كيفية إزالة تورم الجفن العلوي

[1027] انتفاخ الجفون العليا

لدي منذ فترة طويلة ، قبل نحو عام تضخمالجفون العليا ، الانتفاخ لا يمر ، في البداية لم يكن ملحوظة ، مثل أضعاف على الجفن ، ثم أقوى ، يبدو أن الجفون سرعان ما تطفو على عيونهم. لدي قصر النظر ، لكني لا أرتدي نظارات أو عدسات ، لأن لم تزعجني كثيرا ، الآن ساءت نظري. عين واحدة اعتادت أن تكون -2.5 ، والثانية -3. الآن لا أعرف. أنا أعمل كثيرا على الكمبيوتر. اريد ان اذهب الى الطبيب في حد ذاته لا يمر. هل يمكن أن يكون هذا من الكمبيوتر ، من سلالة العيون؟

[1] يمكن أن تحدث وذمة الجفن على طول مجموعة متنوعة منأسباب الطبيعة العامة والمحلية على حد سواء. أمراض الكلى والقلب والكبد والنسيج الضام يصاحبها تورم في الجفون العليا. أمراض المدار والجفن بحد ذاتها يمكن أن تكون مصحوبة بذمة. لا يمكن أن تكون وذمة الجفون مرتبطة بشد إجهاد العين ، والعمل لفترات طويلة على الكمبيوتر.

يمكن الخلط وذمة الجفون العليا مع تشكيلترهل طيات الجلد في النصف الخارجي من الجفن العلوي. ارتخاء الجفن. يرتبط التهاب الجفن مع ضعف النسيج المرتبط بالجفن العلوي في العمر ، وعادة ما يحدث في الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم. Blefarohalasis يسبب مشكلة ذات طابع تجميلي بحت ، لا تغلق العين أبداً ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن القضاء عليها عن طريق الجراحة التجميلية. بالمناسبة ، قامت وسائل الإعلام الإيطالية ورئيس الوزراء سيلفيو برلسكوني بإجراء عملية لإزالة الجفن العام الماضي.

أما عن ضعفك ،ثم يمكن أن يكون سببه مجموعة من الأسباب. يمكن للطبيب فقط أن يحدد الشخص الحقيقي الوحيد في الفحص بدوام كامل. إذا كان عمرك يزيد عن 40 عامًا ، يمكنك البدء في تجربة موسيقى الديسكو المرئية بسبب طول النظر الشيخوخي - فقدان الإقامة المرتبط بالعمر.

[2] كان ابني يبلغ من العمر 18 عامًا ، وكان الجفن العلوي منتفخًا ، وأحمر في الليل ، وأعددت الشاي البارد وأعددت المستحضرات. الصباح تضخم عينيه. تحتاج إلى مشورة

[4] مرحبًا ، عمري 24 عامًا بالفعلوقال طبيب العيون I تورم الجفن العلوي والسفلي من العين اليمنى، وكنت قد جرحت حاجبه الأيمن والعين اليمنى، ولدي الحجارة في الكلية اليمنى، سواء كان قد تترافق مع تورم الجفون من عين واحدة التي عادة ما تنتهك في الكلى أو القلب تورم في كلتا العينين بدلا من واحدة،

[5] في الواقع ، مع وجود أمراض الكلى ، كلتا العينين تنتفخ. قد يكون سبب التورم من جانب واحد في قضيتك في التهاب الجفن. الحساسية ، فتق الجفون ، إلخ. التشاور بدوام كامل ضروري.

[6] مرحبًا! بالنسبة لي من 28 عاما ، وبالفعل الكثير لفترة طويلة في وجهي الانتفاخ من الجفون العليا ، لا يزال من الطبقة 9 ولا يمر بأي شكل من الأشكال. لدي الدرجة الأولى دراق عقيدي، فكرت به، ولكن تقف الآن في الغدد الصماء ذوي الخبرة المسجلين وتقول إن من هذا لا يمكن أن يكون. وفقاً لتحاليل الغدة الدرقية ، فإن الهرمونات لا بأس بها ، فالكالسيوم فقط أقل من الطبيعي ، لكن كل شيء طبيعي الآن. أقبل الاستعدادات. وقد سلمت التحليل العام أو المشترك للبول ، على vasopressin وجعل الولايات المتحدة من الكلى ، وكلها في المعيار أو المعدل. كيف يمكنني معرفة السبب ، من فضلك قل لي؟

[7] في الواقع ، مشاكل الغدة الدرقية ،خصوصا ظروف الغدة الدرقية ، يمكن أن يكون سبب وذمة في الجفون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك التحقق من حالة نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية وزيارة جراح التجميل لاستبعاد سن الفتق.

[10] عمري 49 سنة. لم تكن هناك علامات على حدوث استسقاء أو شيخوخة ، ولكن بعد حقن البوتوكس على الجبين في اليوم الرابع كان هناك ذمة في الجفن العلوي الأيمن. مرت 3 أسابيع. لكن لا يوجد تغيير. اعتماد مدرات البول ، ومكافحة الحساسية ، والتدليك ، لا توجد نتائج. من فضلكم ، أود أن أتلقى النصيحة: ماذا أفعل في هذه الحالة؟

[11] الانتفاخ بعد حقن البوتوكس مرتبطيرتبط مع ضعف تدفق الليمفاوية. طرق للتخلص من هذا الانتفاخ ، باستثناء إجراءات التصريف اللمفاوي للجهاز ، لا. وهم ، للأسف ، هي بطلان بعد حقن توكسين البوتولينوم. أنت فقط بحاجة إلى الانتظار.

[12] الانتفاخ من الجفون العليا والحكة والجفاف - يقولون أن هذه هي الحساسية. عمليا أنا أشرب الماء فقط ، أنا لا أستخدم الغذاء الخام - لا أستطيع أن أفهم ما هي الحساسية ، أو أنها لا تزال مرضًا. وقد سلمت التحليل على الطفيلي - هناك كلها نقية أو نظيفة. الرجاء المساعدة. من أن يعالج

فيديو: تمارين للوجه. الجفن العلوي

How to remove the swelling of the upper eyelid

[1027] Puffiness of upper eyelids

I have long, about a year ago swelledupper eyelids, puffiness does not pass, at first it was not noticeable, such a fold on the eyelid, then stronger, it seems that the eyelids will soon float on their eyes. I have myopia, but I do not wear glasses or lenses, because she did not disturb me very much, now my eyesight has worsened. One eye used to be -2.5, the second -3. Now I do not know. I work very much at the computer. I want to go to the doctor. Itself does not pass. Can this be from the computer, from the strain of the eyes?

[1] The eyelid edema can develop along a variety ofcauses of both general and local nature. Diseases of the kidneys, heart, liver, connective tissue are accompanied by swelling of the upper eyelids. Diseases of the orbit and the eyelid itself can also be accompanied by edema. Edema of the eyelids can not be related to eye strain, prolonged work on the computer.

Edema of the upper eyelids can be confused with the formation ofsagging skin folds in the outer half of the upper eyelid; blepharohalasis. Blepharhalasia is associated with age-related weakening of the connective tissue of the upper eyelid and usually occurs in people of age. Blefarohalasis causes a problem of purely cosmetic character, the eye never closes and, if desired, can be eliminated by cosmetic surgery. By the way, the Italian media outfit and Prime Minister Silvio Berlusconi had an operation to remove blepharohalasis last year.

As for the impairment seen by you,then it can be caused by a mass of reasons. Only the doctor can determine the only true one at full-time examination. If you are more than 40 years old, then you can start experiencing visual disco-music due to presbyopia - the age-related loss of accommodation.

[2] My son was 18 years old, the upper eyelid was swollen, he blushed at night, and I made cool tea and made lotions. the morning swelled up his eyes. Need advice

[4] Hello, I'm 24 years old alreadyI am swollen with the upper and lower eyelids of the right eye, I had traumas of the right eyebrow and right eye, also I have stones in my right kidney, whether it can be due to the swelling of the eyelids of one eye, the ophthalmologist said that usually with kidney or heart problems both eyes swell, and not one,

[5] Indeed, with renal pathology, both eyes swell. The cause of unilateral swelling in your case may be in blepharitis. allergic reaction, hernia of eyelids, etc. Full-time consultation is necessary.

[6] Hi there! To me of 28 years and already very much for a long time at me a puffiness of the top eyelids, still from 9th class and does not pass in any way. At me a nodal struma of 1st degree, thought because of it or him, but now I cost or stand at the skilled or experienced endocrinologist on the account and she speaks, that from it or this can not be. According to the thyroid gland analyzes, hormones are OK, only calcium is less than normal, but everything is normalized now. I accept preparations. Has handed over the general or common analysis of urine, on vasopressin and has made US of kidneys, all in norm or rate. How do I find out the reason, please tell me?

[7] In fact, thyroid problems,especially hypothyroid conditions, can be the cause of edema of the eyelids. In addition, you can check the condition of the cardiovascular system and visit a cosmetic surgeon to exclude hernia age.

[10] I am 49 years old. There were no signs of edema or aging, but after injections of Botox on the forehead on the 4th day there was an edema of the right upper eyelid. Has passed 3 weeks. but there is no change. Adoption of diuretics, anti-allergens, massage, no results. Please, I would like to receive advice: what to do in this case?

[11] Puffiness after Botox injection is associatedis associated with impaired lymph flow. Ways to get rid of this puffiness, except for hardware lymphatic drainage procedures, no. And they, unfortunately, are contraindicated after injections of botulinum toxin. You just need to wait.

[12] Puffiness of upper eyelids, itching anddryness - they say that this is an allergy. Practically I drink only water, I do not use raw food - I can not understand what an allergy may be, or it's still a disease. Has handed over the analysis on a parasite - there all is pure or clean. Help. Than to cure

Video: Exercises for the face. Upper eyelid