كيفية تخفيف التورم من أسفل الظهر

هناك العديد من المشترك مبادئ علاج آلام الظهر. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن نتذكر أن كل شخصظهرها السفلي ، فهي فريدة من نوعها ، مثل بصمات الأصابع. في العالم ، لا يوجد شخصان لهما أسفل الظهر متطابقة. الاختلافات في الوراثة ، عانى من الصدمات ، وجود عادات جيدة أو سيئة ، شكل الأحذية ، أسلوب الحياة والعمل ، الوزن ، وحتى نوعية الفراش الذي ينام فيه الشخص تشكل ميزة فردية للظهر للجميع. وبالتالي ، إذا كانت هناك توصيات لعلاج آلام أسفل الظهر ، فسوف يتم تعميمها بشكل كامل. من الضروري أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار خصوصيات كل حالة محددة.

للعمود الفقري القطني ليست كذلكفقط الفقرات القطنية مباشرة، ولكن أيضا زرع محركات الأقراص، وضمان انسيابية حركة المفاصل والعضلات والأربطة والأعصاب والأوعية الدموية. إذا كان الخصر الضرر، هناك خسارة مشتركة من كل هذه المكونات. إذا كان هناك خلل معين (على سبيل المثال، دوران الحوض والساق واحدة أقصر من الآخر، انحناء في العمود الفقري)، ثم في وسطه، وهي منطقة من حدة التوتر، وأكثر المصابين عن الخسائر والإصابات.

عندما يصيب القطني ، كقاعدة عامة ، يحدثتشنج العضلات والتورم والالتهاب والأقراص والأعصاب المثيرة ؛ حتى تتمكن من تجربة أنواع مختلفة من آلام أسفل الظهر. إذا تأثرت العضلات ، يكون الألم غبيًا ، إذا كانت الأعصاب تعاني من آلام حادة.

لعلاج آلام أسفل الظهر من الضروري العثور عليهامتخصص يمكنه مساعدتك في حل أسئلتك بأفضل طريقة ممكنة. على الأرجح ، سوف يوصي بأخذ صور الأشعة لتقييم مدى شدة الآفة ، والعثور على مناطق ذات حساسية متزايدة ووجع ، وتحديد التشنجات والمناطق ذات المرونة المنخفضة ، والتحقق من طول الساقين.

تميز فترات من مسار المرض: الحاد ، والانتعاش (إعادة التأهيل) ، فترة مغفرة.

في الفترة الحادة فمن الضروري أن نفعل كل شيء ممكن حتى قدر الإمكانأسرع لتخفيف الألم وتقليل الالتهاب. تذكر أن 99.9 ٪ من جميع مشاكل أسفل الظهر لا تتطلب العلاج الجراحي. سيكون حل المشكلة هو إعادة التأهيل بعد فترة حادة وفقط إذا عرفت السبب وجاهزة للقيام بكل ما هو ضروري. يجب تأجيل الاستعادة حتى ينخفض ​​الألم والتورم بشكل ملحوظ.

كعلاج للخصر ، يتم تطبيق الراحة ،الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات ، تحديد مشد مشددة العلاجية أو حزام. كقاعدة ، لا تستمر الفترة الحادة لأكثر من أسبوع إلى أسبوعين. أيضا في هذه المرحلة من العلاج القطني ، يبرر استخدام مرخيات العضلات لإرخاء العضلات المتقطعة (في الطن) ويمكن أن تسبب الألم أيضا.

من المهم للغاية ، من وجهة نظر نفسيةاترك هذه الفترة في أسرع وقت ممكن ، لأن القرص الفقري قد يعاني. يجب أن نحاول التحرك بأسرع وقت ممكن إلى مرحلة إعادة التأهيل - أكثر نشاطاً وأقل إيلاماً. لا تذهب إلى العمل من أسبوع إلى أسبوعين ، البقاء في المنزل ، وتجنب ممارسة الجنس النشط.

في المرحلة الثانية تبدأ تدريجيابرنامج الانتعاش. للأسف، لا الاستغناء عنه، إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب الانتكاس في المستقبل. المهمة الأكثر أهمية في هذه المرحلة - الحد من احتمالات الانتكاس والعودة إلى الحياة النشطة وفقا لنمط حياتك والرغبات. ولكن لهذا تحتاج إلى محاولة قليلا. ابدأ بتمارين الظهر ، على الأقل من 10 دقائق عدة مرات في اليوم. زيادة تدريجية في مستوى النشاط. لا تخف من أن الألم يمكن أن يعود. خلال هذا الوقت سيكون هناك تحسن تدريجي، يمكنك زيادة تدريجية في حجم العمل، وهي خطوة ضرورية لتحسين. حاول التخلي عن العادات السيئة. استمع لظهرك. إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه مشقة، فمن الأفضل لخطوة الى الوراء. تذكر أن الأمر يستغرق بعض الوقت للتحسين.

الآن أن التدريبات الخلفية فيالحاجة اليومية ، يتم إصلاح جميع المرفقات الجيدة في الدماغ وتسهم في الانتعاش ، فقد حان الوقت لزيادة النشاط البدني. خلال هذه الفترة ، يمكنك البدء بعد 1-2 أسابيع من الفصول الدراسية ، بمجرد أن تشعر بأنك جاهز لذلك. هذه العملية تدريجية ، خذ وقتك!

بعد مرحلة التعافي ، بعد شهرين ،يمكنك الذهاب إلى المرحلة الثالثة ، وهي تحسين نوعية الحياة. وتتكون في الانتقال إلى الإيقاع المعتاد للحياة ، بحيث يمكنك أن تفعل ما تشاء دون خوف من عودة الألم.

الشيء الرئيسي ، لا تخف! أولاً ، لا يحتاج ألم الظهر في معظم الحالات إلى علاج جراحي. ثانيًا ، مجموعة من العقاقير المضادة للالتهاب ، بما في ذلك العقاقير الهرمونية غير الستيرويدية والكورتيكوستيرويدات ، تساعد في كثير من الأحيان على السيطرة على الألم وتعتبر جزءًا مهمًا من العلاج. وثالثا ، آلام الظهر غالبا ما تكون مزمنة ، يمكن أن تعود بشكل دوري. وسوف يساعد الالتزام بالتوصيات والاحتياطات على تقليل التفاقم إلى أدنى حد ممكن.

"علاج آلام الظهر" وغيرها من المواد من القسم معلومات مفيدة عن العمود الفقري

How to relieve swelling from the lower back

There are several common principles of treating back pain. However, we must remember that every personher lower back, she is unique, like fingerprints. In the world, there are no two people with an identical lower back. Differences in heredity, suffered traumas, the presence of good or bad habits, the shape of shoes, the style of life and work, the weight and even the quality of the mattress on which a person sleeps form an individual feature of the back for everyone. Thus, if there are recommendations for the treatment of low back pain, they will be quite generalized; it is necessary to take into account the specifics of each specific case.

To the lumbar spine are notonly lumbar vertebrae directly, but also gaskets-discs, providing smooth movements in the joints, as well as muscles, ligaments, nerves and blood vessels. If the waist is damaged, there is a combined defeat of all these components. If there is some imbalance (for example, pelvis rotation, one leg shorter than the other, curvature of the spine), then in the lower back there is an area of ​​increased tension, more injured for injuries and injuries.

When the lumbar injure, as a rule, occursMuscle spasm, swelling and inflammation, exciting discs and nerves; so you can experience different kinds of lumbar pain. If the muscles are affected, the pain is stupid, if the nerves are sharp pains.

For the treatment of low back pain it is necessary to finda specialist who can help you solve your questions in the best possible way. Most likely, he will recommend taking X-rays to assess the severity of the lesion, find areas of increased sensitivity and soreness, identify spasms and areas of reduced flexibility, and check the length of the legs.

Distinguish periods of the course of the disease: acute, recovery (rehabilitation), the period of remission.

In the acute period It is necessary to do everything possible so that as much as possiblefaster to relieve pain and reduce inflammation. Remember that 99.9% of all problems with the lower back does not require surgical treatment. The solution of the issue will be to rehabilitate after an acute period and only if you know the reason and are ready to do whatever is necessary. Restoration should be postponed until the pain and swelling significantly decrease.

As the treatment of the waist, rest is applied,Anti-inflammatory drugs, special fixing therapeutic hard corset or girdle. As a rule, the acute period lasts no more than 1-2 weeks. Also at this stage of lumbar treatment, it is justified to use muscle relaxants to relax muscles that are spasmodic (in a tonus) and can also cause pain.

It is extremely important, from a psychological point of viewLeave this period as quickly as possible, since the intervertebral disc may suffer. We must try to move as quickly as possible to the stage of rehabilitation - more active and less painful. Do not go to work for 1 to 2 weeks, stay at home, avoid active sex.

At the second stage they start graduallyrecovery program. Unfortunately, you can not do without it if you want to avoid exacerbations in the future. The most important task of this stage is to reduce the likelihood of exacerbations and move to active life in accordance with your lifestyle and desires. But for this you need to try a little. Start with exercises for the back, at least from 10 minutes several times a day. Gradually increase the level of activity. Do not be afraid that pain can return. During this time there will be a gradual improvement, you can gradually increase the workload, which is a necessary step to improve. Try to give up bad habits. Listen to your back. If you are still experiencing discomfort, it is better to go back one step. Remember that it takes time to improve.

Now that the back exercises are indaily need, all good attachments are fixed in the brain and contribute to recovery, it is time to increase physical activity. By this period, you can start after 1-2 weeks of classes, as soon as you feel ready for it. This process is gradual, take your time!

After the recovery phase, after 2 months,you can go to the third stage, which is to improve the quality of life. It consists in the transition to the usual rhythm of life, so that you can do whatever you want without fear of pain return.

The main thing, do not be afraid! First, back pain in most cases does not require surgical treatment. Secondly, a combination of anti-inflammatory drugs, including nonsteroidal hormonal drugs and corticosteroids, often help control pain and are an important part of the treatment. And thirdly, back pain is often chronic, they can periodically return. Observance of recommendations and precaution will help to reduce the exacerbation to a minimum.

"Treatment of back pain" and other articles from the section Useful information about the spine