ما يسبب تورم في البراز

ردود الفعل التحسسية المختلفة أصبحت طويلةجزء معتاد من حياة عدد كبير من الناس. من الصعب أن نقول ما الذي أدى بالضبط إلى مثل هذا الانتشار الواسع لأمراض الحساسية ، لكن الحقيقة تبقى أن كل شخص ثاني لديه شكل أو آخر من الحساسية مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياته. وأحد الأنواع هو وذمة كوينكا ، وأعراضها محددة للغاية.

اقرأ أيضا - تقدم العيادة مجموعة من الخدمات

إنها تدور حول ذمة كوينكي وستتم مناقشتهامحادثة اليوم. يسمي الأطباء هذا المصطلح تورمًا في الجلد ، وهو غالبًا موضعيًا حول العينين والشفتين. الوذمة هي نتيجة مباشرة لهذا أو ذاك رد الفعل التحسسي ، ونتيجة لذلك يتم إنتاج كمية هائلة من الهيستامين في جسم الإنسان. ويسبب الهيستامين بدوره التهابًا في الأوعية الدموية في الجهاز الدوري.

يميز الأطباء بين نوعين من ذمة Quincke:

  • الوذمة الوراثية ، وهو مرض وراثي نادر جدا.
  • ذمة مكتسبة ، سيتم تسمية أسبابها أقل قليلا.

علامات وأعراض التورم

تتطور ذمة Quincke في وقت قصير جدًا - من بضع دقائق إلى عدة ساعات.

كل شيء يعتمد على خصائص جسم الإنسان واكتب مسببات الحساسية. كقاعدة ، يتواصل تورم Quincke في شكل خفيف. ولكن في بعض الحالات ، وخاصة الحالات الشديدة ، من الممكن حدوث تورم في اللسان والحلق ، مما قد يؤدي إلى انسداد المسالك الهوائية. أنت تدرك أن مثل هذه الحالة يمكن أن تصبح تهديدًا حقيقيًا لحياة الإنسان.

لذلك ، من المهم جداً معرفة الأعراضهي خصائص لذبح Quincke. بسبب وجود هذه المعلومات ، هناك فرصة أكبر بكثير لملاحظة ظهور ذمة واستدعاء فريق الإسعاف على الفور. بالطبع ، قد تختلف بعض العلامات قليلاً ، ولكن بشكل عام تكون الصورة كما يلي:

1. تورم في الجلد. مسبوق ذمة Quincke في جميع الحالات بمظهر مفاجئ على جلد تورم له لون أحمر. وكقاعدة عامة ، يظهر هذا التورم على الوجه ، ولكن في بعض الحالات يمكن أيضًا أن يكون موضعياً على اليدين والقدمين ، وحتى في الحلق.
2. الانزعاج في المناطق المتضررة. المناطق المتورمة من حكة الجلد ، حتى من الممكن حدوث الألم والحرق.
3. ظهور طفح جلدي. في بعض الحالات ، قد يكون هناك طفح جلدي يشبه حروق خلايا. يظهر الطفح عادة على الوجه وفروة الرأس والذراعين والساقين.
4. مضاعفات أخرى. في بعض الحالات النادرة ، قد يكون هناك صوت أجش ، وشعور بالضغط على الحلق وصعوبة في التنفس.

أسباب كينكي وذمة التنمية

مثل أي مشكلة صحية أخرى ، وتورملا تنشأ Quincke عن شيء ، من الصفر. إذا كان لديك ذمة Quincke ، يمكن أن تكون الأسباب متنوعة للغاية. في معظم الأحيان هذه هي ردود الفعل التحسسية المختلفة. على الرغم من أن طبيعة ظهور الوذمة لا تزال غير محددة في بعض الحالات.

في بعض الناس ، من خطر تطوير وذمة Quincke فيأعلى بكثير من جميع الآخرين. ويفسر ذلك من خلال حقيقة أن لديهم تاريخ من عوامل الخطر ، أو الناس يعملون في ظروف معاكسة. وتشمل هذه:

  • بالفعل حالات سابقة مثل هذا التورم أو خلايا النحل أو أي نوع آخر من الحساسية.
  • تغييرات حادة في الضغط المحيط أو الضغط الجوي.
  • متلازمة التعب المزمن أو الإجهاد المستمر.
  • فترة إعادة التأهيل بعد عمليات طب الأسنان ، ولا سيما في الشهرين الأولين.
  • بالنسبة للنساء ، فإن عامل الخطر هو أيضا أكياس المبيض.

الآن حان الوقت للحديث حولمسببات الحساسية في معظم الأحيان تثير تطور ذمة Quincke. بالطبع ، بالنسبة لكل شخص هذه القائمة هي فردية بحتة ، ولكن مع ذلك يمكن التمييز بين عدة مجموعات رئيسية:

النساء غالبا ما يسببن وذمةQuinquel هو بالضبط وسيلة للمواد الكيميائية المنزلية. في كثير من الأحيان ، مسحوق الغسيل ، أي منتجات تحتوي على الكلور ، معطرات الهواء ، فضلا عن جميع أنواع البخاخات ، على سبيل المثال ، لغسل نظارات ، تؤدي إلى وذمة. وإيلاء الاهتمام - في بعض الحالات ، فإن تطور وذمة ممكن بعد التطبيق الأول ، وفي بعض الحالات بعد بضعة أيام ، وأحيانا حتى أشهر.

في بعض الحالات ، فإن الجناة من ذمة Quinckeيمكن أن تصبح مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوية الدوائية. في معظم الأحيان هذه الأدوية هي العقاقير غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات ، حمض الصفصاف ، المضادات الحيوية والعقاقير المصممة لتطبيع ضغط الدم.

نادرا ما يكفي ، ولكن لا يزال يحدث ذلكتسبب ذمة كوينك واحدة أو أكثر من الظواهر الطبيعية: التعرض لأشعة الشمس ، ومياه البحر ، ولدغ الحشرات - وخاصة الدبابير والنحل. كل شيء يعتمد على الخصائص الفردية للجسم.

في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يؤدي تطور الوذمة إلى حدوث ذلكوسائل التجميل والعطورات. في معظم الأحيان ، فإن الجناة هي مزيلات الروائح والعطور. لكن في بعض الأحيان قد يؤدي أحمر الشفاه أو الظلال غير المؤذية إلى نفس النتيجة المحزنة.

ذمة Quincke غالبا ما تتطور نتيجة لاستخدام بعض المنتجات الغذائية. في أغلب الأحيان ، تسبب ردود الفعل الأرجية منتجات مثل العسل والشوكولا والمكسرات والكاكاو والقهوة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المجموعة في خطر متزايد تشمل جميع أنواع المأكولات البحرية.

الإسعافات الأولية لتورم كوينك

إذا قام شخص بتطوير ذمة Quincke ،في أقرب وقت ممكن لاستدعاء لواء من "الإسعافات الأولية". لكن قبل وصول الأطباء ، من الضروري تقديم الإسعافات الأولية. هذه المهمة بسيطة ، ولديها المعلومات الضرورية ، يمكنك بسهولة التعامل معها. وأول ما عليك القيام به هو تهدئة نفسك ، وحتى الشخص المريض لن يتمكن من تهدئتك. سوف الخبرات في هذه الحالة تعقيد فقط مسار علم الأمراض.

في حال أن مسببات الحساسية المزعومةمعروف ، حاول في أقرب وقت ممكن للفصل معه. افتح جميع النوافذ والأبواب ، وحرر المريض من ملابس الشد ، وفك الأحزمة والياقات - يجب أن يكون مدخول الهواء حرًا تمامًا.

انتبه إلى موقف المريض- يجب أن يجلس ، لا يكذب. أو ، على الأقل ، رفع الجزء العلوي من جذعه. هذا الموقف سوف يسهل تنفسه. كما أن القياس الفعال هو حمام القدم الساخن - صب الماء في الحوض كمن يتحمله الشخص. يجب سكب الماء الساخن كما هو يبرد ، وصولا إلى وصول "الإسعافات الأولية".

في منطقة الوذمة ، يجب أن تضع شيئًاالبرد - في حالة الطوارئ ، انقع منشفة في الماء البارد. وفي أنف الشخص المريض ، يمكنك تقطر أي قطرات مضيقة للأوعية. بالمناسبة ، فإن أفضل خيار في هذه الحالة هو النفتيسين القديم ، الذي تم اختباره لسنوات.

بعد وصول لواء الإسعاف ،سيقوم الأطباء بإدخال جرعة كبيرة من مضادات الهيستامين إلى الشخص المريض ، وبعد ذلك سيتم نقلهم إلى المستشفى. في أي حال لا يمكن رفض ، حتى لو كان هناك تحسن كبير. قد يكون التحسن قصير الأجل ، وبعد ذلك ، سيكون من الضروري الإنعاش.

تأكد من إخبار الأطباء عن "الإسعافات الأولية"ما هي التدابير التي اتخذتموها لتقديم الإسعافات الأولية لشخص مريض. وإذا قمت بتوصيل تطور ذمة مع حدث واحد أو آخر ، كما ذكر ذلك. غالبًا ما تكون هذه المعلومات مهمة جدًا ليس فقط للتشخيص الصحيح ، ولكن أيضًا لاختيار مسار العلاج.

نتمنى لكم التوفيق في أن هذه المعلومات لن تكون في متناول اليد عمليًا. ولكن في الحياة هناك كل شيء - حتى يتم تحذير شخص ما ، فهو مسلح.

What causes swelling in the stool

Various allergic reactions have long becomea habitual part of the life of a huge number of people. It is difficult to say what exactly led to such a wide spread of allergic diseases, but the fact remains that every second person had one or another form of allergy at least once in his life. And one of the varieties is Quincke's edema, the symptoms of which are very specific.

READ ALSO - The clinic offers a range of services

It is about Quincke's edema and will be discussed intoday's conversation. Doctors call this term skin swelling, which is most often localized around the eyes and lips. Edema is a direct consequence of this or that allergic reaction, as a result of which a huge amount of histamine is produced in the human body. And histamine, in turn, causes inflammation of the blood vessels of the circulatory system.

Doctors distinguish two types of Quincke's edema:

  • Hereditary edema, which is a very rare genetic disease.
  • Acquired edema, the causes of which will be named a little lower.

Signs and symptoms of swelling

Quincke's edema develops in a very short time - from a few minutes to several hours.

Everything depends on the characteristics of the human body andtype allergen. As a rule, the swelling of Quincke proceeds in a mild form. But in some, especially severe cases, swelling of the tongue and throat is possible, which can block the airways. You understand that such a state can become a real threat to human life.

Therefore, it is so important to know which symptomsare characteristic for Quincke's edema. Because having this information, there is much more chance to notice the onset of edema and promptly call an ambulance team. Of course, some signs may vary slightly, but in general the picture is as follows:

1. Swelling of the skin. Quincke's edema in all cases is preceded by a sudden appearance on the skin of a swelling that has a reddish hue. As a rule, this swelling appears on the face, but in some cases can also be localized on the hands and feet, and even on the throat.
2. Discomfort in the affected areas. Swollen areas of the skin itch, even the possible occurrence of pain and burning.
3. The appearance of a rash. In some cases, there may be a rash that resembles hives burns. The rash usually appears on the face, the scalp, arms and legs.
4. Other complications. In some, rare cases, there may be a hoarse voice, a feeling of squeezing the throat and difficulty breathing.

Causes of Quincke Edema Development

Like any other health problem, swellingQuincke does not arise for nothing, from scratch. If you have Quincke's edema, the causes can be very diverse. Most often these are various allergic reactions. Although in some cases the nature of the onset of edema remains unclarified.

In some people, the risk of developing Quincke's edema inis much higher than that of all the others. This is explained by the fact that they have a history of risk factors, or people work in adverse conditions. These include:

  • Already earlier cases of such a swelling, hives, or any other allergies.
  • Sharp changes in ambient or atmospheric pressure.
  • Chronic fatigue syndrome or persistent stress.
  • Rehabilitation period after dental operations, especially the first 2 months.
  • For women, the risk factor is also available ovarian cysts.

Now it's time to talk about whichallergens most often provoke the development of Quincke's edema. Of course, for each person this list is purely individual, but nevertheless it is possible to distinguish several main groups:

Women often cause edemaQuinquel is precisely the means of household chemicals. Often, washing powder, any chlorine-containing products, air fresheners, as well as all kinds of sprays, for example, for washing glasses, lead to edema. And pay attention - in some cases, the development of edema is possible after the first application, and in some cases after a few days, and sometimes even months.

In some cases, the culprits of Quincke's edemacan become a variety of pharmacological drugs. Most often these drugs are anti-inflammatory non-steroid drugs, acetylsalicylic acid, antibiotics and drugs designed to normalize blood pressure.

Rarely enough, but still it happens thatQuincke's edema causes one or other of the natural phenomena: exposure to sunlight, sea water, insect bites - especially wasps and bees. Everything depends on the individual characteristics of the body.

Sometimes the development of edema can provoke evenmeans of perfumery and decorative cosmetics. Most often, the culprits are deodorants, perfumes. But sometimes quite harmless lipstick or shadows can lead to the same sad result.

Quincke's edema often develops as a result ofuse of certain food products. Most often, allergic reactions cause products such as honey, chocolate, nuts, cocoa, coffee. In addition, the group at increased risk includes all types of seafood.

First aid for swelling of Quincke

If a person has developed Quincke's edema,as soon as possible to call a brigade of "first aid". But before the arrival of doctors it is necessary to provide first aid. This task is simple, and having the necessary information, you can easily cope with it. And the first thing you need to do is calm yourself, and even a sick person will not be able to calm you down. Experiences in this situation will only complicate the course of pathology.

In the event that the alleged allergenknown, try to as soon as possible to separate contact with him. Open all the windows and doors, free the sick person from the tightening clothes, unbuckle the belts and collars - the air intake must be completely free.

Pay attention to the position of the sick person- he must sit, not lie. Or, at least, lift the upper part of his torso. This position will facilitate his breathing. Also a very effective measure is a hot foot bath - pour water into the basin as hot as a person can withstand. Hot water must be poured as it cools down, right up to the very arrival of the "first aid".

On the area of ​​the edema, you must put somethingcold - in case of emergency, soak a towel in cold water. And in the nose of a sick person you can drip any available vasoconstrictive drops. By the way, the best option in this situation is the old naphthysine, which has been tested for years.

After the brigade of the ambulance arrives,doctors will introduce a large dosage of antihistamines to a sick person, after which they will be taken to a hospital. In no case can not refuse, even if there has been a significant improvement. The improvement may be short-lived, and after that, resuscitation will be necessary.

Be sure to tell the doctors of the "first aid" aboutWhat measures have you taken to provide first aid to a sick person. And if you connect the development of edema with one or another event, also mention it. Often this information is very, very important not only for correct diagnosis, but also for choosing a course of treatment.

We wholeheartedly wish you that this information will never come in handy in practice. But in life there is everything - so that someone is warned, he is armed.