وذمة بعد العلوق خلف الأذن


ذات مرة ، كان الأطباء يصفون العلقات عمليًاأي مرض. اليوم يستخدم hirudotherapy فقط في بعض المراكز الطبية. هل تعد الخواص العلاجية للعلبة هي نفسها؟ أو ربما لا يمكن استخدامها من تلقاء نفسها؟ حول هذا طلبنا من مدير المركز الدولي للتحدث الطبي ، دكتوراه في العلوم البيولوجية ، والبروفيسور جي نيكونوف.

- غينادي إيفانوفيتش ، كثير من الناس يعتبرون جهلًا مستنزفون كمخلوقات غير سارة. لكنك كنت تعمل معهم لسنوات عديدة. ماذا يمكن أن تخبر قرائنا عن حماية المستنزفون؟

- لقد كان جميع البشر من المعجبين من علقة منذ العصور القديمة. حتى في القرون العشرة قبل الميلاد على جدران مقابر الفراعنة المصريين القدماء ، صنعت الجداريات التي تظهر علاج العلق.

في روسيا في القرنين الثامن عشر والتاسع عشر كان علقة مهمةالمادة من دخل وزارة الخزانة في الصادرات واحتلت مكانا مساويا لمحاصيل الحبوب. وضع الأطباء العقيمات لتطبيع الضغط ، مع ارتجاج المخ ، والسكتات الدماغية السكتة الدماغية (السكتات الدماغية) ، والإصابات ، مع الهستيريا
تم استخدامها فقط لتعزيزالكائن ، لذلك وضعت في الحمامات ، والحلاقين - كان شائعا. والسيدات النبلات ، اللواتي ذهبن إلى الكرة ، من أجل خجل خاص وبريق في عيونهن وضعن العقب خلف آذانهن.


"لماذا هم غير مرتاحين الآن ، خائفا؟"

- نعم ، أعلم أنه في عصرنا هذا بعض الناسالجهل يشعر بشعور من الخوف أو الاشمئزاز إذا تعلق علقة فجأة بالجسم عند السباحة في بركة. أنا ألاحظ: على الرغم من أن جميع المستنزفون - hematophagous (أي ، يأكلون فقط الدم) ، هم بعيدون عن نفسه. هناك نوع من العلق ، ودعا الطبية. الاسم ذاته "العلاج بالماء" (العلاج بالاعتماد) يأتي من الاسم اللاتيني للديدان hirudo medicinalis. وقد أدرجت العلقة الطبية في الكتاب الأحمر منذ وقت طويل ، لأن تلوث الطبيعة قد اختفى عمليا ويزرع أساسا في ظروف اصطناعية.


- ما هو الفرق بين علقة طبية وغيرها؟

- حتى عن طريق السلوك ، فهي تختلف عن البريةالاخوة الذين عاشوا في كل الخزانات. هي لا تهاجم أي شخص وفي أي مكان بشكل عشوائي ، لمجرد الإمتصاص بكثرة. تجلس فقط على الجلد النظيف والدافئ. في الوقت نفسه ، يختار نقاطًا نشطة بيولوجيًا حصريًا ، يعمل من خلالها على مسار الطاقة ، ومن خلاله - على الأجهزة والأنظمة الداخلية. بشكل عام ، هذا مدهش للغاية ، دقيق ، وأقول ، مخلوق نبيلي ، حتى مخلوق سحري.


- سحر؟ ماذا تقصد؟

- المستنزفون لديهم طاقة حيوية قوية جدًا. كل من يزور مصنعنا ، يهتم على الفور بالهدوء والنعمة ، كم هو سهل التنفس. من الجيد أن تهدئ أعصابك. على سبيل المثال ، يستغرق الأمر 10 دقائق لتخفيف الضغط ، وهو أمر غير معتاد في العمل اليومي للمدير. لكن المستنزفون لا يخلقون فقط هالة خاصة حول أنفسهم - بل يشعرون بمهارة أن الشخص موجود في الجوار. نعرف من التجربة: إذا كان لدى الشباب اكتساب وزن سيئ في موظف جديد ، فإن هذا الشخص لا يحبهم. ومن بين الناس الصادقين الطيبين ينمون بسرعة.


- هل تعتقد أن جميع الحالات في الطاقة البيولوجية؟

- بالطبع ، هذا التصور الحساس لا يعتمد عليهفقط من الطاقة الحيوية. يتم تطوير جميع الحواس في علقة طبية للغاية. لديهم حساسية درجة حرارة عالية بشكل غير عادي. طوال حياتي (وهذا هو 5-6 سنوات) ، يتفاعل المعلق بشكل حاد للغاية مع تقلبات الحرارة المفاجئة ، وكذلك الضوضاء والضوء الساطع. هذه المخلوقات لديها القدرة على التذوق ، وأقل لمسة لهم ، وأخيرا ، الرائحة. هذا هو السبب في أن علقة لا تعلق على الجلد غير المغسول أو لشخص من رائحة الكحول والتبغ والعطور. وليس من قبيل الصدفة أن تعمل العلقة الطبية كمؤشر لحالة البيئة: فعندما تلوث المياه والتربة والهواء ، فإنها تشعر بوعكة شديدة. وإذا تم اكتشاف هذا المعالج الصغير في هذا أو ذاك الماء ، فيمكن ضمان سكان المنطقة المحيطة بالرفاهية البيئية.


- يقولون أن المصاعب تؤذي العض.

- إذا نظرت بعناية في الطبيةعلقة ، ثم الالتفات إلى مصاصة الجبهة ، والتي يتم إخفاؤها في الفك الثلاثة. في الفكين - غابة كاملة من الأسنان: في كل من 90 ، و 270 فقط! ولكن في الواقع ليست مخيفة ، هذه القواطع الكيتينية الصغيرة ، التي تقطع الجلد فقط بـ 1.5 ملم. هذا لا يؤذي على الإطلاق ، لأنه في وقت واحد مع لدغة السعال يطلق مسكنات.

علقة بما فيه الكفاية لتصب مرة واحدة في 3-4الشهر ، وفي الظروف القاسية فهي قادرة على التمدد بدون طعام وسنة. بعد كل شيء، ونظرا لطبيعة ذلك خزان فريدة من نوعها لتخزين الدم - Zheludkova الأمعاء مع عشرة تجاويف، والحقيبة العضلات الصلبة. يحمي الدم من التعفن المواد التي يفرزها معين الكائنات الدقيقة التي تعيش حصرا في العلق الجهاز الهضمي.


- وكيف يعامل علقة؟

- مص الجلد ، وقالت إنها تدريجيايزيد في الحجم ، لأنه يشرب الدم 3-5 مرات أكثر من وزنه. ومع ذلك ، لا يقع الناس في الإغماء ، لأن البدء في "الدم السيئ" هو شيء مفيد للغاية. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تفريغ تدفق الدم ، يتم تجديد الدم جزئيا ، يتم تحفيز عمل أعضاء المكونة للدم ، يتم زيادة قوات الحماية للكائن. وخلافا للدماء الضارة ، مثل البعوض ، فإن العلقة تخرج اللعاب إلى مجرى الدم - وهو مركب متوازن فريد من المواد النشطة بيولوجيا.

هذه المواد ولها تأثير الشفاء متعددة الأغراض وتجديد شباب على البشر. ليس من قبيل الصدفة أن يطلق على علقة "المصغرة الصيدلانية المصغرة".


- في لعابها هناك إنزيم hirudin. كيف هو مفيد؟

- Hirudin - الأكثر دراسة من الانزيمات. يمنع تخثر الدم ، وهذه الخاصية الرائعة معروفة منذ بداية القرن الماضي. في البداية ، وأوضح العلماء فقط من hirudin عمل قدرة علقة لتخفيف الضغط ، وتوسيع الأوعية الدموية ، وزيادة الحصانة. لكنه أبعد ما يكون عن كونه الوحيد. في الواقع ، يحتوي اللعاب على حوالي مائة إنزيمة ، لم يتم التحقيق بعد في العديد منها.


- إذا لم نعالج بالعلامة نفسها ، ولكن بالأنزيمات من لعابها ، فإنه ليس من الضروري وضع العلق؟ بعد كل شيء ، يمكنك استخدام الاستعدادات الجاهزة مع هذه الانزيمات.

- تأثير معقد الانزيم واحد فقطمن العوامل الثلاثة hirudotherapy. النقطة الثانية المهمة هي أن اللثة تلدغ الجلد فقط في نقاط الانعكاسية ، وبالتالي تنشيط مسار الطاقة. وأخيراً ، ثالثاً ، يعالج موقع العضة بمواد تمنع تخثر الدم. ونتيجة لذلك ، يصبح الجرح استمرارًا للوعاء الدموي ، ويمكن للامتصاص أن يمتص الدم بحرية. لهذا السبب ، عندما يختفي من الجلد ، يستمر تدفق الدم من الجرح لفترة طويلة.


- ما هي الفوائد الصحية للعلائق الطبية؟
- أولا وقبل كل شيء ، مع الأكثر شيوعاأمراض اليوم - القلب والأوعية الدموية ، مع اضطرابات الدورة الدموية. هذا ارتفاع ضغط الدم، tserebroskleroz، وتصلب الشرايين، والذبحة الصدرية، احتشاء عضلة القلب، ومرض الشريان التاجي، الجلطة، والدوالي، والبواسير. ويبدو مؤلمة جدا وغير مريح - لوضع علقة على البواسير. ولكن أي شخص لديه أي وقت مضى تستخدم هذه الطريقة في علاج له لم ترفض - المطبات سريع جدا وينحسر تقليل الألم.


هل العلاج hirdotherapy فعال في التهاب الأعضاء الداخلية؟

- نعم ، عندما تعالج مع المستنزفونعمليات في الكلى والكبد والمرارة والرحم والمبايض ، وتأثير الشفاء يأتي بسرعة كافية. تنخفض درجة الحرارة ، تنخفض الآلام وتحسن الرفاه العام. التهاب المفاصل ، التهاب المفاصل هو أيضا أسهل لعلاج إذا أضيفت المستلقات إلى دليل و phytotherapy.


- ما هي الأمراض الأخرى التي يمكن علاجها بالحيوانات؟

- منذ العصور القديمة تم اختبار التطبيقleeches في علاج أمراض الجهاز العصبي - التهاب العصب ، الألم العصبي ، ارتجاج ، شلل. و girudoterapevty الحديثة استخدامها أيضا مع ceregrosclerosis ، متلازمات جذرية ، اعتلال عظمي ، اعتلال عضلي.

الشقوق تعطي تأثير في علاج الأمراض الجلدية. يعالجون العديد من الأمراض الجلدية ، والتسمم ، والأكزيما ، تصلب الجلد ، وأحيانًا الصدفية. يختفي التورم والاحمرار في اليوم التالي بعد وصف الأدوية.

الذئب الأحمر ، الساقين الفيل يستسلم جدا لالعلاج مع العلق. يمكنك أيضا ذكر العقم ، وحقيقة أن leeches زيادة مستوى الطاقة الحيوية. من الواضح أن نطاق استخدامها واسع للغاية. لاحظ أن hirudotherapy يستخدم مع الأدوية ، وبصرف النظر.


- لماذا توقف الأطباء عن استخدامها في النظام الشامل بمثل هذه المزايا من العلق؟

- بدأ الركود العلاج hirudotherapy مع تطورالطب ، وخاصة المضادات الحيوية. إعطاء المريض تحول حبوب منع الحمل للأطباء أقل إرهاقا من الانتظار حتى يتم شغل مجموعة علقة، ثم آخر لفوضى مع فرض ضمادات معقمة. لذلك ، في الرعاية الصحية الشاملة لا يوجد مثل هذا النوع من العلاج. لكن الزمن يتغير. المزيد والمزيد من المهنيين والمرضى أنفسهم قد حان ليدرك أن الصيدلية الكيماوية - انها تقريبا حصان طروادة. اليوم، وفقا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية، وصلت الحساسية المخدرات (في واقع الأمر هو التسمم) حول انتشار المرتبة الرابعة في العالم من بين أمراض أخرى. لذلك، بل هو الاهتمام المتزايد في والأساليب القديمة، وثبت الطبيعية للعلاج، بما في ذلك hirudotherapy.


- أين هم الآن يعاملون مع المستنزفون؟

- بدأت القيود لاستخدامها في كثيرالمراكز الطبية. ولكن ، للأسف ، فإن خدمات المتخصصين girudoterapevtov هناك مكلفة للغاية. لذلك ، أحلم أن العلق ، كما كان من قبل ، أصبح أحد وسائل العلاج المنزلي ، وهو بديل للخدمات باهظة الثمن. بعد كل شيء ، لا يوجد الكثير من موانع هذا: الحمل ، انخفاض ضغط الدم المستمر ، الهيموفيليا ، والحساسية.


- حسنا ، إذا كان لدى الشخص رد فعل تحسسي؟

- هناك حالات نادرة جدا للفردالعلق التعصب. ثم، ترتفع درجة الحرارة وتعبر عن رد فعل حساسية مشتركة مع سيلان الأنف والعطس وحرقان في العينين. وحول المكان الذي يوجد فيه علقة وتورم، احمرار، يبلغ قطرها 10 سم، ثم hirudotherapy تحتاج إلى إلغاء، وربما تشير المريض إلى استخدام المخدرات على أساس العلق. لسوء الحظ، ازداد عدد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية في ظروف بيئية سيئة. لذلك، يجب أن مثل هؤلاء الناس قبل العلاج مع العلق استشارة الطبيب.

الروافع في خدمة الأطباء
• أخصائيو أمراض الجهاز التنفسي علاج العلق الربو الحاد والالتهاب الرئوي المتدفقة من الصعب، "القلب الرئوي" وغيرها من أمراض الجهاز التنفسي.

• يستخدم الجراحون hirudotherapy لتسريع الشفاء من الغرز بعد الجراحة. أنه يعزز ارتشاف الندوب الغروانية.

• أطباء العيون يعالجون العلقة بأمراض العيون. الآن في بعض العيادات يمارس hirudotherapy بنجاح مع الجلوكوما ، والجهاز الهدبي ، والصدمات النفسية والأمراض الالتهابية للعيون ، وزيادة ضغط العين.

• بدأ أطباء الأسنان مؤخرا باستخدام الأدوية التي أظهرت بالفعل نفسها بشكل جيد في علاج اللوامس ، التهاب اللثة ، التهاب الفم ، التهاب اللثة ، ألم ما بعد الانعكاسي.

Edema after leeches behind the ear


Once upon a time, doctors prescribed leeches practicallyany disease. Today hirudotherapy is used only in some medical centers. Are the healing properties of the leeches any longer the same? Or maybe they can not be used on their own? About this we asked the director of the International Center for Medical Leech, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor GI Nikonov.

- Gennady Ivanovich, many people ignorantly consider leeches as unpleasant creatures. But you have been working with them for many years. What can you tell our readers about the protection of leeches?

- All mankind has been a fan of leech since ancient times. Even in the ten centuries BC on the walls of the tombs of ancient Egyptian pharaohs were made murals that demonstrate the treatment of leeches.

In Russia in the XVIII-XIX centuries the leech was an importantarticle of the state treasury's income and in exports occupied a place equal to cereal crops. Doctors put leeches to normalize the pressure, with concussions of the brain, apoplexy strokes (strokes), injuries, with hysteria
They were used and just to strengthenorganism, so put in baths, barbers - it was common. And the noble ladies, going to the ball, for the sake of a special blush and glint in their eyes put leeches behind their ears.


"Why are they so disliked now, afraid?"

- Yes, I know that in our time some people areignorance feel a sense of fear or disgust if a leech suddenly gets attached to the body when swimming in a pond. I note: although all the leeches - hematophagous (that is, they eat only blood), they are far from the same. There is a kind of leeches, called medical. The very name "hirudotherapy" (treatment with leeches) comes from the Latin name of leeches hirudo medicinalis. The medical leech has been listed in the Red Book for a long time already, because as the pollution of nature it practically disappeared and is grown mainly in artificial conditions.


- What is the difference between a medical leech and others?

- Even by behavior, it is different from its wildbrothers who once lived in all the reservoirs. She does not attack anyone and at any place indiscriminately, just to suck in plenty. She sits only on clean and warm skin. At the same time he chooses exclusively biologically active points, through which he acts on the energy meridian, and through it - on internal organs and systems. In general, this is absolutely amazing, subtle and, I would say, a noble, even a magical creature.


"Magical?" What do you have in mind?

- The leeches have very strong bioenergetics. Whoever visits our factory, immediately pays attention to what there is quiet and grace, how easy it is to breathe. It's nice to come to soothe your nerves. For example, it takes me ten minutes to relieve stress, which is not unusual in the daily work of a manager. But the leeches not only create a special aura around themselves - they subtly feel the person present nearby. We know from experience: if young people have a bad weight gain in a new employee, then this person does not like them. And among good, sincere people they grow fast.


- Do you think all the cases are in bioenergetics?

- Of course, such a sensitive perception does not depend ononly from bioenergetics. All the senses in the medical leech are very developed. They have an unusually high temperature sensitivity. All my life (and this is 5-6 years), the leech reacts extremely sharply to sudden temperature fluctuations, as well as to noise and bright light. These creatures have the ability to taste, the slightest touch to them, and, finally, the smell. That's why the leech does not attach to unwashed skin or to a person who smells of alcohol, tobacco, perfume. And it is not accidental that the medical leech serves as an indicator of the state of the environment: when it pollutes water, soil and air, it feels very unwell. And if in this or that body of water this little healer is discovered, the inhabitants of the surrounding area can be assured of ecological well-being.


- They say that leeches hurt bite.

- If you carefully look at the medicalleech, then pay attention to the front sucker, in which the three jaws are hidden. In the jaws - a whole forest of teeth: in each of 90, and only 270! But in fact they are not scary, these tiny chitin incisors, which cut the skin only by 1.5 mm. This does not hurt at all, because simultaneously with the bite, the leech releases painkillers.

Leech enough to pour once in 3-4month, and in extreme conditions it is able to stretch without food and a year. After all, nature gave her a unique reservoir for storing blood - a stomach intestine with ten cavities, a solid muscular sac. Blood from decay protects substances released by a particular microorganism, which lives exclusively in the digestive tract of leeches.


- And how does the leech treat?

- Sucking to the skin, she graduallyincreases in size, because it drinks blood 3-5 times more than its weight. However, people do not fall into a swoon, because to start "bad blood" is a very useful thing. In this case, the blood flow is discharged, the blood is partially renewed, the work of the hematopoietic organs is stimulated, the protective forces of the organism are increased. Unlike harmful bloodsuckers, like mosquitoes, the leech discharges saliva into the bloodstream - a unique balanced complex of biologically active substances.

These substances also have a multi-purpose healing and rejuvenating effect on humans. It is no accident that the leech is called a "pharmaceutical mini-factory".


- In her saliva there is a hirudin enzyme. How is it useful?

- Hirudin - the most studied of enzymes. He prevents the coagulation of blood, and this wonderful property is known from the beginning of the last century. At first, scientists just the action of hirudin explained the ability of the leech to reduce pressure, expand blood vessels, increase immunity. But he is far from being the only one. In fact, saliva contains about a hundred enzymes, many of which have not yet been investigated.


- If we are treated not by the leech itself, but by the enzymes from its saliva, then it is not necessary to put leeches? After all, you can use ready-made preparations with these enzymes.

- The effect of the enzyme complex is only oneof the three factors hirudotherapy. The second important point is that the leech bites the skin only in reflexogenic points, thus activating the energy meridian. And, finally, third, it treats the bite site with substances that prevent blood clotting. Due to this, the wound becomes a continuation of the blood vessel, and the leech can freely suck the blood. That's why, when it disappears from the skin, the flow of blood from the wound still lasts for a long time.


- What are the health benefits of medical leeches?
- First of all, with the most commontoday diseases - cardiovascular, with circulatory disorders. This hypertensive disease, cerebrosclerosis, atherosclerosis, angina pectoris, postinfarction cardiosclerosis, coronary heart disease, thrombophlebitis, varicose veins, hemorrhoids. It would seem, it is so painful and uncomfortable to plant a leech on a hemorrhoidal lump. But one who has at least once used this method of treatment, from him does not refuse - so quickly the cones decrease and the pain subsides.


- Is hirudotherapy effective in inflammation of internal organs?

- Yes, when treated with leeches inflammatoryprocesses in the kidneys, liver, gall bladder, uterus and ovaries, the healing effect also comes quickly enough. The temperature decreases, pains decrease and general well-being improves. Inflammation of the joints, arthrosis is also easier to treat if leeches are added to manual and phytotherapy.


- What other diseases can be treated with leeches?

- Since ancient times the application has been testedleeches in the treatment of diseases of the nervous system - neuritis, neuralgia, concussion, paralysis. And modern girudoterapevty use them also with cerebrosclerosis, radicular syndromes, osteochondrosis, myopathy.

Leeches give an effect in the treatment of skin diseases. They treat various dermatoses, toxicoderma, eczema, scleroderma, and sometimes psoriasis. With furunculosis and carbunculosis pain, swelling and redness disappear the next day after leeches are prescribed.

Red lupus, elephant legs too succumb totreatment with leeches. You can also mention infertility, and the fact that leeches increase the level of bioenergetics. It is clear that the range of their use is very wide. Note that hirudotherapy is used both with medicines, and apart.


- Why did the doctors stop using them in mass order at such advantages of leeches?

- The recession of hirudotherapy began with the development ofmedicine, and especially antibiotics. To give the patient a pill turned out to be less burdensome for physicians than to wait until the leeches were delivered, and then to fiddle with the imposition of sterile dressings. Therefore, in mass health care, there is no such kind of therapy. But times change. More and more doctors and the patients themselves began to understand that chemical pharmacy is almost a Trojan horse. Today, according to the World Health Organization, medicinal allergies (and in fact, these are poisonings) in the prevalence ranked fourth in the world among other diseases. Therefore, so much interest in the old, proven, natural methods of treatment, including hirudotherapy.


- Where are they now being treated with leeches?

- Leeches began to be used in manymedical centers. But, unfortunately, the services of specialists-girudoterapevtov there are very expensive. Therefore, I dream that the leech, as before, became one of the means of home treatment, an alternative to expensive services. After all, there are not so many contraindications to this: pregnancy, persistent hypotension, hemophilia, allergy.


- Well, if a person has an allergic reaction?

- There are very rare cases of individualintolerance to leeches. Then the temperature rises and the general allergic reaction with a rhinitis, sneezing, burning in eyes is shown. And around the place where the leech was located, there is swelling, reddening with a diameter of up to 10 cm. Then hirudotherapy should be canceled and, possibly, the patient should be offered medicines based on leeches. Unfortunately, in conditions of poor ecology, the number of people prone to allergies has increased. Therefore such people, before being treated by leeches, should consult a doctor.

Leeches in the service of doctors
• Pulmonologists treat leeches with severe forms of bronchial asthma, complicated pneumonia, "pulmonary heart" and other diseases of the respiratory system.

• Surgeons use hirudotherapy to speed the healing of postoperative sutures. It promotes resorption of colloid scars.

• Ophthalmologists treat leeches with eye diseases. Now in some clinics hirudotherapy is successfully practiced with glaucoma, iridocyclitis, trauma and inflammatory diseases of the eyes, increased intraocular pressure.

• Dentists have recently started using leeches that have already shown themselves well in the treatment of glossalgia, periodontitis, stomatitis, gingivitis, post-reflex pain.