وذمة السمحاق

التهاب السمحاق - تبادل الخبرات

اندريه كليمكوفسكي. رسالتي لم تتناسب مع حجم الشخصيةالمشاركات وقررت أن أكتب ذلك علنا ​​في منتدى - فجأة شخص ما سوف تكون مفيدة، وأفضل حتى لو كان شخص ما سوف تضيف أو تصحح لي إذا كنت كتبت شيئا غير صحيح. مشكلة متكررة للغاية للمتسابقين. لكنهم يقولون أشياء مختلفة عنها. في معظم الأحيان انها تتوقع وتحديد بشكل صحيح إذا كان هناك ألم في منطقة الجبهة من الساق، ولكن ليس دائما يحدث هناك. السمحاق، بل هو في الواقع على العظام من جميع الجهات وفي أي مكان تقريبا التي يوليها أي الرباط - والسؤال هو فقط ما هو نوع من مجموعة من العظام انسحبنا بشكل مفرط. كنت أتألم من الجانب من الداخل على الساق الأيسر فوق منتصف الارتفاع - أقرب إلى الركبة. لقد حقق ذلك زيادة أحجام، بدأ العمل على سرعة (جميع اتضح كما حمل مركز) وفعل الابتدائية عقبات-التدريبات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كان لي المعدات صعبة للغاية - فر إلى جواربه - 20 كم، 30 كم - كعب لا تلمس الأسفلت. هذا جيد لمفصل الركبة ، لكن السمحاق غير المتساوي أخذ هذا الحمل والإهلاك على نفسه. وعندما لا يبرد، ثم النوم مع الساقين انسداد - نفسه قسطا من الراحة، والساق جميع على التوالي - وليس استرخاء. جئت إلى الاستقبال إلى جراح الرضوح (لأن الوضع أصبح حزينا جدا - ركض 5 كم البرية مع ألم في الجزء الأسفل من الساق - أحيانا مباشرة إلى الدموع). نظر إلي ، واستجوب ، واستمع ، وشرح وتهدأ - يجب أن نستمر في الجري. إذا قمت بإيقاف حتى تصبح أسوأ، ولكن بالطبع يشغل الآن في وضع توفير الطاقة وتخفيف تقنية - لا يزال ينبغي أن تكون زرعت كعب على الأسفلت - أنها تمتد عضلات الجزء الأسفل من الساق، لا يسجل في النهاية وأنه من الأسهل لتشغيل. وبعد عقبة بالضرورة - تمارين وتمتد والاسترخاء. ما كان من الممكن أن يكون ملتهبًا بالفعل كان هناك أخصائي رضوح أوصى بزراعة العلق. ما لن يحدث مرة أخرى - (وقف كنت تقطعت بهم السبل - وهو نوع من أقدام مسطحة، ولكن في الاتجاه المعاكس، ونتيجة لذلك - تحميل متفاوتة على عضلات أسفل الساق والرباط) الخاصة التي لبلدي نعل القدم. أوصيت تغيير الأحذية الرياضية إلى وضعها الطبيعي ، على التوالي - أنا أيضا ركض في التين ، ويعرف ما. ماذا فعلت؟ ولكن لا شيء تقريبا ، فقط خففت هذه التقنية وبدأت في جعل تجريب عقبة. وخلال شهر ونصف أو اثنين مررت. في أثناء عملي وأنا ذاهب شاركت في العديد من المسابقات والديناميكيات السلبية التي لم تستلزمها. التحدث مع العدائين. هذا الإزعاج في وقت مختلف يؤثر على ما يصل إلى 70٪ من المتسابقين والذين zanyut ما هو عليه، حتى لا يطلق عليه مرض أو إصابة. أولئك الذين لا يعرفون، وأحيانا يعاني لسنوات، لطخت مع الكريمات والمراهم - أنها لا تساعد بأي شكل من الأشكال. في بعض الأحيان يغادرون السباق لسنوات. في هذا الوقت لا يزعج السمحاق. ولكن من الضروري العودة إلى الركض الخفيف، حتى بعد 5 سنوات، وكانت هناك حق - لم تختف. هنا هذا الوحل غير ضار.


Chapay. كان نفس العام الماضي. افتقدت 6 أشهر من الركض (بسبب هذه الإصابة لم أجهز ل CMC وانخفضت في 20 كه - بعد 3 كم لم أتمكن من الجري أكثر) ، وارتدى النعال. - حدد الطبيب القدم المسطحة. في ربيع كل شيء تقريبا قد مرت. كان علي أن أكون حذرا. الآن أكثر وأكثر نسيان هذه المسألة ، ولكن عندما تظهر الأعراض عليك تغيير أسلوب بسيط وبدلا من الحفاظ على وتيرة (تتبع التنفس واقتصاد تشغيل) إبقاء قدمك في موقف "الحق". بشكل عام ، كل شيء متشابه للغاية. يرضي أن المتسابقين لا يعتبرون هذا المرض ، يمكنك العيش معها.

اندريه كليمكوفسكي. يكتب Chapay: يرضي أن المتسابقين لا يعتبرون هذا المرض ، يمكنك العيش معها. لماذا نعيش معها؟ - من الضروري الشفاء والعيش بدونه.

فلاد. أندريه كليمكوفسكي أنا في حذائككان سيفعلها. ومع ذلك ، فإن النعل المحدد بشكل صحيح يلغي التوزيع غير الصحيح للحمل ، مما يجعل من الممكن تجنب الإصابات. لدي هنا مثال جيد لابنتي ، التي لديها قوس كبير من القدم ، أي بين الكعب وأصبع القدم هو التجويف. مع تشغيل الاحمال ، وظهور microcracks في الجزء العلوي من القدم والآلام تحت الرضفة. من أوامر الجيش وتختفي النعال والمشاكل. والتهاب في السمحاق ، هو نفسه عانى ، ما يصل إلى ستة أشهر. هناك سبب لسبب آخر في برافدا. أتفق مع هؤلاء في أن جميع إصاباتنا تقريبًا ناتجة عن نمو غير متناسب وإعاقات جسدية. لكن ليس هناك العديد من الأمثلة المثالية. ويجب علينا العيش مع هذا :)

VL. أندريه كليمكوفسكي يكتب: أوصى أخصائي الرضوح بالزراعة. كان لدي التهاب حاد في السمحاق في منطقة الكاحل ، كنتيجة للصدمة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، زادت وتنتشر أعلى. شفي من قبل تطبيق واحد من العلق.

ROM. VL يكتب: شفي من قبل تطبيق واحد من العلق

دان. لدي أقدام مسطحة ، ودون النعال أكثر من 10 كمبدأ الألم في القدم. نعل صنع في وسط "البديل" ، والذي يقع مباشرة خلف دير Danilov. يرأس الشركة K. Santalov ، بطل العالم ثلاث مرات في العدو لمسافة 100 كلم. الآن أنا أركض (وأنا أمشي فيها) فقط في النعال ، أصبح أسهل بكثير. لذلك أوصي نعل أندرو.

VL. يكتب ROM: علقة حيث تولى؟ لقد تلقيت العلاج من قبل الدكتور VI Nechaev. اعطى العلق. هنا بالطبع تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن المستنزفون يمكن التخلص منها. العثور على صيدلية موثوقة.

برج الثور. VL يكتب: هنا بالطبع تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن المستنزفون يمكن التخلص منها.

اندريه كليمكوفسكي. دان يكتب: لذلك أوصي نعل أندرو. هذا من المؤكد أن يستفيد وربمافي يوم من الأيام سوف آتي إلى هذا. ومع ذلك، وأتصور بوضوح حقيقة أن يتم إجراء هذه النعال حتى القدمين في ذلك الوقت وفي تطور معين من اسلوبي وجهاز القدم الداخلي (والأربطة والمفاصل - انها على قيد الحياة ولديه فرصة لتطوير والتغيير) لن يكون وسيلة مثالية. لكن على الأرجح. انهم في هذه المرحلة تصبح عقبة والقفل في اتجاه تحسين مهارات سباق بلدي، ولكن منذ أن بدأت في الآونة الأخيرة على التوالي، وأنا لا يزال يبحث عن نفسه. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا بد لي أقدام مسطحة في الجانب الآخر إذا جاز التعبير.

فلاد. أندريه كليمكوفسكي يكتب: لكن على الأرجح. هم في هذه المرحلة سيكون عقبة. أخطاء ، على العكس تماما. اطلب التشغيل بشكل منفصل ، بشكل منفصل للمشي. وكلما اقتربت من eomu ، كلما قللت من احتمال الإصابة إلى الحد الأدنى. ولا أفهم كيف يمكن للنعل تؤثر على هذه التقنية؟ سوف يتحسن.

اندريه كليمكوفسكي. فلاد يكتب: ولا أفهم كيف يمكن للنعل تؤثر على هذه التقنية؟ سوف يتحسن. لذلك يمكن أن تؤثر أو لا تستطيع؟

فينوغرادوف. أفضل علاج هو الكمادات الباردة. يتم تطبيق قطعة من الثلج أو اللحم من الفريزر عدة مرات في اليوم + انخفاض حاد في الأحمال. يمر دون أن يترك أثرا. فحص على نفسك والطلاب. حول الوقاية - النعال والأحذية الجيدة - بدا العبارات الصحيحة.

اندريه كليمكوفسكي. فينوغرادوف يكتب: + انخفاض حاد في الأحمال إلى الصفر ، أم ماذا؟ ماذا "حاد". فينوغرادوف يكتب: قطعة من الثلج أو اللحم من الفريزر أوه. شيء مشكوك فيه نوعا ما. فينوغرادوف يكتب: حول الوقاية - النعال والأحذية الجيدة - بدا العبارات الصحيحة. وهذه التقنية ليست الدور الأخير. لا أحذية ونعل يجعل الشخص عداء.

Ihori. أندريه كليمكوفسكي يكتب: على حالة الساق في ذلك الوقت ومع تطور معين. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا بد لي أقدام مسطحة في الجانب الآخر إذا جاز التعبير. أندرو ، وتم فحصك للحصول على أقدام مسطحة أو نفسكهل تعتقد ذلك؟ حتى وقت قريب ، كنت أظن أنه مع التوقف على ما يرام ، قبل إجراء عمليات التفتيش المختلفة ، لم تكن هناك أي شكاوى حول ذلك. واتضح أنها غرقت. النعال فقط توقف والدعم ، أي منع. وحول اللحظة والتطور - تضع الشركات المصنعة في السعر مثل هذه الخدمة كتعديل دوري (شهر ، ستة أشهر ، وما إلى ذلك). هذا العمل هو أكثر كثافة من العمل من التصنيع. أنت تشغل الكثير ، الأحمال كبيرة ، لذا من الأفضل التفكير.

BarSeg. أندريه كليمكوفسكي يكتب: أوه. شيء مشكوك فيه نوعا ما. لماذا هو مشكوك فيه؟ الكمادات الباردة هي وسيلة معروفة لإزالة الوذمة في الصهارة الدقيقة في الأوعية الدموية ، والسمق هو مجرد طبقة سطحية تحتوي على شبكة كثيفة من الشعيرات الدموية.

Gosha. فينوغرادوف يكتب: أفضل علاج هو الكمادات الباردة. أعظم التأثيرات هي التقنية الباردة: هي أبسط نسخة في الحمام ، الماء البارد ، ثم الساخنة ، وكنت أخشى فقط من هذا ، تم تسلق الآلام على الجدار.

اندريه كليمكوفسكي. يوري يكتب: اندريه ، هل تم فحصك لأقدام مسطحة أو هل تعتقد ذلك بنفسك؟ كتبت في البداية أنني كنت في حفل استقبال مع أخصائي في الرضوح. يوري يكتب: أنت تشغل الكثير ، الأحمال كبيرة ، لذا من الأفضل التفكير. أتساءل - كيف لتشغيل ذلك من شأنه أن لايتباهون بها. لا تحمي نفسك من الركض بشكل خاطئ بمساعدة النعال والأحذية الرياضية مع التخميد إضافية ، وهي لتشغيل حتى لا يكون ضارا. النظر في الأحمال المقابلة ووقت عملهم. يكتب BarSeg: الكمادات الباردة هي وسيلة معروفة لإزالة الوذمة في الصهارة الدقيقة في الأوعية الدموية ، والسمق هو مجرد طبقة سطحية تحتوي على شبكة كثيفة من الشعيرات الدموية. كل الحق ، ولكن عندما كان لدي صدمة أخرى ، الطبيبقال أنه كان من الضروري تطبيق الثلج في وقت سابق - الآن ليس جيدا (جئت إلى الاستقبال في اليوم التالي ، أو حتى كل يوم). والسم السمكة لا يحدث فقط - إنه مرض ذاكرة. وعندما تبدأ في إزعاج العداء ، فعندئذ لن تكون هناك أية حالة سيساعد فيها الثلج أو اللحم. من الضروري علاج ، ولكن ليس لإسقاط التورم. إنه مثل هدم درجة الحرارة - ليس السبب. يمكنها وتسهل الحالة ، ولكنها ليست علاجًا. يكتب غوشا: أعظم التأثيرات هي التقنية الباردة: هي أبسط نسخة في الحمام ، الماء البارد ، ثم الساخنة ، وكنت أخشى فقط من هذا ، تم تسلق الآلام على الجدار. مرة أخرى - إجراءات السيطرة على الألم. أنها لا تقضي على سبب القرحة.

BarSeg. أندريه كليمكوفسكي يكتب: والسم السمكة لا يحدث فقط - إنه مرض ذاكرة. هذا هو بالضبط ما يهم. يتم تطبيق الثلج مباشرة بعد الاصابة. ولكن إصابات العداء - ليست لمرة واحدة ، ولكنها تتكرر وتتراكم بعد كل تدريب. لذلك ، في هذه الحالة - لا bestulku. أندريه كليمكوفسكي يكتب: من الضروري علاج ، ولكن ليس لإسقاط التورم. إزالة الوذمة هي مجرد علاج في هذه الحالة. استخدام العلق يعطي تأثير مماثل.

nazie. عندي نفس القصة لمدة ستة أشهر ،فقط على الساق الأخرى. لقد صنعت النعل الداخلي الخاص بي - يبدو لي أن هذه التقنية قد تحسنت إلى حد ما ، فقد توقفت القدم للهبوط إلى الداخل (بدون النعال ، أنا ، بالطبع ، حاولت السيطرة عليه ، ولكن تبين أنه فقط حتى لحظة التعب). ساعدت المراهم والمساج ، ولكن فقط حتى ازداد الحمل (أردت اللحاق بالفرح). الآن في عملية العلاج مع العقاقي ، شعرت بتحسن لثلاث جلسات ، لكن في الوقت الحالي لا يوجد ما يكفي من اليقين ، فسأركض لعدة ساعات في الجبال ، ثم سأفهم مدى فعالية هذه الحيوانات.

Gosha. أعتقد أن هناك إعادة هيكلةنظام الدورة الدموية nadkosnitsy، وهي جزء من الشعيرات الدموية المدمرة، والبعض الآخر أصبح أكبر (في هذه المرحلة من الألم الرهيب) عندما يصل نظام الألم التوازن prohodit.Kogda ركض قليلا وأحيانا يتكرر الوضع من سنة إلى أخرى، كان من الضروري أن تذهب إلى الركض العادية وAubum الطبيعي تعاني من شهرين ثم نسيت ما هو عليه.

اندريه كليمكوفسكي. nazie يكتب: فقط على الساق الأخرى. وهذا - بغض النظر عن ما. يكتب BarSeg: يتم تطبيق الثلج مباشرة بعد الاصابة. ولكن إصابات العداء - ليست لمرة واحدة ، ولكنها تتكرر وتتراكم بعد كل تدريب. لذلك ، في هذه الحالة - لا bestulku. سأحاول مرة أخرى. أكثر وضوحا: من المستحيل أن أقول بالضبط عندما بدأت تلك الأسباب الأولية بالضبط التي بدأت الحمولة الزائدة لتلك المنطقة من السمحاق حيث سيشهد الالتهاب. كل واحد منا يحاول التفوق على شيء ما ، للوصول إلى معلم جديد من الفرص. إلى حد أكبر أو أقل ، نحن زيادة الحمل. إلى أي مدى يكون مأمونًا لسمقنا الشخصي - حتى الطبيب بعد الفحص الدقيق لا يقول - العديد من العوامل والخصائص ذات الطبيعة الشخصية. لذلك ، لن نحصل على بداية المرض. أشعر أنني بحالة جيدة ، لا شيء يضر ، ولكن عملية الالتهاب قد ذهبت بالفعل. قد يبدو لنا أن الساق كانت مطروقة قليلاً ، وكان الكافيار متشددًا ، وربما لم يكن هناك حمولة كبيرة ، ولكن لم يكن هناك تردد كبير ، ولم يمتد بشكل جيد. وبين عشية وضحاها امتدت الرباط من السمحاق ، وأصبح المكان بالكاد ملحوظًا بعد الجري التالي. لذا ، هل يمكنك طلب الثلج قبل يوم من صباح البارحة؟ - لقد تأخرت بالفعل. أو بعد كل تدريب ، الثلج للتقديم؟

BarSeg. أندريه كليمكوفسكي يكتب: أو بعد كل تدريب ، الثلج للتقديم؟ نعم ، بعد كل تمرين.

اندريه كليمكوفسكي. يكتب BarSeg: نعم ، بعد كل تمرين. "هل حقا الحياة؟" (C)

Neytrino. كما هو الحال مع جميع المتسابقين ، كانت هناك مشاكل معnadkosnitsey. دفع المدرب واحد stredstvo بسيطة وفعالة: يضغط ليلا مع MEDICAL ZHELCHY. العيب الوحيد في هذا العلاج هو أن الصفراء الطبية في الصيدليات تباع في زجاجات سعة 0.5 لتر ، ويمر الالتهاب بسرعة ومن ثم لا يوجد مكان لوضع كل السائل المتبقي. العلاج: الإجراء يتم في الليل. قم بتخفيف القماشة باستخدام الصفراء وإرفاقها بقطعة مؤلمة ، ثم قم بلفها باستخدام رأسي ، ثم باستخدام ضمادة مرنة ، ثم مباشرة إلى الحرارة ، أي تحت البطانية هذا كل شيء! بعد أيام قليلة من هذه الانضغاطات والالتهابات ينحسر الألم.

BarSeg. أندريه كليمكوفسكي يكتب: "هل حقا الحياة؟" (C) نعم ، ليس كل حياتي لأن الكمادات تفعل ، ولكن في الوقت الحاليالاصابة لن تنجح :) يضغط مع الصفراء ، كما نصحت ، إلا في مناسبة أخرى. لا لاحظت فعالية خاصة ، وربما لسم السمحاق هو أفضل ملاءمة.

فلاد. أندريه كليمكوفسكي يكتب: لذلك يمكن أن تؤثر أو لا تستطيع؟ لا يمكن ، بالطبع. فقط التوزيع المسبق للأحمال يكون أكثر صحة وخطر الإصابة أقل. ليس فقط لأنها تكلف أكثر من أحذية رياضية :)) تحتاج فقط إلى spetsa المختصة ، والتي سيتم ضبطها بشكل صحيح. جعل balvanku (أو خنزير :) ، وبعد 2 أسابيع من العملية ، والتكيف النهائي واللصق من الطبقة العليا. إنها تعمل!

CONST. بدأت للتو في تشغيل ، بعد ثلاثة أسابيع ، من الأعراضالتهاب السمحاق. كنت أرغب في التوقف عن التدريب لفترة ، ولكن وجدت المنتدى الخاص بك وتهدأ. سوف آخذ نصيحتك. سأبدأ بالخضراوات الطبية أو العلق. شكرا على المشورة!

CONST. VL يكتب: عليك أن تكون على يقين من أن المستنزفات يمكن التخلص منها. ما الذي تعنيه leeches المرة الواحدة؟ وما هي عواقب عدم الاستخدام لمرة واحدة؟

ميشيل. قرأت هذا الفرع وخافت. الحب تعاملنا. في القرن 21 ، PIANO. في البداية اعتقدت أنك تمزح. في معهد عانى الكثير من الناس في فريقنا من هذه القذارة وتعامل obrazom- حتى إذا ألم شديد بضعة أيام في حوض السباحة مع الجهاز في أكوا عداء ببطء -beg 15-20min التجمع قبل تجريب كريم التدليك على الكاحل إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساحة أكبر Bolney ضمادة العسل لزجة. شريط يعمل على سطح ناعم - الملعب الأرضي. بعد التدريب أو التدليك لمدة 15-20 دقيقة مع الثلج أو 15-20 دقيقة في الجاكوزي البارد ، والذي كان ينتظرنا كتدريب بعد التدريب المكثف. يقف في الماء تصل إلى koleny التدليك vecherom- يكفي مع الثلج وبلطف كمادات الحمل - هذه الأشياء يمكن أن تحدث كسور في العظام قدم أقصر في هذه الحالة ICE هو أفضل صديق. أسباب التهاب في كثير من الأحيان byvayut- أنه بدأت مؤخرا الاحذية سيئة أو الأجهزة حمولة كبيرة أو تحميل رفع مفاجئ تشغيل أعلى وأسفل حول المعاملة HTTP: //www.tendonitisexpert.com/shin-splints-treatment.html

ميشيل. دان يكتب: لدي أقدام مسطحة ، ودون النعال أكثر من 10 كمبدأ الألم في القدم. نعل صنع في وسط "البديل" ، والذي يقع مباشرة خلف دير Danilov. يرأس الشركة K. Santalov ، بطل العالم ثلاث مرات في الركض لمسافة 100 كلم. الآن أنا أركض (وأنا أمشي فيها) فقط في النعال ، أصبح أسهل بكثير. لذلك أوصي نعل أندرو. أنا أيضا أؤيد ، منذ عامين ، جعلت النعال الخاصة بي في هذا المكان بناء على توصية المدرب. هناك خبراء ممتازون

رواية. شكرا على النصيحة ، كل ذلك يساعدك على مشورتكم ، وأتمنى للجميع أن يحققوا نجاحا كبيرا.

الخروع. كتب const: ما الذي تعنيه leeches المرة الواحدة؟ وما هي عواقب عدم الاستخدام لمرة واحدة؟ عندما تستخدم ، يتم إدخال علقة في الأنسجة البشرية (فيالمكان الذي سُمح له بمصقته) بالمخدرات ، بالإضافة إلى شيء يمنع تخثر الدم وعدد قليل من المواد الفعالة المفيدة بيولوجيًا. لذلك ، هناك ألم ، التهاب و microthrombi. "في المقابل" علقة تمتص القليل من الدم. يمكن لمريض عديمي الضمير أن يعيده إلى الصيدلية ، ويعيده صيدلاني عديم الضمير ويبيعه لشخص آخر. من الواضح أن هذه العلقة يمكن أن تصبح ناقلة عدوى. يزرع علقة يمكن التخلص منها من البيض ، وبعد تدمير الاستخدام.

ميشيل. حقا في الصيدليات معروضة للبيع. ظننت أنك ستجدينها فقط في المستنقعات ، وكيفيّة صنعها بعد الشرب أنا ما زلت في صدمة أن الناس لا يزالون يعاملون علقة!

الخروع. يكتب ميشيل: وكيفية vytashit بعد الاستخدام. مص نفسه يسقط من نفسه! يكتب ميشيل: أنا ما زلت في صدمة أن الناس لا يزالون يعاملون علقة! أنا نفسي لم أحاول ذلك الحكم على أساس حقيقة أن كل أقل في كثير من الأحيانتأتي عبر الصيدليات حيث توجد العلق ، المزيد من الناس يفضلون وسائل أكثر حداثة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن العلقة أكثر بيئية! على الأرجح ، أولئك الذين لديهم بالفعل تجربة ناجحة في استخدام الأدوية (جيدًا ، الأدوية المتوفرة الآن غير متوفرة دائمًا) لاستخدام المستنزفون هم هادئون ولن يجربوا أدوية جديدة (وإذا كانت لديهم حساسية؟).

تمايل. فطيرة ولدي مسحة كبسولة الأسبوع و niproshodit

تمايل. فطيرة ولدي مسحة كبسولة الأسبوع و niproshodit

تمايل. الناس هنا شيء لا يؤلم ساقك أكثر من ذلك

اندريه كليمكوفسكي. علامات التمدد من أسفل الساق تفعل؟

تمايل. وتشنجات القدم من السمحاق يمكن أن تعطى هنا 17dney nebegayu بسبب السمحاق bolbno سيرا على الأقدام للهجوم من مجرد nemazal بالفعل الجراح أمس أثناء المشي حظرت لي بالذهاب بالفعل nebolno

تمايل. وتشنجات القدم من السمحاق يمكن أن تعطى هنا 17dney nebegayu بسبب السمحاق bolbno سيرا على الأقدام للهجوم من مجرد nemazal بالفعل الجراح أمس أثناء المشي حظرت لي بالذهاب بالفعل nebolno

Edema of the periosteum

Inflammation of the periosteum - share experiences

Andrei Klimkovsky. My message did not fit into the size of the personalmessages and I decided to write it openly in the forum - suddenly someone will be useful, and even better, if someone adds or corrects me if I wrote something incorrectly. Quite a frequent trouble for runners. But they say different things about her. Most often it is expected and correctly identified if the pain appears in the area of ​​the front surface of the shin, but it does not always happen there. Padded, she's on bones from all sides and almost anywhere she is attached to a bunch - the question is just what kind of bundle we pull out of the bone inordinately. I was sore from the side from the inside on the left shin above the middle of the height - closer to the knee. I earned by increasing the volume, I started working on the speed (it all turned out somehow concentrated on the load) and did not make elementary warm-ups. In addition, I had a very tough technique - I ran on one socks - 20 km, 30 km - did not touch the heel of the asphalt. This is good for the knee joint, but the uneven periosteum took this load and depreciation on itself. And when you do not do a hitch, then you sleep with your feet clogged - you rest yourself, but your foot runs all the way - it does not relax. I came to the reception to the traumatologist (because the situation was already quite sad - 5 kilometers ran with a wild pain in the lower leg - sometimes straight to tears). He looked at me, probed, listened, explained and calmed down - we must continue to run. if you stop, it will become even worse, but it's natural to run now in a sparing mode and soften the technique - you have to plant a heel on the asphalt - it stretches the muscles of the shins, does not allow to hammer in the end and easier to run. And after the run necessarily hitch - stretching and relaxing exercises. What would have already been inflamed there was traumatologist recommended to plant leeches. No matter what happens again - special insole made on my foot (I had a twisted foot - a kind of flat feet, but in the opposite direction and as a consequence - uneven load on the muscles and ligaments of the shin). I recommended changing the sneakers to normal, running - I also ran into figs-knows what. What have I done? but almost nothing, only softened the technique and began to make a hitch-workout. And in a month and a half or two it passed. In the process while I was going I participated in several competitions and negative dynamics it did not entail. Talking with runners. This trouble at a different time affects up to 70% of runners and those who know what it is, do not even call it a disease or injury. Those who do not know, suffer from time to time, smear with creams and ointments - it does not help in any way. Sometimes they leave the run for years. At this time the periosteum does not disturb. But it's worth returning to easy jogging even after 5 years, and she's right there - she's not gone anywhere. Here such harmless muck.


Chapay. It was the same last year. I missed 6 months of running (because of this injury I did not prepare for the CMC and went down on the 20-ke - after 3 km I could not run any more), wore insoles. -The doctor has defined a flat foot. In spring everything has almost passed. I had to be cautious. Now more and more I forget about this matter, but when the symptoms appear you have to change a little technique and instead of keeping the tempo (tracking the breathing and economy of running) keep your foot in the "right" position. In general, everything is very similar. Pleases that runners do not consider this a disease, i.e. you can live with it.

Andrei Klimkovsky. Chapay writes: Pleases that runners do not consider this a disease, i.e. you can live with it. Why live with it? - it is necessary to cure and live without it.

Vlad. Andrey Klimkovsky I am in your shoeshe would have done it. Nevertheless, the correctly selected insole eliminates the non-correct distribution of the load, which makes it possible to avoid injuries. I have here a good example of my daughter, who has a high arch of foot, i.e. between the heel and toe is a lumen. With running loads, the emergence of microcracks in the upper part of the foot and pains under the kneecap. From the army orders insoles and problems are gone. And he suffered from inflammation of the periosteum, up to six months. There is a reason for another in Pravda. I agree with those that almost all of our injuries are due to disproportionate development and physical disabilities. But there are not many ideal ones. and we must somehow live with this :)

VL. Andrei Klimkovsky writes: Traumatologist recommended planting leeches. I had acute inflammation of the periosteum in the ankle area, as a result of trauma. Moreover, it increased and spread higher. Cured by a single application of leeches.

ROM. VL writes: Cured by a single application of leeches

Dan. I have flat feet, and without insoles over 10 kmpain in the foot began. Insole made in the center "Alternative", which is directly behind Danilov Monastery. The company is headed by K. Santalov, a 3-time world champion in running for 100 km. Now I run (and I walk in them) only in the insoles, it became much easier. So I recommend Andrew insole.

VL. ROM writes: A leech where he took? I was treated by Dr. VI Nechaev. He gave the leeches. Here of course you need to be sure that the leeches are disposable. Find a reliable pharmacy.

taurus. VL writes: Here of course you need to be sure that the leeches are disposable.

Andrei Klimkovsky. Dan writes: So I recommend Andrew insole. This would certainly benefit and possiblysomeday I'll come to this. However, I clearly imagine that these insoles will be made according to the state of the leg at that time and with a certain evolution of my technique and the internal arrangement of the foot (these are ligaments, joints are all alive and have a chance to develop and change) will cease to be that ideal means. But most likely. they at this stage will be an obstacle and a fixer in the direction of improving my running skills, and after all, I just started running and I'm still looking for myself. In addition, I have flat feet in the opposite direction.

Vlad. Andrei Klimkovsky writes: But most likely. they at this stage will be an obstacle. Errors, just the opposite. Order for the run separately, separately for walking. The sooner you come to eomu come, the faster you reduce the probability of injury to a minimum. And do not understand how the insole can influence the technique? Will improve.

Andrei Klimkovsky. Vlad writes: And do not understand how the insole can influence the technique? Will improve. So can it influence or can not?

Vinogradov. The best remedy is cold compresses. A piece of ice or meat from the freezer is applied several times a day + a sharp decrease in loads. Passes without a trace. Checked on yourself and the students. About prophylaxis - insoles and good shoes - the correct statements sounded.

Andrei Klimkovsky. Vinogradov writes: + sharp decrease in loads To zero, or what? What does "sharp". Vinogradov writes: A piece of ice or meat from the freezer Oh. something is somehow doubtful. Vinogradov writes: About prophylaxis - insoles and good shoes - the correct statements sounded. And the technique is not the last role played. Not shoes and insoles make a person a runner.

Ihori. Andrei Klimkovsky writes: on the state of the legs at that time and with a certain evolution. In addition, I have flat feet in the opposite direction. Andrew, and you were checked for flat feet or yourselfSo you think? Until recently, I also thought that with the stop all okay, before during various inspections, there were no complaints about it. And it turned out that she sank. Insoles just stop and support, i.e. prevent. And about the moment and evolution - manufacturers in the price lay such a service as a periodic adjustment (a month, six months, etc.). This work is even more labor-intensive than manufacturing. You run a lot, loads are big, so it's better to think.

BarSeg. Andrei Klimkovsky writes: Oh. something is somehow doubtful. Why is it doubtful? Cold compresses are a known means for removing edema in microtrauma of blood vessels, and the periosteum is just the surface layer containing a dense network of capillaries.

Gosha. Vinogradov writes: The best remedy is cold compresses. The greatest effect is given by the technique: cold-heat. The simplest version in the bath, cold water, and then hot. I was afraid only of this, the pains were on the wall climbed.

Andrei Klimkovsky. Ihori writes: Andrei, have you been checked for flat feet or do you think so yourself? I wrote at the very beginning that I was at a reception with a Traumatologist. Ihori writes: You run a lot, loads are big, so it's better to think. I wonder - how to run so that would notbragging themselves with it. Do not protect yourself from your wrong run with the help of insoles and sneakers with additional damping, namely to run so that it would not be harmful. Considering the corresponding loads and the time of their action. BarSeg writes: Cold compresses are a known means for removing edema in microtrauma of blood vessels, and the periosteum is just the surface layer containing a dense network of capillaries. All right, but when I had another trauma, the doctorsaid that it was necessary to apply ice earlier - now it's a little in vain (I came to the reception on the next day, or even every other day). And the periosteum does not just happen - it's a memory disease. and when it starts to annoy the runner, then there is already no state at which ice or meat will help. It is necessary to treat, but not to bring down swelling. It's like knocking down a temperature - it's not the reason. it can and facilitates the condition, but is not a cure. Gosha writes: The greatest effect is given by the technique: cold-heat. The simplest version in the bath, cold water, and then hot. I was afraid only of this, the pains were on the wall climbed. Again - pain control procedures. They do not eliminate the cause of the sore.

BarSeg. Andrei Klimkovsky writes: And the periosteum does not just happen - it's a memory disease. This is exactly what matters. Ice is applied immediately after the injury. But the injuries of the runner - they are not one-time, but repeated and accumulated after each training. Therefore, in this case - not bestulku. Andrei Klimkovsky writes: It is necessary to treat, but not to bring down swelling. Removing the edema is just the treatment in this case. The use of leeches gives a similar effect.

nazie. I have about the same story for six months,only on the other leg. I made my own insoles - it seems to me that the technique has improved somewhat, the foot stopped to fall inward (without insoles, I, of course, tried to control it, but it turned out only until the moment of fatigue). Ointments and massages helped, but only until the load increased (I wanted to catch up on the joys). Now in the process of treatment with leeches, I felt improvement for three sessions, but for now there is no complete certainty-still, I'll run, for several hours in the mountains, then I will understand how effective these animals are.

Gosha. I think that there is a restructuringthe blood system of the supernumerary, part of the capillaries is destroyed, others are enlarged (at this stage, the pains are terrible), when the system comes to an equilibrium state of pain passes. When running a little and occasionally the situation was repeated from year to year, it was necessary to switch to regular running and normal wages for a couple of months , and then forgot what it is.

Andrei Klimkovsky. nazie writes: only on the other leg. And this - no matter what. BarSeg writes: Ice is applied immediately after the injury. But the injuries of the runner - they are not one-time, but repeated and accumulated after each training. Therefore, in this case - not bestulku. I'll try again. More intelligible: It is impossible to say exactly when exactly those initial causes began that started the overloading of that area of ​​the periosteum where after the inflammation will be witnessed. Each of us is trying to outdo something in some way, to reach a new milestone of opportunities. To a greater or lesser extent, we increase the load. To what extent it is safe for our personal periosteum - even a doctor after a thorough examination does not exactly say - too many factors and characteristics of a personal nature. Therefore, we will not catch the very beginning of the disease. Feel good, nothing hurts, but the process of inflammation has already gone. It may seem to us that the shin was slightly hammered, the caviar was something stiffened, and maybe there was not a significant load, just not enough hesitated, it did not stretch well. And overnight the ligament stretched out from the periosteum and the place became barely noticeable after the next run. so, would you order the ice to be applied the day before yesterday morning early? - it's too late. Or after each training, ice to apply?

BarSeg. Andrei Klimkovsky writes: Or after each training, ice to apply? Yes, after every workout.

Andrei Klimkovsky. BarSeg writes: Yes, after every workout. "Is it really life?" (from)

Neytrino. As with all runners, there were problems withsupratoon. The coach prompted one simple and effective stredstvo: compresses at night with MEDICAL ZHELCHY. The only drawback in this treatment is that the medical bile in pharmacies is sold in 0.5 liter bottles, and the inflammation passes quickly and then there is nowhere to put all the remaining liquid. TREATMENT: the procedure is done at night. Dampen the cloth with bile and attach it to a sore spot, wrap it with cephalic, then with an elastic bandage, then immediately into heat, i.e. under the blanket That's all! A few days of such compresses and inflammation subsides, the pain goes away.

BarSeg. Andrei Klimkovsky writes: "Is it really life?" (from) Yes, not all my life because compresses do, but for nowinjury will not work :) Compresses with bile, I also advised, only on another occasion. No special efficacy noticed, perhaps for the periosteum is better suited.

Vlad. Andrei Klimkovsky writes: So can it influence or can not? It can not, of course. Just pre-distribution of loads is more correct and the risk of injury is less. Not just because they cost more than sneakers :)) Only need a competent spetsa, which will adjust them properly. Make a balvanku (or pig :), and after 2 weeks of operation, the final adjustment and gluing of the upper layer. Working!

const. Just started running, after three weeks, the symptomsinflammation of the periosteum. I wanted to stop training for a while, but found your forum and calmed down. I will take your advice. I'll start with MEDICAL VEGETABLES or leeches. THANKS FOR ADVICE!

const. VL writes: You need to be sure that leeches are disposable. What does one-time leeches mean? And what are the consequences of not one-time use?

Michelle. I read this branch and was frightened. LOVE we are treated. In the 21st century, a PIANO. At first I thought you were joking. At the institute, a lot of people in our team suffered from this disgusting and treated in this way, if the pain is acute for several days in the pool with the apparatus aqua jogger-the run in the pool 15-20min before the training. LED massage on the ankle if you need a big place to bandage the sticky honey. tape running on a soft surface - the ground stadium. after training or 15-20 minutes massage with ice or 15-20 minutes in cold jacuzzi, which was waiting for us as a restorative after heavy training. Standing in the water until the knee is enough in the evening - an ice massage and compresses Carefully with the load - this muck can occur fracture of the leg bones shorter in this case ICE is your best friend. Causes of inflammation often happen-a person recently started running bad shoes or technique a big load or a sharp lifting of the load running up-down about treatment- http://www.tendonitisexpert.com/shin-splints-treatment.html

Michelle. Dan writes: I have flat feet, and without insoles over 10 kmpain in the foot began. Insole made in the center "Alternative", which is directly behind Danilov Monastery. The company is headed by K. Santalov, a 3-time world champion in running for 100 km. Now I run (and I walk in them) only in the insoles, it became much easier. So I recommend Andrew insole. I also supported, 2 years ago, I made my own insoles in this place on the recommendation of the coach. There experts are excellent

Novel. Thanks for the advice, you all help your advice. I wish everyone to achieve great success.

castor. const writes: What does one-time leeches mean? And what are the consequences of not one-time use? When used, the leech is introduced into human tissues (inplace in which she was allowed to suck) anesthetics, as well as something that prevents the blood clotting and several other useful biologically active substances. Therefore, there are pain, inflammation and microthrombi. "In return" leech sucks a little blood. An unscrupulous patient can bring a leech back to the pharmacy, and an unscrupulous pharmacist take it back and sell it to someone else. It is clear that this leech can become an infection carrier. A disposable leech is grown from eggs, and after use is destroyed.

Michelle. Really in drugstores are on sale. I thought you'd find them only in the swamps. And how to make it after drinking. I'm just still in shock that people are still leech treated!

castor. Michel writes: And how to vytashit it after use. Sucking itself falls off itself! Michel writes: I'm just still in shock that people are still leech treated! I myself have not tried it Judging by the fact that all less oftencome across pharmacies where there are leeches, more people prefer more modern methods. On the other hand, the leech is more ecological! Probably, those who already have a successful experience of using leeches (well, medicines that are available now are not always available) to use leeches are calm and are not going to experiment with new drugs (and if an allergy?).

Dima. pancake and I have a week capsicum smear and niproshodit

Dima. pancake and I have a week capsicum smear and niproshodit

Dima. people here is something that does not hurt your leg hurts even more

Andrei Klimkovsky. stretch marks of the lower leg do?

Dima. and in a stop cramps from the periosteum can give here for 17 days I do not run out from behind the periosteum bolbno on the foot to attack than just nemzal already and yesterday the surgeon went to forbid although walking to me is already sky

Dima. and in a stop cramps from the periosteum can give here for 17 days I do not run out from behind the periosteum bolbno on the foot to attack than just nemzal already and yesterday the surgeon went to forbid although walking to me is already sky