ما لإزالة تورم في الركبة

لأسباب مختلفة جدا ، والركبتين هي تورم: نتيجة لإصابات مختلفة ، والأمراض ، فضلا عن التهاب المفاصل في مفاصل الركبة. إذا رأيت تورماً طفيفاً في جسدك ، فعليك الذهاب فوراً إلى أخصائي إختصاصي في علم الأمراض ، أو أخصائي في علاج الرضوح ، أو طبيب عظام ، حسب الحالة.

إذا لم يكن لديك أي إصابات ، وركبتيكيصاب وتورم ، على الأرجح ، لديك التهاب المفاصل أو التهاب المفاصل ، أو ربما هذين المرضين معا. من الضروري أن يعهدوا بمعاملةهم إلى أخصائيين مؤهلين. وبالطبع ، من الأفضل عدم التأخير في زيارة الطبيب. عندما يتم تشغيل المرض ، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مضاعفات خطيرة ، حتى قبل ضعف النشاط الحركي. من المستحيل علاج الفصال العظمي بدرجة شديدة بالفعل.

ولكن عندما تتحول إلى طبيب العظام في الوقت المناسب ، هوفي وقت واحد ، سوف يعينك معاملة معقدة. سوف تتم إزالة التورم المتراكم من السوائل المتراكمة في المفاصل والالتهاب بمساعدة العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات - الإندوميتاسين ، والنسج ، وفي المنزل. عندما تكون الركبة متورمة جدا ، فإنه يمكن ثقبها: يتم ثقبها بالكامل ، ثم يتم امتصاص السائل المتراكم فيها.

تنحسر الوذمة ويتم استعادة وظيفة المفصل. يصف في نفس الوقت علاج شامل لتفعيل عمليات الأيض. الفرد لكل حالة محددة ، ولكن أساسا باستثناء الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات ، استخدام hondoprotectors والأدوية التي تحسن ديناميكا الدم.

عندما تسبب تورم في الركبة ، فإنه لا يزالمن الضروري الذهاب إلى الطبيب ، فمن الضروري أن يقوم الطبيب المختص بتشخيص خطر الإصابة. ولكن يمكنك تخفيف حالتك قبل زيارة الطبيب. أولا تحتاج إلى وضع شيء بارد في الركبة (علبة من الجليد) ومحاولة شلها. حتى لا يكون لديك قضمة الصقيع ، يجب وضع الثلج في منشفة قطنية. البرد يمكن أن يقلل من الألم ، وما زال يوقف النزيف الداخلي وتراكم السوائل ، يخفف التورم.

من الأفضل أن تحتفظ بقدمكيمكنك وضع وسادة تحتها. وذمة أسرع ستحل. كما أنه من الضروري استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من العلاجات المحلية ضد الكريمات والمراهم ، وهناك الكثير منها في الصيدليات ، على سبيل المثال ، "Lyoton" و "Diclofenac" و "Diclac" وغيرها. هناك أيضا العلاجات الشعبية لإزالة ذمة الركبتين ، وإعداد مستقل. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يكون مرهم من دهون الخنزير والأوراق موز الجوز مطحون تماما. أو مختلطة مع عصيدة السميد ، وأوراق سيبر على البخار. يجب تعديل هذه الأموال لتضخيم الأماكن وتغطية شيء دافئ من الأعلى.

What to remove the swelling of the knee

For very different reasons, the knees are swelling: as a result of various injuries, diseases, as well as arthrosis of the knee joints. If you saw a slight swelling in your body, you should immediately go to a specialist - phlebologist, traumatologist or osteopath, depending on the situation.

If you did not have any injuries, and your kneeshurt and swell, most likely, you have arthrosis or arthritis, or maybe these two diseases together. It is necessary to entrust their treatment to qualified specialists. And, of course, it is better not to delay with a visit to the doctor. When the disease is triggered, it can lead to serious complications, even before the impairment of motor activity. It is impossible to cure arthrosis in an already severe degree.

But when you turn to the osteopath in time, heat once, he will appoint you a complex treatment. Appeared swelling from the accumulated fluid in the joints and inflammation will be removed with the help of anti-inflammatory drugs - indomethacin, analgin and them at home. When the knee is very swollen, then it can be punctured: it is completely pierced, and then the fluid that has accumulated in it is sucked off.

The edema subsides and the function of the joint is restored. Prescribe at the same time a comprehensive treatment to activate metabolic processes. Individual for each specific case, but mainly except for anti-inflammatory drugs use hondoprotectors and drugs that improve hemodynamics.

When caused swelling of the knee injury, it is stillit is necessary to go to the doctor, it is necessary that the specialist diagnose the danger of injury. But you can ease your condition before a visit to the doctor. First you need to put something cold to the knee (a packet of ice) and try to immobilize it. So that you do not have a frostbite, ice needs to be put in a cotton towel. Cold can reduce pain, and still stop internal bleeding and fluid accumulation, will relieve swelling.

It is best to keep your foot up,you can put a pillow under it. Faster edema will resolve. Also it is necessary to use a variety of local remedies against edema - creams and ointments, there are a lot of them in pharmacies, for example, "Lyoton", "Diclofenac", "Diclac" and others. There are also folk remedies for the removal of edemas of knees, independent preparation. An example, can be ointment from pork fat and thoroughly grinded plantain leaves. Or mixed with semolina porridge, saber leaves are steamed. These funds must be adjusted to swollen places and cover something warm from above.