تورم القدم عنق الرحم والعلاج

في كثير من الأحيان ، عند العودة إلى المنزل وخلع أحذيتنا ، نحنلاحظ تورم باطن القدمين. سيتم مناقشة أسباب هذه الظاهرة في هذه المقالة. عادة ما نوضح ذلك ببساطة لأنفسنا - الإرهاق المعتاد ، خاصة وأن الصدمة من الصباح قد أثرت على البرد. ومع ذلك ، إذا حدثت مثل هذه الحالات طوال الوقت ، فقد حان الوقت لطرح السؤال التالي: "لماذا تتورم القدمين؟" هذا ما سنتحدث عنه في هذه المقالة.

الأسباب المنزلية للوذمة

  1. في معظم الأحيان ، يحدث تورم القدم لدى النساء. وهذا ليس من المستغرب ، لأن عشاق الجنس العادل مثل الأحذية الجميلة والفعالة مع الكعب ، نسيان أنها ليست مريحة دائما. لكن ما الذي لا يمكنك فعله لإثارة الإعجاب؟ ارتفاع الكعب المثالي للارتداء اليومي هو 5-6 سم.
  2. نمط حياة غير مستقر ، عمل مستقر. الركود في الدم وعدم الحركة العضلية يؤدي إلى وذمة.
  3. الحمل. خلال هذه الفترة، المرأة تورم القدمين الحياة، قد لا تكون مرتبطة أسباب منها مع أي مرض غير متكررة. إعادة هيكلة الجسم ويزيد من الحمل على الساقين، بما في ذلك الأوعية الدموية، وتدهور الدورة الدموية.
  4. المشي الطويل. إذا كنت تمشي نصف المدينة سيراً على الأقدام أو وقفت في طابور لعدة ساعات ، فلا ينبغي أن تفاجأ بالقدمين المتورمتين.

لسوء الحظ ، يمكن أن يكون لتورم القدمين أيضًا طبيعة طبية. قد يرجع تورم الأطراف إلى:

  • صدمة القدم أو الكاحل (الخلع ، التواء ، ثقب) ؛
  • مشاكل في عمل الجهاز القلبي الوعائي.
  • مشاكل في عمل الجهاز الليمفاوي ، نتيجة لتراكم السوائل التي تحدث في الأعضاء والأنسجة ؛
  • ظهور الجلطة الدموية ، جلطات الدم ؛
  • قصور وريدي
  • عمل غير صحيح للكلية.
  • عدوى.
  • اختلال وظائف الكبد.
  • اعتماد المضادات الحيوية (الهرمونات والستيرويدات ومضادات الاكتئاب والأدوية الأخرى).

ما يجب القيام به مع تورم؟

إذا كانت القدمين متورمتين ، يمكن أن تكون الأسباب هي الأكثرمختلفة. كما ذكرنا سابقاً ، يمكن أن تكون مرتبطة إما بإعاقة عمل الجسم ، أو بأسلوب حياة وعادات. يجب الانتباه إلى التورم إذا:

  • تحدث باستمرار.
  • مصحوبة بأعراض أخرى (احمرار ، حمى ، ألم أسفل الظهر ، وما إلى ذلك).

لا ينصح بالتطبيب الذاتي في مثل هذه الحالات. سيكون القرار الأكثر منطقية وصحيحة هو زيارة الطبيب الذي سيساعدك في تحديد سبب الوذمة ومساعدتها على التخلص منها.

إذا تورم في باطن القدمين ، والأسباب التي نحنفحص في وقت سابق ، وقعت بسبب ارتداء الكعب العالي ، فإنه يستحق إعادة النظر في موقفهم تجاههم وجعل خيار لصالح أحذية مريحة. إذا كنت في الخدمة ، عليك أن تقضي معظم وقت عملك في وضعية الجلوس ، وإيجاد طريقة لمزج ساقيك بطريقة دورية (على سبيل المثال ، أثناء استراحة الغداء يمكنك المشي). وفي المساء ، وبعد العمل ، استخدم الكريمات الخاصة والمستحضرات التي تساعد على الاسترخاء في الساقين وإعادتها إلى النغمة السابقة.

Cervical foot swelling and treatment

Very often, when coming home and taking off our shoes, wenotice swelling of the soles of the feet. The reasons for this phenomenon will be discussed in this article. Usually we explain it simply to ourselves - usual fatigue, especially since in the morning from it and the trace has caught a cold. However, if such cases occur all the time, then it's time to ask: "Why do the feet swell?" This is what we will talk about in this article.

Household causes of edema

  1. Most often, foot swelling occurs in women. And this is not surprising, because the fair sex lovers like beautiful and effective shoes with heels, forgetting that it is not always convenient. But what can not you do to cause admiration? The ideal heel height for daily wearing is 5-6 centimeters.
  2. A sedentary lifestyle, sedentary work. Stagnation of blood and muscle immobility leads to edema.
  3. Pregnancy. During this period of the woman's life swelling of the feet, the causes of which may not be associated with any diseases, is a frequent occurrence. There is a restructuring of the body and increases the burden on the legs, including blood vessels, worsening blood circulation.
  4. Long walking. If you walked half the city on foot or stood in line for several hours, then you should not be surprised at the swollen feet.

Unfortunately, the foot swelling of the feet can also have a medical nature. Swelling of the extremities may be due to:

  • trauma to the foot or ankle (dislocation, sprain, puncture);
  • problems in the work of the cardiovascular system;
  • problems in the functioning of the lymphatic system, as a result of which accumulation of liquids takes place in organs and tissues;
  • the appearance of thrombi, blood clots;
  • venous insufficiency;
  • incorrect work of the kidneys;
  • infection;
  • impaired liver function;
  • the adoption of antibiotics (hormones, steroids, antidepressants and other medications).

What to do with swelling?

If the feet are swollen, the reasons can be the mostdifferent. As mentioned earlier, they can be related either to impaired functioning of the body, or to a lifestyle and habits. Pay attention to swelling should be if:

  • they occur constantly;
  • are accompanied by other symptoms (redness, fever, low back pain, and so on).

Self-medication is not recommended in such situations. The most reasonable and correct decision will be to see a doctor who will help you to identify the cause of edema and help her to eliminate it.

If swelling of the soles of the feet, the reasons for which weexamined earlier, occurred due to wearing high heels, it is worth revising their attitude towards them and make a choice in favor of comfortable shoes. If on duty you have to spend most of your working time in a sitting position, find a way to periodically somehow mash your legs (for example, during a lunch break you can make walks). And in the evening, after work, use special creams and lotions that will help to relax your legs and return them the previous tone.