وذمة في الشرج

يتسبب بها. سلس البراز ، وهذا هو ، التغوط غير المنضبط ، ويؤثر على 16 إلى 25 ٪ من سكان دور رعاية المسنين. الأسباب مختلفة: من مضاعفات الإمساك إلى الأمراض العصبية الخطيرة.

الإسهال الحاد يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مؤقتسلس البول. يحدث هذا المرض في داء السكري والتصلب المتعدد والخرف. مع تشوهات العمود الفقري والإصابات والتهاب وأورام الحبل الشوكي. مع الذهان واعتلال الدماغ الكبدي (اضطراب في النفس والوعي في القصور الكبدي).

يمكن أن يتطور سلس البراز كمضاعفبعد الجراحة على المستقيم والعجان ؛ مع البواسير ، فتحات الشرج ، النواسير من العجان والتهاب الشبكية. مع هبوط في المستقيم. قد تؤدي التمزقات المهبلية العميقة أثناء المخاض أيضًا إلى سلس البراز.

ماذا أفعل. طريقة لعلاج سلس البراز تعتمد على ذلكشدة وسبب معين. في الحالات الخفيفة، يوصي الأطباء التدريبات komleks لالتعسفية الخارجية العضلة العاصرة الشرجية (العضلة العاصرة لفتحة الشرج، والعضلة العاصرة - مجموعة من العضلات، وتأمين أي انفتاح الطبيعي في الجسم).

في الحالات الأكثر خطورة يوصيعوامل تثبيت ، على سبيل المثال imodium ، لإضعاف التمعج وتباطؤ حركة البراز من خلال الأمعاء. في هذه الحالة ، مرة واحدة في ثلاثة أيام ، يتم تعيين حقنة التطهير.

تشكيل من ردود الفعل الإيجابية - طريقة جديدة تماما للعلاج. انها مناسبة لمرضى السكري أو التشوهات الخلقية في العمود الفقري، و (أو) من الحبل الشوكي.

تكوين ردود فعل إيجابيةيعتمد على افتراض أن المرضى الذين يعانون من تمدد الشرج يمكن أن يجهدوا العاصرة الشرجية الخارجية بشكل عشوائي ، مما يؤخر التغوط.

فيما يلي كيفية توليد معكوس إيجابيلنا. يتم إدخال أنبوب بلاستيكي مع كبل قابل للنفخ على شكل بالون في النهاية في المستقيم. عندما يتم نفخ الكفة ، يتمدد المستقيم (أي ، يتم تنفيذ السحب البرازي لأمبولا المستقيم). في هذه الحالة ، يحفظ المريض عن قصد شعور التمدد ويتعلم أن يجهد بشكل تعسفي العضلة العاصرة الخارجية للفتحة الشرجية. يتم تنفيذ كامل عملية التدريب في ثلاث جلسات. الطريقة فعالة في 70-83 ٪ من المرضى. الطريقة موثوقة تمامًا وآمنة تمامًا. يعتقد الخبراء أنه لديه مستقبل.

في الحالات الشديدة من سلس البول ، ومتىعضلات العضلة العاصرة المتضررة من الشرج أو هناك شلل ، يتعين على المرء اللجوء إلى العمليات البلاستيكية الجراحية لتشكيل العضلة العاصرة الاصطناعية. خلاف ذلك ، مصير المرضى على ارتداء كاليكو مدى الحياة.

يتسبب بها. إذا كنت تنصتت حكة في الساقين، لا أتصور أنك تعاني في عزلة رائعة. هذا هو نوع من الوعكة العادية التي يعاني منها العديد من الناس سنوات.

أسباب هذه العذابات عديدة جدا.

بادئ ذي بدء ، عدم مراعاة قواعد النظافة الشخصية: غسيل غير لائق أو نادر ومراحيض العجان ، خاصة إذا كان تجعد الجلد أو شعره. تمشيط أو فرك قوية بمنشفة ، ورقة المرحاض الصلب هي أهم الأسباب التالية لتهيج في جلد العجان والحكة. العرق ، الإفرازات من المهبل والشرج ، وارتداء ملابس داخلية ضيقة غير استرطابية تؤدي إلى ترطيب مفرط للعجان. هذا هو عامل استفزازي آخر.

استخدام هرمونات الستيرويد والمضادات الحيوية والمخدرات الموضعية يؤدي إلى انخفاض في مقاومة الجلد ونمو الفطريات المسببة للأمراض والخميرة في ذلك.

الحكة في العجان هي أحد أعراض العديد من الأمراض الشائعة. الأكثر شيوعا من هؤلاء الناسور العجان ، والبواسير والتهاب المستقيم ، والغزو الديداني.

هذه هي الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا للمعاناة وصفها.

لسوء الحظ ، حوالي نصف جميع حالاتهيعامل حكة مجهول السبب في فتحة الشرج. تعني كلمة "مجهول السبب" الجميلة أن سبب المرض غير معروف تمامًا ، وهو مقبول كحقيقة. هذه الحكة تدوم لسنوات ، تتكرر في كثير من الأحيان (وهذا يحدث مرة أخرى ومرة ​​أخرى) ، وبطبيعة الحال ، يمكن علاجها بشكل ضعيف. يتم إجراء تشخيص الحكة مجهول السبب في فتحة الشرج عندما يتم استبعاد جميع الأسباب المعروفة للحكة بعد الفحص الطبي.

ماذا أفعل. أولا تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى الطبيب. من الممكن أن تكون الحكة في العجان من مظاهر نوع من المرض. إذا لم يكن هناك واحد ، يمكنك البدء في العلاج المنزلي. ليس صعبا. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو الحفاظ على العجان في طهارة معقمة. الاستخدام المتكرر للصابون غير مرغوب فيه ، لأنه يغضب الجلد. بعد كل عمل من التبرز ، امسح فتحة الشرج بقطعة قماش مبللة ناعمة. لا تستخدم ورق التواليت الصلب. بعد الاستحمام ، لا تفرك المنشعب بمنشفة الحمام. لا ترتدي سراويل اصطناعية ، وجوارب ضيقة ، وبنطلونات جينز ضيقة وشورتات قصيرة. ارتداء الملابس الداخلية القطنية فضفاضة.

لا ينبغي أن تستخدم المراهم ومسحوق. والحقيقة هي أن التخدير الموضعي والمضادات الحيوية غالباً ما تسبب الحساسية ، أي زيادة الحكة.

مع الحكة المزمنة غير مستحسناستخدام المراهم الهرمونية الستيرويد. ولكن ، إذا نشأت الحكة لأول مرة على خلفية كاملة من الصحة. واحد في المئة مرهم هيدروكورتيزون يمكن استخدامها. يتم تطبيق طبقة رقيقة 2-3 مرات في اليوم لمدة أسبوع (ولكن ليس لفترة أطول!). لتخفيف الالتهاب تطبيق محلول من أسيتات الألمنيوم (سائل Burov).

يجب استخدام الأقراص والمراهم الأخرى فقط حسب توجيهات الطبيب.


تورم في الشرج.

أسباب. مثل هذا التورم يظهر في الغالب من خلال الإحساسوجود شيء غريب في فتحة الشرج. في كثير من الأحيان يمكن للمريض يشعر بشكل مستقل لإصبعه هذا "شيء" ، والتي يمكن أن تكون أثناء الفحص البواسير ، نائمة أو عروق البواسير thrombosed.

أمراض أخرى تسبب ظهورتورم في الشرج ، قد يكون هناك التهاب شبكي أو تدلي المستقيم. في الأطفال ، تدلي المستقيم هو علامة على مرض الاضطرابات الهضمية ، وهو جزء لا يتجزأ من متلازمة ضعف الامتصاص. أو كثرة المتكيسة الليفية للبنكرياس.

نادرا جدا ، قد يكون سبب التورم الورم.

ماذا أفعل. اتصل بالطبيب على الفور. بطبيعة الحال ، لا يُسمح باستدعاء "الإسعافات الأولية" ، ولكن عند التعيين مع طبيب ، قم بتدوين ملاحظة في نفس اليوم عندما تجد تورماً. وفقا للدكتور ليبرمان ، فإن التورم يمكن أن يكون ذا طبيعة مختلفة ويتطلب مقاربة علاجية متمايزة. ببساطة ، يكون تورم التورم مختلفًا ، وبالتالي يجب معاملته بشكل مختلف. يمكن أن يكون البواسير ، وربما ورم. لذا فإن الفحص الطبي ضروري وضروري.

علاج البواسير يمكن أن يكون متحفظا ، ثمغير جراحي. يشرع نظام غذائي غني بالألياف ، مسهلات تزيد من حجم محتويات الأمعاء (سليلوز الميثيل ، بذور موز الجنة) وتليين البراز (زيت الفازلين). من المستحسن عدم التشدب مع التغوط وتطهير فتحة الشرج بعد ذلك مع منصات رطبة ناعمة. يمكن أن يصف الطبيب العلاج الطبي والكمادات الدافئة والحمامات المستقرة الدافئة.

في الحالات الشديدة والمضاعفات (النزيف ، تخثر الأوردة البواسير) ، تخضع البواسير للعلاج الجراحي أو العلاج بالليزر.

طريقة لعلاج هبوط المستقيم يعتمد علىالسبب استدعي، - يقول الدكتور Kats.- أحيانا هبوط المستقيم هو حالة غير مؤذية نسبيا. في مثل هذه الحالات، وعادة ما ينتج عن الإمساك أو الشديد والإسهال الغزير. المستقيم هابط من السهل للحد من ذلك، عندما يتم القضاء على سبب الخسارة. عندما فقدان nevpravimom - لا تزال الدكتور كاتز - يتطلب كمية صغيرة من الجراحة. عادة ما يتم علاج الخراج والأورام فورا.

Edema in the anus

Causes. Incontinence of stool, that is, uncontrolled defecation, affects 16 to 25% of the residents of nursing homes. Causes are various: from complication of constipation to serious neurological diseases.

Severe diarrhea can lead to a temporaryincontinence of stool. This symptom occurs in diabetes mellitus, multiple sclerosis and dementia; with deformities of the spine and injuries, inflammation and tumors of the spinal cord; with psychoses and hepatic encephalopathy (a disorder of the psyche and consciousness in hepatic insufficiency).

Stool incontinence can develop as a complicationafter surgery on the rectum and perineum; with hemorrhoids, fissures of the anus, fistulas of the perineum and paraproctitis; with a prolapse of the rectum. Deep vaginal ruptures during labor can also lead to incontinence of the stool.

What to do. The way to treat stool incontinence depends on itseverity and specific cause. In mild cases, doctors recommend a set of exercises for training the arbitrary muscles of the external anal sphincter (sphincter of the anus, the sphincter is the set of muscles locking any natural opening in the body).

In more serious cases recommendfixing agents, for example imodium, for weakening peristalsis and slowing down the movement of feces through the intestines. In this case, once in three days, a cleansing enema is appointed.

The formation of positive feedback is a completely new way of treatment. It is suitable for diabetic patients or with congenital anomalies of the spine and (or) the spinal cord.

Formation of positive feedbackis based on the assumption that patients experiencing rectal stretching can arbitrarily strain the external anal sphincter, thereby delaying defecation.

Here's how to generate a positive inversecommunication. A plastic tube with a balloon-shaped inflatable cuff at the end is inserted into the rectum. When the cuff is inflated, the rectum is stretched (that is, the fecal imputation of the ampulla of the rectum is performed). In this case, the patient intentionally memorizes the feeling of stretching and learns to arbitrarily strain the external sphincter of the anus. The entire training process is carried out in three sessions. The method is effective in 70-83% of patients. The method is quite reliable and completely safe. Experts believe that he has a future.

In severe cases of incontinence, whendamaged sphincter muscles of the anus or there is paralysis, one has to resort to surgical plastic operations of forming artificial sphincters. Otherwise, patients are doomed to wear a calico for life.

Causes. If you are pestered with itching in the perineum, do not imagine that you are suffering in proud solitude. This is quite an ordinary malaise, which many people are suffering years.

The reasons for these tortures are quite numerous.

First of all, non-observance of the rules of personal hygiene: improper or rare washing and perineal toilet, especially if her skin is wrinkled or hairy. Combing or vigorous rubbing with a towel, hard toilet paper are the next most important causes of irritation of the skin of the perineum and itching. Sweat, discharge from the vagina and anus, wearing tight non-hygroscopic underwear lead to excessive moisturizing of the perineum. This is another provocative factor.

The use of steroid hormones, antibiotics and topical anesthetics leads to a decrease in the resistance of the skin and the growth of pathogenic and yeast fungi in it.

Itching in the perineum is a symptom of many common diseases. The most common of these are the perineal fistula, hemorrhoids and proctitis, helminthic invasion.

These are the most frequent causes of the described suffering.

Unfortunately, about half of all his casesis treated as idiopathic itching of the anus. The beautiful word "idiopathic" means that the cause of the disease is completely unknown, and it is accepted as a fact. This itching lasts for years, often recurs (that is, it occurs again and again) and, of course, poorly treatable. The diagnosis of idiopathic itching of the anus is made when after the medical examination all known causes of pruritus are excluded.

What to do. First you need to go to the doctor. It is possible that the itching of the perineum is a manifestation of some kind of disease. If there is not one, you can start home treatment. It is not difficult. The most important thing is to keep the perineum in sterile purity. Frequent use of soap is undesirable, since it irritates the skin. After each act of defecation, wipe the anus with a soft damp cloth. Do not use hard toilet paper. After the bath, do not rub the crotch with a bath towel. Do not wear synthetic panties, tights, tight jeans and jockey shorts. Wear loose cotton underwear.

Ointments and powder should not be used. The fact is that local anesthetics and antibiotics often cause allergies, that is, increase itching.

With chronic itching is not recommendeduse steroid hormonal ointments. But, if the itching arose for the first time against a background of complete health. one-percent hydrocortisone ointment can be used. It is applied a thin layer 2-3 times a day for a week (but not longer!). To mitigate inflammation apply lotion of aluminum acetate (Burov's liquid).

Other tablets and ointments should be used only as directed by a physician.


Swelling in the anus.

Causes. Such a swelling is often manifested by sensationpresence of something an outsider in the anus. Often the patient can independently feel for his finger this "something", which during examination can be hemorrhoids, asleep or thrombosed hemorrhoidal veins.

Other diseases that cause the appearance ofswelling in the anus, there may be paraproctitis or prolapse of the rectum. In children, prolapse of the rectum is a sign of celiac disease, an integral part of the syndrome of impaired absorption. or fibrotic polycystosis of the pancreas.

Very rarely, the cause of swelling may be a tumor.

What to do. Call a doctor immediately. "First aid" is, of course, not to be called, but on the appointment with a doctor, make a note on the same day as you find a swelling. According to Dr. Lieberman, swelling can be of different nature and require a differentiated treatment approach. Simply put, the swelling of the swelling is different, and therefore they have to be treated differently. It can be hemorrhoids, and maybe a tumor. So the medical examination is urgent, necessary.

Treatment of hemorrhoids can be conservative, thenis non-surgical. A diet rich in fiber is prescribed, laxatives that increase the volume of intestinal contents (methylcellulose, plantain seeds) and softening feces (vaseline oil). It is recommended not to stiffen with defecation and cleanse the anus afterwards with soft moist pads. The doctor can prescribe and medicinal treatment, warm compresses and warm sedentary baths.

In severe cases and with complications (bleeding, thrombosis of hemorrhoidal veins), hemorrhoids are subject to surgical treatment or laser therapy.

The way to treat a prolapse of the rectum depends onthe cause that caused it, "says Dr. Katz." Sometimes the prolapse of the rectum is quite a harmless condition. In such cases, it is usually due to constipation or severe, profuse diarrhea. The dropsy rectum is easily set when the cause of the fallout is eliminated. In case of irreparable loss, "Dr. Katz continues," a small surgical operation is required. Paraproctitis and tumors are usually treated promptly.