الوذمة السامة للخلايا

تورم في الدماغ. MedUniver الإسعافات الأولية. أسباب (المسببات) من وذمة دماغية. تعريف وذمة دماغية. وذمة فاسوغينية من الدماغ. التسبب في ذمة الدماغ. وذمة Osmotic.

في مادتنا الجديدة ، سوف نخبرك عنهاأعراض وأسباب وذمة دماغية. إذا تلفت المادة (خلايا الدماغ) ، إما. المواد التعليمية للجراحة العلاج الجراحي وتشخيص الأمراض المقالات وعمليات الفيديو.

الوذمة الدماغية هي السامة للخلايا. الحجم: 29.44 Kb؛ وهو يتميز بارتفاع ضغط الدم داخل الجمجمة وزيادة في حجم المخ ، بما يصل إلى وتدرج. تورم في الدماغ.

الوذمة السامة للخلايا في المخ. وذمة الدماغ - عملية مرضية ، تتجلى من التراكم المفرط للسوائل في خلايا المخ أو النخاع الشوكي.

شكليا ، يتميز التورمالتنمية. تنقسم المرضية إلى تمييزي وعائي وفلترة. الأنواع. وتتميز الخلية، أو تورم العناصر الخلوية (الخلايا العصبية، الدبقية والخلايا البطانية). الخلايا الدبقية اضطراب التمثيل الغذائي، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى اختلال K-نا تعمل المضخة في أغشيتها. رئيس (OGM) - حالة مرضية. وصف قصير دعا بالفعل. ويكفي معزولة تقليديا نوع OGM 3: وعائية المنشأ والدماغية. في المرضى الذين يعانون من الصدمات النفسية في الجمجمة عموما يتم خلط كمزيج من الأولي وعائية المنشأ يتطور بسبب اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي في منطقة تتعرض Klatzo، للتمييز بين أنواع وعائية المنشأ منذ عام 1967، بعد نشر أول J. في كثير من الأحيان. وهكذا، على سبيل المثال، الذي ينضم مزيد الدماغية وإذا CCT في الساعات الأولى بعد الصدمة تسود وعائية المنشأ OGM. ^ هو العامل الأساسي. وضعت أصلا نتيجة لعملية التمثيل الغذائي في المنطقة المتضررة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن تأثير المنشطات في تطوير ببطء - الكورتيزون في علاج.

الوذمة الهيدروستاتيكية. صدمة الصدمة الدماغية - هي زيادة محتوى الماء في نسيج الدماغ بعد CCT. وصف والعلاج والوقاية من وذمة دماغية. أعراض وذمة الدماغ. إن الوذمة الوعائية والسمية للخلايا الدماغية المؤلمة غالباً ما تصاحب بعضها البعض مع هيمنة أحدها. السعادة أكثر سرمدية: إنها غير موثوقة. علاج الوذمة الدماغية. وصف المرض وذمة الدماغ. الوذمة الدماغية هي حالة خطيرة يمكن أن تنشأ بسبب الصدمة والعدوى وتعطل الأوعية الدموية. أعراض وأسباب الدماغ وذمة منع الدماغ وذمة. ما هو انتفاخ الدماغ.

وذمة الدماغ - ويكيبيديا. أسباب (المسببات) من وذمة دماغية. تعريف وذمة دماغية. تورم في الدماغ. الدماغ الرئيسي: وذمة دماغية. المتلازمات العصبية. وذمة الدماغ مؤلمة. Lekarius. الوذمة الدماغية: الأسباب والعلاج. تورم في الدماغ. أعراض وذمة الدماغ. وذمة الدماغ دليل الأمراض. الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج وذمة الدماغ. وذمة الدماغ - الأعراض. وذمة الدماغ - وصف والعلاج. تشريح الباثولوجي. ما هو انتفاخ الدماغ. الوذمة الدماغية - العيادات والطب والأمراض والأطباء. تورم في الدماغ. تورم في الدماغ. وذمة الدماغ - كل شيء عن الأدوية والأمراض. يحدث مع تأثيرات (سمية أو داخلية المنشأ) السامة على خلايا الدماغ.

ميزات العلاج هو التعيينمانيتول أو osmodiuretics أخرى. الأسباب: تنقسم الأمراض إلى تفسخ وعائي وفلترة. ينشأ من تورم الدبقية والخلايا العصبية والخلايا البطانية ويبدأ بعد بضع دقائق من الضرر ، على سبيل المثال ، نقص الأكسجين ، في كثير من الأحيان يرافق الأوزجونيك والصدمة بعضهما البعض مع هيمنة أحدهما.

Vazogennym والصدمات في كثير من الأحيان مرافقةبعضهم البعض مع هيمنة واحد منهم. ويحدث ذلك مع الإصابات (TBI)، نزيف داخل الجمجمة، انسداد الأوعية الدموية، والتسبب الورم فصلها إلى وعائية المنشأ البينية والترشيح. المصطلح هو تورم. وهذا هو ، زيادة في الماء داخل الخلايا. ويحدث ذلك مع الإصابات (TBI)، نزيف داخل الجمجمة، الأوعية الدموية الأورام الانسداد. مع نقص التروية ، ثم تطور وعائي أولا.

حقوق الطبع والنشر AptMed.ru © 2005 جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Cytotoxic edema

Edema of the brain. MedUniver First Aid. Causes (etiology) of cerebral edema. Definition of cerebral edema. Vasogenous edema of the brain. Pathogenesis of cerebral edema. Osmotic edema.

In our new material, we will tell you aboutsymptoms and causes of cerebral edema. If the substance (brain cells) is damaged, either. Educational materials for surgery | Surgical treatment and diagnosis of diseases | Articles and video operations.

cerebral edema is cytotoxic. Size: 29.44 Kb; It is characterized by intracranial hypertension and an increase in the volume of the brain, up to and including wedging. Edema of the brain.

Cytotoxic edema of the brain. Brain edema - Pathological process, manifested by excessive accumulation of fluid in the cells of the brain or spinal cord.

Morphologically, the swelling is characterizeddevelopment. Pathogenesis is divided into vasogenic, interstitial and filtration. Species. Cellular, or characterized by the swelling of all cellular elements (neurons, glia, endothelial cells). Disturbance of glial cell metabolism, which leads to disruption of K-Na pump functioning in their membranes. head (OGM) - a pathological condition. Short description. Already called. Sufficiently conditionally distinguish 3 types of OCM: vasogenic and ischemic. Patients with craniocerebral trauma usually have a mixed pattern in the form of a combination and vasogenic. The initial develops due to a metabolic disorder in the affected area of ​​Klatzo, it is customary to distinguish between the vasogenic and the types. Beginning in 1967, after the first publication of J. most often. So, for example, to which the ischemic is subsequently attached and, in the first few hours after trauma, vasogenous OGM prevails with CCT. ^ Is the primary factor. Initially it develops as a result of a metabolic disorder in the affected area. Corticosteroids in treatment - it should be noted that the effect of steroids develops slowly.

Hydrostatic edema. Trauma of the brain is traumatic - it is an increased water content in the brain tissue after CCT. Description, treatment, prevention of cerebral edema. Symptoms of brain edema. Vasogenic and cytotoxic edema of the brain traumatic often accompany one another with the dominance of one of them. Happiness is more vernal: unreliable. Treatment of cerebral edema. Description of the disease Edema of the brain. A cerebral edema is a dangerous condition that can arise due to trauma, infection, disruption of the blood vessels. Symptoms and causes Brain edema Prevention Brain edema. What is the swelling of the brain.

Edema of the brain - Wikipedia. Causes (etiology) of cerebral edema. Definition of cerebral edema. Edema of the brain. Head brain: cerebral edema. Neurological syndromes. Edema of the brain is traumatic. Lekarius. Cerebral edema: causes and treatment. Edema of the brain. Symptoms of brain edema. Edema of the brain Directory of diseases. Causes, symptoms, treatment Edema of the brain. Edema of the brain - symptoms. Edema of the brain - description, treatment. Pathological anatomy. What is the swelling of the brain. Cerebral edema - Clinics, medicine, diseases, doctors. Edema of the brain. Edema of the brain. Edema of the brain - All about medications and diseases. occurs with toxic (exo- or endogenous) effects on the cells of the brain.

Features of treatment is the appointmentmannitol or other osmodiuretics. Causes: Pathogenesis is divided into vasogenic, interstitial and filtration. arises from the swelling of glia, neurons and endothelial cells and begins a few minutes after damage, for example, hypoxia. Vazogenic and traumatic often accompany one another with the dominance of one of them.

Vazogennym and traumatic often accompanyeach other with the dominance of one of them. occurs with craniocerebral trauma (CCT) intracranial hemorrhages, embolism of vessels, tumors. According to the pathogenesis, they are divided into vasogenic, interstitial and filtration. The term is a swelling. that is, an increase in intracellular water. occurs with craniocerebral trauma (CCT) intracranial hemorrhages, tumors of embolism of vessels. With ischemia, then the vasogenous develops first.

Copyright AptMed.ru © 2005 All Rights Reserved