كيفية إزالة وذمة ما بعد الجراحة

عرض التعليقات السابقة (المعروضة٪ s من٪ s)

TATIANA LYUBIMOVAسفيتلانا في 30 سنة ، تمزق آخيل 4 أشهر في المستشفى. إعادة تأهيل تطبيقها على إصابة منطقة OZOKERITE (يمكن أن يكون في المنزل، وإذا كنت تشتري الغنية ego.on في العناصر النزرة، وغالبا ما يستخدم في الألعاب الرياضية meditsine.no أنها ليست حلا سحريا) وضع تمارين الذراع مجدية من شأنها تحسين دوران الأوعية الدقيقة في ذلك. لا يزال بإمكانك شراء مدلك مع ما يسمى neyroelektrostimulyatsiey.potom عن طريق الجلد مفيد لتخفيف تورم أسفل في نهاية اليوم، لحسن spiny.ochen shtuka.i meditsinoy.u الرياضية المعترف بها دعوت سانيتاس-100 $، ألمانيا. بيتر تنتج يبدو triomed.utochnyu.ne تقلق، سوف يتم استعادة كل شيء. النص مخفي تم نشره

نيكولاي أندرييفيتش يمكنني مساعدتك في هذه المشكلة إذا كنت تعيش في فورونيج. النص مخفي تم نشره

سفيتلانانيكولاي أندرييفيتش شكرا ، لكننا نعيش في إقليم كراسنودار نص مخفي نشر

ريما كيريلوفاسفيتلانا مرحبا ، سفيتلانا! سأعطيك هاتف مقوم العظام. يعيش في Gelendzhik اسمه بيلوس أوليغ Anatolievich 89184374484 النص مخفي توسيع

مارينا بوكوفا (روسانوفا) سفيتلانا ، في موقع الإصابة ، إلا أنه يتم كسر دوران الأوعية الدقيقة ، يحدث الالتهاب.
جيد جدا عند تطوير التدليك في الماء ، مع ملح البحر. الملح - صيدلية!
إذا كان ذلك ممكنا ، شراء مجموعة من الانزيمات والمضادات الحيوية النباتية. يمكن أن يكون لحاء شجرة النمل أو مخلب القط. العلاج المحلي مع أدوية الفضة.
الصحة لك! النص مخفي تم نشره

نينا ماكسيمينكو يزيل ذمة ، ويحسن دوران الأوعية الدقيقة فيكريم الشعيرات الدموية مع سم النحل. انه يحل أيضا hematomas ، التصاقات ، يزيل العمليات الالتهابية. في اي مدينة تعيش يمكنني إرسال عنوان متجر متخصص حيث يمكنك شراء هذا الكريم. تكلفة 501r. لمدة 45 مل. النص مخفي تم نشره

أولغا نوزينا يجب وضع يد سفيتلانا بالضرورة فيfiziokabinete إذا لم تتمكن من حضور يمكنك معرفة ما يمارس عليك القيام به في حالة وجعلها في المنزل لكنني لست متأكدا من أنك نفسك أنها سوف تكون قادرة على القيام بذلك الإجراء مؤلم جدا ذهبت من خلال اعادة التأهيل، وأنا أعلم جيدا عن الاختيار وذمة لنفسك هناك حل مفرط التوتر الملح التي استخدمت خلال الحرب الجراحين 2 ملعقة صغيرة من الملح لكل 200 غرام من الماء نقع أربطة الشاش في حل القليل من الضغط وتأمين بضمادة على منطقة ذمة ارتديت حتى لا تجف خلع الملابس من ثم العودة mochila وتكرارا على ذراعي فقط ما حفظه فقط dorogushchie لا تشتري كل مرهم لا يتناسب تماما مع اليد ولا تشديد التنقل يمكن أن تخسر Uddachi. النص مخفي تم نشره

سفيتلاناأولغا نوزينا شكرا ، سنحاول ، ولكن تم إزالة فقط طبقات ، لن ينضج الملح؟ النص مخفي تم نشره

أولغا نوزيناسفيتلانا لا يوجد نضج ، والأهم في هذا الحللايوجد نسبة صارمة لإضافة أي شيء أو يقلل، والأهم من ذلك لا تزال تجد بعض في قضيتك، يجب عليك ممارسة يديك على هذا يمكن العثور عليها في نفس fiziokabinete، وأنا لا أقول أنه في أفضل الأحوال سيعود تنقل 30٪ ذهبت إلى العلاج الطبيعي 4 أشهر و 70 ٪ من التنقل عاد في يديك. http://pmatsuk.narod.ru/blogger2.html's إشارة قرأت عن الملح قد يكون شيئا لأنفسهم سوف تجد لكنني حاولت شخصيا على نفسي ساعدني وفوق كل الفتيات طريقة غير مكلفة العلاج الطبيعي التي وضعت يدي واقترحت. النص مخفي تم نشره

نيكولاي سوسلين تحتاج إلى القيام بدفء عميق للفرشاة ،والبدء في ممارسة الأصابع. هذا هو الضغط والتخلص من الأصابع ، حتى الألم الأول ، ولكن الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو عدم المبالغة في ذلك. النص مخفي تم نشره

تاتيانا اوريل (سموترينا) على وجه السرعة على andк والبارافين ، الذرات في شهر сосемокостенеет وسوف تتطور بصعوبة النص نشر نشر

نينا توجانوفا وذمة تنظيف هلام MSM جيدا ، ويستند على الألوةالإيمان ، يخترق بشكل جيد للعضلات ويحل الكدمات ، ويخفف الالتهاب ، ويزيل السوائل الزائدة عبر المسام. اين تسكنين سأحاول إخبار المركز القريب حيث يتم بيعه. النص مخفي تم نشره

ريشة رينا لتطوير كرة التنس ، لإزالة "الوذمة العين" هلام ذمة - تستخدم Pts بسهولة ، مجرد فرك في يدك وهذا كل شيء. النص مخفي تم نشره

How to remove postoperative edema

Show previous comments (shown% s from% s)

TATIANA LYUBIMOVASvetlana in 30 years, the Achilles was ripped off.4 months in the hospital. on the rehabilitation applied to the area of ​​injury Ozokerite (you can at home if you buy it. It is rich in trace elements, it is often used in sports medicine. but it is not a panacea). Developing a hand with the feasible gymnastics will improve microcirculation in it. still you can buy a massager with a so-called percutaneous neuroelectrostimulation. then it will be useful for removing edema from the feet at the end of the day, for the back. very good thing. and recognized by sports medicine. I am called sanitas-100 $, germany. Peter makes, it seems trioed.tochnyu.ne experience, everything will be restored. The text is hidden deployed

Nikolai Andreevich I could help you with this problem if you live in Voronezh. The text is hidden deployed

SvetlanaNikolai Andreevich thanks, but we live in the Krasnodar Territory Text hidden deploy

Rimma KirillovaSvetlana Hello, Svetlana! I'll give you a phone for a chiropractor. he lives in Gelendzhik his name is Belaus Oleg Anatolievich 89184374484 The text is hidden expand

Marina Bokova (Rusanova) Svetlana, at the site of the injury, except that the microcirculation is broken, inflammation takes place.
Very good when developing massage in water, with sea salt. Salt - pharmacy!
If possible, buy a set of enzymes and a plant antibiotic. It can be an ant tree bark or cat's claw. Local treatment with drugs of silver.
Health to you! The text is hidden deployed

NINA MAKSIMENKO Removes edema, improves microcirculation incapillaries cream with bee venom. he also resolves hematomas, adhesions, removes inflammatory processes. in what city do you live? I can send the address of a specialized store where you can buy this cream. cost 501r. for 45 ml. The text is hidden deployed

Olga Nuzhina Svetlana's hand must necessarily be developed inphysiocabinet if there is no opportunity to visit then you can find out what exercises you need to do in your case and make them at home but I'm not sure that you can do them yourself this very painful procedure I underwent rehabilitation I know and about the swelling it is checked on myself there is such a hypertonic solution salt it used surgeons during the war 2 teaspoons of table salt for 200 g of water soak gauze dressings in a solution of a little wring out and fix it with a bandage on the area of ​​the edema I wore until the bandage dried up then dreams mochila and again on my arm just what it saved only dorogushchie not buy all the ointment did not fit well with the hand and do not tighten the mobility can lose Uddachi. The text is hidden deployed

SvetlanaOlga Nuzhina Thanks, we'll try, but the seams have just been removed-will not their salt ripen? The text is hidden deployed

Olga NuzhinaSvetlana there is no ripening, most importantly in this solutionstrict ratio does not need to add or subtract anything, and most importantly, all the same, find out what kind of exercises you need in your case to develop a hand, you can find out everything in the same physiocabinet, I was generally told that at best they will return mobility by 30%, I went to physiocabinet 4 months and 70% of the mobility is back in your hands. http://pmatsuk.narod.ru/blogger2.html here link read about the salt can be something and for yourself you will find but I personally tried it on myself helped me and the main thing is not costly by the way devchenki from the physiocabin who developed my hand and prompted me. The text is hidden deployed

Nikolay Suslin You need to do a deep warming of the brush,and start practicing the fingers. This is the squeezing and unclenching of the fingers, up to the first pain, but the most important thing is not to overdo it. The text is hidden deployed

Tatiana Orel (Smotrina) Urgently on Лфк and paraffin, atoms in a month сосемокостенеет and will develop difficultly Text deployed deploy

Nina Tuganova Edema cleanses the MSM gel well, it is based on AloeFaith, penetrates well to the muscles and resolves bruises, relieves inflammation, removes excess fluid through the pores. Where do you live? I'll try to tell the nearby center where it's sold. The text is hidden deployed

arina feather for the development of the ball tennis, for removing the edema gel "Tiger Eye" - used Pts easily, just rub it in your hand and that's it. The text is hidden deployed