وذمة نخاع العظام من اللقمة الوحشية القشرة

أهلا وسهلا! خاتمة التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي: نمط MR من تمزق جزئي للرباط الجانبي الإنسي. التورم التربيقي الوخز في الأنسجة العظمية في منطقة اللقمة الوحشية لعظم الفخذ. التغييرات التصنعية في القرن الخلفي من الغضروف الإنسي (درجة ثانية بواسطة ستولر) ، الرباط الصليبي الأمامي. موجه ما هو العلاج اللازم في مثل هذا الاستنتاج.

مرحبا إذا كان الاستنتاج MRI يلتقي الواقع (والذي هو عادة غير مطلوب) وغيرها من الأضرار غير موجودة، والعلاج هو المحافظة في الإطارات / الجص / التقويمية يجمد على عكازين 4-6 أسابيع، ثم تتوقف الأجهزة التقويمية المشي + العلاج الطبيعي + العلاج بالعقاقير المضادة للالتهابات، وإذا لزم الأمر. لكن استنتاج التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي ليس بعيدًا عن التشخيص. انها مجرد وصف لكيفية شخص واحد (ربما جيدة، ربما لا) انظر ركبتك صورة مشتركة (صورة يمكن أن تكون واضحة وضبابية، غير واضح.) MRI. إذا رأيت غير مفهوم "الكراك" في الغضروف المفصلي، ثم أنا لنفسي الاستنتاج بأن هذه الصورة لا يمكن أن تنشأ ما إذا كان تمزق الغضروف المفصلي أو لا، على سبيل المثال. A MRI الطبي بحاجة إلى زالت أكتب شيئا - كتابة "ممزقة" وآخر سوف نكتب "لا ممزقة" وحقا كان مجرد يست واضحة، ل "الكراك" ليست واضحة. ويرد هذا أنه يمكن قراءتها بشكل صحيح. نعم ، ويمكن أن يتلف الغضروف المفصلي قبل 10 سنوات ، والآن يتمزق الرباط. لذلك، في المقام الأول في الوقت الحالي لعلاج الرباط والغضروف المفصلي والعودة في وقت لاحق للقيام به. لذلك، إذا كان التشخيص يتوافق مع التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي استنتاج مفاده تحت العلاج المحافظ الصحيحة الاستغناء عن الجراحة، وضمانات الرباط ميدالية، بل هو القطيعة التامة في كثير من الأحيان تنصهر فيها.

أسئلة أخرى حول هذا الموضوع

مساء الخيركنت أرغب في طرح سؤال حول جدتي. كانت تبلغ من العمر 74 عامًا ، أصيبت بسكتة دماغية ، ثم كانت هناك عمليات لتغيير المفاصل ، وكانت مصابة بهشاشة العظام وهشاشة العظام. والآن هنا يتم تشخيصها بكسر مدمج مضغوط للفقرة L1 ، osteochondrosis للفقرة القطنية. الأطباء لا يتعهدون للقيام بهذه العملية (g.Volgograd). لذلك ربما هناك طرق أخرى لعلاج الجدة ، وربما بعض الحقن ، والأدوية ، على الأقل حتى لا تؤذي الكثير منها.

مساء الخير ، أخبرني من فضلك ماذا أفعل (فيأغسطس 2015 توالت على دراجة هوائية. أصيب الرباط الصليبي الأمامي بالتلف ، وأصاب العصب الغضروفي الإنسي الغضروف المفصلي ، وفي نوفمبر / تشرين الثاني ، قال الأطباء إن كل شيء جيد ، ولكن الأمر يحتاج إلى أن ينجح وننسى أنني فعلت شيئًا يصيبني. في 2 يناير 016 ز. بدأت مرة أخرى في ممارسة الرياضة ، وفي نوبة تدريب ، صعدت قليلاً في هذه المحطة ، ومرة ​​أخرى لم تستطع تحملني. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، في أي فرصة مناسبة من وراء القدم ، أجد نفسي.

فتاة 3 سنوات ، تحت الأخرم المفصلي الركبة ، يتم التحقيق فيها ومرئية مرئية. ما هي طرق العلاج؟

مرحبا هل من الممكن إزالة التشوه بعد كسر بين اللقمتين؟ تم تلقي الإصابة قبل 10 سنوات ، منحنى اليد. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فأين أذهب؟

مرحبا! GOLENIUM FOLD. DEPRIVED OSTEOSYNTHESIS OF THE ROD ، و 3 BOLTA ، وقد بدأت تنام في منطقة في منطقة أقل من بول ، هل هو طبيعي؟

بعد كدمة مصابة من مفصل الركبة اليمنىالطبيب وصف العلاج / بعد koleny المسح ورونتجن الحقن صورة / 5 فولتارين، الهيبارين مرهم ثلاث مرات في اليوم، وقد مرت dertaleks-2 حبة يوميا، وضمادة بلاستيكية للمنطقة الإصابة بعد 14 يوما من الإصابة. أي ألم ولكن عندما عازمة والتقطت الساق على التوالي لديه ألم كبير في المكان travmy.Naskolko العلاج المناسب وعندما أستطيع السير بلا ألم.

مساء الخير! أنا عمري 38 سنة ، قبل ولادة ١.٥ سنة. عانى دائما الألم في الركبتين بعد fiz.nagruzok ، في صالة الألعاب الرياضية على بعض المحاكاة لم يتعامل معها ، لأن يمكن أن تطحن في الركبة ومن ثم تعاني بضعة أسابيع. بعد الولادة ، بدأت ركبتي تؤلمني أكثر ، ولم تتوقف الأيام القليلة الماضية. لا توجد أزمة عند التحرك. إنه يؤلم القرفصاء ، ويثني ساقه بشكل مؤلم (على سبيل المثال ، للجلوس على قدميك) ، ومن المؤلم النزول إلى الدرج ، وفي حالة الهدوء يكون الألم موجودًا. قل لي ، من فضلك.

أهلا وسهلا! في عام 2013، كان لي كسر دون النزوح من عظم مشط في قدمه اليسرى. فجأة، قوية وحادة جدا المؤلم الساق. وكانت الإصابات لا، لا الاضطرابات وهلم جرا. جاء إلى البيت من العمل أقلعت حذائها، وبعد 5 دقائق لزيادة الألم الذي يشعر في كعب وكسر (قبل ذلك لم يكلف نفسه عناء على الإطلاق، حتى الطقس)، كان لدينا للحصول على زوج من العكازات كما الساقين لا يمكن الحصول على ما يصل في ساعتين. مساعدة من فضلك! ثم عليك أن تذهب إلى الطبيب غدا، وأنا أعلم. أود أن أعرف رأي لا.

مرحبًا ، عمري 29 عامًا. منذ 7 سنوات كسرت كان العضد skolny بكسر. أضع الخناق دبوس خلال السنة، وسحب نصف وostavili.ruka shttut داخل العظم لا يزعجني، يعني zhizni.nedavno نشطة في نقل الصحية، طلبت امرأة سواء لسحب shtyr.ey حاجة للرد على هذا ضرورة، لأنه يتم التخلص من العظام. اريد ان اعرف رأيكم شكرا على الجواب.

مساء الخير وفي ديسمبر كانون الاول حصل على كسر المفتتة مغلقة من obeihkostey الساق مع أجري تشريد شظايا العظام عملية تثبيت طرفي العظم حق الظنبوب تأمين sterzhnem.v حاليا انا قلق عثرة تشكلت على موقع kosti.kozha بكسر في هذا المكان ليست حساسة، والسطح العلوي من القدم هي أيضا ليست حساسة

مساء الخير! 1.12 تم تنفيذ عملية. 10.03 أخذ صورة أخرى ، يقول الطبيب أن عملية الربط على. سيكون من المرغوب فيه تعلم أو معرفة رأي الأطباء ، أنه من الممكن أن نقول أو نقول على هذه الصورة. ما الحمل يمكن أن تعطى الآن. هل من الممكن قيادة السيارة ، وممارسة دراجة ثابتة. شكرا مقدما. اربط اللقطة.

إنه يؤلم المكان الذي يوجد فيه الكسر عند التحرك في الجبس

مساء الخير!الطفل 7 يناير 19، تم إجراء العملية لوضع وقال المتحدث بعد كسر الترقوة. ، وسيتم تنفيذ الأسبوع المقبل عملية ثانية للخروج على استخراج أكبر قدر المتحدث (الكالس يكفي narosla). حصلت BiohimiiGematokrit نتائج اليوم - 41.7 (عادي 33-41) خلايا الدم الحمراء - 5.56 (بمعدل 3،8-4،9) العدلات - 26.9 (عادي 42-66) لمفاوية - 63.9 (في عادة 30-50) مؤشرات .Ostalnye طبيعية. يمكن أن تنتج البيانات المنحرفة من إصابتنا أو.

منذ أسبوعين ، يلقي الجص على كسر كبيراصبع القدم ، ولكن الجص لا يحمل بإحكام الإصبع ، وهناك بعض المساحة ، يتحرك الأصابع في الداخل ويألم قليلا. هل هذه هي الطريقة التي ينبغي أن تكون عليها أم أنها عبارة عن جبس مطبوع بشكل خاطئ؟ ماذا علي ان افعل؟

أهلا وسهلا! منذ شهر كسرت ذراعي. التشخيص: كسر عظمي مغلق من عظم العضد الأيسر مع إزاحة الشظايا ، عملية إعادة وضعية مفتوحة ، تثبيت أوعية في دقات عظم العضد مع صفيحة ومسامير. بعد أسبوعين من العملية ، أزالت الغرز (كانت الدرزات جيدة بدون تقيح) ، والآن بدأت تلاحظ أن درجة حرارتي مستقرة 37-37.2. في نفس الوقت أشعر بخير ، في بعض الأحيان يرتجف. هل من الضروري أو من الضروري إجراء الاختبارات؟

Bone marrow edema of the lateral condylar condyle

Hello! Conclusion MRI: MR pattern of partial rupture of the medial collateral ligament. Contusion trabecular edema of the bone tissue in the region of the lateral condyle of the femur. Dystrophic changes in the posterior horn of the medial meniscus (II degree by Stoller), anterior cruciate ligament. Prompt what treatment is needed at such conclusion.

Hello. If the conclusion of the MRI is correct (which is not necessary at all) and there are no other injuries, then the treatment is conservative in the tire / gypsum / immobilizing orthosis on crutches 4-6 weeks, then in the hinged orthosis go + physiotherapy + anti-inflammatory drug therapy if necessary. But the conclusion of MRI is far from being a diagnosis. It's just a description of how one specialist (maybe, good, maybe not very) sees the image of your knee joint (the image can be clear, blurry, incomprehensible.) On MRI. If I see an incomprehensible "cracks" in the meniscus, then I conclude for myself that according to this picture I can not determine whether the meniscus is torn, or not, for example. And the doctor MRI needs to write something all the same - one will write "torn", and another will write "it is not torn", but actually it was simply not clear, tk. "crack" is not clear. And this is provided that he can correctly read them. Yes, and the meniscus can be damaged 10 years ago, and now the ligament is torn. Therefore, in the first place, the ligament is now cured, and the meniscus can later be dealt with. So, if the diagnosis is consistent with the conclusion of MRI, then with CORRECT conservative treatment you will do without surgery, the medial collateral ligament, even with a full rupture, often fuses.

Other questions on the topic

Good afternoon.I wanted to ask a question about my grandmother. She is 74 years old, she had a stroke, then there were operations to change joints, she had osteoporosis and osteochondrosis. And now here she is diagnosed with a consolidated compression pathological fracture of the L1 vertebra, osteochondrosis of the lumbar vertebra. Doctors do not undertake to do the operation (g.Volgograd). So maybe there are other ways to cure the grandmother, maybe some injections, medications, so that at least it does not hurt so much from her, though.

Good afternoon, tell me please what to do (InAugust 2015 rolled over on a bicycle. The anterior cruciate ligament was damaged, the left medial nerve injured meniscus. In November, the doctors said that everything is good, it just needs to be worked out and forgotten that I did something that hurt. In January 2 016g. I again began to play sports and, in a fit of training, stepped a little harder on this leg and again she could not hold me. And since then, at any convenient opportunity from behind the foot, I find myself.

girl 3 years, under the knee joint exostosis, it is probed and visually visible. What are the methods of treatment?

Hello. Is it possible to remove deformation after an intercondylar fracture? Injury was received 10 years ago, hand curve. If so, where do I go?

HELLO! GOLENIUM FOLD. DEPRIVED OSTEOSYNTHESIS OF THE ROD, AND 3 BOLTA. HAS STARTED TO SLEEP PAIN IN THE DISTRICT OF THE LOWER BOLT. IS IT NORMAL?

after an injured bruise of the right knee jointthe doctor prescribed treatment / after examination of the knee and x-ray / voltaren-5 injections, heparin ointment three times a day, dertax-2 tablets a day and a plastic dressing in the area of ​​injury. 14 days after the injury. pains are not present but at a flexion and a raising a direct leg or foot there are considerable pains in a place of a trauma. As adequate therapy and when I can go without pains.

Good afternoon! I am 38 years old, 1.5 years ago were born. Always suffered pain in the knees after fiz.nagruzok, in the gym on some simulators did not deal with, because could crunch in the knee and then suffer a few weeks. After childbirth, my knees began to hurt more often, and the last few days do not stop. There is no crunch when moving. It hurts to squat, painfully bend the leg (for example, to sit on your feet), it's painful to go down the stairs, and in a calm state the pain is present. Tell me please.

Hello! In 2013, I had a fracture without displacement, the fifth metatarsal bone of the left foot. Suddenly, my leg ached very strongly and very sharply. No bruises, no dislocations, and so on. I came home from work and took off my shoes and after 5 minutes I felt a growing pain in the area of ​​the heel and fracture (I did not worry at all, even on the weather), after two hours I had to get the crutches because I could not stand on my foot. Help me please! What I need to go to the doctor tomorrow, I know. I want to know the opinion not.

Hello, I'm 29 years old. About 7 years ago, I fractured the humerus, there was a chipped fracture. I was put a pin, the bolts were pulled out after a year and a half, and I left the rod inside the bone. I do not care about the kind of active lifestyle. Recently, in the transfer of health, the woman asked whether it was necessary to pull out the pin. They answered that it was necessary, because the bone was discharged. I want to know your opinion. Thanks for the answer.

Good afternoon. In December, I received a closed comminuted fracture of both legs of the shin with a displacement of fragments. The osteosynthesis of the right tibia was blocked by a lock rod. At the moment I am concerned about the cone formed at the site of the fracture of the tibia. The skin in this place is not sensitive, and the upper surface of the foot is also insensitive

Good afternoon! 1.12 an operation was performed. 10.03 took another picture, the doctor says that the process of splicing is on. It would be desirable to learn or find out opinion of doctors, that it is possible to tell or say on this picture. What load can be given now. Is it possible to drive a car, practice a stationary bike. Thank you in advance. Link to the snapshot.

It hurts the place where the fracture when moving in a cast

Good evening!On January 19, the child underwent surgery for the installation of a knitting needle after a fracture of the clavicle. Next week, a repeated operation will be carried out to extract this very knitting needle (bone callus has grown enough). Received today the results of biochemistryHematocrit - 41.7 (at a rate of 33-41) Erythrocytes - 5.56 (at a rate of 3.8-4.9) Neutrophils - 26.9 (at a rate of 42-66) Lymphocytes - 63.9 norm 30-50). The rest of the indices are normal. Can deviant data result from our injury or.

2 weeks ago, cast a plaster on a broken bigthe toe, but the plaster does not tightly hold the finger, there is some space, the finger moves inside and aches a bit. Is this the way it should be or is it an incorrectly applied gypsum? What to do?

Hello! A month ago I broke my arm. Diagnosis: closed overcortical fracture of the left humerus with displacement of the fragments, an open reposition operation, osteosynthesis of the condyles of the humerus with a plate and screws was performed. two weeks after the operation, she removed the stitches (the seams are good without suppuration), now she began to notice that my temperature is stable 37-37.2. at the same time I feel fine, only sometimes shivering. Is it necessary or necessary to take tests?