كيفية إزالة تورم القدم مع التهاب المفاصل

للإعطاء عن طريق الفم: لتخفيف الالتهاب ، والقضاء على رواسب الملح

• كاسح مارش:
تأخذ صبغة الصيدلة من صابر أوتحضيره بنفسك: 50 جرام من رايزومي سابيلنيك (عبوة دوائية) ، صب 0.5 ليتر من الفودكا ، أصر على 2-3 أسابيع في مكان مظلم ولكن ليس باردًا. تهز الوعاء دوريًا بالمزيج ، والتخلص من المواد الخام. خذ 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة صبغة في 1/4 كوب ماء. هذا على العداد لا يزال بإمكانك فرك في الليل.

• جذر دوار الشمس:
1 كوب جذور عباد الشمس المجففصب 3 لترات من الماء وغليها لمدة 3 دقائق ، أصر على ساعة ، سلالة. مخزن التسريب في الثلاجة وشرب 1 الزجاج 3-4 مرات في اليوم بعد نصف ساعة من تناول وجبة. ثم نفس الجذور مرة أخرى صب 3 لترات من الماء ويغلي لمدة 5 دقائق ، ويصر على ساعة ، سلالة. التسريب مرة أخرى ، وشرب 1 الزجاج 3-4 مرات في اليوم. آخر مرة ، صب 3 لترات من الماء ، وتغلي 10 دقائق ، كرر جميع الإجراءات.

• صفصاف أبيض: ساعتان عقدة صغيرة مفرومة الصفصاف الأبيض (يمكنك جمع والشتاء) صب 2 كوب ماء مغلي، والحفاظ على نار خفيفة لمدة 5-7 دقائق، ويصر في الترمس لمدة 3-4 ساعات، يجهد المرق ويضاف الماء المغلي إلى حجمه الأصلي. خذ 1/4 كوب من مغلي 3-4 مرات في اليوم لمدة نصف ساعة قبل وجبات الطعام.

• ليلك: ملء الكلى أرجواني تمزيقه مع وعاء من 2/3 حجم ، صب الفودكا إلى الرقبة ، ويصر 2 أسابيع في مكان مظلم ، ولكن ليس البارد ، يهز جرة بانتظام ، سلالة. خذ صبغة ملعقة صغيرة واحدة في ربع كوب ماء 2 مرات في اليوم بعد الوجبات وفرك التسريب بالمفاصل المريضة في الليل.
الليلك سامة ، لذلك احرص على مراقبة الجرعة بدقة!
خلال العلاج ، هو بطلان الأطباق الحادة والحامضة والمخللات والمنتجات المدخنة. يجب أن يكون الغذاء حليبيًا وغالبًا ، وإلا لن يكون هناك تأثير.

للاستخدام الخارجي: تخدير وإزالة الانتفاخ

• صيدلية بيسكوفيت. سخن القدم في حوض بالماء الساخن ، ومفاصل الورك أو الركبة أكثر دفئًا لمدة 5-7 دقائق ، ثم امسح الجلد جافًا. مع حركات خفيفة ، افرك حلًا صغيرًا في البشرة ، ضع قطعة من الشاش مرطبة في نفس المحلول على السطح ، ثم غطها بلفافة بلاستيكية ، قمة مع وشاح دافئ. الاجراء للقيام الليل. في الصباح ، قم بإزالة الضغط ، اغسل الجلد جيداً بالماء الدافئ ، امسح بقطعة قماش ناعمة. هل في يوم واحد ، فإن الدورة هي 8-10 الإجراءات.

■ لا تضغط على عدة مفاصل في نفس الوقت!
is هو بطلان استخدام في حالة تهيج الجلد والخدوش.

• زيت التنوب: قم بتدفئة الوصلة المريضة بمكبس دافئ أو حزمة من ملح البحر الساخن. افركيها بزيت التنوب ، ثم لفها بشال صوف دافئ أو وشاح.
• مخاريط من القفزات: فرك 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من مخاريط القفزات الجافة مع 50 غرام من الفازلين الصيدلي. فرك لمفاصل المرضى الليلية ، ثم لفها بأوشحة دافئة أو أوشحة.
• أوراق الكرنب: لف المفصل طوال الليل بورق من الملفوف ، وأعلى من السيلوفان والشال الصوف. عقد 3-4 ساعات أو ضغط في الليل.
• الفجل: تنتشر عصيدة الفجل المطحونة طازجة على نسيج كثيف وتوضع على مفصل مريض ، أعلى مع السيلوفان ، وتثبت بضمادات. الاجراء للقيام الليل.
• الفجل Ogorodnaya: المبشور الطازج سوداء الفجل عصيدة تكمن في نسيج سميك، ثم ضعها على المفصل المصاب، والغطاء العلوي مع غلاف بلاستيكي، وتأمين ضمادة. الاجراء للقيام الليل.
• الخضر اللفت: تغلي جذر اللفت حتى تصبح ناعمة ، وضع لب اللفت على نسيج كثيف ووضع على مفصل مريض ليلا. تغطية مع غلاف بلاستيكي و منديل دافئ.
• الحور الأسود والكلى: جزء واحد من فرك الكلى مع 4 أجزاء من شحم الخنزير (في غيابه يمكنك استبدال الزبدة المذابة) من الوزن ، وتخزينها في الثلاجة. شطف المفاصل المؤلمة في الليل.

How to remove the swelling of the foot with arthrosis

For oral administration: to relieve inflammation, and eliminate salt deposits

• Marsh sweeper:
take a pharmacy tincture of a saber orprepare it yourself: 50 grams of rhizome sabelnik (pharmaceutical packaging), pour 0.5 liters of vodka, insist 2-3 weeks in a dark but not cold place. Periodically shaking the vessel with the mixture, strain and wring out the raw materials. Take 1 tbsp. spoon the tincture in 1/4 cup water. This on the counter you can still do rubbing at night.

• Sunflower root:
1 cup dried powdered sunflower rootspour 3 liters of water and boil for 3 minutes, insist an hour, strain. Infusion store in the refrigerator and drink 1 glass 3-4 times a day half an hour after a meal. Then the same roots again pour 3 liters of water and boil for 5 minutes, insist an hour, strain. Infusion again, drink 1 glass 3-4 times a day. Last time, pour 3 liters of water, boil 10 minutes, repeat all actions.

• Willow white: 2 hours Spoons of crushed small twigs of willow white (can be collected in winter) pour 2 cups of boiling water, keep on low heat for 5-7 minutes, insist in a thermos for 3-4 hours, strain and add boiled water to the original volume. Take 1/4 cup of broth 3-4 times a day for half an hour before meals.

• Lilac: fill the shredded lilac kidney with a jar of 2/3 of volume, pour vodka to the neck, insist 2 weeks in a dark but not cold place, shaking the jar regularly, strain. Take 1 tsp tincture in 1/4 cup water 2 times a day after meals and rub the infusion with sick joints at night.
The lilac is poisonous, so accurately observe the dosage!
During treatment, acute, sour dishes, pickles and smoked products are contraindicated. Food should be predominantly milky and vegetable, otherwise there will be no effect.

For external use: to anesthetize and remove puffiness

• Pharmacy Bischofite. Preheat the foot in a basin with hot water, and the hip or knee joints with a warmer for 5-7 minutes, then wipe the skin dry. With light movements, rub a little solution into the skin, apply a piece of gauze moistened in the same solution, then cover with a plastic wrap, with a warm scarf on top. Procedure do for the night. In the morning, remove the compress, wash the skin thoroughly with warm water, wipe dry with a soft cloth. Do in a day, the course is 8-10 procedures.

■ Do not compress at multiple joints at the same time!
■ Use is contraindicated in case of skin irritations and scratches.

• Fir oil: Warm the sick joint with a warmer or a packet of heated sea salt. Rub it with fir oil, then wrap it with a warm woolen shawl or scarf.
• Cones of hops: rub 2 tbsp. spoons of dry hop cones with 50 grams of pharmacy vaseline. Rub for the night sick joints, then wrap them with warm scarves or scarves.
• Cabbage leaves: wrap the joint overnight with a leaf of cabbage, top with cellophane and woolen shawl. Hold 3-4 hours or compress at night.
• Horseradish: freshly grinded horseradish gruel is spread on a dense fabric and put on a diseased joint, top with cellophane, fix with a bandage. Procedure do for the night.
• Garden radish: freshly ground radish black radish, place on a dense fabric, then put on a sick joint, cover with cellophane, fix with a bandage. Procedure do for the night.
• Turnip greens: boil turnip root until soft, put turnip pulp on a dense fabric and apply to a sick joint for the night. Cover with a plastic wrap and a warm kerchief.
• Poplar black, kidney: 1 part kidney mash with 4 parts of lard (in its absence can be replaced melted butter) by weight, store in refrigerator. Rinse the aching joints at night.