وذمة الخد بعد زرع الأسنان

أيهما الإجراء في تجويف الفم لا تفعل ذلكلقد كان أطباء الأسنان يحذرون طوال الوقت من احتمال حدوث تورم ، حتى بعد الختم العادي. لذلك لا نتوقع أن الخد تورم بعد زرع الأسنان أو اللثة تورم يكون ملحوظا. هذا هو رد فعل طبيعي من الجسم على الصدمة. وسيعتمد حجم الوذمة على الخصائص الفردية للمريض ومدى خبرة الطبيب ، سواء كان الإجراء صحيحًا.

إلى متى تستمر الوذمة بعد زرع الأسنان؟

في غضون بضع ساعات بعدقد تلاحظ انتفاخ طفيف. وسوف يستمر هذا السلوك للجسم لأكثر من يوم واحد. يمكن أن تستغرق عملية الشفاء لجميع الأنسجة التالفة حوالي أسبوع ، في حين أن الوذمة لن تهدأ. ذروة كل العمليات الالتهابية المحتملة هي اليوم الثالث بعد العملية. في سؤال المريض ، كم تبقى الوذمة بعد زرع الأسنان ، لا يستطيع طبيب الأسنان إعطاؤك الجواب الدقيق. في قدرته فقط لتقديم المشورة حول كيفية الحد من الانزعاج والألم ممكن. ولكن إذا لاحظت أنه بعد مرور 10 أيام من العملية ، وما زال التورم ممسكًا بالألم وتظهر ، لا تتردد وأذهب مباشرة إلى الطبيب. يشير رد فعل هذا الكائن الحي إلى أن عملية الشفاء لم تسر بسلاسة ، وأن العدوى التي تبدأ العملية الالتهابية قد دخلت إلى تجويف الفم.

ذمة بعد زرع الأسنان ، وكيفية إزالتها

بعد العملية ، بغض النظر عن تعقيدها والمدة ، يجب على المريض الحصول على استشارة من طبيب الأسنان حول ما يمكن الاستعدادات لعلاج اللثة. إذا كان هناك أي ألم ، ثم وصف المخدر فورا. أيضا ، من أجل إزالة أو منع التهاب ، يوصف دورة من المضادات الحيوية. في بعض الحالات ، قد يصف الطبيب الفيتامينات أو الأدوية التي تزيد من المناعة.

من المهم جداً مراقبة النظافة اليوميةتجويف الفم. وهذا يعني أنه بعد كل وجبة ، اغسل فمك بمحلول مطهر. قد تكون البدائل أقراص خاصة للإرتشاف. حاول أن تأكل فقط الأطعمة الدافئة والمكسرة للأسبوع الأول.

إذا لاحظت بعد زرع الأسنانانتفاخ صغير على اللثة أو تورم الخد ، ثم كم من الوقت سيستمر يعتمد عليك. هناك عدة خيارات لكيفية المتابعة في مثل هذه الحالات:

  • أفضل طريقة لإزالة التورميعتبر التعرض للبرد. تحتاج فقط إلى إرفاق حزمة الجليد إلى مكان متورم واحتفظ بها لمدة 30 دقيقة. هل مثل هذا الضغط يوميا عدة مرات في اليوم وتورم من الخد بعد زرع الأسنان أو تورم في اللثة سيتم تخفيض كبير. يجب أن يتم هذا الإجراء في غضون 1.5 يوم ، ثم يأخذ راحة. يجب أن يتم هذا الإجراء خاصة بتركيب عدة غرسات أو بعد رفع الجيوب الأنفية.
  • كما يمكن لطبيب الأسنان أن ينصحك بعد أسبوع من الغرس للنوم فقط على وسادة عالية. سيزيد ذلك تدفق الدم من المنطقة المتضررة ، ولن تستيقظ في الصباح مع وجه متورم.
  • من المهم جدا أن تتبع في هذا الوقت وللنظافةالفم لمنع أي التهاب. أيضا ، كل أسبوع بعد العملية ، من الضروري معالجة الجرح بمطهر وتطبيق طب الأسنان الخاص. هذا الأخير يقلل من الانزعاج ، الذي يسببه نصائح من المفاصل الاصطناعية ، ويحسن تجدد الأنسجة ويخفف من الالتهاب.

إذا كنت الامتثال لجميع ما سبققواعد، فمن المرجح أن اللثة والخدين تورم ستعقد في أقل من أسبوع بعد زراعة الأسنان. لا تخافوا من هذه المضاعفات، والعلاج في الوقت المناسب تورم طفيف ليست خطيرة. لتحديد بالضبط كم حالة الخاص بك يعمل بنظام أو فترة نقاهة العكس بالعكس على ما يرام، والحصول على موضوع الإنترنت أو الأدبيات الطبية تورم بعد الأسنان زرع الصور ومقارنتها مع ما تراه في المرآة. إذا كنت لا تحب شيئا، لا تقلل التورم وتستغرق وقتا طويلا، وأصبح العلكة في موقع الجراحية ورم دموي الأزرق يتطور، ودرجة حرارة الجسم يبقى دائما فوق 37 فإنه يشير إلى أن العملية الالتهابية، ودون مساعدة من متخصص لا يمكنك أن تفعل.

وذمة بعد زرع الأسنان ، كم من الوقت ستستمر؟ 4.50 / 5 (90.00٪) 2 ثانية

Edema of cheek after tooth implantation

Whichever procedure in the oral cavity you do notdentists have been warning all the time that there may be swelling, even after normal sealing. Therefore, one should not hope that the edema of the cheek after implantation of the tooth or swelling of the gums will be invisible. This is a normal reaction of the body to trauma. And the size of the edema will depend on the individual characteristics of the patient and how experienced the doctor was, whether the procedure was correct.

How long does the edema persist after dental implantation?

Within a few hours after theyou may notice a slight swelling. And this behavior of the body will last more than one day. The process of healing of all damaged tissues can take about a week, while the edema will not subside. The peak of all possible inflammatory processes is the third day after the operation. At the question of the patient, how much the edema keeps after implantation of a teeth, the stomatologist can not give you the exact answer. In his power only to give advice on how to reduce discomfort and possible pain. But if you see that after the operation has passed 10 days, and the swelling is still holding and pain appears, do not hesitate and go straight to the doctor. Such an organism reaction indicates that the healing process did not go smoothly, and an infection that begins the inflammatory process has entered the oral cavity.

Edema after implantation of teeth, how to remove

After the operation, regardless of its complexity andduration, the patient should receive a consultation from the dentist about what preparations can treat the gum. If there are any pain, then immediately prescribed anesthetic. Also, in order to remove or prevent inflammation, a course of antibiotics is prescribed. In some cases, the doctor may additionally prescribe vitamins or drugs that will increase immunity.

It is very important to monitor hygiene dailyoral cavity. This means that after each meal, rinse your mouth with a prescribed antiseptic solution. Alternatives may be special tablets for resorption. Try to eat only warm and crushed foods for the first week.

If you noticed after dental implantationa small swelling on the gum or swelling of the cheek, then how long it will last depends on you. There are several options for how to proceed in such situations:

  • The best way to remove swellingis considered exposure to cold. You just need to attach the ice pack to the swollen place and hold it for about 30 minutes. Do such a compress daily several times a day and swelling of the cheek after implantation of the tooth or swelling of the gums will be significantly reduced. This procedure should be done within 1.5 days, then take a break. Especially this procedure should be done with the installation of several implants or after a sinus-lifting.
  • also the dentist can advise you a week after implantation to sleep only on a high pillow. This will increase the outflow of blood from the damaged area, and you will not get up in the morning with a swollen face.
  • it is very important to follow at this time and for hygienemouth to prevent any inflammation. Also, all week after the operation, it is necessary to treat the wound with an antiseptic and apply special dental layers. The latter reduce the discomfort, which is caused by the tips of synthetic joints, improves tissue regeneration and relieves inflammation.

If you comply with all the aboverules, it is most likely that the swelling of the gums and cheeks will pass faster than a week after implantation of the teeth. Do not be afraid of such complications, with timely treatment, a small swelling is not harmful. To determine exactly how much your case is running or vice versa, the recovery period is going well, find the topic of edema on the Internet or medical literature after implanting the teeth and compare it with what you see in the mirror. If you do not like something, the swelling does not decrease and lasts for a long time, the gum at the site of operation became blue, the hematoma develops, the body temperature keeps above 37. This indicates an inflammatory process and you can not do without the help of a specialist.

Edema after implantation of teeth, how long will it last? 4.50 / 5 (90.00%) 2 s