ذمة الخصية في الرجال الأسباب

متى يجب علي زيارة الطبيب؟

  • إذا تم اكتشاف ورم أو بروز على سطح أملس مستوي ، يتم تكوين بقية الخصية.
  • إذا كانت الخصيتين وكيس الصفن تبدو أكثر ذميًا وتضخمًا في الحجم مقارنة بالحالة المعتادة.

ما هي أعراضك؟

بيضة شخص صحي طبيعي يشبهصغيرة ، سلسة ، البيض المسلوق. لديها نفس الشكل والبنية والكثافة. ومع ذلك ، حتى مع التورم ، يمكن أن تظل الخصية نفسها دون تغيير. في معظم الحالات ، لا يلمس التورم الخصية ، ولكن الحقيبة المحيطة به. لأسباب غير معروفة ، يمكن ملء الحقيبة بسائل يسبب التورم. يسمى هذا الاضطراب ، الذي يتقدم بدون ألم ، بـ hydrocele.

في بعض الأحيان هناك توسع في عروق الصفن وتطوير وذمة. قد تظل هذه الظواهر غير معترف بها. اسمها الطبي هو دوالي الخصية. معظم الرجال لا يلاحظون دوالي الخصية. انها تشبه الدوالي. مع تطور دوالي الخصية ، قد يكون هناك شعور بالثقل والضغط في كيس الصفن.

يمكن أن تكون الوذمة في كيس الصفن نتيجة للعدوى. على الأرجح ، في مثل هذه الحالات ، سيتم إدخال مقدمة البكتيريا. يمكن أن يتحول أي ورم خصوي إلى التهاب البربخ ، لكن ، بالطبع ، تحتاج إلى استبعاد السرطان. التهاب البربخ هو مرض معدي من البربخ ، وهو أنبوب متعرج يقع خلف الخصية ويهدف إلى تراكم ونقل السائل المنوي.

التأثيرات الطبية للتخفيف وعلاج الأعراض

بغض النظر عن أسباب ظهور وذمة الخصية أوالصفن هو النوع الوحيد من العلاج والجراحة. مع وجود hydrocele ، يقترح بعض الأطباء إطلاق السوائل ، لكن معظم أطباء المسالك البولية يوصون بإجراء جراحة للقضاء على الاضطرابات. Varikotsele لا تتداخل مع العلاقات الحميمة ، ولكن يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انتهاكات القدرة الإنجابية. معظم الرجال لا يحتاجون إلى علاج دوالى الخصية. يتم إجراء العلاج الجراحي في تلك الحالات عند طرح سؤال حول الولادة أو عدم الراحة في الخصية.

ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن القول أن الأسئلة المتعلقة بأمراض الخصية هي في أيدي أطباء المسالك البولية. هناك إجراء واحد مهم للغاية يجب عليك التعامل معه بنفسك.

ابتداء من سن 13-14 ، يجب على الرجال ،مرة واحدة على الأقل كل شهر لإجراء فحص مستقل للخصيتين. هذا يسمح لك بتحديد hydrocele أو دوالي الخصية ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك - للكشف عن أولى علامات سرطان الخصية.

تم العثور على سرطان الخصية في 2 فقط من أصل 100 000الرجال. العلامات الأولى لسرطان الخصية هي تكوين ورم أو تمزق صغير. على الرغم من ندرته ، فإن هذا النوع من السرطان يصنف أولاً بين الأورام الخبيثة عند الرجال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 15 إلى 35 عامًا. والخبر السار حول هذا النوع من السرطان هو أن المرض قابل للشفاء في حالة الكشف المبكر. في الواقع ، يقترب مستوى البقاء على قيد الحياة من 100٪.

يجب أن يتم الفحص تحت الدش ، متىالصفن في حالة مريحة ونضرة. حاول تجريب كل خصية بين البلعة والأصابع الثلاثة الأولى من اليد ، والتحقق من وجود دلائل على التورم أو الضيق أو أي تشوهات أخرى. باستثناء البربخ ، يجب أن تكون بقية سطح الخصية ناعمة. عند الفحص ، يجب أيضًا الانتباه إلى ما إذا كان هناك إحساس بالألم أو الثقل.

انظر أيضا "ألم في الخصية."

Testicular edema in men causes

When should I see a doctor?

  • If a tumor is detected or protrudes on a smooth, level surface, the rest of the testicle is formed.
  • If the testicles and scrotum look more edematous and enlarged in size compared to the usual condition.

What are your symptoms?

The egg of a normal healthy person resemblessmall, smooth, hard-boiled egg. It has the same shape, structure and density. However, even with swelling, the testicle itself can remain unchanged. In most cases, the swelling does not touch the testicle, but the bag surrounding it. For unknown reasons, the pouch can be filled with a liquid that causes swelling. This disorder, which proceeds without pain, is called hydrocele.

Sometimes there is an expansion of the veins of the scrotum anddevelopment of edema. These phenomena may remain unrecognized. Their medical name is varicocele. Most men do not notice varicocele. It resembles a varicose veins. With the development of varicocele, there may be feelings of heaviness and pressure in the scrotum.

Edema of the scrotum can be a consequence of infection. Most likely, in such cases, the introduction of bacteria will be felt pain. Any testicular tumor can turn out to be epididymitis, but, of course, you need to exclude cancer. Epididymitis is an infectious disease of epididymis, a meandering tube located behind the testicle and intended for the accumulation and transport of semen.

MEDICAL INFLUENCES FOR MITIGATION AND REMEDY OF SYMPTOMS

Regardless of the causes of the appearance of edema of the testicle orthe scrotum is the only type of treatment are surgery. With hydrocele, some doctors suggest releasing fluid, but most urologists recommend surgery for elimination of disorders. Varikotsele does not interfere with intimate relationships, but can lead to violations of reproductive ability. Most men do not need varicocele treatment. Surgical treatment is carried out in those cases when the question arises about the birth or discomfort in the testicle.

However, it can not be said that the questions concerning testicle diseases are wholly in the hands of urologists. There is one fundamentally important procedure that you must deal with on your own.

Beginning from the age of 13-14, men should,at least once a month to conduct an independent examination of the testicles. This allows you to identify hydrocele or varicocele, but more importantly - to detect the earliest signs of testicular cancer.

Testicular cancer is found in only 2 out of 100 000men. The first signs of testicular cancer are the formation of a small tumor or compaction. Despite its rarity, this form of cancer ranks first among malignant neoplasms in men aged 15 to 35 years. The good news about this form of cancer is that the disease is curable in case of early detection. Survival level, in fact, is close to 100%.

The examination should be done under the shower, whenthe scrotum is in a relaxed and supple condition. Try rolling each testicle between the bolus and the first three fingers of the hand, checking for evidence of swelling, tightness, or other abnormalities. Except for epididymis, the rest of the testicle surface should be smooth. When examining, you should also pay attention to whether there is a sensation of pain or heaviness.

See also "Pain in the testis."