وذمة الدماغ عند الولادة

لمدة 9 أشهر ، يتطلع الآباء لولادة معجزة صغيرة. أمي وأبي المستقبل يجربان مجموعة متنوعة من المشاعر خلال هذه الفترة: الفرح والعواطف والسعادة والخوف. إن ولادة الطفل هي أسعد لحظة في حياته ، والتي غالبًا ما تطغى عليها الأنباء التي تقول إن المولود لديه أي مشاكل صحية. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون الطفل يعاني من الاختناق. بدأ العديد من الأمهات والآباء يشعرون بالتوتر الشديد حول هذا الأمر.

في معظم الحالات ، يتبين أن التجارب كانت قوية بشكل لا داعي له ، لأن الآباء لا يعرفون ما يحدث في الوقت الحالي مع أطفالهم وكيف يتعامل الطب الحديث مع حالات مماثلة.

تحت الاختناق من الأطفال حديثي الولادة غير مفهومةالحالة المرضية للأطفال المولودين في العالم ، والتي تنفطر التنفس وتحدث نقص الأوكسجين. يمكن أن تحدث هذه الحالة الخطيرة والجدية أثناء الولادة وبعدها في الأيام الأولى لفتات الحياة.

أسباب الاختناق في الأطفال حديثي الولادة

الطفل لا يعاني من الاختناق بدونهلسبب معين ، ولكن قبل التحدث عنهم ، يجدر الانتباه إلى أنواع هذه الحالة المرضية للطفل. يصنف الاختناق في الابتدائي والثانوي. أول رأي يحدث في الجنين أثناء الولادة. يسبب نقص الأكسجين داخل الرحم المزمنة أو الحادة هذه الحالة المرضية. يمكن أن يحدث الاختناق أيضًا بسبب:

  • الصدمة داخل الجمجمة في الطفل ، التي تلقاها أثناء الولادة ؛
  • تشوهات الجنين ، التي تؤثر على التنفس وتسبب صعوبتها ؛
</ li>
  • عدم التوافق المناعي للطفل والأم.
  • انسداد في الجهاز التنفسي من سوس الوحل أو السائل الأمنيوسي.
  • </ ul>

    أسباب الاختناق الأساسيقد يكون الطفل هو وجود أمراض غير تناسلية في الأم. على سبيل المثال ، قد يعاني الجنين من حقيقة أن المرأة الحامل لديها أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، والسكري ، وفقر الدم بسبب نقص الحديد. قد يعاني الطفل أيضًا من الاختناق إذا عانت الأم المستقبلية من تسمم حملي (التسمم المتأخر) ، والذي يصاحبه زيادة في الضغط وتورم في الأطراف.

    في كثير من الأحيان أسباب الاختناق من الأطفال حديثي الولادةتكمن في البنية المرضية للمشيمة ، الحبل السري ، الأغشية. تشمل عوامل الخطر الانفصال المبكر للسائل الأمنيوسي ، الانفصال المبكر للمشيمة. إدخال غير صحيح من رأس الجنين أثناء المخاض.

    الاختناق الثانوي يحدث في الطفل بضع ساعات أو أيام بعد الولادة. أسبابه قد تكون:

    • عيوب القلب.
    • انتهاك للدوران الدماغي في الطفل.
    • هزيمة الجهاز العصبي المركزي.

    السبب الأكثر شيوعًا لالختناق الثانوي -اعتلال رئوي (انخماص متضاد ومتضاد ، نزيف في الرئتين ، متلازمة نزفية ذميّة ، أغشية هيالينية). تحدث خلال فترة ما داخل الرحم أو أثناء الولادة ويصاحبها تطور متلازمة اضطرابات الجهاز التنفسي.

    ماذا يحدث في جسم الأطفال حديثي الولادة في الاختناق؟

    مع هذه الحالة المرضية ، يبدأ الوليد بتغيير عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم ، والتي تعتمد شدتها على درجة الاختناق ومدة.

    في الاختناق الحاد . تتطور على خلفية نقص الأكسجين المزمن في الجنين. نقص حجم الدم. هذا المصطلح يشير إلى انخفاض في حجم الدم المتداول. يصبح أكثر سمكا وأكثر لزوجة.

    في الدماغ والقلب والكبد والكلى أمر ممكنوجود نزيف وذمة تحدث بسبب نقص الأكسجين. نقص الأكسجين في الجنين والاختناق من الوليد يؤدي إلى انخفاض في ضغط الدم. يتم تخفيض عدد تقلصات القلب بشكل كبير. يتم تعطيل وظيفة المسالك البولية للكلى.

    أعراض الاختناق في الأطفال حديثي الولادة

    يتم تشخيص هذه الحالة المرضية من قبل الأطباءالأطفال في الثواني الأولى من الحياة. ويقدر تواتر وكفاية التنفس ، لون البشرة ، ومؤشرات من نغمة العضلات ، خفقان ، استثارة لا ارادي.

    العلامة الرئيسية لوجود الاختناق في الطفل - انتهاك لعملية التنفس. مما يؤدي إلى تغييرات خطيرة في الجسم. مباشرة بعد ظهور الطفل ، يقوم الأطباء بإجراء فحص شامل. يتم تقييم حالته على نطاق Apgar.

    تتميز الأشكال التالية من الاختناق:

    في شكل خفيف حالة الاختناق من الفتات على نطاق Apgarويقدر في 6-7 نقاط. يجعل الطفل أنفاسه الأولى في الدقيقة الأولى بعد الولادة. ومع ذلك ، يتم إضعاف تنفسه ، يتم تقليل قوة العضلات ، والمثلث الأنفي الشفهي لديه مسحة مزرقة.

    في شكل متوسط تقييم الاختناق للطفل هو 4-5نقطة. سوف يتنفس الطفل ، بالإضافة إلى الاختناق الخفيف ، لأول 60 ثانية. سوف يضعف تنفسه (غير منتظم أو منتظم). يمكن أن يكون الطفل يعاني من عدم انتظام دقات القلب ، وتراجع ردود الفعل ، وانخفاض قوة العضلات ، وبطء القلب. سيكون لجلد الوجه واليدين والقدمين مسحة زرقاء زاهية.

    حالة الطفل متى شكل حاد ويقدر الاختناق في 1-3 نقاط. يتميز التنفس بطابع غير منتظم. قد يكون غائبا تماما. الطفل لا يبكي ، ولكن فقط يشتكي من حين لآخر. تباطأ خفقان ، وليس هناك ردود فعل. ويلاحظ أيضا ونى العضلات أو انخفاض ضغط الدم. يتميز الجلد بظل شاحب. الحبل السري لا ينبض. في كثير من الأحيان ، مع مثل هذه الدرجة من الاختناق في حديثي الولادة ، يحدث قصور الغدة الكظرية.

    في الموت السريري يعطي الأطباء الطفل درجة صفر على مقياس أبغار. يبدأ المتخصصون لإنقاذ حياة الطفل على الفور لتنفيذ مجموعة من تدابير الإنعاش.

    وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يتم اكتشاف الاختناق ليس فقطعن طريق الفحص الخارجي وتقييم حالة الفتات على مقياس أبغار. دراسة حالة حمض قاعدة من الدم بمثابة تأكيد التشخيص. بمساعدة من الموجات فوق الصوتية للدماغ وطرق الفحص العصبي ، من الممكن تحديد الأضرار التي لحقت بالجهاز العصبي المركزي (نزيف تحت الجافية ، تحت الشوارد ، تحت البطينات ، داخل البطينات ، الخ).

    جميع الأطفال الذين ولدوا في هذاحالة مرضية ، تتطلب رعاية مكثفة. ينفذ الأطباء بعض الأنشطة في غرفة الولادة في الدقائق الأولى من الحياة ، ويراقبون عن كثب المعالم الأساسية للحياة:

    • معدل ضربات القلب
    • تردد وعمق الإلهام والزفير.
    • الهيماتوكريت.

    بالنسبة لهذه المؤشرات ، يقوم المهنيون الصحيون بتقييم فعالية التدابير المتخذة وتعديلها ، إذا لزم الأمر.

    ما نوع الإجراءات التي يقوم بها الأطباء عند ولادة الطفل؟ أولا وقبل كل شيء ، عندما يظهر رئيس الطبيب في تجويف الأنف والفم يقدم مسبارا خاصا . مع مساعدتها ، يتم إزالة بقايا المخاط والسائل الأمنيوسي من الجهاز التنفسي العلوي.

    بعد إزالة الطفل تمامًا من قناة الولادة ، سيقوم الأطباء بقطع الحبل السري. سيتم وضع الطفل على طاولة الإنعاش وإعادة استنشاق محتويات البلعوم الأنفي والمعدة.

    بعد استعادة نشاط القلب والجهاز التنفسي للطفل سيتم نقله إلى وحدة العناية المركزة . هذا لن ينهي أفعال الأطباء. وسوف تهدف تدابير أخرى من العاملين في المجال الطبي إلى القضاء على عواقب الاختناق حديثي الولادة: استعادة العمليات الأيضية ، والقضاء على الوذمة الدماغية ، وتطبيع وظائف الكلى.

    الرعاية بعد الطفل بعد الاختناق

    للطفل بعد الاختناق المؤجل هو مطلوبرعاية طبية خاصة. يحتاج الطفل لتوفير السلام الكامل. يجب أن يكون رأسه في موضع مرتفع. هناك دور مهم يلعبه العلاج بالأكسجين.

    الأطفال بعد اختناق خفيف يجبتكون في خيمة خاصة ذات محتوى أكسجين مرتفع بداخله. لا توجد فترة محددة من البقاء فيه. مطلوب طفل واحد للبقاء في الخيمة لعدة ساعات ، وآخر - عدة أيام. يتم تحديد وقت البقاء في خيمة الأكسجين من قبل الطبيب بعد تقييم حالة الطفل.

    طفل حديث الولادة يعاني من الاختناق الشديدأو شكل متوسط ​​، يتم وضعها في حجرة الأمتعة. هناك أكسجين. داخل kouveze ، ينبغي أن يكون تركيز هذا العنصر الكيميائي حوالي 40 ٪. قد تفتقر بعض مستشفيات الولادة إلى المعدات اللازمة. في هذه الحالة ، يتم استخدام القنيات الأنفية الخاصة أو الأقنعة التنفسية. من خلالهم ، يتم توفير الأكسجين.

    للطفل الوليد بعد الاختناقمن الضروري أن نلاحظ. من الضروري التحكم في درجة حرارة الجسم ، وظيفة الأمعاء ، إدرار البول. في كثير من الأحيان ، مطلوب التنظيف المتكرر للجهاز التنفسي من المخاط ومحتويات أخرى.

    أول تغذية لطفل خضع لسهولة أويتم إنتاج شكل متوسط ​​من الاختناق ، بعد 16 ساعة من الولادة. ويتم تغذية الأطفال الذين يواجهون شكلًا حادًا من الاختناق في اليوم التالي للولادة بمسبار خاص. إن مسألة متى يجب أن تنطبق على ثدي الطفل بعد الاختناق تثير اهتمام العديد من الأمهات. لا توجد إجابة محددة عليه. يتم تحديد وقت بدء الرضاعة الطبيعية على أساس فردي ، وهذا يتوقف على حالة الطفل.

    ماذا تفعل بعد خروجك من مستشفى الولادة؟

    يجب أن يكون الطفل بعد الخروج من المستشفى تحت إشراف طبيب أعصاب وطبيب أطفال. الغرض من الرقابة الطبية هو منع حدوث مضاعفات من الجهاز العصبي المركزي.

    يعتمد تشخيص الأطباء على العوامل التالية:

    • درجة خطورة الحالة المرضية ؛
    • توقيت بدء العلاج ؛
    • كفاية التدابير الطبية.

    إذا كان الطفل قد ولد مع اختناق ، ثم التكهنيعتمد بشكل مباشر على تقييم ثانوي لحالته ، والتي يتم إجراؤها على مقياس أبغار بعد 5 دقائق من الولادة. ستكون التوقعات مواتية إذا كان التصنيف الثاني أعلى من الأول.

    خلال السنوات الأولى من الحياة ، يمكن ملاحظة التأثيرات التالية للاختناق عند الأطفال حديثي الولادة:

    • متلازمة هيدروكسيفية
    • اضطرابات دماغية
    • متلازمة متشنجة
    • hypo- و hyperexcitability.

    تحدث المضاعفات المذكورة أعلاه في معظم الأحيان بعد شكل حاد من الاختناق. لمنع حدوثها ، فإن مراقبة المستوصف ضرورية للأطباء.

    تدابير للوقاية من الاختناق في الأطفال حديثي الولادة

    الاختناق يمكن أن يسببمشاكل صحية خطيرة إلى حد ما. مع هذه الحالة المرضية لا يمكن مواجهتها على الإطلاق ، إذا قمت بإجراء بعض الإجراءات التي تهدف إلى منع الاختناق. لا يساعدون دائما ، ولكن على الرغم من هذا ، لا ينبغي لأحد أن يتخلى عنها. في 40 ٪ من الحالات أنها تعطي نتيجة إيجابية.

    وقد سبق ذكره أعلاه أن سبب الاختناق يمكن أن يكون نقص الأكسجين داخل الرحم. يمكن تجنبه إذا كنت تزور الطبيب بانتظام.

    خلال "حالة مثيرة للاهتمام" تحتاج إلى تحديد جميع عوامل الخطر:

    • الأمراض المعدية والجسدية (الأمراض التنفسية الحادة والإنفلونزا والبرد) ؛
    • عمر الجنس العادل
    • اضطراب في نظام الغدد الصماء ؛
    • تغيير في الخلفية الهرمونية لامرأة.
    • وجود حالات في الحياة تسبب الإجهاد ؛
    • العادات السيئة (الكحول والتدخين).

    لا ننسى الرصد داخل الرحمحالة المشيمة والجنين. من المهم جدا ، لأنه بفضله ، من الممكن تحديد مختلف الانتهاكات في الوقت المناسب. في حالة المشيمة ، يمكن تحديد ما إذا كان الجنين يتعرض لتجويع الأكسجين أم لا. خطر الإشارة - وجود السائل الأمنيوسي في السائل الأمنيوسي. في أول شكوك من نقص الأكسجين ، من الضروري أن تبدأ العلاج المناسب في أقرب وقت ممكن.

    كل ما سبق هو تأكيد أنك تحتاج لزيارة طبيب نسائي بانتظام. هذا في أي حال لا يمكن إهمالها ، لأن تحت التهديد هو صحة الطفل وحياته.

    لعبت دور مهم في الوقاية من نقص الأكسجة والاختناق من الجنين والأطفال حديثي الولادة بطريقة صحيحة من حياة المرأة. يجب على الأم المستقبلية اتباع بعض القواعد البسيطة:

    إنه أكثر المشي. المرأة الحامل أكثر حريةيقضي الوقت في الهواء النقي. دمها مشبع بالأكسجين ، الذي ينقل بعد ذلك إلى الجنين. الطفل يحتاج هذا العنصر. الأكسجين ضروري بالنسبة له لتحقيق النمو السليم والنمو.

    بعض النساء يعتقد أن المشي هومفيدة فقط في حال لم يمروا في المدينة ، ولكن خارجها. وجهة النظر هذه غير صحيحة. يمكنك المشي في المدينة في أي وقت من السنة في أقرب حديقة أو مربع.

    مراقبة نظام اليوم. يجب على المرأة الحامل أن تنسى السابق"إيقاع الحياة مجنون" عندما كانت تجلس في الليل على الكمبيوتر ، ذهبت إلى الفراش في وقت متأخر ، استيقظت في وقت مبكر من صباح اليوم وذهبت للعمل. الآن تحتاج إلى النوم ليلا لمدة 9 ساعات على الأقل وفي النهار من المستحسن العثور على بضع ساعات للنوم.

    تأخذ مركبات الفيتامينات والمعادن. امرأة حامل وطفلها ، الذي لا يزالفي البطن والفيتامينات والمواد الغذائية مطلوبة. لسوء الحظ ، فإن جودة المنتجات الحديثة لا تسمح لك بالحصول على كل المعادن الضرورية والعناصر النادرة. "Wand-zaschalochkoy" هي مستحضرات خاصة - مجمعات فيتامين المعدنية.

    بمساعدتهم يمكنك تلبية الاحتياجاتالأم والطفل. ومع ذلك ، يجب على الدواء تعيين طبيب نسائي. ليس من الضروري اتخاذ القرارات بشكل مستقل ، لأن بعض الناس لا يحتاجون إلى الفيتامينات والمعادن ، ويمكن أن يؤدي فائضها إلى الإضرار بكل من الأم والطفل.

    الحفاظ على راحة البال والمزاج الإيجابي. الحمل هو فترة لا تنسى فيحياة امرأة. لا يرتبط فقط مع لحظات بهيجة ، ولكن أيضا مع الخبرات والضغوط. تحتاج الأم المستقبلية للقلق أقل. مع كل المخاوف ، يمكن التعامل مع الإثارة بسهولة. تحتاج فقط إلى تعلم كيفية القيام بذلك.

    يتم تشجيع النساء الحوامل على الخروجمشاعر حياته السلبية. سوف أحلام المستقبل تساعد في الحفاظ على موقف إيجابي والتوازن العقلي. يمكنك إحضار ألوان زاهية في حياتك بفضل مشاهدة الكوميديا ​​الجيدة وقراءة الكتب المضحكة والتواصل مع أشخاص إيجابيين.

    في الختام ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الاختناق هوحالة مرضية خطيرة ، ولكن لا تقلق إذا كانت تؤثر على أطفالك. وبفضل الأجهزة الحديثة ، سيلاحظ الأطباء بسرعة ما هو الخطأ واتخاذ التدابير اللازمة لحماية الأطفال حديثي الولادة من آثار الاختناق وإنقاذ حياتهم.

Edema of the brain at birth

For 9 months, parents are looking forward tothe birth of a small miracle. Future mom and dad experience a variety of feelings during this time: joy and emotions, happiness and fear. The birth of a baby is the happiest moment in their life, which is often overshadowed by the news that a newborn has any health problems. For example, a child may have asphyxiation. Many moms and dads are starting to get very nervous about this.

In most cases, the experiences turn out to be unnecessarily strong, because parents do not know what is happening at this time with their child and how modern medicine copes with similar situations.

Under asphyxia of newborns is understoodthe pathological state of children born to the world, which breaks down breathing and develops oxygen deficiency. This dangerous and serious condition can occur both during childbirth and after them in the first days of life crumbs.

Causes of asphyxia in newborns

A baby does not have asphyxia withouta certain cause, but before talking about them, it is worth paying attention to the types of this pathological state of the child. Asphyxia is classified into primary and secondary. First view occurs in the fetus during childbirth. Chronic or acute intrauterine hypoxia causes this pathological condition. Asphyxiation can also occur because of:

  • intracranial trauma in the baby, received by him during childbirth;
  • malformations of the fetus, affecting breathing and causing its difficulty;
</ li>
  • immunological incompatibility of the child and mother;
  • blockage of the respiratory tract of mites slime or amniotic fluid.
  • </ ul>

    The causes of primary asphyxiathe child may be the presence of extragenital diseases in the mother. For example, a fetus may suffer from the fact that a pregnant woman has cardiovascular disease, diabetes, iron deficiency anemia. The child may also have asphyxia if the future mother suffers from gestosis (late toxicosis), which is accompanied by increased pressure and swelling of the extremities.

    Quite often the causes of asphyxia of newbornslie in the pathological structure of the placenta, umbilical cord, membranes. Risk factors include premature detachment of amniotic fluid, premature detachment of the placenta. incorrect insertion of the fetal head during labor.

    Secondary asphyxia occurs in the child a few hours or days after birth. Its reasons may be:

    • heart defects;
    • violation of cerebral circulation in the baby;
    • defeat of the central nervous system.

    The most common cause of secondary asphyxia -pneumopathy (disseminated and polysegmentary atelectasis, hemorrhages in the lungs, edematous hemorrhagic syndrome, hyaline membranes). They occur during the intrauterine period or during childbirth and are accompanied by the development of the syndrome of respiratory disorders.

    What happens in the body of newborns in asphyxia?

    With this pathological condition, the newborn begins to change the metabolic processes in the body, the severity of which depends on the degree of asphyxia and its duration.

    When acute asphyxia . developing against a background of chronic hypoxia of the fetus. hypovolemia is observed. This term refers to a decrease in the volume of circulating blood. It becomes thicker and more viscous.

    In the brain, heart, liver, kidney is possibleThe presence of hemorrhages and edema that occur due to lack of oxygen. Hypoxia of the fetus and asphyxia of the newborn leads to a decrease in blood pressure. The number of cardiac contractions is significantly reduced. The urinary function of the kidneys is disrupted.

    Symptoms of asphyxia in newborns

    This pathological condition is diagnosed by doctorschildren in the first seconds of life. The frequency and adequacy of respiration, skin color, indices of muscle tonus, palpitation, reflex excitability are estimated.

    The main sign of the presence of asphyxia in a child - violation of the breathing process. leading to serious changes in the body. Immediately after the appearance of the baby, doctors conduct a thorough examination. His condition is assessed on the Apgar scale.

    The following forms of asphyxiation are distinguished:

    When light form asphyxia state of crumbs on Apgar scaleis estimated at 6-7 points. The child makes his first breath within the first minute after birth. However, his breathing is weakened, the muscle tone is reduced, and the nasolabial triangle has a bluish tinge.

    When middle form Asphyxia evaluation of the baby is 4-5points. The child, as well as with mild asphyxia, will breathe in for the first 60 seconds. His breathing will be weakened (irregular or regular). The baby can have tachycardia, fading reflexes, decreased muscle tone, bradycardia. The skin of the face, hands and feet will have a bright bluish tinge.

    The condition of the child when severe form asphyxia is estimated at 1-3 points. Respiration is characterized by an irregular character. It may be absent altogether. The kid does not cry, but only occasionally moans. The palpitation is slowed down, and there are no reflexes. Muscular atony or hypotension is also observed. The skin is characterized by a pale shade. The umbilical cord does not pulsate. Quite often, with such a degree of asphyxia in a newborn, adrenal insufficiency occurs.

    When clinical death doctors give the child a zero grade on the Apgar scale. Specialists to save the life of the baby begin immediately to carry out a complex of resuscitation measures.

    It should be noted that asphyxia is detected not onlyby external examination and evaluation of the state of crumbs on the Apgar scale. The study of the acid-base state of the blood serves as confirmation of the diagnosis. With the help of ultrasound of the brain and methods of neurological examination, it is possible to determine the damage to the central nervous system (extensive subdural, subarchanoid, intraventricular hemorrhages, etc.).

    All babies born in thispathological condition, require intensive care. Doctors carry out certain activities in the delivery room in the first minutes of life, keeping a close eye on the basic parameters of life:

    • heart rate;
    • frequency and depth of inspiration and exhalation;
    • hematocrit.

    For these indications, health professionals assess the effectiveness of the measures taken and adjust them, if necessary.

    What kind of actions are performed by doctors at the birth of a child? First of all, when the head of a doctor appears in the nasal cavity and mouth introduces a special probe . With its help, the remains of mucus and amniotic fluid are removed from the upper respiratory tract.

    After the child is completely removed from the birth canal, doctors will cut the umbilical cord. The baby will be placed on the resuscitation table and re-aspirated of the contents of the nasopharynx and stomach.

    After restoring the child's cardiac and respiratory activity will be transferred to the intensive care unit . This will not end the doctors' actions. Further measures of medical workers will be aimed at eliminating the consequences of newborn asphyxiation: restoration of metabolic processes, elimination of cerebral edema, normalization of kidney function.

    Care after a child after asphyxiation

    For a baby after a delayed asphyxia is requiredspecial medical care. The child needs to provide complete peace. Its head should be in a raised position. An important role is played by oxygen therapy.

    Babies after mild asphyxiation shouldbe in a special tent with a high oxygen content inside it. There is no specific period of stay in it. One child is required to stay in the tent for several hours, and another - several days. The time of stay in the oxygen tent is determined by the doctor after assessing the condition of the child.

    A newborn who suffered asphyxia in severeor medium form, is placed in a luggage compartment. There is oxygen. Inside the kouveze, the concentration of this chemical element should be about 40%. Some maternity hospitals may lack the necessary equipment. In this case, special nasal cannulas or respiratory masks are used. Through them, oxygen is supplied.

    For a newborn child after asphyxiait is necessary to observe. It is necessary to control body temperature, bowel function, diuresis. Quite often, repeated cleaning of the respiratory tract from mucus and other contents is required.

    The first feeding of a baby who has undergone an easy orthe average form of asphyxia, is produced 16 hours after the birth. Children, faced with a severe form of asphyxia, are fed the day after birth with a special probe. The question of when to apply to a baby's breast after asphyxiation is of interest to many mothers. There is no concrete answer to it. The time of the initiation of breastfeeding is determined on an individual basis, depending on the condition of the baby.

    What to do after discharge from the maternity hospital?

    The baby after discharge from the hospital should be under the supervision of a neurologist and pediatrician. The purpose of medical control is to prevent the occurrence of complications from the central nervous system.

    The prognosis of doctors depends on the following factors:

    • degree of severity of the pathological condition;
    • timeliness of treatment initiation;
    • adequacy of medical measures.

    If the baby was born with asphyxia, then the prognosisis directly dependent on a secondary assessment of his condition, which is made on the Apgar scale 5 minutes after the birth. The forecast will be favorable if the second rating is higher than the first.

    During the first years of life, the following effects of asphyxia in newborns can be observed:

    • hydrocephalic syndrome;
    • diencephalic disorders;
    • convulsive syndrome;
    • hypo- and hyperexcitability.

    The above complications occur most often after a severe form of asphyxia. To prevent their occurrence, dispensary observation is necessary for doctors.

    Measures for the prevention of asphyxia in newborns

    Asphyxia can causerather serious health problems. With this pathological condition can not be encountered at all, if you perform certain actions aimed at preventing asphyxia. They do not always help, but in spite of this, one should not give them up. In 40% of cases they give a positive result.

    It has already been mentioned above that the cause of asphyxia can be intrauterine hypoxia. It can be avoided if you regularly visit a doctor.

    During the "interesting situation" you need to identify all the risk factors:

    • infectious and somatic diseases (acute respiratory diseases, flu, cold);
    • age of the fair sex;
    • a disruption in the endocrine system;
    • change in the hormonal background of a woman;
    • presence of situations in life that cause stress;
    • bad habits (alcohol, smoking).

    Do not forget about intrauterine monitoringcondition of the placenta and fetus. It is very important, because thanks to him, it is possible to identify various violations in time. On the condition of the placenta, it can be determined whether the fetus experiences oxygen starvation or not. Signal danger - the presence of amniotic fluid in the amniotic fluid. At the first suspicions of hypoxia, it is necessary to begin the appropriate therapy as soon as possible.

    All of the above is a confirmation that you need to regularly visit a gynecologist. This in no case can not be neglected, because under threat is the baby's health and his life.

    An important role in the prevention of hypoxia and asphyxia of the fetus and the newborn is played by the correct way of life of the woman. The future mother should follow a few simple rules:

    It is more to walk. A pregnant woman is more freetime spend in the fresh air. Her blood is saturated with oxygen, which is then transported to the fetus. The child needs this element. Oxygen is necessary for him for proper development and growth.

    Some women believe that walks areuseful only in the event that they pass not in the city, but outside it. This point of view is incorrect. You can walk in the city at any time of the year in the nearest park or square.

    Observe the regime of the day. A pregnant woman should forget about the former"The crazy rhythm of life" when she was sitting at night at the computer, went to bed late, woke up early in the morning and went to work. Now you need to sleep at night for at least 9 hours and in the daytime it is recommended to find a couple of hours for sleep.

    Take vitamin and mineral complexes. A pregnant woman and her baby, who is stillin the tummy, vitamins and nutrients are required. Unfortunately, the quality of modern products does not allow you to get all the necessary minerals and trace elements. "Wand-zaschalochkoy" are special preparations - vitamin-mineral complexes.

    With their help you can meet the needsmother and child. However, the drug should appoint a gynecologist. It is not necessary to make decisions independently, because some people do not need vitamins and minerals, and their excess can harm both mother and child.

    Preservation of peace of mind and positive mood. Pregnancy is an unforgettable period inlife of a woman. It is associated not only with joyful moments, but also with experiences, stresses. The future mother needs to worry less. With all the worries, excitement can be easily dealt with. You just need to learn how to do this.

    Pregnant women are recommended to cross out ofhis life negative emotions. Dreams about the future will help to maintain a positive mood and peace of mind. You can bring bright colors to your life by watching good comedies, reading gay books, communicating with positive people.

    In conclusion, it should be noted that asphyxia isa serious pathological condition, but do not worry if it affects your children. Doctors thanks to modern devices will quickly notice something wrong and take the necessary measures that will protect newborns from the consequences of asphyxiation and save their life.