جهاز orzarova تورم الساق

أهلا وسهلا! في منتدى الحوار غير الرسمي للأطباء من التخصصات الأكثر اختلافا ، من المفترض إجابات على أسئلة المرضى.</ b>

إنتباه من فضلك! في المنتدى هناك فروع تتعامل مع قضايا مهنية بحتة (لهذا اليوم هو منتدى "جماعي") ومتاحة فقط للمستخدمين المسجلين مع حالة "الطبيب" و "موضوع مغلق للضيوف" ، وهي متاحة "للمستخدمين" (انظر الفقرة 1.3 من "القواعد" ")


رسائل المنتدى غير المسجلة غير متوفرة منذ 08.10.2015. من أجل كتابة الرسائل ، طرح الأسئلة - يرجى التسجيل.

الرسائل 1 صفحة 2 من 2

مرحبا. أمي تبلغ من العمر 57 عامًا ، ولديها كسر مفتوح في الساق اليسرى أسفل الركبة (السيارة مدفوعة). قاموا بالعملية ، قاموا بتركيب جهاز إليزاروف. كنت في المستشفى لمدة أسبوعين ، أول من أمس خرجت من المستشفى. الآن لديها سائل أصفر ، والذي لا يبدو أن يكون مثل ذلك. أم أنه لا يوجد شيء فظيع هناك؟ مساعدة من فضلك ، إذا كنت تعرف كيفية التخلص منه. بشكل عام ، لم يُنصح بتناولها ، ولكنها تعاني من مشاكل في الأمعاء - باختصار ، يجب عمل الحقن الشرجية ، ويتم دفعها هناك. الآن هي في المنزل ، لا أعرف ما إذا كانت جيدة - يتدفق السائل ، وتتضخم الساق. أود أن أعرف مدى كفاءة جهاز إليزاروف في إصلاح العظام ، وهل يمكنني أن أحاول التقدم على قدمي؟ في ماما هناك إبر في مجال العظام وفي مجال كعب. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنني إعطاء لقطة شاشة للقدم أو ما كتبه الطبيب

حرره dog563 (2014-12-11 13:35:50)

تحتاج أمك إلى فحص كامل لطبيب الرضوح. مع مثل هذه الأنواع من إزالة العظام ، فإن المضاعفات مثل التهاب الأنسجة الرخوة حول المتحدث ، ونادراً أكثر من الأنسجة العظمية ليست غير شائعة. حول الحمل على الطرف - أيضا فقط بعد تقييم كامل لاستقرار تقويم العظام وحالة التوحيد ، ودرجة الكالس العظام.

Apparatus orzarova swollen leg

Welcome! At the forum informal dialogue of doctors of the most different specialties, answers to questions of patients is supposed.</ b>

Attention! On the forum there are branches dealing with purely professional issues (for today this is a forum "Collective") and available only to registered users with the status of "Doctor" and "Closed for Guests theme", available to "Users" (see paragraph 1.3 of the "Rules" ")


Unregistered forum messages are unavailable since 08.10.2015. In order to write messages, ask questions - please register.

Messages 1 page 2 of 2

Zdrastvujte. My mother is 57 years old, she has an open fracture of the left leg below the knee (the car has driven). They did the operation, they installed Ilizarov's apparatus. I was hospitalized for 2 weeks, the day before yesterday I was discharged. Now it has a yellow liquid, which does not seem to be like it. Or is there nothing terrible there? Help please, if you know how to get rid of it. In general, she was not advised to prescribe, but she has problems with the intestines - in short, enemas need to be done, and they are paid there. Now she is at home, I do not know if it's good - the liquid flows, and the leg swells. I would like to find out how well the Ilizarov apparatus fixes the bones and can I try to step on my leg? At mum there are needles in the field of a bone and in the field of a heel. If necessary, I can give a screenshot of the foot or what the doctor wrote

Edited by dog563 (2014-12-11 13:35:50)

Your mom needs a full-time examination of a traumatologist. With such types of osteosynthesis, complications such as inflammation of the soft tissues around the spokes and, more rarely, bone tissue, are not uncommon. About the load on the limb - also only after a full assessment of the stability of osteosynthesis and the state of consolidation, the degree of bone callus.