تورم في الكينك عند الرضع

طفل 8 أشهر. بدأ تقديم الأطعمة التكميلية ، تقريبا جميع تفاعلات الحساسية الغذائية للأطفال ، وتسمى بالفعل سيارة إسعاف مرتين بسبب تطور تورم Quincke على الفور (عصيدة للأطفال من مختلف الصانعين). نصح طبيب الأطفال لتقديم طلب إلى المركز المناعي ، وسيارة الإسعاف إلى المثلية. السؤال هو ، أليس حرًا في هذه الحالة ، في إطار قانون مكافحة غسل الأموال؟ أو الآن كل شيء على نفقتك الخاصة؟

طفل 8 أشهر. بدأ تقديم الأطعمة التكميلية ، تقريبا جميع تفاعلات الحساسية الغذائية للأطفال ، وتسمى بالفعل سيارة إسعاف مرتين بسبب تطور تورم Quincke على الفور (عصيدة للأطفال من مختلف الصانعين). نصح طبيب الأطفال لتقديم طلب إلى المركز المناعي ، وسيارة الإسعاف إلى المثلية. السؤال هو ، أليس حرًا في هذه الحالة ، في إطار قانون مكافحة غسل الأموال؟ أو الآن كل شيء على نفقتك الخاصة؟

شيء ما في الأمهات ، شيء ليس كذلك.
توضيح إمكانية الاتصالالمركز المناعي في اتجاه العيادة مجانا ، ومعرفة ما هي البدائل المجانية. من الممكن أن يكون هذا من خلال الأمهات إحالة إلى أخصائي الحساسية في مركز تشخيصي أو مستشفى في مستشفى للأطفال في قسم الحساسية ، على سبيل المثال ، لا أوافق على حق انتهاء أي مبلغ

من الغريب أنكِ والطفل لا يذهبان إلى المستشفىتم إرسالها مع الإسعاف ، إلى قسم الأمراض الجلدية التحسسية أو ما شابه ذلك. للحصول على مساعدة مجانية ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى العيادة في مكان الإقامة إلى أخصائي الحساسية وعلم المناعة.
من النفايات الغذائية التكميلية لفترة من الوقت ، على الأقل من طعام خاص بالأطفال. كان لدي ابنة لجميع البنوك وتفاعل حزم ، وقدمت الطعام المعتاد

نحن في MO. الطبيب لا يعطي الاتجاه. رسوم مسجلة في المركز ، سنرى ما يقولون. إذا كان هناك أي شيء ، اتصل بالقسم لمعرفة ما هو مطلوب في هذه الحالة. مع خالص التقدير ، kelebek

جميع الحقوق للمواد المنشورة على الموقع ،محمية بموجب قانون حق المؤلف والحقوق المجاورة ولا يمكن استنساخها أو استخدامها بأي شكل من الأشكال دون إذن كتابي من صاحب حقوق الطبع والنشر ووضع رابط نشط إلى الصفحة الرئيسية للبوابة Eva.ru (www.eva.ru) بجوار المواد المستخدمة.
بالنسبة لمحتوى المواد الترويجية ، فإن فريق التحرير غير مسؤول. شهادة تسجيل وسائل الإعلام El № ФС77-36354 بتاريخ 22 مايو 2009 v.3.2.050

Swelling of the quinque in infants

Child 8 months. began to introduce complementary foods, almost all children's food allergic reactions, already called an ambulance twice because immediately developed swelling of Quincke (baby porridge of different manufacturers). The pediatrician advised to apply to the immunological center, the ambulance-to homeopaths. The question is, is not it free in this case, within the framework of the MLA? Or now all at your own expense?

Child 8 months. began to introduce complementary foods, almost all children's food allergic reactions, already called an ambulance twice because immediately developed swelling of Quincke (baby porridge of different manufacturers). The pediatrician advised to apply to the immunological center, the ambulance-to homeopaths. The question is, is not it free in this case, within the framework of the MLA? Or now all at your own expense?

Something is in oms, something is not.
Clarify the possibility of contactingImmunological center in the direction of the clinic for free, find out what are the free alternatives. It is possible that by oms this is a referral to an allergist in an interdistrict diagnostic center or hospitalization in a children's hospital in an allergology department, for example, I disapprove of the right to expire in any amount

it's strange that you and the baby are not going to the hospital.was sent with the ambulance, to the department of allergic dermatoses or the like. for free help you can go to the polyclinic at the place of residence to the allergist and immunologist.
from complementary food refuse for a while, at least from a special baby food. I had a daughter for all the banks and packs reacted, gave the usual food

we are in the MO. The doctor does not give direction. Recorded fee in the center, we'll see what they say. If anything, call the Department to find out what is required in this case. Sincerely, kelebek

All rights to the materials posted on the site,are protected by the law on copyright and related rights and can not be reproduced or used in any way without the written permission of the copyright holder and putting an active link to the main page of the portal Eva.ru (www.eva.ru) next to the materials used.
For the content of promotional materials, the editorial team is not responsible. Certificate of registration of mass media El № ФС77-36354 dated May 22, 2009 v.3.2.050