حكة في المهبل

حكة في الأعضاء التناسلية واحدة من أكثر الشكاوى شيوعا في أمراض النساء. في معظم الأحيان ، فإن حكة المهبل مثيرة للقلق. حكة في النساء قد امتدت أيضا إلى الصغيرين وpromezhnost.Inogda الحكة مصحوبة الإفرازات المهبلية، حرقان واحمرار في الصغيرين والغشاء المخاطي المهبلي، وآلام حادة عند التبول وألم أثناء الجماع.

الحكة عند النساء يمكن أن يكون سببه أسباب التهابية ،وغير التهابية. في النساء ، تؤدي عادة حكة نشطة حكة عادة إلى التهاب المهبل - التهاب المهبل. من بين أسباب التهاب المهبل في المقام الأول هو مرض القلاع ، داء المشعرات ، والالتهابات المختلفة التي تسببها البكتيريا الانتهازية. الحكة الشديدة من الشفره والمهبل يمكن ان تسبب الهربس التناسلي. انها غريبة على ظهور بثور مؤلمة للغاية تقع على قاعدة مشتركة ، وهو رقعة منتفخة محليا من الجلد أو الغشاء المخاطي. بعد فتح الفقاعات ، يتم تشكيل تآكلات صغيرة. في بعض الأحيان الحكة لدى النساء المصابات بالهربس ترافقها انتفاخ قوي في الشفرين والأغشية المخاطية للإحليل. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تأخير في التبول ، عندما يجب أن يتم تحرير البول عن طريق القسطرة - أنبوب خاص لتصريف البول.

أسباب غير التهابية من الحكة في النساء هيسواء كانت هرمونية ، أو حساسية. مع الحكة بوساطة الهرمونات ، عادة ما يكون هناك نقص في استراديول في الدم. استراديول هو هرمون الجنس الأنثوي الذي يتم إنتاجه بشكل رئيسي في المرحلة الأولى من الدورة الشهرية. يتم توجيه تأثير استراديول إلى نمو وتغذية الغشاء المخاطي للمهبل والطبقة الداخلية للرحم. إذا تم العثور على عدم وجود استراديول في جسم المرأة ، فإنه يؤدي إلى ضمور الغشاء المخاطي المهبلي. تنخفض كمية المخاط وتفرز خلايا الظهارة بشكل مكثف ، "عارية" جدار المهبل ، الذي يصبح جافًا وحساسًا جدًا للإصابات المختلفة. هذا الجفاف يؤدي إلى حكة شديدة في المهبل وحكة في الشفر. وغالبا ما يحدث عدم استراديول لدى النساء في سن اليأس ، وكذلك في عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية.

سبب آخر هو ردود الفعل التحسسية. يسمى ردّ الفعل التحسسي بالتهاب مناعي ، والذي ينتج عن دخول مادة ما إلى جسم الإنسان الذي يسبب الحساسية. تسمى المادة المسببة للتوعية بالحساسية. عند الاتصال الأولي مع مسببات الحساسية ، لا يحدث تفاعل الحساسية ، ولكن يبدأ الجهاز المناعي "بتخزين" الأجسام المضادة للحساسية. عندما تعيد اللقاح مع مسببات الحساسية ، فإن الأجسام المضادة المنتجة تؤدي إلى سلسلة من التفاعلات التي تؤدي إلى حكة شديدة ، ألم ، تورم وحرق. قد تكون المواد المسببة للحساسية عبارة عن تحاميل مهبلية ، واقيات ذكرية ، وملابس داخلية ، ومنتجات نظافة حميمة. عند استخدام حفائظ المهبل أثناء الحيض ، هناك احتمال لرد فعل تحسسي للمادة التي تصنع منها السدادات.

الحكة الجنسية لدى النساء الحوامل

حكة في المهبل في النساء الحوامل يحدث في كثير من الأحيان. يتم الترويج لها عن طريق إعادة تنظيم الهرمونات في الكائن الحي للمرأة الحامل. من المعروف أنه خلال فترة الحمل في دم المرأة ، يزداد مستوى البروجسترون. يساعد البروجسترون على توفير الظروف المثلى لنمو الجنين. زيادة مستوى البروجسترون يؤدي إلى انخفاض نسبي في استراديول. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن الغشاء المخاطي المهبلي يغير خصائصه وظروفه تظهر عليه لظهور زيادة نمو فطر الخميرة ، الذي يسبب مرض القلاع. عادة ما يصاحب القلاع حكة قوية في الأعضاء التناسلية.

في كثير من الأحيان في الحمل ، يحدث الهربس التناسلي. حتى لو لم يكن هناك أي انتكاس قبل الحمل. هذا يرجع إلى انخفاض في دفاعات الجسم خلال فترة الحمل. ويرافق الحكة سمة أعراض القوباء.

تشخيص الحكة الجنسية عند النساء

مهمة التشخيص هي تحديد ،سبب التهابي أو هرموني أو حساسية من الحكة. من الضروري دائمًا إجراء فحوصات للأمراض المنقولة جنسيًا ومذاكرة روتينية على الميكروفلورا. بمساعدة هذه الاختبارات ، اكتشف ما إذا كانت هناك إصابات في الجهاز البولي التناسلي ، لأن الحكة في المهبل غالباً ما تكون من الأعراض المميزة.

فحص شامل لطبيب أمراض النساء مهم جدا. على الفحص ، من الممكن تشخيص الآفات العقبولية والتغيرات في الغشاء المخاطي المهبلي - طبيعة واتساق التصريف ، وحالة عنق الرحم ، ووجود طبقة متشققة. في بعض الأحيان في الفحص ، يصبح التشخيص واضحا وليس هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من التحليل.

إذا كان هناك اشتباه في التهاب المهبل الضموري باعتباره سبب الحكة التناسلية ، فيجب إجراء اختبار الدم لمحتوى الهرمونات الجنسية.

وباستثناء الأسباب الهرمونية والمعدية ، من المفيد أن تبحث عن السبب في نزول حساسية الحكة التناسلية.

علاج الحكة في المهبل ينص على النضال مع الدولة ذلكالتي يتسبب بها. إذا كان السبب هو التهاب ، ثم وصف العلاج وفقا لطبيعة الممرض البكتيري أو الفيروسي المكتشفة. إذا كان للحكة طبيعة هرمونية - قم بتطبيع الخلفية الهرمونية. عندما وصفات الحساسية وصف الأدوية الخاصة والقضاء على تأثير الحساسية.

الحكة في المهبل تقلل بالتأكيد من نوعية الحياة ، وخاصة إذا كان يحدث بشكل متكرر. ومع ذلك ، يتم القضاء تماما على هذه الظاهرة من خلال دراسة متأنية لأسباب ظهوره.

Ultarsound pro ™ Clinic
© 2008-2016
[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

Itching of the vagina

Itching of the sex organs one of the most frequent complaints in gynecology. Most often, the itching of the vagina is troubling. Itching in women can also spread to the labia and perineum. Sometimes itching is accompanied by discharge from the vagina, burning, reddening of the labia and vaginal mucosa, cuts during urination or pain during sexual intercourse.

Itching in women can be caused by inflammatory causes,and non-inflammatory. In women, leading an active pruritus itch usually accompanies the inflammation of the vagina - vaginitis. Among the causes of vaginitis in the first place is thrush, trichomoniasis, various inflammations caused by opportunistic bacteria. Strong itching of the labia and vagina can cause genital herpes. It is peculiar to the appearance of extremely painful blisters located on a common base, which is a locally swollen patch of skin or mucous membrane. After the bubbles are opened, small erosions are formed. Sometimes itching in women with herpes is accompanied by a strong swelling of the labia and the mucous membrane of the urethra. This can lead to a delay in urination, when the urine has to be released by a catheter - a special tube to drain urine.

Non-inflammatory causes of itching in women areeither hormonal-conditioned, or allergic. With hormone-mediated itching, there is usually a deficiency of estradiol in the blood. Estradiol is a female sex hormone that is produced mainly in the first phase of the monthly cycle. The effect of estradiol is directed to the growth and nutrition of the mucous membrane of the vagina and the inner layer of the uterus. If a lack of estradiol is found in the body of a woman, it leads to atrophy of the vaginal mucosa. The amount of mucus decreases and the cells of the epithelium intensively slough, "bare" the wall of the vagina, which becomes dry and very sensitive to various injuries. Such dryness leads to severe itching in the vagina and itching of the labia. The lack of estradiol most often occurs in women in menopause, as well as in irregular menstruation.

Another reason is allergic reactions. An allergic reaction is called immune inflammation, which is caused by the ingress of a substance into the human body that causes sensitization. A substance that causes sensitization is called an allergen. At the initial contact with the allergen, the allergic reaction does not occur, but the immune system begins to "store" the antibodies to the allergen. When re-meeting with the allergen, the produced antibodies trigger a cascade of reactions that lead to severe itching, pain, swelling and burning. Allergen may be vaginal suppositories, condoms, underwear, intimate hygiene products. When using vaginal tampons during menstruation there is a possibility of an allergic reaction to the material from which tampons are made.

Sexual itching in pregnant women

Itching in the vagina in pregnant women occurs very often. It is promoted by hormonal reorganization in an organism of the pregnant woman. It is known that during pregnancy in the blood of a woman, the level of progesterone increases. Progesterone helps to provide optimal conditions for fetal growth. An increased level of progesterone leads to a relative decrease in estradiol. As a result, the vaginal mucosa changes its properties and conditions appear on it for the emergence of increased growth of the yeast fungus, which causes thrush. Thrush is often accompanied by a strong itching of the genitals.

Often in pregnancy, genital herpes occurs. Even if there has never been a relapse before pregnancy. This is due to a decrease in the body's defenses during pregnancy. Itching is accompanied by a symptomatic characteristic of herpes.

Diagnosis of sexual itching in women

The task of the diagnostician is to determine,inflammatory, hormonal or allergic cause of itching. It is always necessary to do tests for STDs and a routine smear on the microflora. With the help of these tests, find out whether there are infections of the genitourinary system, since itching in the vagina is often a characteristic symptom.

A thorough examination of the gynecologist is very important. On examination, it is possible to diagnose herpetic lesions and changes in the vaginal mucosa - the nature and consistency of discharge, the condition of the cervix, the presence of a curdled coating. Sometimes on examination, the diagnosis becomes obvious and no further analysis is required.

If there is a suspicion of atrophic vaginitis as the cause of genital itching, then a blood test for the content of sex hormones should be done.

With the exception of hormonal and infectious causes, it is worthwhile to look for the cause in the allergic descent of the genital itching.

Treatment of itching in the vagina provides for the struggle with the state thatcauses. If the cause is inflammation, then prescribe the treatment according to the nature of the detected bacterial or viral pathogen. If the itch has a hormonal nature - normalize the hormonal background. When allergic manifestations prescribe special drugs and eliminate the effect of the allergen.

Itching in the vagina certainly reduces the quality of life, especially if it occurs frequently. However, this phenomenon is completely eliminated by careful study of the causes of its appearance.

Ultarsound pro ™ Clinic
© 2008-2016
[email protected]