كيفية تخفيف تورم الغدد الليمفاوية في الرقبة

يعد استقبال المضادات الحيوية مرحلة مهمة في العلاجأمراض الغدد الليمفاوية. بدون هذا ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل إدارته ، وفي الوقت نفسه يمكن علاج سبب العملية الالتهابية (الحلق ، البرد ، الخ). ولكن لشراء المضادات الحيوية التي تحتاجها غير واقعية دون وصفة طبية خاصة ، لذلك عليك الذهاب إلى المعالج ، وفي نفس الوقت سترى الطبيب. خذ المضادات الحيوية حتى الشفاء التام ، لكن تذكر أن انتفاخ الليمف ليس دائمًا فوريًا.

هل ارتفاع درجة حرارة الرقبة. لهذا الغرض ، ملح الطعام الحراري في مقلاة أو في فرن ، ضعه في جورب أو لفه في شال مع الضغط لمدة 40-120 دقيقة. ولكن مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا للغاية ، إذا كان هناك صديد في العقد الليمفاوية ، فعندئذ يمكن أن يتسبب في حدوث مضاعفات خطيرة. من الأفضل القيام بالموجات فوق الصوتية قبل الشروع في مثل هذه الإجراءات.

لإزالة الانتفاخ ، قم بتليين المنطقةالعقد الليمفاوية بعلامة النجمة (المرهم). لن يحفز فقط تدفق السوائل من الأنسجة ، ولكن أيضا توفير تأثير الاحترار وتعزيز الانتعاش. هذه الأداة التي يمكنك شراؤها في أي صيدلية.

تناول مدرات البول الخفيفة ، على سبيل المثال ،رسوم المسالك البولية. خلال فترة المرض يتراكم الكثير من السوائل في الجسم ، وبسبب ذلك تتم عملية الشفاء لفترات طويلة. يمكنك شراء التصريف اللمفاوي - مجموعة خاصة من الأعشاب. لديهم تأثير مضاد للميكروبات ، وتخفيف الانتفاخ من العقد الليمفاوية وتحسين الحالة العامة.

إذا لم يتم ملاحظة التحسينات ، مرة أخرىاذهب الى المستشفى. في بعض الأحيان يكون من الضروري إجراء عملية جراحية لإزالة القيح. لكن هذا إجراء متطرف ، فالأطباء غالباً ما يلتزمون بالعلاج المحافظ ، بدلاً من الجراحة. عندما يلتهب اللمف ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تحتاج إلى البحث عن السبب ، ثم معالجته.

How to relieve swelling of the lymph nodes in the neck

Reception of antibiotics is an important stage in treatmentdiseases of lymph nodes. Without this, it is almost impossible to manage, and simultaneously it is possible to cure the cause of the inflammatory process (throat, cold, etc.). But to buy the antibiotics you need is unreal without a special prescription, so go to the therapist, and at the same time you will see the doctor. Take antibiotics until full recovery, but remember that puffiness of the lymph is not always instantaneous.

Do a warming up of the neck. For this purpose, heat table salt in a frying pan or in an oven, pour it into a sock or wrap it in a shawl and hold the compress for about 40-120 minutes. But with warming you need to be extremely cautious, if there are pus in the lymph nodes, then it can break and cause serious complications. It is best to do an ultrasound before proceeding with such procedures.

To remove puffiness, lubricate the arealymph nodes with an asterisk (ointment). It will not only stimulate the outflow of fluid from tissues, but also provide a warming effect and promote recovery. This tool you can buy at any pharmacy.

Take light diuretics, for example,urological fees. During the period of illness a lot of fluid accumulates in the body, and because of this the healing process is prolonged. You can buy lymph drainage - a special set of herbs. They have an antimicrobial effect, relieve puffiness from the lymph nodes and improve the overall condition.

If improvements are not observed, againgo to the hospital. Sometimes it is necessary to carry out a surgical procedure to remove pus. But this is an extreme measure, doctors often adhere to conservative treatment, rather than surgical. When the lymph is inflamed, first of all, you need to look for the cause, and then treat it.