كيفية التعامل مع وذمة عند ضغط منخفض

التغيير في الخلفية الهرمونية التي تحدث فيوقت الحمل في جسم المرأة ، يؤثر ، من بين أمور أخرى ، على قوة ضغط الدم على جدران الأوعية الدموية. في الثلث الأول من الحمل ، يتم تخفيض ضغط الدم للأم الحامل عادة ، على الرغم من أنه ليس بالضرورة. هذا هو المعيار ، ولكن مع ذلك هناك إطارات لا يمثل الضغط المنخفض خطراً عليها للحمل والطفل والعملية العامة. لذلك ، إذا كنت تميل إلى خفض الضغط - كن في حالة تأهب.

أسباب اكتئاب الضغط أثناء الحمل

كما قلنا في بداية المقال ، الرئيسيسبب انخفاض ضغط الدم أثناء الحمل هو تغيير في الخلفية الهرمونية. إن الانخفاض الطبيعي في ضغط الدم في الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى له وظيفة محددة ، تصوره الطبيعة: في ظروف تكوين شبكات الأوعية الدموية الجديدة ، هذه الحالة هي أكثر فائدة للجسم. لذلك ، بشكل فريد ، انخفاض ضغط الدم في المراحل المبكرة أفضل من ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

لكن يمكن أن يكون انخفاض ضغط الدم أحد الأعراضواحد من الأمراض الخطيرة. على سبيل المثال ، يقع هذا الرقم مع القرحة المعوية. الأمراض المعدية ، أمراض الحساسية ، قصور الغدة الكظرية أو الغدة الدرقية وأمراض أخرى. لذلك ، من المهم إبلاغ طبيبك بأن ضغط الدم قد انخفض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبا ما يصاحب انخفاض ضغط الدم الشرياني التسمم في المراحل المبكرة من الحمل بسبب القيء المستمر.

علامات انخفاض الضغط في الحمل

تعاني النساء المختارات بعض علامات انخفاض ضغط الدم ، ولكن في معظم الأحيان يرافقن بعضهن البعض:

  • الغثيان.
  • ضعف.
  • النعاس.
  • تعب سريع
  • الدوخة.
  • سواد في العيون.
  • الضوضاء أو الرنين في الأذنين.
  • الشعور بنقص الهواء
  • الإغماء.

معايير خفض الضغط أثناء الحمل

الضغط الشرياني العادي خارج الحمليتراوح من 90/60 إلى 140/90. فالجميع هو مؤشرهم ، حيث يشعر الشخص أنه جيد أو عادي. ولكن أثناء الحمل ، كما قلنا ، يمكن أن تتغير في اتجاه واحد أو آخر. تقلب مقبول هو التغيير في ضغط الدم إلى 10 ٪. إذا انخفض الضغط أكثر ، ينبغي بالفعل أن تثار.

كثير من النساء يعتقد أن انخفاض ضغط الدمالحمل ليس خطيراً ، إذا لم يفقد وعيه ويمكنه التحرك بشكل مستقل. لكن خطر الشرط يكمن في حقيقة أنه في انخفاض ضغط الدم الشرياني لا يعمم بشكل جيد على المشيمة. وتسليم المواد الغذائية والأكسجين إلى الجنين يبطئ. أي أن الطفل يعاني من نقص فيه ، يتطور قصور المشيمة مع كل ما يلي. وفي فترة ما بعد الولادة ، قد تظهر الصعوبات المرتبطة بانخفاض ضغط الدم. لذلك ، حتى لو كان ضغطك منخفضًا ، فلا يجب أن تسمح بسقوط قوي خلال فترة الحمل.

كيفية التعامل مع انخفاض الضغط في الحمل

في أي حال لا تلجأ إلى الصيدليةعقاقير لزيادة الضغط دون استشارة الطبيب. على سبيل المثال، وهو نفس الاثرككس لا يحسن ضغط الدم، ولكن أيضا لهجة، بما في ذلك الرحم. ولذلك فمن الأفضل أن تفعل مع وسائل مرتجلة: الشاي الأسود الحلو مع الليمون، عصير الطماطم، البقدونس - الجميع يرتكب شيئا من تلقاء نفسه.

ينصح بعض لتناول الطعام المالح أو الشرابالقهوة. كما تعلمون ، مع المالحة أثناء الحمل ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا للغاية ، ويجب عدم تناول الأطعمة والمشروبات التي تحتوي على الكافيين (بما في ذلك القهوة والشاي والشوكولاتة). لذلك ، فإن الشيء الأكثر منطقية هو استشارة الطبيب حول أي من هذه التوصيات.

ولكن هذا هو بالضبط ما لن يؤذي ، ولكن سوف يذهب فقط إلىاستخدام المرأة الحامل مع انخفاض ضغط الدم - النظام الأمثل لهذا اليوم ، نظام غذائي متوازن كاف ، راحة كافية ، والمشي في الهواء الطلق. إذا لم يكن لديك موانع ، اشترك في التمارين الرياضية المائية أو تمارين أخرى للحوامل. لكن لا ترفض السير في المشي. وسوف تلاحظ أن هذا يعمل حقا!

على وجه التحديد لberemennost.net - ايلينا كيشاك

How to deal with edema at low pressure

The change in the hormonal background that occurs inthe time of pregnancy in the body of a woman, affects, among other things, the force of blood pressure on the walls of blood vessels. In the first trimester, the blood pressure of the expectant mother is usually lowered, although not necessarily. This is the norm, but nevertheless there are frames beyond which low pressure represents a threat to pregnancy, the baby and the generic process. Therefore, if you are inclined to lowered pressure - be on the alert.

Causes of depression of pressure during pregnancy

As we said at the beginning of the article, the mainthe cause of hypotension during pregnancy is a change in the hormonal background. The natural decrease in blood pressure in the first trimester has a specific function, conceived by nature: in conditions of the formation of new vascular networks, this condition is more beneficial for the body. Therefore, uniquely, hypotension in the early stages is better than hypertension.

But low blood pressure can also be a symptomone of the serious diseases. For example, this figure falls with peptic ulcer. infectious diseases, allergic conditions, adrenal insufficiency or thyroid gland and other diseases. Therefore, it is important to inform your doctor that blood pressure has dropped. In addition, arterial hypotension often accompanies toxicosis in the early stages of pregnancy due to constant vomiting.

Signs of low pressure in pregnancy

Different women experience certain signs of low blood pressure, but most often they accompany each other:

  • nausea;
  • weakness;
  • drowsiness;
  • fast fatiguability;
  • dizziness;
  • darkening in the eyes;
  • noise or ringing in the ears;
  • a feeling of lack of air;
  • fainting.

Norms of pressure reduction during pregnancy

Normal arterial pressure outside of pregnancyranges from 90/60 to 140/90. For everyone it's their indicators, in which a person feels good or normal. But during pregnancy, as we have said, they can change in one direction or the other. An acceptable fluctuation is the change in blood pressure to 10%. If the pressure has fallen more, it should already be raised.

Many women believe that low blood pressurepregnancy is not dangerous, if they do not lose consciousness and can move independently. But the danger of the condition lies in the fact that at low arterial blood pressure does not circulate well to the placenta. and the delivery of nutrients and oxygen to the fetus slows down. That is, the child experiences a deficiency in them, placental insufficiency develops with all that follows. And in the postpartum period, difficulties associated with low blood pressure may appear. Therefore, even if your pressure has usually been lowered, you should not allow a strong fall during the gestation period.

How to deal with low pressure in pregnancy

In no case do not resort to pharmacydrugs to increase pressure without consulting a doctor. For example, the same Eleuterococcal increases not only blood pressure, but also tone, including the uterus. Therefore, it is better to do with improvised means: sweet black tea with lemon, tomato juice, parsley greens - everyone is helped by something of his own.

Some advise to eat salty or drinkcoffee. As you know, with salty during pregnancy you need to be extremely cautious, and caffeinated foods and drinks (including coffee, teas, chocolate) should not be carried away. Therefore, the most reasonable thing is to consult a doctor about any of these recommendations.

But that's exactly what will not hurt, but will only go tothe use of a pregnant woman with hypotension - the optimal regime of the day, a sufficient balanced diet, adequate rest, walking outdoors. If you do not have contraindications, sign up for aqua aerobics or other exercises for pregnant women. But do not refuse to walk in walks. And you will notice that this really works!

Especially forberemennost.net - Elena Kichak