كيفية علاج وذمة الضرع في الماعز

سجل تم إنشاؤه: 11/10/2014 00:00:42

التهاب الضرع (التهاب الضرع) يحدث عادة فيالأبقار والماعز والأغنام في الأشهر الأولى بعد الولادة. يحدث ذلك عند قواعد الجهاز والحلب اليدوي ، وظروف غير مرضية من حفظ وتغذية الحيوانات ، والتي بموجبها تغلغل وتكاثر الميكروبات في الغدة الثديية ممكنة. يمكن أن تكون الميكروبات سببًا مباشرًا في الإصابة بالتهاب الضرع أو تعقيد سير العملية الالتهابية النامية مع انخفاض في مقاومة أنسجة الضرع وانخفاض في نشاط العوامل الوقائية للحليب.

في الضرع ، غالباً ما تخترق الميكروبات خلال الحلمةقناة والثدي وإصابة الحلمة ودم أقل من الأجهزة الأخرى في التهاب، وخاصة في الأمعاء والرحم. يمكن أن يحدث التهاب الضرع خلال فترة البدء والموت. بعد الولادة، وغالبا ما تظهر نتيجة مضاعفات خفية تحدث (الإكلينيكي) التهاب الضرع خلال فترة الجفاف أو بسبب التسمم في أمراض المعدة والأمعاء، وذمة الضرع وغيرها من الأمراض بعد الولادة، فضلا عن الأمراض المعدية (السل، الحمى المالطية، الحمى القلاعية والجدري وداء الشعيات وغيرها. ).

اعتمادا على مسار المرض وعلامات أخرى ، هناك أشكال مختلفة من التهاب الضرع.

يتميز التهاب من تحت الجلدالنسيج الضام بين الضرع من الضرع. في كثير من الأحيان يتم ملاحظة المرض بعد الولادة مع التهاب الرحم. يمكن أن تظهر في وجود الجروح والشقوق والسحجات على الجلد من الحلمات والضرر ، انتهاكا لقواعد الحلب.

الأجزاء المتضررة من الضرع متضخمة وساخنةكثيفة ومؤلمة. بشرتهم متوترة ومحمرة. يتم تقليل العائد للأسهم المريضة. عادة لا تتغير نوعية الحليب في بداية المرض ، وبعد ذلك يمكن أن تكون سائلة ، مع رقائق وجلطات.

هذا الضرر للأغشية المخاطية للبئر ،قنوات الحليب والقنوات والحويصلات الهوائية من واحد أو أقل من أجزاء قليلة من الضرع. يحدث الالتهاب عادة عندما ينتهك نظام الحلب ، سواء الآلة واليدوية ، عند اختراق ضرع الميكروبات من خلال قناة الحلمة.

توزيع الحليب يتناقص ، يصبحمائي ، مع جلطات ورقائق. الأجزاء المصابة مدمجة وساخنة ومؤلمة. في الحيوانات المريضة ، قد تزيد درجة حرارة الجسم والضعف ويلاحظ انخفاض في الشهية.

التهاب الضرع الحاد، يرافقه ترسب الليفين في الأجزاء المتضررة وعزلها عن الحليب في جلطات النموذج.

يحدث المرض نتيجة الاختراقفي الضرع من مسببات الأمراض من الأرض من خلال الحلمات أو من الرحم والأمعاء عند التهابهم. يمكن أن يكون مرضا مستقلا وينشأ نتيجة لمضاعفات التهاب الضرع النازل.

التهاب الضرع الفبري يتطور بسرعة ويستمرفي شكل حاد. الحالة العامة للحيوان مكتئب ، درجة حرارة الجسم تصل إلى 41 درجة ، هناك رعاش عضلي ، خاصة في منطقة الحوض. دائما تقريبا يرفض الأبقار للتغذية والشراب ، مع صعوبة في النهوض. يتم تضخيم الربع المتأثر من الضرع ، تنبعث منه بضع قطرات من سائل مصفر مع جلطات من ذلك. الضرع مؤلم جدا ، أنسجةه كثيفة وساخنة.

هو اختلاط للالتهاب النازلالضرع. العوامل المسببة للالتهاب هي الميكروبات القيحية المسببة للأمراض التي تدخل الضرع من خلال قناة الحلمة. يتم تسهيل ذلك من خلال صيانة غير صحية للحيوانات ، وجود عمليات التهابات قيحية في الجهاز التناسلي والجروح قيحية.

هناك التهاب الضرع النزلي قيحي الاكتئابحالة الحيوان. يتم زيادة درجة حرارة جسمه ، وليس هناك شهية. الجزء المتأثر من الضرع متضخم وساخن ومؤلّم ، الجلد محمر. يتم تسليط الضوء على الحليب من الربع الضرع من الضرع ، وهو مائي ويحتوي على عناقيد ناعمة.

غالبا ما يتطور كمضاعفاتالتهاب صديدي - رئوي ، ويحدث في بعض الأحيان نتيجة للإصابات والكدمات. أولا ، تظهر خراجات صغيرة في الضرع ، وتدمج ، وتشكل خراجات ، تصل أحيانا إلى حجم بيضة كبيرة.

حالة الحيوان من الاكتئاب ، ودرجة حرارة الجسمزيادة ، لا شهية. عرج واضح في أطرافهم الخلفية، المتاخمة للمنطقة المتضررة من الضرع. الحليب مع رقائق وجلطات القيح ، المائي ، بكميات صغيرة.

تتميز عن طريق قيحي منتشر أوالتهاب صديدي نزفي من الأنسجة تحت الجلد. ويحدث كمضاعف لخراج الضرع أو التهاب مميت ، مع تلف ميكانيكي للجلد وأنسجة الضرع مع اختراق الكائنات الدقيقة المتعفنة.

الجزء المتأثر من الضرع يتضخم ، ثابت ، جدامؤلم ، البشرة ساخنة. في بعض المناطق من خراجات الضرع تم العثور عليها. يتم رفع درجة حرارة الجسم ، والحيوان هو الاكتئاب ، وتسريع النبض والتنفس. ينخفض ​​العائد بشكل حاد ، والحليب سائل ، ورمادي ، مع رقائق.

بالإضافة إلى الأشكال الموصوفة من التهاب الضرع ، يمكن أن يكون للحيوانات التهاب الضرع النزفية والتهاب الضرع المحدد (السل ، البروسيلا ، داء الشعيات ، الخ).

يجب أن يكون في الوقت المناسب. يتم الاحتفاظ الحيوان المريض في غرفة نظيفة ومشرقة ، يتم توفيرها مع السلام. الحد من تغذية العصير والمركزات. يتم الاحتفاظ ضغائن البقرة نظيفة واستسلم كل 2-3 ساعات. نفذ تدليك الضرع لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. مع تدليك التهاب الضرع المصلي تتم من أسفل إلى أعلى ، مع النذل - من أعلى إلى أسفل إلى الحلمتين. فرك بشكل فعال في الجلد من الجزء المصاب من ichthyol الضرع ، كافور ، مرهم اليود. عند ضغط الضرع ، يتم استخدام ضمادات الاحتباس الحراري والتدفئة والكمادات.

حاليا ، في علاج التهاب الضرعالأطباء البيطريين المضادات الحيوية المستخدمة على نطاق واسع، أدوية السلفا، والمستحلبات protivomastitnye وتعليق، مثل mastisan (سلسلة A، B و E)، mastitsid، mastikur، penersin وآخرون. المستحلبات Protivomastitnye وتعليق، تحسنت إلى 35-38 درجة مئوية، وقدم عبر قناة الحلمة في الجزء المصاب من الضرع عبر 8-10ml حقنة من 1 أو 2 مرات في اليوم الواحد. في جرعة مضاعفة حادة من المخدرات. في معظم الحالات، التهاب الضرع في حيوانات المزرعة تعامل مع الجراحين البيطريين.

مقالات أخرى في قسم "أمراض الحيوان":

How to treat an udder edema in a goat

Record created: 11/10/2014 00:00:42

Inflammation of the udder (mastitis) often occurs incows, goats and sheep in the first months after calving. It occurs when the rules of machine and manual milking, unsatisfactory conditions of keeping and feeding animals, under which penetration and reproduction of microbes in the mammary gland are possible. Microbes can be a direct cause of mastitis or complicate the course of the developing inflammatory process with a decrease in udder tissue resistance and a decrease in the activity of the protective factors of milk.

In the udder, microbes often penetrate through the teatcanal, wounds of the mammary gland and nipples, and less frequently by blood from other organs during their inflammation, especially from the intestine and uterus. Inflammation of the udder can occur during the period of starting and dead. After calving, they often appear as complications of secretly occuring (subclinical) mastitis during the period of deadness or as a result of intoxication with gastrointestinal diseases, udder edema and other postpartum diseases, as well as in infectious diseases (tuberculosis, brucellosis, foot and mouth disease, smallpox, actinomycosis, ).

Depending on the course of the disease and other signs, there are various forms of mastitis.

It is characterized by inflammation of the subcutaneousinterlobular connective tissue of the udder. The disease is more often observed after childbirth with inflammation of the uterus. It can appear in the presence of wounds, cracks and abrasions on the skin of the nipples and udders, violation of the rules of milking.

The affected parts of the udder are enlarged, hot,dense and painful. Their skin is tense and reddened. The yield of the diseased shares is reduced. The quality of milk in the beginning of the disease usually does not change, and later it can be liquid, with flakes and clots.

This damage to the mucous membranes of the cistern,milk ducts, ducts and alveoli of one or less than a few parts of the udder. Inflammation usually occurs when a violation of the milking regime, both machine and manual, when penetrating the udder of microbes through the teat canal.

The allocation of milk decreases, it becomesWatery, with clots and flakes. The affected parts are compact, hot and painful. In sick animals, body temperature may increase, weakness and a decrease in appetite are observed.

Severe form of inflammation of the udder, accompanied by the deposition of fibrin in the affected lobes and secretion of it with milk in the form of clots.

The disease occurs as a result of penetrationin the udder of pathogens from the floor through the nipples or from the uterus and intestines when they are inflamed. It can be an independent disease and arise as a result of complications of catarrhal mastitis.

Fibrinous mastitis develops rapidly and proceedsin severe form. The general condition of the animal is depressed, the body temperature reaches 41 °, there is a muscular tremor, especially in the pelvic region. Almost always cows refuse to feed and drink, with difficulty get up. The affected quarter of the udder is enlarged, a few drops of a yellowish liquid with clots are hardly emitted from it. The udder is very painful, its tissue is dense and hot.

Is a complication of catarrhal inflammationudder. The causative agents of inflammation are pathogenic pyogenic microbes that enter the udder through the teat canal. This is facilitated by the unsanitary maintenance of animals, the presence of purulent inflammatory processes of the genital tract and purulent wounds.

There is purulent-catarrhal mastitis depressedstate of the animal. His body temperature is increased, there is no appetite. The affected part of the udder is enlarged, hot and painful, the skin is reddish. Milk from the sick quarter of the udder is highlighted with difficulty, it is watery and contains flocculent bunches.

It often develops as a complicationpurulent-catarrhal inflammation, and sometimes occurs as a result of injuries and bruises. First, small abscesses appear in the udder, merging, forming abscesses, sometimes reaching the size of a large egg.

State of the animal is depressed, body temperatureincreased, no appetite. There is a limp on the hind limb, adjacent to the affected area of ​​the udder. Milk with flakes and clots of pus, watery, in small quantities.

Characterized by diffuse purulent orpurulent-hemorrhagic inflammation of the subcutaneous tissue. It occurs as a complication of the udder abscess or serous inflammation, with mechanical damage to the skin and udder tissue with penetration of putrefactive microorganisms.

The affected portion of the udder is enlarged, firm, verypainful, skin hot. In some areas of the udder abscesses are found. The body temperature is raised, the animal is depressed, the pulse and breathing are quickened. The yield decreases sharply, milk is liquid, gray, with flakes.

In addition to the described forms of mastitis, animals can have hemorrhagic udder inflammation and specific mastitis (tuberculosis, brucellosis, actinomycosis, etc.).

Should be timely. The sick animal is kept in a clean and bright room, it is provided with peace. Reduce the feeding of juicy feed and concentrates. The udders of the cow are kept clean and surrendered every 2-3 hours. Carry out a massage of the udder for 10-15min. With serous mastitis massage is done from the bottom up, with catarrhal - from top to bottom to the nipples. Effectively rub in the skin of the affected part of the udder ichthyol, camphor, iodine ointment. When compressing the udder, warming dressings, warmers and poultices are used.

Currently, in the treatment of mastitisvetspetsialists widely use antibiotics, sulfanilamide preparations, anti-mastitis emulsions and suspensions, such as mastisan (A, B and E series), masticide, mastic, penetration, etc. Anti-mastitis emulsions and suspensions heated to 35-38 ° are injected through the teat canal to the affected part of the udder with a syringe of 8-10 ml 1 or 2 times a day. In severe cases, the dose of the drug is doubled. In most cases, mastitis in farm animals is treated by veterinarians.

Other articles in section "Animal Diseases":