وذمة في الأذنين

شكاوى من ألم في الأذن في فترة الخريف والشتاءغالبا ما تحدث في البالغين والأطفال. يدعو الاحصائيات إلى العيادات في هذا الوقت يقول أن لا يقل عن 5٪ من جميع المرضى تسعى إلى الطبيب يعاني من ألم في الأذنين. ولكن إذا كان الكبار يمكن أن يفسر ما يتميز الألم، وعندما وفيما ظهورها والتي، الأمر أكثر تعقيدا مع طفل. من الواضح أنه لا يمكن أن يكون التهاب الأذن فقط. التهاب الأذن هو التهاب في الأذن. عندما التهاب الأذن الخارجية تتأثر أنسجة القناة السمعية الخارجية والأذن، في حين أن التهاب الأذن الوسطى (السبب الأكثر شيوعا من الشكاوى إلى طبيب) يؤثر على الأغشية المخاطية في الأذن الوسطى. وكقاعدة عامة، هذه خطيرة ومحفوفة جدا مع مضاعفات على مرض في الدماغ يسبق من قبل أي نزلات البرد.

ويتسبب التهاب حاد في الأذن الوسطىالميكروبات المقيحة ، وكذلك المكورات الرئوية ، الإشريكية القولونية والكائنات الدقيقة الأخرى التي تدخل الطبل من خلال أنبوب السمعي. يتم تسهيل ذلك من خلال العمليات الالتهابية في الأنف ، والجيوب الأنفية الخاصة به ، والبلعوم الأنفي ، والأمراض المعدية (الحصبة ، والحمى القرمزية ، والأنفلونزا ، وما إلى ذلك). أقل في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم إدخال العدوى في الأذن الوسطى عن طريق مجرى الدم في الأمراض المعدية مثل التيفود والحمى القرمزية و pemia ، ونادرا ما يحدث مع صدمة للغشاء الطبلي. مرض غير سارة للغاية هو التهاب الأذن الوسطى الحاد. انها غير سارة مع الألم ، وأحيانا لا يطاق. من أجل تطوير التهاب الأذن الوسطى الحاد ، يكون للأنبوب السمعي أهمية كبيرة - أنبوب ضيق طويل يربط البلعوم الأنفي مع الأذن الوسطى. هو الذي يتضخم ويغلق في الطائرة أثناء الإقلاع والهبوط ، الذي يسبب إحساس مؤلم من إزدحام الأذن.

في أغلب الأحيان يكون سيناريو تطور التهاب الأذن الحاد كما يلي: على خلفية سيلان الأنف أو التهاب الحلق (أي وذمة الغشاء المخاطي للأنف والبلعوم الأنفي) ، تتطور وذمة الأنبوب السمعي ، مما يؤدي إلى انسداد الأذن ؛ ثم يتدفق الغشاء المخاطي لتدفق الأذن الوسطى (وهذا هو تجويف بحجم 1 سم 3) ، لذلك هناك آلام في الأذن من حرف إطلاق النار. الوذمة يتراكم ، يظهر تصريف المخاطية والمخاطية داخل الأذن ، على التوالي ، يزداد الألم ، ترتفع درجة حرارة الجسم. ثم يوم واحد الطبلذاب غشاء (يفصل قناة الأذن الخارجية من الأذن الوسطى) تحت تأثير صديد، والتي بدورها يتدفق عبر القناة السمعية الخارجية، ويبدأ المريض حالة الإغاثة حادة - الذهاب الظليل غريب وجع الأذن. في نهاية ثقب المرض في يشفى طبلة الأذن والمريض يتعافى.

من المهم جداً إجراء معالجة فورية فورية حتى لا تبقى دون السمع مدى الحياة. أولا ، تحتاج إلى خلع الألم. ويتحقق ذلك في المقام الأول عن طريق استخدام مسكنات الألم. ثم يذهب نفس قطرات مضيقة للأوعية في الأنف. في هذه الحالة ، فإن مشكلة القطرات توسع الفم البلعومي للأنبوب السمعي من أجل تنظيم تدفق الهواء وتهوي الأذن الوسطى في أقرب وقت ممكن. للقيام بذلك ، الاستلقاء على ظهرك وتوجيه رأسك في اتجاه الأذن المريضة ، بحيث تصبح قطرات caked بقدر الإمكان في البلعوم الأنفي. يجب استخدام المضادات الحيوية. عنصر خاص هو قطرة في الأذن.

لأن هناك مرحلة من التهاب الأذن الوسطى الحادتصل إلى ثقب (ثقب) وبعد ثقب من الغشاء الطبلي. من خلال الغشاء الطبلي بالكامل ، على الرغم من التهابه ، تخترق أي مادة طبية بصعوبة كبيرة. لذلك ، فإن الكفاءة العالية لأي قطرات في الأذن في هذه المرحلة أمر مشكوك فيه للغاية. الاستخدام الأكثر فعالية للكمادات المحلية على Tsitovich. على سحب القطن تسليم بلطف في قناة الأذن، وحفر مزيج من الجلسرين و 70 درجة الكحول في نسبة 1/1 خارج الصماخ السمعي مغلق مع القطن مشحم أي الدهون (زبدة، زيت عباد الشمس أو فازلين) لضيق.

كل هذا التصميم يبقى في الأذن لمدة 2-3 ساعات ،ثم يتم إزالته. ما يكفي من كمين في اليوم. وهكذا ، تتم إزالة وذمة الغشاء الطبلي ، وبسبب الضغط التناضحي العالي للغليسرين ، يتناقص تورم الغشاء المخاطي في التجويف الطبلي. أود أن أحذر من فرض ضغط شبه كحولي عادي على المنطقة النكفية. هذا الضغط له تأثير قوي للتسخين وعائي ، وهو أمر خطير للغاية من حيث تطوير المضاعفات القيحية. عندما كان هناك مرحلة postperforative من التهاب الأذن الوسطى ، فمن المنطقي استخدام قطرات معقدة المحلية مع تأثير مضاد للجراثيم ومضاد للذمي. بشكل عام ، يتم التعامل مع التهاب الأذن الوسطى بشكل أفضل تحت إشراف طبيب الأنف والحنجرة ، لأن الإجراءات التي تقع خارج نطاق سيطرة المتخصصين الآخرين ، ناهيك عن الأشخاص غير الطبيين ، قد تكون مطلوبة. يبقى علاج الأعراض ، أي مسكنات الألم ، مضادات الهيستامين. في الطليعة في علاج التهاب البلعوم يأتي العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية المحلية.

وجد باحثون من الولايات المتحدة: يختلف الناس الطيبون والشر في حجم الدماغ. يرتبط السلوك العدواني المتكرر ، كما تبين ، بانخفاض حجم المادة الرمادية والبيضاء.

تظهر بقع العمر على الوجه بسبب الفقراءعلم البيئة ، وفقا لخبراء من معهد لايبنيتس للطب البيئي. وليس لعبت الدور الأخير من أبخرة العادم. هذا هو السبب في ظهور بقع داكنة في كثير من الأحيان في الأشخاص الذين عاشوا حياتهم كلها في المدن الكبرى ، كما يقول The Times of India.

أثبتت مجموعة علمية من المملكة المتحدة أن المواد التي هي جزء من الشموع العطرية يمكن أن تثير تطور السرطان. تكتب التلغراف عن نتائج الدراسة.

Edema in the ears

Complaints of pain in the ear in the autumn-winter periodoften occur in adults and children. Statistics of appeals to polyclinics at this time says that at least 5% of all patients who turn to their doctor suffer from pain in the ears. But if an adult can explain what exactly the pains are, when and in connection with what they have arisen, then the child is much more complicated. It is clear to be sure that his otitis can not always be. Otitis is an inflammation of an ear. When external otitis affects the tissues of the external auditory canal and auricle, and with average otitis (the most common cause of calls to the doctor), the mucous membranes of the middle ear are affected. As a rule, this dangerous and very fraught complications on the brain disease is preceded by a catarrhal disease.

Acute inflammation of the middle ear is causedpyogenic microbes, as well as pneumococcus, Escherichia coli and other microorganisms entering the tympanum through the auditory tube. This is facilitated by inflammatory processes in the nose, its paranasal sinuses, nasopharynx, and infectious diseases (measles, scarlet fever, influenza, etc.). Less often, the infection is entered in the middle ear by the blood stream in infectious diseases such as typhoid, scarlet fever, and pemia, and very rarely it occurs with a trauma to the tympanic membrane. A very unpleasant disease is acute otitis media. It is unpleasant with pain, sometimes unbearable. For the development of acute otitis media, the auditory tube is of great importance-a narrow, long tube that connects the nasopharynx with the middle ear. It is it that swells and closes in the airplane during takeoff and landing, which causes a painful sensation of stuffiness of the ear.

Most often the scenario of development of acute otitis is as follows: on the background of a runny nose or sore throat (ie edema of the nasal mucous membrane and nasopharynx) swelling of the auditory tube develops, which causes the ear to become blocked; then the mucosa of the middle ear flows (this is a cavity with a volume of 1 cm3), so there are pains in the ear of the shooting character; edema builds up, the mucous and mucopurulent discharge appears and accumulates inside the ear, respectively, the pain intensifies, the body temperature rises. Then one day the drumthe membrane (separates the external auditory canal from the middle ear) melts under the action of pus, which in turn flows through the external auditory meatus, and the patient achieves a sharp relief of the condition-terrible ebullient pains in the ear go away. At the end of the disease, the hole in the eardrum becomes overgrown, and the patient is recovering.

It is very important to conduct immediate quality treatment so as not to remain without hearing for life. First, you need to take off the pain. This is achieved primarily by the use of painkillers. Then all the same vasoconstrictive drops go into the nose. In this case, the problem of the drops widens the pharyngeal mouth of the auditory tube in order to regulate the outflow and aeration of the middle ear as soon as possible. To do this, lie on your back and turn your head in the direction of the diseased ear, so that the droplets become caked as far as possible into the nasopharynx. Must use antibiotics. A special item is a drop in the ear.

Since there is a stage of acute otitis mediaup to perforation (perforation) and after perforation of the tympanic membrane. Through the whole tympanic membrane, though inflamed, any medicinal substance penetrates with great difficulty. Therefore, the high efficiency of any drops in the ear at this stage is highly questionable. The most effective use of local compresses on Tsitovich. On a cotton towel, neatly placed in the external ear canal, a mixture of glycerin and 70 ° alcohol in a proportion of 1/1 is instilled, outside the auditory canal is closed with cotton wool greased with any fat (baby cream, sunflower or petrolatum oil) for tightness.

All this design remains in the ear for 2-3 hours,then it is removed. Enough two compresses a day. Thus, edema of the tympanic membrane is removed, and because of the high osmotic pressure of glycerin, the swelling of the mucous membrane in the tympanic cavity decreases. I would like to warn against imposing an ordinary semi-alcohol compress on the parotid region. This compress has a strong heating and vasodilating effect, which is very dangerous in terms of development of purulent complications. When there was a postperforative stage of otitis media, it makes sense to use local complex drops with antibacterial and anti-edematous effect. In general, the average otitis is better treated under the supervision of an ENT doctor, because procedures that are beyond the control of other specialists, let alone non-medical people, may be required. Remains symptomatic therapy, i.e. painkillers, antihistamines. At the forefront in the treatment of pharyngitis comes local antibiotic therapy.

Researchers from the United States found: Good and evil people differ in the size of the brain. Frequent aggressive behavior, as it turned out, is associated with a decrease in the volume of gray and white matter.

Age spots on the face arise due to poorecology, according to experts from the Leibniz Institute of Environmental Medicine. And not the last role is played by exhaust fumes. That's why dark spots appear more often in people who have lived their whole lives in megacities, says The Times of India.

A scientific group from the United Kingdom has proven that substances that are part of aromatic candles can provoke the development of cancer. The Telegraph writes about the results of the study.