تورم الشفاه للحساسية

التهاب الشفة. يمكن أن يظهر تفاعل الحساسية من الشفتين نفسه على الجلد وعلى الغشاء المخاطي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، على الشفاه هي التهاب الحساسية ، بسبب الاتصال مع المواد المسببة للحساسية. تعتبر أكزيما الاتصال التحسسية أهم علامة على مثل هذه العمليات. مع احمرار وتورم الشفاه ، يتطور التآكل السطحي للنسيج. يمتد الالتهاب إلى المناطق المجاورة من الجلد.

حساسية غالبا ما تكون مستحضرات التجميليعني (أحمر الشفاه). تمتلك بعض الأصباغ بعض الخصائص (مثل eosin و erythrosin B و carmine و rhodamine و aniline) بالإضافة إلى العطور. هذه المجموعة من مسببات الحساسية تشمل أنواع أخرى من مستحضرات التجميل (الأسنان والإكسير والمعجون) ، ومواد طب الأسنان وبعض الأدوية. Heilit في الأداء على آلات النفخ هو مرض حساسية المهنية. في حالات استثنائية ، قد تكون ردود الفعل التحسسية بسبب الطعام. مكان خاص ينتمي إلى تفاعلات ضوئية.

وذمة الكوينك. الأنسجة اللينة للشفتين هي ، إلى جانب القرون ، المكان الأكثر شيوعًا لتطوير وذمة كوينكه.

التهاب الفم. شكل منتشر. يمكن أن يتأثر الغشاء المخاطي للفم عن طريق ملامسة المواد المسببة للحساسية. التغييرات المورفولوجية ليست واضحة كما هو على الشفاه. في هذه الحالة ، لوحظ الاحمرار ، وتكوين البثور والعقيدات ، والعيوب في ظهارة التغطية ، والنزيف. غالبًا ما يتأثر الغشاء المخاطي بأكمله بالفم ، خاصة إذا كانت العمليات ناتجة عن مسببات الحساسية القابلة للذوبان في اللعاب. مع اتصال محدود (طقم الأسنان) ، يحدث رد الفعل ، كقاعدة ، في المنطقة ذات الصلة. يشتكي المرضى من الحرق والحكة في الفم ، وهو ما يمثل انتهاكا للطعم واللعاب الوفيرة. إذا كان رد الفعل موضعاً في البلعوم ، فهناك شعور بالاختناق والغثيان.

ردود الفعل هذه يمكن أن تسبب العديدالمواد المثيرة للحساسية. وتشمل هذه العلكة والتبغ والحلويات ، والأدوية ، والإكسير والمعجون الأسنان ، والمواد الغذائية والتوابل. يتم لعب دور خاص من قبل مواد طب الأسنان ، على وجه الخصوص ، المستخدمة في الأطراف الصناعية: استخدام البلاستيك يزيد من نسبة الحساسية (2-3 ٪). تتميز هذه العمليات بأضرار كاملة على السطح الملامس للغشاء المخاطي. لتمييز ردود الفعل هذه من الآفات المعدية من الصعب للغاية. تسبب التهيج الناتج عن طرف اصطناعي تغيرات محلية. يمكن أن تتسبب المعادن في حدوث تفاعلات ومظاهر محلية في مناطق بعيدة عن الاحتكاك (على سبيل المثال ، طفح جلدي).

التهاب الفم القلاعي هو مرض شائعمع قرحة مؤلمة على الغشاء المخاطي للفم. المسببات لا تزال غير واضحة. في أعمال مؤلفين مختلفين هناك حالات عندما تم تحقيق تأثير إيجابي بسبب اتباع نظام غذائي صارم المنصوص عليها من قبل مؤشرات أخرى. ومع ذلك ، لم تؤكد الدراسات المنهجية المسببات الأرجية لهذه العمليات. يصف بشكل متكرر تفاعل الخلايا من النوع الذي يسببه مكونات الغشاء المخاطي للفم ، على الرغم من أنه قد يكون ناجما عن ضعف في الارتباط T للجهاز المناعي (التأثير الإيجابي ل levamisole). قد لا يكون تواتر اكتشاف الأجسام المضادة لبروتينات منتجات الألبان والمنتجات الأخرى سببًا لمرض الحساسية ، ولكن نتيجة زيادة الامتصاص من خلال الغشاء المخاطي التالف.

الغدد اللعابية. لوحظ النكاف المتكررة جنبا إلى جنب مع مظاهر أخرى من الحساسية في الجهاز التنفسي والجهاز الهضمي ، وكذلك خلال إزالة التحسس. جزئيا يمكن اعتبارها على أنها تعادل ذمة Quincke. في بعض الأحيان تؤدي إلى تناقض مع تطور سر غني بالحمويات ، مثل الهلام الحمضي ، يمكن أن يعرقل مجرى الهواء الإخراجي. إن الطبيعة المتكررة للمرض تجعل من الممكن إجراء تشخيصات تفاضلية مع عمليات تشكيل الحجارة ، مع التهاب بكتيري أو فيروسي. لم يتم دراسة الكثير من مسببات الحساسية المسببة لهذا التفاعل ، نظرًا لأنه نادر الحدوث نسبيًا.

التشخيص لأمراض الحساسية من الشفتين وتجويف الفم. في هذه الحالات ، يتم استخدام العينات التقليدية من تحديد الحساسية. تكون النتائج أكثر إقناعا إذا تم محاكاة الاتصال الطبيعي مع مسببات الحساسية. لتحديد حساسية الاتصال - وهو الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا لحساسية هذا التوطين - نوصي بطريقتين:

اختبار الجلد التطبيق. وهو آمن تماما أثناء التهاب الشفة، ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لكشف توعية الغشاء المخاطي. عرضت فيرنر لاختبار حساسية والمحتضنة في اللعاب. رد فعل يشتبه الناجمة عن المواد الاصطناعية، وتستمر الحضانة لمدة 120 ساعة. لعبت دورا هاما من المنتجات الوسيطة من البلمرة، لذلك فمن المستحسن العينة، مع وجود مركبات بلمرة جزئيا.

اختبارات التطبيق على الغشاء المخاطي. عن طريق تطبيق مسببات الحساسية على الأغشية المخاطية للفم ، يتم محاكاة التلامس الطبيعي مع مسببات الحساسية مع التهاب الفم وأمراض مشابهة. تكمن المشكلة في ضمان تثبيت طويل بما فيه الكفاية للمواد الموجودة على السطح قيد التحقيق. اقترح Tuft تطبيق المادة مع حفائظ. طريقة أكثر موثوقية لسبرينج: في صحن أسنان جعل الأخاديد ، حيث يتم وضع مواد الاختبار. كما هو الحال مع اختبارات الجلد ، يتم تقييم النتائج بعد 24 أو 48 ساعة.

من المستحسن إجراء اختبارات جلدية فقط في التفاعلات التي يسببها الدموي (وخاصة ذمة Quincke) ، وكذلك في النكاف.

عينات القضاء لها نفس المعنى الذيواستفزازي. تعتمد طريقة إجراء الاختبار على سوابق الدم. واقترح سبرينج طريقة خاصة لدراسة التهاب الفم الناجم عن الأطراف الاصطناعية. يتكون السطح المجاور للغشاء المخاطي من مادة غير مسببة للحساسية (على سبيل المثال ، رقائق الذهب أو القصدير). يختفي الالتهاب الناجم عن المواد الاصطناعية في غضون بضعة أيام.

Lip swelling for allergies

Heilit. The allergic reaction of the lips can manifest itself both on the skin and on the mucous membrane. In addition, the lips are allergic inflammation, due to contact with the allergen. Allergic contact eczema is considered the most important sign of such processes. With reddening and swelling of the lips, surface erosion of the tissue develops. Inflammation extends to adjacent areas of the skin.

Allergen most often are cosmeticmeans (lipstick). Some colorants (for example, eosin, erythrosin B, carmine, rhodamine and aniline), as well as perfumes, have a sensitizing property. This group of allergens include other types of cosmetics (tooth elixirs and pastes), dental materials and some medications. Heilit in performers on woodwind instruments is a professional allergic disease. In exceptional cases, allergic reactions may be due to food. A special place belongs to photoallergic reactions.

Edema of the Quincke. Soft tissue of the lips is, along with centuries, the most common place of development of the edema of Quincke.

Stomatitis. Diffuse form. The mucous membrane of the mouth can be affected by contact with the allergen. Morphological changes are not as pronounced as on lips. In this case, redness, formation of blisters and nodules, defects in the covering epithelium, bleeding are observed. Often the entire mucous membrane of the mouth is affected, especially if the processes are caused by soluble allergens in the saliva. With limited contact (dentures), the reaction, as a rule, occurs in the relevant area. Patients complain of burning and itching in the mouth, a violation of taste and abundant salivation. If the reaction is localized in the pharynx, then there is a feeling of suffocation and nausea.

Such reactions can cause numerousallergens. These include chewing gum, tobacco, sweets, medicines, tooth elixirs and pastes, food and spices. A special role is played by dental materials, in particular, used for prosthetics: the use of plastics increased the percentage of allergic reactions (2-3%). These processes are characterized by complete damage to the contacting surface of the mucous membrane. To distinguish these reactions from infectious lesions is extremely difficult. Irritation caused by a prosthesis causes local changes. Metals can cause both local reactions and manifestations in areas remote from contact (eg, skin exanthema).

Aphthous stomatitis is a common pathologywith painful ulcers on the mucous membrane of the mouth. The etiology is still unclear. In the works of different authors there are cases when a positive effect was achieved due to a strict diet prescribed by other indications. Systematic studies, however, did not confirm the allergic etiology of these processes. Repeatedly described a cell-type reaction caused by components of the oral mucosa, although it could be due to impairments of the T-link of the immune system (positive effect of levamisole). The frequency of detection of antibodies to proteins of dairy and other products may not be the cause of an allergic disease, but a consequence of increased absorption through a damaged mucosa.

Salivary glands. Recurrent mumps are observed along with other manifestations of allergies in the respiratory and digestive tracts, as well as during desensitization. Partly they can be considered as the equivalent of Quincke's edema. Sometimes they lead to a discrepancy with the development of a viscous, jelly-like, eosinophil-rich secret that can clog the excretory ducts. The recurrent nature of the disease makes it possible to carry out differential diagnostics with the processes of formation of stones, with bacterial or viral inflammation. Allergens that cause this reaction have been little studied, since it is relatively rare.

Diagnosis for allergic diseases of the lips andoral cavity. In these situations, traditional samples of allergen identification are used. The results are more convincing if the natural contact with the allergen is simulated. To identify contact sensitization - the most common form of allergy of this localization - two methods are recommended:

Application skin test. which is quite reliable in cheilitis, but can also be used to detect sensitization of the mucosa. Werner proposed before the test to incubate the allergen with saliva in the thermostat. If suspected of the reaction caused by the material of the prosthesis, the incubation lasts 120 hours. Intermediate polymerization products play an important role, therefore it is recommended to sample with partially polymerized compounds.

Application tests on the mucous membrane. By applying an allergen to the mucous membrane of the mouth, natural contact with the allergen is simulated with stomatitis and similar diseases. The problem is to ensure a sufficiently long fixation of the material on the surface under investigation. Tuft suggested applying the material with tampons. More reliable method for Spreng: in the plate of the denture make grooves, where the test material is laid. As with skin tests, the results are evaluated after 24 or 48 hours.

Skin tests are advisable to conduct only in reactions induced by hematogenous (especially Quincke's edema), as well as in mumps.

Elimination samples have the same meaning thatand provocative. The method of carrying out the test depends on the anamnesis. A special method was suggested by Spreng for the study of stomatitis caused by prostheses. The surface adjacent to the mucosa is made of non-allergenic material (for example, gold or tin foil). Inflammation caused by prosthetic materials disappears within a few days.