وذمة الجلد فوق الجفن العلوي

إذا وجدت يومًا ما ذلكالجفن العلوي متورمة، كان هناك تورم صغير من الصلبة والحمراء وهناك شعور كما لو ضرب قذى، يجب أن نرى على الفور متخصص، وهذا سيساعد على حمايتهم من عواقب أكثر وخيمة في شكل فقدان تام للرؤية.

أسباب مثل هذه المظاهر هي العشرات ، وفي الوقت نفسهيوصي الطب الشعبي بتطبيق بيضة مطبوخة أو علبة شاي ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ضارة للغاية في بعض الحالات ، خاصة إذا كانت مسببات العدوى قد توغلت في هذه المنطقة.

الجفون العليا تنتفخ في حالة الأمراضنظام القلب والأوعية الدموية والكلى أو الكبد ، لذلك إذا كنت تشاهد شيئا من هذا القبيل في المرآة لفترة طويلة ، يجب عليك دائما تحديد موعد مع المعالج.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند مهاجمة مسببات الأمراض عالية المخاطريفقد القدرة على الرؤية عند العلاج غير السليم. إذا كنت قد أصيبوا أو تعرضوا لدغات الحشرات، الحساسية واضحة لأي منتج أو منتجات التجميل، يمكن أن يؤدي أيضا إلى التورم.

الشعير ليس أكثر منالتهاب الغدة الدهنية بالقرب من خط نمو الرموش. مع مظاهر خارجية ، يمكن أن يثيرها إدخال عادي من الأوساخ ، ومع أضرار داخلية للغدة الغشائية أيضا من اختراق الجسيمات الأجنبية. في الوقت نفسه ، سترى بوضوح خراج صغير ، يشبه الحبوب ، والذي يحدث في اليوم الثاني أو الثالث. يبدأ هذا المرض بحكة ، صلبة حمراء ، في بعض الأحيان يتم الشعور "بموت". إذا كان القفز بسبب حقيقة أنك تجلس في مسودة ، فيمكنك إضافة الكثير من الألم. في الخارج ، يخترق الشعير خلال بضعة أيام ، وعندما تكون هناك فرصة داخلية للدخول في القيح مع التأثير على أجزاء أخرى من العين.

كصراع ، يوصى بالاحترارالمنطقة المتضررة مع البيض المغلي والمستحضر ، أعدت من الألوة أو آذريون. يتم تخفيف العصير مع الماء بنسبة 1:10 ويتم تطبيقه ثلاث مرات في اليوم.

أحيانا يكون التورم من الحساسيةرد فعل على مستحضرات التجميل ومن ثم سيكون من الضروري أن تأخذ معك عند زيارة طبيب العيون. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يحدث ذلك بسبب جثة قديمة أو سيئة الجودة. سيكتشف الطبيب الأسباب ويستبعد الأكزيما من الجفون ، لأن أعراضه تشبه الحساسية في بعض الأحيان.

مع التهاب الجفن ، يؤثر الالتهاب فقط على جلد الجفون ، بينما يفرز الغراء الأهداب.

إذا لم ينتفخ الانتفاخ خلال ثلاثة أيام ، فهذه إشارة حول وجود مرض خطير ، الأمر الذي يتطلب العلاج الفوري في العيادة.

هل كانت المادة مفيدة؟

Edema of the skin over the upper eyelid

If one day you find thatthe upper eyelid was swollen, a small swelling appeared, the sclera flushed and there was a sensation, as if a mote had fallen, then you should immediately consult a specialist, as this will help to save from more terrible consequences in the form of complete loss of vision.

The reasons for such manifestations are dozens, and meanwhilefolk medicine recommends applying a cooked egg or a packet of tea, which in some situations can be very harmful, especially if the pathogens of infection have penetrated into this area.

The upper eyelids swell in the case of diseasescardiovascular system, kidneys or liver, so if you have been watching something like this in the mirror for a long time, you should always make an appointment with the therapist.

In addition, when attacking pathogens is high risklose the ability to see when untimely treatment. If you are injured or have been bitten by an insect, an allergic reaction to a product or cosmetic product has occurred, this can also lead to swelling.

Barley is nothing more than ainflammation of the sebaceous gland near the line of growth of the eyelashes. With external manifestation, it can be provoked by the banal introduction of dirt, and with internal damage to the membranous gland also from the penetration of foreign particles. At the same time, you will clearly see a small abscess, resembling a grain, which occurs about the second or third day. This disease begins with an itch, a reddening sclera, sometimes a "mote" is felt. If the jumping is due to the fact that you are sitting in a draft, then you can add a lot of pain. Outside, the barley breaks through in a few days itself, and when there is internal there is a chance of getting pus inside with affecting other parts of the eye.

As a struggle, warming up is recommendedaffected area with a boiled egg and lotion, prepared from aloe or calendula. The juice is diluted with water in a ratio of 1:10 and is applied three times a day.

Sometimes swelling is from allergicreaction to cosmetics and then it will be necessary to take it with you when you visit an ophthalmologist. Sometimes it can happen because of an old or poor-quality carcass. The doctor will find out the causes and exclude eczema on the eyelids, as sometimes its symptoms resemble an allergy.

With blepharitis, the inflammation affects only the skin of the eyelids, while secreting glues the cilia.

If the puffiness does not pass within three days, then this is a signal about the presence of a serious ailment, which requires immediate treatment in the clinic.

Was the material useful?