تورم quincke من خلال ما هو واضح

ذمة Quincke هي وذمة منتشرة أو محدودة بشكل مفاجئ من الأغشية المخاطية ، والأقمشة fasciae والدهنية. خلاف ذلك ، تسمى الوذمة في كوينكي "الوذمة الوعائية الحادة" أو "الشرى العملاق".

هذا المرض يحدث في كل من الأطفال والكبار، ومع ذلك، هي الأكثر عرضة للشباب، ولا سيما النساء. المراهقين وكبار السن يعانون من هذا المرض أقل كثيرا. الأكثر خطورة في هذا المرض هو حقيقة أن تلك الأعراض التي هي سمة من المرض تظهر وذمة وعائية، بغض النظر عن العمر، في كثير من الأحيان تؤدي إلى مثل هذه الدول، والتي يمكن أن تكون قاتلة إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت للإنسان الرعاية في حالات الطوارئ.


وذمة كوينك هو عملردود الفعل التحسسية التي تسهم في إنتاج كمية كبيرة من وسيط الهيستامين. هو الذي يساعد على تأجيج نظام الدورة الدموية للإنسان. وتنقسم أدوية وذمة كوينك إلى نوعين:

1. الوذمة هي وراثية ، فهي تشير إلى الأمراض الوراثية النادرة للغاية.

2. المكتسبة ، سيتم إعطاء أسباب تطوير هذا النوع من المرض أدناه.

تطور ذمة Quincke في فترة قصيرة جداالوقت (من 60 ثانية إلى 60 دقيقة). في كل حالة على حدة ، كل هذا يتوقف على نوع الممرض وخصائص الكائن الحي. في معظم الحالات ، يتجلى Quincke في شكل خفيف ، ولكن هناك أيضًا حالات أكثر حدة. في حالة حدوث المرض بشكل حاد ، يظهر التورم في اللسان واللسان ، وتتداخل الممرات الهوائية. أعتقد أنه من الواضح للجميع أن هذه المظاهر يمكن أن تعرض حياة الإنسان للخطر.

تعرف على الأعراض. هذا المرض خطير جدا. سيعطيك الحصول على المعلومات الضرورية فرصة ملاحظة ظهور ظهور الوذمة والتسبب في مساعدة الطوارئ. لا تكون الأعراض النامية هي نفسها دائمًا ، ولكن يمكن ملاحظة الصورة التالية في الأساس:

- تورم في الجلد. يظهر ظهور ذمة في حدوث غير متوقع على الجلد: الوجه والذراعين والساقين هي تورم طفيف ، وعادة اللون الوردي.

ذمة Quincke في الصورة
- في المناطق المصابة هناك عدم راحة ، تلك الأجزاء من الجسم ، والتي تظهر تورم الحكة ، وأحيانًا قد يكون هناك حرق وشعور مؤلم ؛

- في بعض الأحيان يبدو أنه يشبه حروق نبات القراص. كقاعدة عامة ، يظهر الطفح الجلدي في جزء الجسم الذي ينمو فيه الشعر. يمكن أن يكون ليس فقط الرأس ، ولكن أيضا اليدين ، وحتى الساقين.

- في حالات نادرة للغاية ، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى بحة في الصوت ، شعور بالتراجع في الحلق (تورم في الحلق) وعرقلة التنفس.


المستضدات تؤدي إلى انتفاخ قوي ،الافراج المكثف من المركبات الاحيائية. أيضا ، بعض المواد الغذائية ، حبوب اللقاح النباتية ، الغبار ، الأدوية ، بعض العوامل المهيجة ذات الطبيعة الطبيعية قد تكون حساسية: أشعة الشمس الساطعة أو البرد. كما ترون ، يمكن أن تكون العشرات من المهيجات هي السبب ، وذلك بسبب أن الوذمة خطيرة للغاية ، ليس فقط بالنسبة للأطفال ، ولكن أيضا للبالغين. أحد الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا هو: المساحيق ، معطرات الجو ، إلخ. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن أعراض أعراض المرض (ظهور وذمة) قد لا تبدأ على الفور ، ولكن بعد 72 ساعة.

Swelling of the quincke through how much it is manifested

Quincke's edema is a diffuse or suddenly limited edema of the mucous membranes, fasciae and fatty tissue. Otherwise, the edema of Quincke is called "acute angioedema," or "giant urticaria."

This disease occurs in both children andadults, but young people are most exposed, and especially women. Adolescents and the elderly suffer less from this disease. The most dangerous in this disease is that those symptoms that are characteristic of Quincke's disease appear regardless of age, very often lead to such states in which there are possible deaths, if you do not help a person on time urgent help.


Edema Quincke is an actionallergic reactions that contribute to the production of a large amount of histamine mediator. It is he that helps to inflame the circulatory system of man. Medicines edema Quincke is divided into two varieties:

1. Edema is hereditary, it refers to extremely rare genetic diseases;

2. Acquired, the reasons for the development of this type of disease will be given below.

Quincke's edema develops in a very short periodtime (from 60 seconds to 60 minutes). In each individual case, it all depends on the type of pathogen and the characteristics of the organism. In most cases, Quincke manifests itself in a mild form, but there are also more severe cases. In the event that the disease occurs in severe form, then swelling of the throat and tongue appears, and the airways overlap. I think it's clear to everyone that these manifestations can seriously endanger human life.

Know the symptoms. the disease is very serious. Having the necessary information will give you the opportunity to notice the onset of the appearance of edema and cause emergency help. Developing symptoms are not always the same, but basically the following picture can be observed:

- swelling of the skin. The onset of an edema is manifested in an unexpected occurrence on the skin: the face, arms and legs are of slight swelling, usually pink in color.

Edema Quincke in the photo
- In the affected areas there is discomfort, those parts of the body, which shows a swelling of itch, sometimes there may be burning and a painful feeling;

- Sometimes it appears that it is like nettle burns. As a rule, the rash appears in the part of the body where the hair grows. It can be not only the head, but also the hands, and even the legs.

- In extremely rare cases, it can lead to hoarseness, a feeling of sagging in the throat (lump in the throat) and obstruct breathing.


Antigens lead to a strong puffiness,intensive release of biogenic compounds. Also, some food, plant pollen, dust, medicines, some irritating factors of a natural nature may be an allergen: bright sunlight or cold. As you can see, dozens of irritants can be the cause, it is because of this that the edema is very dangerous, not only for children, but also for adults. One of the most common reasons are: powders, air fresheners, etc. It should be noted that the manifestation of the symptoms of the disease (the appearance of edema) may not begin immediately, but after 72 hours.