وذمة من الفتحة الخارجية للإحليل

ما هي أمراض الإحليل؟

الإحليل (مجرى البول) هوالعضو الأنبوبي الذي يربط المثانة والبيئة الخارجية. في الرجال والنساء ، يختلف مجرى البول في الطول والعرض. الوظيفة الرئيسية للإحليل هي إفراز البول من الجسم ، وفي الرجال يفتح أيضا القنوات المنوية التي خلالها يترك الحيوان المنوي.

أمراض الإحليل (التهاب الإحليل) هي عملية التهابية ، تتجلى من الألم أثناء التبول والتفريغ من الإحليل.

التهاب الإحليل يمكن أن يكون حاد ، مزمن ، حبيبي ، ما قبل الحيض ، خرف وحساسية.

أسباب أمراض الإحليل

التهاب الإحليل هو مرض معد ،تسببها العديد من الفطريات والفيروسات والبكتيريا. نادرًا ما تكون حالات نادرة من الإحليل التحسسي والإشعاعي والتسمم ، ولا ترتبط بالعوامل المعدية.

التهاب الإحليل ، فياعتمادا على نوع الممرض، وتنقسم الى محددة وغير محددة. ويشمل التهاب الإحليل مجموعة محددة من الأمراض الناجمة عن العدوى التناسلية (المشعرة، الكلاميديا، الميورة، الميكوبلازما أو مكورة بنية). التهاب الإحليل غير محدد الناجمة عن مشكلة العمل الإمراض من المكورات العنقودية، المكورات العقدية، والفطريات، كولاي وغيرها. المرض يتجلى وتعامل على قدم المساواة، ولكن لا بد من فحص كل من الشركاء الجنسيين المريض للالتهاب الإحليل معين.

لماذا يلتهب الإحليل؟ هذا يرتبط دائما مع انخفاض في حصانة جدرانه. العدوى تمر عبر مجرى البول باستمرار ، للوصول إلى هناك من خلال الدم ، من الأمعاء والجلد أو أثناء الاتصال الجنسي. ولكن عندما يتوقف جهاز المناعة عن التعامل مع الكائنات الضارة ، يحدث الالتهاب.

يمكن أن يثير المرض بشكل مختلفعوامل، من بينها انخفاض حرارة الجسم وخصوصا خطير، والصدمات النفسية، الأعضاء الجنسية، والإجهاد البدني، تحص بولي، والعادات الغذائية غير الصحية، عادة تأخير التبول، والتهاب مزمن في الجسم، ومجموعة متنوعة من الإجراءات الطبية التي أجريت دون التقيد المعايير الصحية (التشويه، قسطرة).

وجدت خطأ في النص؟ حدده وبضع كلمات أخرى ، اضغط على Ctrl + Enter

أنواع أمراض الإحليل

التهاب الإحليل الحاد في معظم الأحيان بسبب التعرضالكائنات الحية الدقيقة الضارة - مكورات البراكين و trichomonads. يمكن أن يكون أيضا بسبب المهيجات الكيميائية أو الإصابات. يتجلى التهاب الإحليل الحاد عن طريق حرق في مجرى البول ، والألم ، والحاجة المتكررة للتعامل مع حاجة صغيرة. من القيح الملتهمة وذمية معين يتم تخصيص القيح. في بعض الأحيان يسبب الالتهاب الشديد تورمًا في الفتحة الخارجية للإحليل. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يتم فتح القنوات ، لأن الاحتفاظ بالبول يمكن أن يسبب أعراضًا أكثر خطورة (خراجات paraurethral ، نواسى البولي التناسلي).

يتم التعامل مع التهاب الإحليل الحاد مع العلاج المضاد للالتهابات. يظهر المرضى المضادات الحيوية والسلفوناميدات والحمامات الدافئة والشرب والراحة. أيضا ، التهاب الإحليل الحاد يستثني الجنس.

التهاب الإحليل المزمن هو على حد سواء محددة وغير محددة. التهاب عادة يؤثر أيضا على الأعضاء التناسلية الداخلية. يمكن أن يحدث المرض بسبب صدمة الولادة ، تلف في مجرى البول أثناء الجماع أو الاستمناء. يمكن أن تكون الأسباب أيضًا الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً (السيلان ، داء المشعرات). يتميز التهاب الإحليل المزمن بالأحاسيس غير السارة في الإحليل ، أو الألم في الظهر ، أو العجز أو الفخذ. رغبات التبول متكررة ، ولكن الألم والحرق لا تختفي. في بعض الأحيان يصاب المرضى بسلس البول. يتم علاج التهاب الإحليل المزمن عن طريق القضاء على تركيز العدوى. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم المضادات الحيوية والعلاج الكيميائي.

التهاب الإحليل الحبيبي هو شكل شائع إلى حد ماالمرض. والسبب في ذلك هو أمراض الأعضاء التناسلية ذات الطبيعة الالتهابية. الحافز المتكرر للتبول هو العرض الرئيسي للإحليل الاحليل الحبيبي. علاج المرض له نتائج إيجابية. يتم العلاج عن طريق ختم الغشاء المخاطي في مجرى البول مع حل من الفضة أو electrocoagulation. يمكن أن يتكرر الإحليل الحبيبي ، لذلك يجب على المرضى الخضوع لفحص طبي منتظم.

الإحليل الخشن هو نموذجي للنساء أثناء انقطاع الطمث. تتشابه أعراضه مع مظاهر التهاب الإحليل المزمن ، ولكنها عادة ما تكون أكثر متانة واستمرارية. في النساء مع التهاب الإحليل الشيخوخي ، هو ضمور الغشاء المخاطي للمهبل ، والاحمرار ملحوظ ، والنزيف أمر ممكن. للمعالجة تطبيق حمامات المستقرة ، التحاميل المهبلية والكيميائية.

التهاب الإحليل ما قبل الحيض يظهر قبل الحيض. عادة ما تستمر أعراض المرض (الحث المتكرر للتبول) لفترة طويلة ، وتختفي تماما أثناء الحيض.

التهاب الإحليل التحسسي يحدث تحت تأثير مجموعة متنوعة من المواد ،من بينها بعض الأدوية والمنتجات الغذائية. يتجلى المرض مع الحكة في الإحليل ، الإحساس بالضغط. الإحليل يصبح منتفخًا ، يتوقف إخراج البول. للعلاج ، يتم استخدام boustie الإحليل والكهربائي.

أعراض أمراض المسالك البولية

الأعراض الشائعة لأمراض المسالك البوليةالقناة هي ألم وحرق الإحليل. أيضا ، يمكن للمريض أن يشعر بألم شديد ، والحكة ، والضغط وأنواع أخرى من عدم الراحة أثناء التبول. يمكن أن تمتد الأحاسيس غير السارة إلى أسفل الظهر ، أسفل البطن ، المنطقة المقدسة. من الأعراض المميزة أيضاً إفراز قيحي من الإحليل. تعتمد وفرة وجودة هذه المواد على نوع العامل الممرض.

يجب أن نتذكر أن هذا المرض له خاصيةالتقدم ، والتقاط الغشاء المخاطي بأكمله من مجرى البول. تصبح الأعراض أكثر وضوحا ، وبعد فترة تحدث مضاعفات (التهاب الخصية ، تضيق الاحليل ، التهاب البروستاتا ، التهاب الحويصلات المنوية ، التهاب الحشفة ، التهاب المثانة ، الخ).

علاج أمراض الجهاز البولي

الأمراض الالتهابية في مجرى البوليتم التعامل مع النظم مع العلاج المضاد للبكتيريا. مدة وشدة العلاج تعتمد على نوع وشدة علم الأمراض. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم العلاج في المنزل. الاستشفاء من المريض هو في معظم الأحيان بسبب المضاعفات القيحية (خراج مجرى البول). في بعض الأحيان قد يكون من الضروري إدخال أدوية مختلفة في مجرى البول. عندما تورم وتضييق الإحليل تطبيق bougie.

Edema of the external opening of the urethra

What are diseases of the urethra?

The urethra (urethra) isThe tubular organ that connects the bladder and the external environment. In men and women, the urethra differs in length and width. The main function of the urethra is the excretion of urine from the body, in men it also opens the spermatic ducts through which the sperm leaves.

Diseases of the urethra (urethritis) are an inflammatory process, manifested by pain during urination and discharge from the urethra.

Urethritis can be acute, chronic, granular, premenstrual, senile and allergic.

Causes of diseases of the urethra

Urethritis is an infectious disease,caused by various fungi, viruses and bacteria. Rare are rare cases of allergic, radiation and toxic urethritis, not associated with infectious agents.

Inflammation of the urethra, independing on the type of pathogen, are divided into specific and nonspecific. The group of specific urethritis includes diseases caused by sexual infection (trichomonas, chlamydia, ureaplasma, gonococcus or mycoplasma). Nonspecific urethritis occurs due to the pathogenic effect of staphylococci, streptococci, fungi, E. coli and so on. Diseases are manifested and treated the same way, but with specific urethritis, it is necessary to examine all the sexual partners of the patient.

Why does the urethra become inflamed? This is always associated with a decrease in the immunity of its walls. The infection passes through the urethra constantly, getting there through the blood, from the intestines, skin or during sexual contact. But when the immune system ceases to cope with harmful organisms, inflammation occurs.

The disease can be provoked differentlyfactors, including especially dangerous hypothermia, genital tract injuries, physical overstrain, urolithiasis, unhealthy diet, habit of delaying urination, chronic inflammation in the body, various medical manipulations performed without observing sanitary standards (smear, catheterization).

Found an error in the text? Select it and a few more words, press Ctrl + Enter

Types of diseases of the urethra

Acute urethritis most often due to exposureharmful microorganisms - gonococcus and trichomonads. It can also be caused by chemical irritants or injuries. Acute urethritis is manifested by burning in the urethra, pain, frequent urge to cope with a small need. From the inflamed and edematous urethra pus is allocated. Sometimes severe inflammation causes swelling in the external opening of the urethra. In such cases, the channels are opened, since the retention of urine can cause more serious symptoms (paraurethral abscesses, urogenital fistulae).

Acute urethritis is treated with anti-inflammatory therapy. Patients are shown antibiotics, sulfonamides, warm baths, drinking and rest. Also, acute urethritis excludes sex.

Chronic urethritis is both specific and nonspecific. Usually inflammation also affects the internal genitalia. The disease can occur due to birth trauma, damage to the urethra during sexual intercourse or masturbation. Causes can also be sexually transmitted diseases (gonorrhea, trichomoniasis). Chronic urethritis is characterized by unpleasant sensations in the urethra, pain in the back, sacrum or groin. Desires for urination are frequent, but the pain and burning do not go away. Sometimes patients develop urinary incontinence. Chronic urethritis is treated by eliminating the focus of infection. To do this, use antibiotics and chemotherapy.

Granular urethritis is a fairly common formdisease. The cause of it are diseases of genital organs of an inflammatory nature. Frequent urge to urinate is the main symptom of granular urethritis. Treatment of the disease has a favorable outcome. Therapy is carried out by means of stamping the urethral mucosa with a solution of silver or electrocoagulation. Granular urethritis can be repeated, therefore patients should undergo regular medical examination.

Senile urethritis is typical for women during menopause. Its symptoms are similar to manifestations of chronic urethritis, but are usually more durable and persistent. In women with senile urethritis, the mucous membrane of the vagina is atrophied, redness is noticeable, bleeding is possible. For treatment apply sedentary baths, vaginal suppositories and chemopreparations.

Premenstrual urethritis appears before menstruation. Usually, the symptoms of the disease (frequent urge to urinate) last for long, completely disappearing during menstruation.

Allergic urethritis occurs under the influence of a variety of substances,among which are some medicines and food products. The disease manifests itself with itching in the urethra, sensation of pressure. The urethra becomes swollen, the urine output stops. For treatment, urethral bougie and electrocoagulation are used.

Symptoms of urinary tract diseases

Common symptoms of urinary tract diseasesthe canal is the pain and burning of the urethra. Also, the patient can feel severe pain, itching, pressure and other kinds of discomfort during urination. Unpleasant sensations can extend to the lower back, the lower abdomen, the sacral region. A characteristic symptom is also purulent discharge from the urethra. Their abundance and quality depends on the type of pathogen.

It should be remembered that the disease has a propertyprogress, capturing the entire mucous membrane of the urethra. Symptoms become more pronounced, and after a while complications develop (testicular inflammation, urethral stricture, prostatitis, inflammation of the seminal vesicles, balanoposthitis, cystitis, etc.).

Treatment of urinary system diseases

Inflammatory diseases of the urethrasystems are treated with antibacterial therapy. Duration and intensity of treatment depend on the type and severity of the pathology. Most often, the treatment takes place at home. Hospitalization of the patient is most often due to purulent complications (urethral abscess). Sometimes it may be necessary to introduce various drugs into the urethra. When swelling and narrowing of the urethra apply bougie.