أزلت ذمة السن لا تمر أو تحدث

السؤال:
7 أبريل ، الخميس ، أزلت أعلى 3 أسنان على اليمين4-5-6ka. 6ka قبل إزالة طويلة تم علاجها كان منزعج من آلام قوية تحتها كان هناك كيس. بعد إزالة الألم فقط تكثيف. في الآبار البعيدة ، أدخل الطبيب التورنداس مع اليود. معهم ، عانيت مع ألم فظيع 2 أيام قبل يوم السبت. يوم السبت ، تم استبدال هذه turundas بالنسبة لي من قبل معجون almogil منها ، مرت جميع الآلام. ولكن في وقت مبكر أنا shovdpilsya عادوا في المساء مرة أخرى ، لا تدع لي النوم أو أكل bolly الرهيبة. من الألم الذي أنقذه من الكيتونال أشربه مرتين في اليوم. كما أشرب المضادات الحيوية أموكسيلاف مرتين في اليوم وشطف بعد تناول الكلورهزيدين. يبدو أنني أفعل ذلك بشكل صحيح ، لكنه بالفعل في اليوم الرابع ، ولكن تستمر الآلام. في بعض الأحيان تكون درجة الحرارة 37.5. إزالة الأسنان 4-5 كانت لرئتي الطبيب ، ولكن سحق 6K وحفر. لا أعرف ما إذا كان كل شيء يسير كما ينبغي. الموعد التالي لدي فقط يوم الثلاثاء. هل أحتاج إلى صوت إنذار؟ في وجهي في استقبال التغذية التي أقبلها بعد خلاط في شكل هريس ويشعر chmokonye في أي من الثقوب. ربما من الأفضل إزالة هذه الإشارات المرجعية ، لكنني قلق من أن الطعام تحتها ولا يمكنني شطفها من هناك إذا كان هناك. لدي صور لتجويف الفم مع الأسنان التي تم إزالتها ربما سأعطيهم لك لمراجعة القول.

الإجابة:
مرحبا يا سيرجي! بعد عملية قلع الأسنان المعقدة ، يمكن أن يستمر الألم لمدة أسبوعين (وبعد إزالة معقدة وأكثر). لكن الألم يجب ألا يزيد. لا تفعل أي شيء بنفسك. يجب أن يتم كل التعيينات من قبل طبيب الأسنان بعد إجراء فحص بدوام كامل. إذا ازدادت الحالة سوءًا ، فاتصل بطبيب الأسنان قبل الموعد.

السؤال:
مرحبا أزلت السفلي 6-كو، في وقت لاحق 2 أيام الألم زاد، ذهبت إلى الطبيب، وقال لم يتم تشكيل الجلطة، وآبار جافة على نظيفة، وضعت ليك في وقت لاحق 2 أيام قال أن يأتي مرة أخرى وضعت ليك أثناء وبعد 2 أيام مرة أخرى تأتي جاء بالفعل وقال أفضل ودفعت اسفنجة مرقئ كبير، قال rassosetsya.Vopros takoy.Proshlo نصف يوم، وهذه الاسفنجة حلها تقريبا، واللغة قد لا يشعر به هو المعيار الذي يختفي بسرعة؟ شكرا مقدما!

الإجابة:
مرحبا يا تاتيانا! ربما سقطت. اتصل بطبيب الأسنان الخاص بك لمراجعة البئر.

السؤال:
أهلا وسهلا! قبل أسبوع ، إزالة معقدة 8 كو. وضع الطبيب على الفور سدادة الشاش مع الدواء في الجرح. بعد 5 أيام ذهبت إلى الصلصة ووضعت مرة أخرى سوط مع الدواء. قل لي ، هل من الأفضل أن الجرح يشفى بدونها؟ وكم ستكون مثل هذه التلاعبات ضرورية؟

الإجابة:
مرحبا يا تاتيانا! أنت لا تكتب ، ما هي المضاعفات التي ظهرت بعد قلع الأسنان. لا يمكنك التعليق على تصرفات طبيب الأسنان الخاص بك دون تفتيش. الرجوع إليه مع هذه الأسئلة. رأى الوضع في الفم ويعرف لماذا من الضروري مرارا مرارا الدواء في الحفرة.

السؤال:
أزالوا سن الحكمة قبل أسبوع. لا يتم الحفاظ على الجلطة الدموية. وضع طبيب الأسنان دواء عدة مرات في الحفرة ، لكنه لم يهدأ ، سقطت. والآن ماذا أفعل؟ مرة أخرى للذهاب ومرة ​​أخرى شيء للاستثمار هناك؟ الفتحة مجوفة. انها احيانا. هل ستلتئم بدون الدم والطب؟ شكرا لك

الإجابة:
مرحبا ، فيرونيكا! بعد إزالة السن ، سوف تلتئم الثقب بدون جلطة دموية في وقت لاحق. ومع ذلك ، فمن الضروري معالجة طبيب الأسنان الذي أزال السن من أجل السيطرة على الثقب.

السؤال:
أهلا وسهلا!هل يمكن أن تساعدني؟ أنا أفهم أنه من غير الممكن على الإنترنت بالكامل ، ولكن على الأقل أخبرني إذا كان من الأفضل زرع الذعر. بعد ظهر يوم الاثنين إزالة الثمانية الاوائل، والخراجات وتنظيفها، وإجراء شق الخد mezzhdu واللثة، لvyhodil.yu صديد، وضعت في حفرة لدواء rasosetsya نفسها. يوم الثلاثاء، وانتفاخ الخد قليلا، لا يوجد ألم، فقط عندما أضحك في منطقة شق، في بئر شيء أبيض، طعم دائم ورائحة المخدرات، واليوم هو يوم الأربعاء، opuzol لم يذهب، ولكن ليس uvelichilas.Boli لا يزال هناك، ودرجة الحرارة العادية، net.Edinstvennoe رائحة عفنة أن يزعجني يضر كثيرا من فتح الفم (عندما كنت التثاؤب على سبيل المثال)، ولكنها مفتوحة من خلال الألم حصلت أفضل. والتورم الذي لا يسقط ، من المؤلم أن ينام على وسادة على هذا الجانب.

الإجابة:
مرحبا يا ألينا! إزالة ضرس العقل هو عملية جراحية ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب القلق للمرضى حول أعراض مثل الألم ، والتورم ، والحمى ، وفتح الفم المؤلم ، إلخ. درجات الحرارة والآلام التي لا تملكها ، فتقلص فتحة الفم المؤلمة تدريجيًا ، ويمكن أن يستمر التورم لمدة 5-7 أيام. لا تكذب في الليل على جانب السن المزالة ، حاول فتح فمك. إذا كان لا يزال لديك ما يدعو للقلق ، فاتصل بطبيب الأسنان.

السؤال:
اليوم إزالة الثمانية الأوائل ، شكلت جلطة ، ولكن بعض كبيرة ، ويعوق قليلا ، لا يوجد أي ألم ، وليس هناك تورم. هل هذا طبيعي؟

الإجابة:
مرحبا ، كاترين! إذا كان الأمر مزعجًا جدًا ، فاتصل بطبيب الأسنان ، وسيتخذ إجراءً.

السؤال:
مرحبا قبل ثلاثة أيام ، تمت إزالة 6 من الأعلى. لفترة طويلة لم يتمكنوا من سحبها لأن الأسنان نفسها لم تعد موجودة ولم يبق منها سوى قطع. وحتى اليوم يئن الأسنان وفي حفرة في مساء نفس اليوم حيث أزالوا شيئًا يبدو أبيض ، فجأة إنه طعام. أو القيح ، ولكن لا يوجد رائحة. ماذا يمكن أن يكون. شكرا جزيلا لك

الإجابة:
مرحبا فيكتوريا! هذا هو الفيبرين (أبيض) ، يظهر على الفتحة في اليوم الثالث بعد قلع السن. علاوة على ذلك ، سوف تتكون الأنسجة العظمية منه. يمكن للبئر أن يستمر لمدة تصل إلى أسبوعين ، ولكن كل يوم يجب أن ينخفض ​​الألم. إذا زاد ، ستحتاج إلى الاتصال بطبيب الأسنان.

السؤال:
مرحبا ، تمزق الأسنان الأسنان المظلة مع الكيسلمدة 5 أيام، وقال الطبيب انه لامر مؤلم لشطف الملح والصودا للشرب المضادات الحيوية (ولما لم تسأل) .Dyrochka لا تشديد يمر لتتناسب مع القطن والصوف. يمكنني شطف propolyusa الصيدلية صبغة؟ شكرا مقدما

الإجابة:
مرحبا يا بيلا! حاول ألا تصعد إلى الحفرة. مع إزالة صعبة ، تحدث عملية الشفاء للبئر في وقت لاحق. يعتمد الكثير أيضًا على ما إذا كنت قد نجت من إزالة الجلطة الدموية التي تحمي البئر من العدوى وتساعد على الشفاء بسرعة. إذا لم يكن لديك أي شيء تؤلمه ولون اللّون الطبيعي ، فستحتاج إلى وقت للشفاء. ننصحك بالاتصال بطبيب الأسنان الخاص بك للتحقق من المتابعة والمواعيد الضرورية.

السؤال:
مرحبا منذ 3 أيام ، إزالة 7-كو مع الكيس. ضع الدواء في الحفرة. في اليوم الثاني في المساء سقط الدواء. بين عشية وضحاها تم إغلاق الحفرة مع الفيبرين ، لا يصب الجرح ، حواف اللثة هي الوردي. هل يجب علي الذهاب إلى طبيب الأسنان؟

الإجابة:
مرحبا ايلينا إذا كان الثقب فارغًا وعميقًا (أي مفتوحًا للعدوى وحطام الطعام) ، فمن الأفضل الاتصال بطبيب الأسنان لإجراء مراجعة للمتابعة. بعد كل شيء ، لم يكن مجرد وضع الدواء.

السؤال:
يوم جيد ، 10.03.2016 أزلت أسفل اليسار 8ku وضع الاسفنجة على رأس وما أن الأدوية مثل خيوط، كان 12.03 الطبيب، وقال انه محل الدواء وعين الموعد التالي يوم السبت أي في الأسبوع، لكنه انخفض أمس الطب وماذا تفعل بها. هذا الثقب I naznayu، طبيبي ليس العيادة، وأنه لم يقل ما يجب القيام به في مثل هذه الحالات؟

الإجابة:
مرحبا ، ألينا! يتم وضع الدواء في الحفرة للحماية من العدوى والشفاء الطبيعي للمقبس. إذا كان الثقب فارغًا وعميقًا ، فهذا ليس جيدًا ، لأن انها مفتوحة للعدوى ، بقايا الطعام ، الخ ننصح جميعًا بالاتصال بطبيب الأسنان وزيارته قبل يوم السبت. في العيادات هناك دائمًا طبيب أسنان في الخدمة يستطيع إجراء الفحص ويخبرك بشكل أفضل بما يجب القيام به.

Have removed a tooth edema does not pass or take place

Question:
7 April, Thursday, removed the top 3 teeth on the right4-5-6ka. 6ka before removal long it was treated was disturbed by strong pains under it there was a cyst. After the removal of pain only intensified. In the remote wells, the doctor inserted turundas with iodine. With them, I suffered with terrible pain 2 days before Saturday. On Saturday, these turundas were replaced for me by almogil paste from her, all the pains passed. But early I shovdpilsya they returned in the evening again, not letting me sleep or eating a terrible bolly. From pain I'm saved by ketonal I drink it twice a day. I also drink antibiotics amoxiclav twice a day and rinse after eating chlorhezidine. It seems I'm doing it right but it's already 4th day, but pains persist. Sometimes the temperature is 37.5. Removing the teeth 4-5 were for the doctor lungs, but 6k he crushed and drilled. I do not know whether everything goes as it should. The next appointment I have only on Tuesday. Do I need to sound an alarm? At me at reception of nutrition which I accept after a blender in the form of a mash it is felt chmokonye in any of holes. Maybe it's better to remove these bookmarks, but I'm worried that food gets under them and I can not rinse out of there if it's there. I have pictures of the oral cavity with the teeth removed. Maybe I'll tell them I'll send you a copy of the order.

Answer:
Hello, Sergey! After a complex tooth extraction, the pain can last for two weeks (and after a complicated removal and more). But pain should not increase. Do not do anything yourself. All appointments should be done by the dentist after a full-time examination. If the condition worsens, contact your dentist before the appointment.

Question:
Hello. I was removed the lower 6-ku, after 2 days the pain intensified, I went to the doctor, the clot was not formed, the hole was dry, I cleaned it, put the leuk-in, 2 days later I said to come, again laid the leke in, and 2 days later came again , came, they said better and shoved a large hemostatic sponge, they said themselves rassosetsya.Vopros takoy.Proshlo half a day, and this sponge almost dissolved, already the language does not feel it, it's the norm that it quickly disappears? Thank you in advance!

Answer:
Hello Tatiana! Maybe she fell out. Contact your dentist for a revision of the well.

Question:
Hello! A week ago, removed a complex 8-ku. The doctor immediately put the gauze flagellum with the medicine into the wound. After 5 days I went to the dressing and again put a flagella with the medicine. Tell me, can it be better that the wound heals without it? And how long will such manipulations be necessary?

Answer:
Hello Tatiana! You do not write, what complication arose after tooth extraction. You can not comment on the actions of your dentist without an inspection. Refer to him with these questions. He saw the situation in the mouth and knows why it is necessary to repeatedly pawn the medicine in the hole.

Question:
They removed the wisdom tooth a week ago. The blood clot is not preserved. The dentist put a medicine a couple of times in the hole, but it did not linger, fell out. And now what i can do? Again to go and again something to invest there? The hole is hollow. It aches sometimes. Will it heal without blood and medicine? Thank you.

Answer:
Hello, Veronica! After removing the tooth, the hole without a blood clot will heal at a later date. It is necessary nevertheless to address to the stomatologist who removed a tooth for control audit of a hole.

Question:
Hello!Could you help me? I understand that on the Internet it is not possible in full, but at least tell me if it is worthwhile to plant a panic. On Monday afternoon, the top eight was removed, the cysts were cleaned, an incision was made between the cheek and the gum so that the pus would come out. I put some medicine in the hole that would dissolve itself. On Tuesday, my cheek is slightly swollen, there is no pain, only when I laugh in the area of ​​the incision, there is something white in the hole, the constant taste and the smell of the medicine, today is Wednesday, the fever has not come down, but it has not increased. The bile is still not there, the temperature is normal, putrefactive odor is not. The only thing that bothers me, it hurts to open my mouth very strongly (when yawning for example), but I open it through the pain, it's better. And the swelling that does not fall off, it is painful to sleep on a pillow on this side.

Answer:
Hello, Alina! Removing a wisdom tooth is a surgical operation, which can cause patients to worry about symptoms such as pain, swelling, fever, painful mouth opening, etc. Temperatures and pains you do not have, the painful opening of the mouth gradually decreases, and swelling can last for 5-7 days. Do not lie at night on the side of the removed tooth, try to open your mouth. If you still have something to worry about, contact your dentist.

Question:
Today removed the top eight, formed a clot, but some big, a little hinders, there is no pain, there is no swelling. This is normal?

Answer:
Hello, Catherine! If very disturbing, contact your dentist, he will take action.

Question:
Hello. Three days ago, 6 were removed from the top. for a long time they could not pull it out because the tooth itself was no longer there and only pieces remained. And so today the tooth whines and in a hole on the evening of the same day as they removed something appeared that is white, suddenly it's food. Or pus, but there is no smell. What could it be. Thank you so much!

Answer:
Hello Victoria! This is fibrin (white), it appears on the hole on the third day after tooth extraction. Further, bone tissue will form from it. The well can last up to two weeks, but every day the pain should decrease. If it increases, you will need to contact the dentist.

Question:
Hello, torn tooth tooth canopy with cystalready 5 days it hurts said the doctor to rinse the salt and soda, drink antibiotics (and which ones did not ask). The dyer does not drag out there passes a match with fleece. Can I rinse out the pharmacy tincture of the propolis? Thank you in advance

Answer:
Hello, Bella! Try not to climb into the hole. With a difficult removal, the healing process of the well occurs at a later date. Much also depends on whether you have survived the removal of a blood clot that protects the well from infection and helps to heal quickly. If you have nothing to hurt and the gum of normal color, then it just takes time to heal. We recommend that you contact your dentist for a follow-up check and the necessary appointments.

Question:
Hello. 3 days ago, removed 7-ku with a cyst. Put a medicine in the hole. On the second day in the evening the medicine fell out. Overnight the hole was closed with fibrin, the wound does not hurt, the edges of the gums are pink. Do I have to go to the dentist?

Answer:
Hello, Elena! If the hole is empty and deep (ie, open to infections and food debris), it is best to contact the dentist for a follow-up audit. After all, he did not just put the medicine.

Question:
Good day, 10.03.2016 I was removed the lower left 8k put a sponge and on top of some kind of medicine similar to hairs, 12.03 was at the doctor he replaced the medicine and appointed the next reception on Saturday ie one week, but yesterday the medicine fell and what to do with. I do not appoint this hole, my doctor is not yet in the clinic, and he did not say what to do in such cases?

Answer:
Hello, Alena! The medicine is placed in the hole to protect against infections and normal healing of the socket. If the hole is empty and deep, then this is not good, because it is open to infections, leftovers, etc. We advise all the same to contact the dentist and visit him before Saturday. In clinics there is always a dentist on duty who can conduct an examination and more accurately tell you what to do.