وذمة مع اصابة في الركبة

إصابة الركبة هي تلف في الأنسجة الرخوة المحيطة التي تسببها الصدمة. هناك عدة أنواع من إصابة الركبة:
- بدون كسر.
- مع كسر في العظام الموجودة داخل المفصل ؛
- بدون خلع
- مع خلع المفصل.
يمكن أن تكون الكدمة كاملة ، عندما تكون جميع المفاصل معطوبة وجزئية ، عندما لا يؤثر الضرر على جميع أجزاء المفصل. ما يمكن أن يتضرر مع إصابة جزئية؟
1. الأربطة في الركبة ، بما في ذلك داخل السيقان ؛
2. غضروف مفصل الركبة.
3. العضلات المحيطة بالمفصل ؛
4. وتر عضلات حول المفصل.
الكدمة لا يمكن أن تحدث دون أيعامل الصدمة. في معظم الحالات ، تكون الإصابة محلية أو نتيجة ممارسة الرياضة ، عندما يسقط الشخص على ركبته. يتسبب الكدمة في كثير من الأحيان عن طريق السكتات الدماغية وعمل قوى الانضغاط في منطقة مفصل الركبة. يمكن أن يحدث هذا ، على سبيل المثال ، أثناء حادث سيارة. ومع ذلك ، فإنه ليس مهما ، ولماذا حدثت الكدمة ، من المهم - في أقرب وقت ممكن لبدء العلاج.
التصنيف الدولي للأمراض 10 يصنف إصابة مفصل الركبة للطبقة التاسعة ، إلى مجموعة من الأمراض التي تسببها أسباب خارجية.

الكدمات هي واحدة من الأكثر شيوعاإصابات مفصل الركبة. يمكن أن يحدث في كل من الأطفال والبالغين. لسوء الحظ ، لا يعلم الجميع مدى خطورة النتائج ، على ما يبدو ، كدمة بسيطة. وفي عمر معين ، يمكن أن تصبح هذه الصدمة مهددة للحياة ، خاصة إذا كان هناك أي تعقيدات.
في بعض الحالات ، إذا لم تكن الإصابةالشفاء ، يفقد الشخص القدرة على المشي بشكل طبيعي بسبب الألم الشديد في منطقة مفصل الركبة. هشاشة العظام غالبا ما تبدأ في التطور بعد اصابة في الركبة ، بما في ذلك كدمة. لذلك ، لا أعتقد أن الكدمة سوف تختفي من تلقاء نفسها ، تحتاج إلى بدء العلاج. بعد كل شيء ، من السهل علاج كدمة من فصال عظمي من الركبة من الدرجة 2 (عندما تكون هناك علامات واضحة من فوضى العظام). يشمل علاج هذا المرض الناجم عن الإصابات: اتباع نظام غذائي لعلاج التهاب مفصل الركبة. العديد من الأدوية والعلاج الطبيعي. عليك أن تغير نمط حياتك بالكامل. لذلك ، من الأفضل علاج كدمة ومواصلة عيش حياة كاملة.
للأسف ، لا يمكن توقع وجود كدمة ، مثل أي صدمة أخرى ، ولذلك لا توجد الوقاية (باستثناء تقوية العضلات والتغذية الصحيحة وتقوية المفاصل).

هناك رأي بأن علاج الكدمة بسيط جدا ولا يتطلب الطبيب. للأسف ، هذا خطأ تام ، حيث يمكن أن يكون سبب الضرر لأسباب مختلفة للغاية. يتم وضع تشخيص "إصابة في مفصل الركبة" فقط عندما يتم استبعاد الصدمات الأخرى التي تحمل طبيعة خطيرة للغاية.
لتشخيص بدقة و ، بناء على ذلك ،تعيين العلاج المناسب، وتستخدم المجمع أساليب مختلفة: يسأل المريض عن النتائج المترتبة على الإصابة (وذمة، ألم، تورم، الخ ...) القيام الأشعة السينية، مما يدل على نتيجة الأكثر موثوقية. فمن غير المستحسن جس المنطقة المصابة في الركبة، لأن لمسة قد يكون مصحوبا بألم شديد جدا.

يمكن أن تحدث إصابة في الركبة في أيالعمر ، بما في ذلك الأطفال ، لأنها تتحرك باستمرار. في معظم الحالات ، يسبق الكدمة سقوط على الركبة أو ضربة لشيء ما. في بعض الأحيان ، حتى الركض الأكثر بساطة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إصابة مفصل الركبة.
العَرَض الرئيسي لكدمة هو ألم حاد فيمنطقة مفصل الركبة ، بشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، في موقع الإصابة. بعض المرضى يتحدثون عن ألم يكاد لا يطاق. في مكان مصاب ، يحدث تغير لون الجلد ، وتورم وتورم. هذا يرجع إلى داء عظمي دماغي ، وهذا هو ، مع نزيف داخل المفصل. إذا لم يبدأ العلاج في الوقت المناسب ، فقد يفقد المريض الوعي.

الإسعافات الأولية مع اصابة في الركبة

لتقليل تأثير الإصابة ، من المهم تقديم الإسعافات الأولية قبل الذهاب إلى المستشفى أو مركز الإصابات. ماذا علي ان افعل؟
- قدر الإمكان ، وحماية المشترك التالفة.
- القضاء تماما على العبء على الساق المصابة.
- ضع الثلج لإزالة التورم والتورم والحد من الألم ونزيف بطيء في تجويف مفصل الركبة.
وقف النزيف أمر بالغ الأهمية، كما شكلت من قبل دموي تدمي المفصل الكمادات النهايات العصبية، ويعزز الألم.
إذا وقعت كدمة في الشارع ولإزالة التورم والألم والتورم لا يوجد شيء ، تحتاج إلى استدعاء سيارة إسعاف على وجه السرعة. ماذا يجب أن أفعل حتى يصل الطبيب؟
- اجلس على مقعد ورفع الساق المصابة. هذا ضروري من أجل تقليل تدفق الدم إلى الركبة المصابة.
- لتخفيف الألم والتورم والتورم ، يمكنك تطبيق الركبة التالفة ، على سبيل المثال ، زجاجة مع مشروب بارد.
تذكر أنه بالنسبة للعلاج الأكثر فعالية ولتجنب المضاعفات ، من الضروري البدء في العلاج في أقرب وقت ممكن. إذا كنت قد تلقيت إصابة في مفصل الركبة ، تأجيل شؤونك وتأجيل مواعيدك ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء تحتاج إلى الاعتناء بصحتك.

كيف تعالج إصابة في الركبة؟

أي اصابة في الركبة يتطلب علاج دقيق ونهج خاص ، وكدمة ليست استثناء. بعد كل شيء ، لا يرافقه فقط متلازمة الألم ، ولكن أيضا عن طريق وذمة ، ونزيف وتورم الأنسجة حول المفصل. مع ألم شديد ، يقوم الطبيب بإزالته بمساعدة أدوية خاصة. الاستعدادات لعلاج التهاب الركبة مع كدمات هي في معظم الأحيان مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية ، أي أنها تنتمي إلى مجموعة من العقاقير غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات. غالبا ما تستخدم أيضا المراهم الخاصة ، والتي تساعد على الحد من ورم دموي. ولكن يجب تنسيق هذا العلاج مع الطبيب لتجنب الآثار الجانبية.
مع هذه الاصابة في الركبة ، ككدمة ،من الضروري تقليل الألم ، لإزالة التورم في الأنسجة المحيطة ، بحيث لا يتداخل الورم مع المريض. لذلك ، من المهم إزالة الدم المتراكم من تجويف المفاصل. عادة ، يتم التخلص من النزيف بثقب ، مص دم حقنة من تجويف المفاصل. بعد ثقب ، يتم وضع ضمادة مثبتة على منطقة مفصل الركبة ، مما يحد من الحركات ويزيد من درجة حرارة المنطقة المتضررة. وبفضل الضمادة ، فإن تورم الأنسجة والانتفاخ لا يحدث عمليًا.
بعد الإصابة ، من المهم حماية التلفمشتركة ، للحد من النشاط الحركي ، بحيث يعود إلى طبيعته. كقاعدة عامة ، يستغرق التعافي بعد إصابة مفصل الركبة من 2-3 أسابيع. خلال إعادة التأهيل ، يمكن للطبيب أن يصف العلاج الطبيعي الذي سيسرع الشفاء.
مع كدمات شديدة ، عندما لا يقتصر الأمر على تورم في الأنسجة والوذمة ، ولكن أيضا تمزق الأربطة ، يوصف العلاج الجراحي العاجل. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يكون إعادة التأهيل أطول وأكثر صعوبة.

وترد معلومات على هذا الموقع لأغراض إعلامية فقط، وليس المقصود أن يكون مرجعا ودقة الطبية، ليست دليل للعمل.

في أي حال من الأحوال لا علاج ذاتي. استشر طبيبك!

Edema with a knee injury

A knee injury is a damage to surrounding soft tissues that is caused by trauma. There are several types of knee injury:
- without fracture;
- with a fracture of the bones located inside the joint;
- without dislocation;
- with a dislocation of the joint.
A bruise can be complete, when all joints are damaged, and partial, when the damage affects not all parts of the joint. What can be damaged with a partial injury?
1. ligaments of the knee, including intra-stems;
2. cartilage of the knee joint;
3. muscles surrounding the joint;
4. tendon of the periarticular muscles.
A bruise can not occur without anytraumatic factor. In most cases, injury is domestic or as a result of playing sports, when a person falls on his knee. The bruise is caused less often by strokes and the action of compressive forces in the region of the knee joint. This can happen, for example, during an automobile accident. Nevertheless, it is not important, for what reason the bruise occurred, it is important - as soon as possible to begin treatment.
ICD 10 classifies knee joint injury to the 9th class, to a group of diseases caused by external causes.

Bruising is one of the most commoninjuries of the knee joint. It can occur in both children and adults. Unfortunately, not everyone knows how serious the consequences might be, it would seem, a simple bruise. And at a certain age, this trauma can even become life-threatening, especially if there are any complications.
In some cases, if the injury was notis cured, a person loses the ability to walk normally because of severe pain in the knee joint area. Osteoarthritis often begins to develop after a knee injury, including a bruise. Therefore, do not think that the bruise will go away by itself, you need to start treatment. After all, the bruise is easier to cure than arthrosis of the knee of the 2nd degree (when there are obvious signs of arthrosis). The treatment of this injury-induced disease includes: a diet for arthrosis of the knee joint. numerous medicines and physiotherapy. You have to completely change your lifestyle. Therefore, it is better to cure a bruise and continue to live a full life.
Unfortunately, a bruise, like any other trauma, can not be foreseen, therefore prevention (except muscle strengthening and proper nutrition, strengthening joints) does not exist.

There is an opinion that the treatment of a bruise is very simple anddoes not require a doctor. Alas, this is completely wrong, since damage can be caused for very different reasons. The diagnosis of "knee joint injury" is placed only when other traumas that carry a very serious nature are excluded.
To accurately diagnose and, accordingly,appoint a suitable treatment, apply a set of different methods: ask the patient about the consequences of the injury (swelling, pain, swelling, etc.), make a radiography that shows the most reliable result. It is not recommended to palpate the area of ​​the affected knee joint, as touching can be accompanied by very severe pain.

A knee injury can occur in anyage, including children, as they are constantly on the move. In most cases, a bruise is preceded by a fall on the knee or a blow to something. Sometimes even the most unpretentious jogging can provoke an injury to the knee joint.
The main symptom of a bruise is a sharp pain inthe area of ​​the knee joint, more specifically, at the site of injury. Some patients report almost unbearable pain. In a traumatized place, skin color changes, swelling and swelling occur. This is due to hemarthrosis, that is, with bleeding inside the joint. If the treatment is not started on time, the patient may even lose consciousness.

First aid with a knee injury

To minimize the impact of the injury, it is important to provide first aid before going to a hospital or a trauma center. What should be done?
- As far as possible, protect the damaged joint.
- Completely eliminate the burden on the injured leg.
- Apply ice to remove swelling, swelling, reduce pain and slow hemorrhage in the cavity of the knee joint.
To stop bleeding is extremely important, because the hematoma formed as a result of hemarthrosis compresses the endings of nerves and intensifies painful sensations.
If a bruise has occurred on the street and to remove swelling, pain and swelling is nothing, you need to urgently call an ambulance. What should I do until the doctor arrives?
- Sit on a bench and lift an injured leg. This is necessary in order to reduce the flow of blood to the injured knee.
- To reduce pain, swelling and swelling, you can apply to a damaged knee, for example, a bottle with a cooled drink.
Remember that for the most effective treatment andin order to avoid complications, it is necessary to begin treatment as soon as possible. If you have received a knee joint injury, postpone your affairs and postpone appointments, first of all you need to take care of your health.

How to treat a knee injury?

Any knee injury requires careful treatment anda special approach, and a bruise is no exception. After all, it is accompanied not only by the pain syndrome, but also by edema, bleeding and swelling of the periarticular tissues. With severe pain, the doctor removes it with the help of special medications. Preparations for the treatment of knee inflammation with bruises are most often NSAIDs, that is, they belong to the group of non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs. Often used also special ointments, which help to reduce hematoma. But such treatment should be coordinated with the doctor in order to avoid side effects.
With such a knee injury, as a bruise,It is necessary to reduce pain, to remove the swelling of surrounding tissues, so that the tumor does not interfere with the patient. Therefore, it is important to remove the accumulated blood from the joint cavity. Typically, bleeding is eliminated with a puncture, sucking the syringe blood from the joint cavity. After a puncture, a fixative bandage is placed on the knee joint area, limiting the movements and warming the damaged area. Thanks to the bandage, swelling of the tissues and swelling practically do not occur.
After injury it is important to protect the damagedjoint, to limit the motor activity, so that it will return to normal. As a rule, the recovery after an injury of the knee joint takes an average of 2-3 weeks. During rehabilitation, a physician can prescribe a physiotherapy that will speed recovery.
With severe bruises, when not only swelling of the tissues and edema, but also the rupture of ligaments, urgent surgical treatment is prescribed. In such cases, rehabilitation is much longer and more difficult.

Information on the site is provided solely for informational purposes, does not pretend to referral and medical accuracy, is not a guide to action.

In no case do not self-medicate. Consult your doctor!