عندما يأتي التورم بعد أن تتضخم الشفاه

عملية لتكبير الصدر يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنبعد ذلك هناك أدمغة الأنسجة في منطقة الغدد الثديية. هذه الأسباب في المرضى الذين يقررون مثل هذا الإجراء الكثير من الأسئلة. واحد منهم ، عندما يزول هذا التورم وكيف يمكن تسريع هذه العملية؟

قبل أن تقرر تكبير الثديمن المهم بالنسبة للمرأة أن تدرك أنه قبل وبعدها ، تعد طاعة المريض الكاملة للتوصيات المقدمة من الطبيب أمرا حاسما. وهذا يعني أنه يجب عليك الالتزام ببعض القواعد الجادة. علاوة على ذلك ، من المهم بالنسبة للمرأة أن تفهم ما الذي سيفعله الطبيب لتجنب الخوف وأن تكون مستعدًا عاطفياً. وصف أكثر تفصيلاً لكيفية تنفيذ العملية تكبير الثدي في موسكو يمكنك أن تقرأ هنا http://estheticcenter.ru/surgery/uvelichenie_grudi/.

لذا ، ما القواعد التي يجب الالتزام بها بعد ذلكالإجراء؟ القاعدة الأولى هي ارتداء المستمر لضغط الكتان. يجب أن ترتديه لمدة 4 أسابيع ، ليس فقط خلال النهار ، ولكن أيضًا في الليل. ما هو؟ بادئ ذي بدء ، من الضروري أن يتخذ الثدي شكله. بما أن ارتداء الملابس يجب أن يكون متواصلاً فمن المهم أن تعتني بعدم شراء مجموعة واحدة مسبقًا. إذا اتضح أنه من غير الممكن ارتداء الملابس الداخلية (على سبيل المثال ، يجب غسلها) ، فإن المرأة تحتاج إلى الاستلقاء على ظهرها والانتظار حتى يجف.

القاعدة الثانية المهمة التي تساعد على التقليلوذمة وتسريع شفاء الأنسجة - هو الامتثال لنظام الراحة النسبي. في اليوم الأول ستكون المرأة في العيادة تحت إشراف المتخصصين ، في الأيام القليلة القادمة من الأفضل أن تستريح في المنزل دون أي مجهود بدني. للحد من الألم بعد الجراحة ، تحتاج إلى استخدام مسكنات الألم التي يحددها الطبيب. إذا كان الحمل ، قد يزداد التورم وتباطأ عملية الشفاء بشكل كبير.

نقطة أخرى - بعد أي عملية جراحيةلا تعرض جسمك للحرارة. وهذا يعني أنك لست بحاجة للذهاب إلى الحمام أو إلى الشاطئ. العصيان في هذا الجانب يؤدي أيضا إلى زيادة في ذمة وإلى حقيقة أنها لا تختفي لفترة طويلة.

إذا اتبعت توصيات الطبيب ، فقد يحدث التورمصمد لمدة أسبوعين تقريبا ، وبعد هذا الوقت سيبدأ في التراجع. في الحالات التي لا يحدث فيها ذلك للمرأة ، من المهم استشارة جراح قام بإجراء العملية. هذا سيساعد على تجنب المضاعفات الخطيرة والحصول على المساعدة الطبية في الوقت المناسب.

BAD ، VITAMINS ، مستحضرات التجميل

سيتيح هذا الموقع الفرصة لكل من يرغب في الحصول على استشارة متخصصة مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة الناجحة في التغلب على الأمراض التالية:
- فتق القرص الفقري ؛
- شلل دماغي
- الصدفية.
- داء السكري ؛
- التهاب المفاصل ، وما إلى ذلك.
شولغا نيكولاي فلاديميروفيتش

طلب المنتجات Artlife على أراضي أوكرانيا: BAD. الليسيثين ، سوط القط ، الكالسيوم. مستحضرات التجميل: Probio، Incaps، مستحضرات التجميل الوظيفية؛ الفيتامينات . الحبوب والشوربات والقطائب والحلويات والشاي والقهوة. وسائل النظافة الشخصية: شامبو ، بلسم ، جل حلاقة ، معجون أسنان.

الترجمة المهنية من الإنجليزية إلى الروسيةمواضيع مختلفة: طبية ، تقنية ، علمية ، تقنية ، قانونية ، اقتصادية ، أدبية. ترجمة مستندات البنك والاستفسارات والشهادات والأغاني والمستحضرات الطبية والقصائد والقصائد والتعليمات والكتيبات الخاصة بالتشغيل والتوثيق وتوطين مصادر الإنترنت.

When the swelling comes off after the lips are enlarged

The operation for breast augmentation is due to the fact thatafter it there are edemas of tissues in the area of ​​the mammary glands. This causes in patients who decide on such a procedure a lot of questions. One of them, when these swelling go away and how can this process be accelerated?

Before you decide on breast augmentationit is important for a woman to realize that both before and after her, the patient's complete obedience to the recommendations given by the doctor is crucial. And this means that you must adhere to some serious rules. Moreover, it is important for a woman to understand what the doctor will do to avoid fear and be emotionally prepared. A more detailed description of how the operation is performed breast augmentation in Moscow You can read here http://estheticcenter.ru/surgery/uvelichenie_grudi/.

So, what rules it is important to adhere to afterprocedures? The first rule is the constant wearing of compression linen. It will have to be worn for 4 weeks not only during the day, but also at night. What is it for? First of all, it is necessary for the breast to take its shape. Since wearing clothes must be continuous it is important to take care of not buying one set in advance. If it turns out that it is not possible to wear underwear (for example, it needs to be washed), then the woman needs to lie on her back and wait for it to dry.

The second important rule that helps to reduceedema and accelerate tissue healing - is compliance with the relative rest regime. The first day the woman will be in the clinic under the supervision of specialists, in the next few days it is better that she simply rested at home without any physical exertion. To reduce pain after surgery, you need to use painkillers prescribed by a doctor. If the load is, the swelling may increase and the healing process slows down considerably.

Another point - after any surgicalDo not expose your body to heat. And this means you do not need to go to the bath or to the beach. Disobedience in this aspect also leads to an increase in edema and to the fact that they do not go away for a long time.

If you follow the doctor's recommendations, the swelling mayhold out for about two weeks, and after this time will begin to subside. In those cases when this does not happen to a woman it is important to consult a surgeon who performed the operation. This will help to avoid serious complications and get medical help on time.

BAD, VITAMINS, COSMETICS

This site will give an opportunity to everyone who wants to get a specialist consultation with many years of successful experience in overcoming the following diseases:
- intervertebral disc herniation;
- cerebral palsy;
- psoriasis;
- diabetes;
- arthrosis, etc.
Shulga Nikolay Vladimirovich

Order products Artlife on the territory of Ukraine: Supplements. lecithin, cat's whip, calcium; Cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins ; cereals, soups, kissels, sweets, tea, coffee; means of personal hygiene: shampoo, balm, shaving gel, toothpaste.

Professional translation from English into Russianvarious subjects: medical, technical, scientific and technical, legal, economic, literary; translation of bank documents and inquiries, certificates, songs, medical preparations, poems, poems, instructions and manuals for operation, documentation, and localization of Internet resources.