxicity, causing a variety of pathological abnormalities.

The common scientific name for the body's reactions to mosquito bites is simulotoxicosis.

Features of the circumstances of their receipt are:

The highest probability of attack of midges is possible in hot summer months;

The inbreeding of these insects is mainly in coastal regions near flowing reservoirs and forested areas;

Attacks are possible in the daytime and in the morning. In the evening and at night they sleep;

Moss wait for their victims on the stems of tall grasses and always attack massively.

These data must be taken into account for the purpose ofprevention of bites of most insects of a particular species when planning active rest or staying in natural natural and field conditions.

The attacks of Simuli do not take longto wait. Although in some situations a person may not even understand what happened to him without seeing and not feeling what he was exposed to. This is due to the exceptional aggressiveness of the majority of representatives of midges. They attack so quickly that the skin receptors do not have time to fix the irritation. When it hits the surface of the skin, the midge instantly gnaws out some of its surface layers, lubricating the wound surface with saliva (the main difference from mosquitoes). She, performing the role of an anesthetic, allows the insect to remain undetected for some time. If the moment of bite was not felt, the mosquito sucks blood and lymph from the wound surface, which is necessary for its life cycle and reproduction of offspring.

Allergy to bite flies

At the heart of such an allergy lies the contents of the salivaryglands of an insect, which is represented by hemolysing and allergenic substances. There is a regularity - the more painful a bite, the stronger the reaction to it. It consists of manifestations, which are very clearly displayed in the table.

Systemic (intravenous, intramuscular, tableted) administration of antihistamines - tavegil, loratadine, claritine, L-cet, diazolin;

Therapy with glucocorticoids: methylprednisolone, hydrocortisone, dexamethasone;

Antidiarrheals (L-lysine escinate, mannitol, furosemide;

The volume of measures aimed at reducingedema, depends on the intensity and rate of its growth. In most cases, it is necessary to deal with local swelling, which can be easily eliminated under the action of the above local events. But in the case of lightening its growth according to the type of anaphylactic allergic reaction with spreading to the neck and respiratory organs, a direct threat to human life arises. The response must be immediate. Such patients are provided with free air access and transported as soon as possible to the nearest medical institution. Fortunately, this happens rarely when biting midges.

Found an error in the text? Select it and a few more words, press Ctrl + Enter

What to do, than to treat the midge bite?

Very often, multiple bite bites becomethe real problem is not only with respect to unpleasant symptoms, but also stability on the way to its elimination. In most cases, bite marks worried patients for a long time (2-3 weeks). This is especially true if you do not take any action on this or restrict yourself to only some of the necessary. The approach should be comprehensive, aimed at blocking all links in the pathogenesis of the disease. This is the only way to prevent possible complications.

In the typical course of the wound process for biteSimuli sequence of changes looks like this: bite - rashes - itching - scratching - infection of the skin - formation of a wound with inflammation of the surrounding cover. The same clear sequence of measures should be connected to the medical process, corresponding to pathological changes. The volume of necessary actions, depending on the stage of the process, is presented in the form of a table.

Moss are afraid of menthol, mint, eucalyptus. You can make a talker: 2 drops of oil on a glass of water, shake thoroughly, and into a spray gun. You can spray yourself, clothes, the space around you. First, the oils are useful for humans, and secondly, no midge will fly.
If there are no oils, you can pick a simple mint, and tear the leaves around you, you can put it on the table. Too effective.

Damn, I once bitten a midge in the woods neareyes, so the face is so diluted, fear of God. And the bite was so strong that I thought it was a bee. But the midge, it turns out, is worse than a bee. I did not apply anything to the place of bite, I simply did not know about all these remedies, everything went on in four days. But the midges are now afraid, these little bloodsuckers.

I'm allergic to this stuff, if the midgegushes, I develop a terrible red swelling, which is unbearably itching. This accursed midge tends to bite in the face and neck, in the most delicate parts of the body. I bite the places of bites with sea buckthorn oil or tea tree oil - then he quickly heals.

I squeeze the liquid out of the wound with blood and salivate it. The itch passes through. Violet conditions without medicines and herbs

Many thanks for the useful information. I hope that lotions of chlorhexidine will help the child. At us on the first bites terrible edemas and an itch are formed, and then, apparently, the organism adapts and on the following bites such sharp reaction is not present.

We went to rest on the island of Hainan. It has been almost 2 months still does not pass through the itch of the midges. What is interesting gnats only bitten me and my wife. And our twins for 5 years did not touch them at all. They bite only on the beach. Let's try to use your recommendations. Thank you.

A. Hainan. really bite selectively. I do not bite at all, but my wife is all bitten. The itch is impossible, the 3rd night can not sleep properly. Now we turn to folk medicine, let's see what will come of it. And there are no dandelions and plantain.
Kamal, but what did you save?