تخفيف الألم وتورم في عروق الدوالي

إذا كنت تعرف ما هي الدوالي معالنقطة التشريحية العميقة للنظر، وأسباب وآلية ظهور الدوالي. يصبح من الواضح أنه هو في الواقع مرض عضال، والتي يمكن ان تعلق فقط عن طريق الجراحة. كيف لا حزين ، ولكن صحيح. أولا، قد تكون الدوالي تشعر بالقلق إزاء امرأة شابة فقط باعتبارها، عيب مستحضرات التجميل الجمالية، ولكن في وقت لاحق، مع التقدم في السن، تقدم هذه العملية، وهناك تورم، ألم، ثقل في الساقين، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد تكون أخطر والتهاب الوريد الخثاري - الجلطات الدموية.

في هذه المقالة، سوف نركز على علاج الدوالي في المنزل، ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن يفهم القارئ ما يلي:

طرق المحافظة لعلاج الدوالي لهايعني فقط كعلاج داعم قبل وبعد الجراحة ، لا كريم ، لا مرهم ، لا غسول ، لا يساعد على تغيير الضغط في الأوردة العميقة من الأطراف السفلية.

ارتداء الملابس الداخلية ضغط مع الدوالي. بالطبع ، له تأثير إيجابي فعال بما فيه الكفاية ، ولكن أيضا فقط كإجراء وقائي ، لوقف تطور الدوالي وزيادة ظهور العروق المتوسعة (انظر علاج الدوالي).

المتغيرات من الخداع والغش من المرضى الذين يعانون من الدوالي

  • "طبيب بيولوجي شخصي" و "لا دوالي دوالي"

أود أن أحذر قرائنا بذلكنحن لم نصل إلى مواقع احتيال الترويج لها في شبكات الإعلان، وشبكة الإنترنت، والذي يقدم عجلات فريدة من نوعها مع طريقة سحرية للتخلص من الدوالي تحت أسماء "phlebologist شخصية" و "لا الدوالي" - وهذا هو المواطنين البسطاء خداع حقيقي. على هذه الأقراص إلا للتمارين مع الدوالي ليست لدي معلومات عن علاج الدوالي. في الواقع، يمكن للتمارين بسيطة تساعد على تقليل ثقل في الساقين، وإزالة التورم، وإنما هو خال تماما للعثور على أي موقع من الدوالي.

  • علاج الدوالي مع العلق

علاج الدوالي مع العلق هو أيضا الأكثرالأطباء يعتبرون الدجل والغش. كثير من المرضى ، الذين لا يعرفون جوهر المرض ، يخلطون الدوالي مع التهاب الوريد الخثاري ، ويعتقدون أنه يجب تخفيف "دوالي" الدم ، وتساعد العقاشي في ذلك. إذا كان الشخص يعاني من التهاب الوريد الخثاري ، فمن الأفضل استخدام العقاقير الآمنة التي تعزز ترقق الدم. ومع علاج الدوالي بالاعشاب يمكن أن يسهم في تطور التهاب الجلد التحسسي ، والقرح الغذائية ، بعد أن تظل اللدغات في كثير من الأحيان بقع مصطبغة.

  • منتج طبي "Botfort" أو "Varifort"

شركة "صحية" يعزز الجهاز الطبي"Varifort" - هو أيضا خدعة من المياه النظيفة ، في الإعلان عن هذا الباطل ، وتشارك آليات السبب والنتيجة لحدوث الدوالي. العبارة "من أجل القضاء على سبب varicosity - thrombi ، فمن الضروري إزالة الشحنة الإيجابية من الجلطات الدموية وبالتالي حلها ، على حساب كرات زجاجية كروية تقع داخل الحذاء" - وإلا لا يمكنك استدعاء الهذيان. جلطات ليست السبب في الدوالي ، ولكن ، مع الأوردة الدوالي لفترة طويلة ، قد تكون المضاعفات التهاب الوريد الخثاري ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان تتكون الجلطة دون دوالي الأوردة. والكرات الزجاجية والكهرباء الحيوية في الجسم لها خصائص فيزيائية مختلفة تماما.

الكريمات والمراهم والمستحضرات - يمكن أن تساعد في تخفيف الألم ، وتورم ، ولكن لا تقلل من الأوردة المتوسعة

العلاج العشبي الأكثر فعالية ، مما يساعد على تخفيف التعب في الساقين ، والحد من التورم - هو كستناء الحصان. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار كريم ، مرهم مندوالي الدوالي ، اختر العلاجات التي تشمل استخراج كستناء الحصان. فيما يلي بعض الوصفات لاستخدام هذا العلاج لعلاج الدوالي في المنزل:

  • اطحن قدر ما يمكن من ثمرة ثمرة الكستناء ، ثميذوب على حمام مائي من لحم الخنزير الداخلي ويضاف إليه خليط من الكستناء ، بنسبة 1/1. يمكن لهذه التركيبة تليين الأوردة المتوسعة والدوالي.
  • زهور جافة كستناء الحصان 50 جرام صب 500 مل. الفودكا ، نصر 3 أسابيع ، استنزاف. استخدام هذه التسريب يلي 2 ص / يوم لمدة 30-40 نقطة قبل وجبات الطعام.
  • أجز ثمار الكستناء ، أضف الكحول ، منحساب 2 كوب من الكحول 2 ملاعق كبيرة من الكستناء ، ويصر 10 أيام ، تهتز بشكل دوري ، سلالة. خذ 20-30 قبعة. صبغة 2-3 ص / يوم قبل وجبة ، بالطبع 20 يوما ، ثم كسر 10 أيام ومرة ​​أخرى تكرار الدورة.

هذه هي الوصفات التي استخدمها أسلافنا ،عندما لم يكن من الممكن استخدام المستخلصات النباتية ، والتي يمكن العثور عليها اليوم في العديد من الكريمات. هكذا ، على سبيل المثال ، كستناء الحصان في جرعات مختلفة في الكريمات التالية ، والتي يمكن شراؤها إما في متجر أو في صيدلية.

كريم Auchan مهدئ- يمكنك استخدام كريم القدم Aushanمهدئا، كجزء من الذي لديه الخزامى وكستناء الحصان، وسعر سخيف يمكنك شراء في متاجر أوشان، في رأي الكثيرين، لديها تأثير مهدئ واضح، ويخفف من التعب، ثقل في الساقين، ولكن مرة أخرى، نلاحظ - لا يمكن علاج الدوالي الأوردة ، فقط تخفيف الأعراض في نهاية اليوم. التأثير الرئيسي لهذا الكريم في التخدير ورفع الجاذبية ، والذي يحدث بسبب استخراج كستناء الحصان.

كريم بلسم Chaga- كريم القدم مع كستناء الحصان ، يباع فيالصيدليات وسيلة غير مكلفة، كجزء منها بعض مقتطفات من الأعشاب المختلفة: مقتطفات شكل ذو خمسة أقواس، والشاي الأخضر، الصفيراء تفرضه اليابان، خربق وكستناء الحصان.

كريم Antivaricose ، الوقائي والاسترخاء - في تكوينهاوالتي تشمل أيضا كستناء الحصان وتافولجا وميليسا. يرصد كريم-جل وفقا للوصفة الأصلية من Agafia Ermakova ، وهي متخصصة بالأعشاب سيبيريا الشهيرة. له تأثير مسكن صغير مريح ، بفضل مجموعة الأعشاب الطبية. يزيل هذا الكريم تورم القدمين في المساء ، ويقوي جدران الأوعية ، ويستخدم كعامل وقائي لعلاج الدوالي.

فينيتيان - دواء يحتوي على الهروبهو جليكوسيد تم الحصول عليه من بذور نفس كستناء الحصان. له تأثير مفيد جدا على الأوعية الوريدية. يتم استخدامه للألم ، ثقل في الساقين ، مع الدوالي ، وأيضا للأغراض الوقائية.

تمارين للساقين مع الدوالي

إذا كان الشخص وراثيتعتبر غير مرغوب فيه لأنه من المرجح أن يكون تطوير الدوالي ومضاعفاته في مرحلة البلوغ - الاستعداد لالدوالي، أي من الأنشطة البدنية الثقيلة، والأوزان وخاصة رفع أو رياضة خطيرة - ألعاب رياضية السلطة، وركوب الدراجات والتزحلق على الجليد، والرياضة عبر البلاد.

القيام باللياقة البدنية مع الدواليفمن الأفضل في ملابس داخلية خاصة ضغط ، والتي يتم إنتاجها اليوم في شكل جوارب وجوارب طويلة جميلة جدا. ينصح أطباء الأوعية الدموية بشدة الأشخاص الذين لديهم نزول في دوالي الأوردة أو مرض موجود بالفعل لعلاج الدوالي من خلال ممارسة التمارين الرياضية العادية والوقاية من التمارين الرياضية ، والتي يسهل إجراؤها في المنزل.

وكانت المجموعة المقترحة من التمارين لالدواليوضعت من قبل كبار الخبراء الروس والأجانب، وخاصة بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من الدوالي، في تنفيذ يومي من التمارين البسيطة - أعراض القصور الوريدي في الساقين هو انخفاض، والحد من خطر حدوث مضاعفات وإبطاء تطور المرض.

1 تمرين - تفريغ عروق الساق. يجب أن التنفس بشكل متساو وعميق مع عيون مغلقة، والاسترخاء، وهذا ينبغي أن توضع تحت أقدام من الوسائد أو الأسطوانة خاصة إلى الساقين فوق الجسم عند 20 درجة.

2 تمرين - يتم تنفيذه بسلاسة وببطء. يجب عليك وضع ساقيك في ، وتأخذ نفسا عميقا ، وعلى الزفير انحنى ساق واحدة ، وسحب ركبتك إلى صدرك. مع الإلهام التالي ، تصويب ساقك عموديًا وأخفضها برفق. يجب أن يتم نفس التمرين مع الساق الأخرى.

3 تمرين لدوالي الأوردة. هذه الحركة مألوفة للجميع ، يجب أن يتم ذلك أيضًا ، وتخيّل أنك تركب دراجة ، ترفس الدواسات بقدميك.

4 تمرين - قم بتفكيك وثني القدم بشكل متكرر ، فقط في مفصل الكاحل.

5 تمرين قم بفك أصابع القدمين وطيها بالتناوب.

6 تمرين - ارفع ساقيك ، مستلقيا على ظهرك ، ضع ذراعيك على الجذع. لف القدمين في نفس الوقت ، ثم اخرج.

7 تمرين - لا تمزيق الجوارب من على الأرض ، والمشي على الفور.

8 تمرين - قم بتدليك معًا ، واليدين على طول الجسم ، والتنفس بعمق ، واستيقظ ببطء على أصابع قدميك ، عند الزفير - عُد إلى وضع الانطلاق.

9 تمرين - الكذب ، ثني ساقيك ، لاتمزيق القدمين من الأرضية في الوقت نفسه ضع يديك على الوركين. عند الاستنشاق ، ارفع الرأس والجسم ، بينما تنزلق اليدين إلى الركبتين. مع الزفير ، والعودة إلى نقطة الانطلاق.

10 التمرين هو مقص للتمرينات في وضع رأسي ، ويتم ذلك بالاستلقاء ، واليدين على طول الجذع ، فمن الضروري عبور الساقين بالتناوب ، والتنفس بالتساوي.

11 تمرين لدوالي الأوردة - ثني ساقيك في حضنك ، مستلقياً على ظهرك ، لا تمزق القدمين من الأرض. مع زفير بطيء ، ارسم في المعدة والعكس ، مع إلهام بطيء - تضخم المعدة.

12 تمرين - ضع ساقيك بزاوية 20درجة الاستلقاء على ظهره ، المشبك وسادة صغيرة بين القدمين. ينحني في أسفل الظهر استنشاق ببطء ، في حين تمزق الأرداف من السرير. على الزفير ، والعودة إلى نقطة الانطلاق.

13 - ممارسة الوقوف مع القدمين معا، والأسلحة على طول الجسم، على الشهيق، وسحب الكتفين ظهرك، زفر - الاسترخاء كتفيك، وانخفاض رأسك إلى الأمام.

14 تمرين - الكذب والقدمين بزاوية 20 درجة. ثني ساق واحدة ، وسحب الركبة إلى الصدر ، ولف ذراعيك حول القدم. ثم تصويب ساقك ببطء ، بينما تنزلق يديك على طول الساق إلى الركبة وتغلق ساقك بإحكام. اخفض ساقك ، بينما تنزلق يديك فوق فخذك. نفس التمرين للساق الأخرى.

15 تمرين - بعد مجموعة من التمارين ، يجب أن تأخذ دشًا متباينًا على قدميك. يتناوب تيار من الماء البارد مع ماء دافئ لمدة 5-10 دقائق.

المادة مفيدة وموضوعية. ولكن عدد قليل تشاؤما. اتضح أنه إذا كان هناك نزعة إلى الدوالي أو كانت النجوم، وخرج اكاليل الزهور، وهذا سيؤدي حتما إلى عملية جراحية. يمكن منع أو أسلاك - بدأت واحدة. في رأيي، هذا هو واحد من الأساطير. في المرحلة الأولى من أهمية كبيرة لديهم اليومي ممارسة، والسباحة، والجمباز، والإقصاء من النظام الغذائي للمنتجات الضارة، والحمامات، والاستحمام النقيض من ذلك، رباط ضاغط، decoctions ودفعات من الأعشاب، وعلى وجه الخصوص، على أساس الكستناء، البندق، جزار وغيرها. المراهم الطبيعية، المطبوخ في المنزل. في الوقاية العامة، ونشط، وطوال الحياة. فمن الممكن لعلاج أو تقليل إلى أدنى حد من التغيرات المرضية.

أوافق ، لكن حقيقة الأمر هي قلة قليلة من الناسيلفت الانتباه إلى "النجوم" واكاليل الزهور الناشئة ، حتى يشعروا بالألم أو عدم الراحة. ولا أحد ، أنا متأكد ، لا أحد يتورط في الوقاية في سن مبكرة ، والحمامات والأغصان ، والمراهم الطبيعية ، والجمباز ، إلخ. أولئك الذين يحبون أنفسهم كثيرا ويقدرون على تكريس الكثير من الوقت لرعاية أجسادهم - نعم ، يمكنهم إيقاف العملية. في اضطراب الحياة الحديثة للفلسطيني في المناطق الحضرية - يكاد يكون غير واقعي ، حزين كما قد يبدو ...

لدي دوالي عروق فقط على واحدةالساق اليمنى هي بالفعل منذ وقت طويل منذ الوراثة والعمل الشاق الذي أريد أن probyvat لعلاج نفسي لأنه لا يزال لا يضر كثيرا ، والآن أخشى أن الشعور على الأقل سيكون؟

أضف تعليق إلغاء الرد

Relieve pain and swelling in varicose veins

If you know what varicose veins are witha deep anatomical point of view, the causes and mechanism of the occurrence of varicose veins. then it becomes clear that this is an almost incurable disease that can only be stopped surgically. How not sad, but true. First, varicose can disturb a young woman only as an aesthetic, cosmetic defect, but in the future, with age, the process progresses, and there are swelling, pain, heaviness in the legs, in addition, thrombophlebitis and the most dangerous - thromboembolism.

In this article we will talk about the treatment of varicose veins at home, however, the reader should understand that:

Conservative methods of treatment of varicose veins havemeaning only as a supporting therapy before and after surgery, no cream, no ointment, no lotion, can not help change the pressure in the deep veins of the lower extremities.

Wearing compression underwear with varicose veins. of course, has its positive, sufficiently effective effect, but also only as a preventive measure, to stop the progression of varicose veins and the further appearance of dilated veins (see treatment of varicose veins).

Variants of deception and cheating of patients with varicose veins

  • "Personal phlebologist" and "no varicose veins"

I would like to warn our readers thatdid not fall on the websites of scammers with the advertised advertising on the Internet, which offers unique disks with a magic method of getting rid of varicose veins under the names "Personal phlebologist" and "Varicose is not" - this is the real trickery of gullible citizens. On these discs, in addition to exercises with varicose veins, there is no information about the treatment of varicose veins. Indeed, simple exercises help reduce the severity in the legs, relieve swelling, but it can be completely free of charge found on any site about varicose veins.

  • Treatment of varicose veins with leeches

Treatment of varicose veins with leeches is also the mostdoctors consider quackery and cheating. Many patients, not knowing the essence of the disease, confuse varicose veins with thrombophlebitis and believe that with varicose blood should be "diluted", and leeches help in this. If a person has thrombophlebitis, then it is better to use safe drugs that promote blood thinning. And with varicose treatment with leeches may contribute to the development of allergic dermatitis, trophic ulcers, after bites often remain pigmented spots.

  • Medical product "Botfort" or "Varifort"

The company "Healthy" advertises a medical product"Varifort" - is also a swindle of clean water, in advertising this falsehood, the cause-and-effect mechanisms of the occurrence of varicose veins are involved. The phrase "in order to eliminate the cause of varicosity - thrombi, it is necessary to remove the positive charge from blood clots and thereby dissolve them, at the expense of spherical glass balls located inside the boot" - otherwise you can not call delirium. Clots are not the cause of varicose veins, but rather, with prolonged varicose veins, complications may be thrombophlebitis, but thrombi sometimes form without varicose veins. And glass balls and biological electricity in the body have absolutely different physical properties.

Creams, ointments, lotions - it can help relieve pain, swelling, but not reduce the dilated veins

The most effective herbal remedy, helping to relieve fatigue in the legs, reduce swelling - is horse chestnut. Therefore, if you want to choose a cream, ointment fromvaricose veins, choose the remedies that include horse chestnut extract. Here are a few recipes for using this remedy to treat varicose veins at home:

  • Grind as much as possible finely the fruit of the chestnut, thenmelt on a water bath pork inner fat and add a mixture of chestnut, in a ratio of 1/1. This composition can lubricate the dilated veins and varicose veins.
  • Dry flowers of horse chestnut 50 g. Pour 500 ml. vodka, insist 3 weeks, drain. use this infusion follows 2 r / day for 30-40 drops before meals.
  • Shred the fruits of chestnut, add alcohol, fromCalculation of 2 cups of alcohol 2 tablespoons of chestnut, insist 10 days, periodically shaking, strain. Take 20-30 cap. tincture 2-3 r / day before a meal, course of 20 days, then break 10 days and again repeat the course.

These are the recipes our ancestors used,when it was not possible to use plant extracts, which today can be found in many creams. So, for example, horse chestnut in different dosages is in the following creams, which can be purchased either in a store or in a pharmacy.

Cream Auchan Soothing- You can use Aushan foot creamSoothing, which includes lavender and horse chestnut, at a ridiculous price it can be bought in the chain stores Auchan, according to many, it has a clear soothing effect, relieves fatigue, heaviness in the legs, but again, we note - can not cure varicose veins veins, only symptomatically alleviate the condition at the end of the day. The main effect of this cream in anesthetizing and lifting the gravity, which occurs due to the extract of horse chestnut.

Cream-balm Chaga- Foot cream with horse chestnut, sold inpharmacies, inexpensive means, which includes several extracts of various medicinal plants: extracts of saber, green tea, Japanese sophora, hellebore and horse chestnut.

Cream Antivaricose, preventive, relaxing - in the compositionwhich also includes horse chestnut, tavolga and melissa. Cream-gel is made according to the original recipe of Agafia Ermakova, a famous Siberian herbalist. Has a relaxing, small analgesic effect, thanks to the collection of medicinal herbs. This cream removes the swelling of the feet in the evening, strengthens the walls of the vessels, is used as a preventive agent for varicose veins.

Venitan - A drug that contains escinis a glycoside obtained from the seeds of the same horse chestnut. It has a very beneficial effect on venous vessels. It is used for pain, heaviness in the legs, with varicose veins, and also for preventive purposes.

Exercises for legs with varicose veins

If a person has hereditarylocation to varicose veins, then any heavy physical activity, especially weight lifting or serious sports - power sports, cycling, speed skating, running sports - are considered undesirable, since the likelihood of developing varicose and its complications in adulthood is high.

Doing fitness with varicose veinsit is better in a special compression underwear, which is produced today in the form of very beautiful stockings and tights. Doctors-phlebologists strongly recommend persons with a disposition to varicose veins or already existing disease to treat varicose veins with the regular performance of therapeutic and prophylactic gymnastics, which is easy to conduct at home.

The proposed set of exercises for varicose veins waswas developed by leading foreign and Russian specialists, especially for patients with varicose veins, with daily simple exercises - the symptoms of venous insufficiency in the legs decrease, the risk of complications decreases and the progression of the disease slows down.

1 Exercise - Unloading of leg veins. You should breathe evenly and deeply with your eyes closed, relaxing, for this you should put cushions or a special roller under your feet, so that your legs are 20 degrees above your body.

2 Exercise - it is performed smoothly, slowly. You should lay your legs in, take a deep breath, and on exhalation bend one leg, pull your knee to your chest. With the next inspiration, straighten your leg up vertically and gently lower it. The same exercise should be done with the other leg.

3 Exercise for varicose veins. This movement is familiar to everyone, it should also be done lying down, imagining that you are riding a bicycle, kicking pedals with your feet.

4 Exercise - Alternately unbend and bend the foot back-forward, only in the ankle joint.

5 Exercise Unbend and fold the toes alternately.

6 Exercise - Lift your legs up, lying on your back, place your arms along the trunk. Twist both feet at the same time, then out.

7 Exercise - Do not tear the socks off the floor, walking on the spot.

8 Exercise - Feet together, hands along the body, on deep breath, slowly get up on your toes, on exhalation - return to the starting position.

9 Exercise - Lying, bend your legs, do nottearing off the feet from the floor. At the same time put your hands on your hips. When inhaling, raise the head and body, while the hands slide to the knees. With exhalation, return to the starting position.

10 Exercise is an exercise scissors in an upright position, this is done lying down, hands along the trunk, it is necessary to cross alternately legs, evenly breathing.

11 Exercise for varicose veins - Bend your legs in your lap, lying on your back, while not taking your feet off the floor. With a slow exhalation, draw in the stomach and vice versa, with a slow inspiration - inflate the stomach.

12 Exercise - Position your legs at an angle of 20degrees and lying on his back, clamp a small pillow between the feet. Bend in the lower back slowly inhaling, while tearing the buttocks off the bed. On exhalation, return to the starting position.

13 Exercise - Stand, feet together, hands along the body, inhale, take your shoulders back, on exhalation - relax your shoulders, lower your head forward.

14 Exercise - Lying, feet at a 20 degree angle. Bend one leg, pull the knee to the chest, wrap your arms around the foot. Then slowly straighten your leg up, while your hands slide along the calf to the knee and tightly clasp your leg. Lower your leg, while your hands slide over your thigh. The same exercise for the other leg.

15 Exercise - After a set of exercises, you should take a contrast shower on your feet. A stream of cool water alternates with warm water for 5-10 minutes.

The article is useful, topical. But somewhat pessimistic. It turns out that if there is a predisposition to varicose veins or there are stars and wreaths have come out, this will inevitably lead to surgery. Prophylaxis or not - the outcome is one. In my opinion, this is also one of the myths. At the initial stage of great importance are daily exercise, swimming, gymnastics, exclusion from the diet of harmful products, trays, contrast showers, compression underwear, decoctions and herbal tinctures, in particular, on the basis of chestnut, hazelnut, needle, etc. natural ointments, prepared at home. In general, active prevention, and throughout life. You can recover or minimize pathological changes.

I agree, but the fact of the matter is that very few peopledraws attention to the emerging "stars" and wreaths, until they make themselves felt pain or other discomfort. And no one, I'm sure, no one is involved in prevention at a young age, baths and decoctions, natural ointments, gymnastics, etc. Those who love themselves very much and can afford to devote so much time to caring for their bodies - yes, they can suspend the process. In the turmoil of the modern life of the urban philistine - it is almost not realistic, sad as it may seem ...

I have varicose veins only on oneright leg is already a long time since heredity and hard work that I want to probyvat to treat myself because it still does not hurt much and now I'm afraid the sense at least will be?

Add a comment Cancel reply