على البحر تورم في الساقين

تحت وذمة على الساقين يعني زيادة في الأطراف السفلية فيالحجم ، خاصة مع الاستخدام المفرط للسائل ، وتكثيف نحو المساء ، بعد الوقوف لفترة طويلة أو المشي. الوذمة عبارة عن سائل متراكمة في الفجوات النسيجية (بين الخلايا) ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة في الأنسجة في الحجم.

يمكن أن يكون سبب التورم في انتهاك لإزالة السائل (الدم واللمف) من الأطراف السفلية أو في تكوينها المتزايد.

أكثر الأسباب شيوعًا هي المجموعةالعقبات الميكانيكية. هناك ضغط من الأوعية الوريدية مع الأورام أو الرحم الحامل ، مع انسداد الأوردة عن طريق الجلطة الدموية ، مع التصريف اللمفاوي للأوعية اللمفاوية. في هذه الحالة ، هناك زيادة في الضغط في أصغر الشعيرات الدموية وزيادة في إفراز سائل من بلازما الدم في الأنسجة المحيطة بها.

قبول بعض الأدوية ، بما في ذلكعدد وأوصت من قبل الطبيب ، يمكن أن تعزز احتباس السوائل في الجسم. أولا وقبل كل شيء (بسبب تكرار القبول) هذا يشير إلى مجموعة من جلايكورتيكودس المقررة للحساسية ، وأمراض المفاصل الالتهابية ، والربو القصبي ، والأمراض السرطانية.

الأمراض مع تورم القدم

الأمراض ، التي يرافقها تورم في الأطراف السفلية ، هي متنوعة تماما.
  • واحد من أكثر الأسباب شيوعا للوذمة هو دوالي الساقين من الأطراف السفلية.
  • قد تشير الوذمة المنطوقة إلى شوطا طويلافشل القلب. يؤدي عدم كفاية عمل القلب إلى إبطاء تصريف الدم من الأطراف السفلية. لذلك ، تظهر الوذمة أولاً على الساقين. لعلم أمراض القلب وذمة متماثل هو سمة ، أكثر بحلول المساء ، وترك حفرة مع الضغط ، وزيادة في الكبد.
  • يمكن أن يكون التورم على القدم أيضًا علامةمرض الكلى. في هذه الحالة ، فإنها تتطور بسرعة ، ضد آلام الظهر ، ودرجة الحرارة ، والتغيرات في اللون وكمية البول ، وذمة على الوجه في منطقة العين. تتطور الإدميات في هذه الحالة بسبب انتهاك إفراز الملح والماء عن طريق الكلى المصابة.
  • مع قصور الغدة الدرقية (انخفاض في إنتاج هرمونالغدة الدرقية) علم على تورم، والذي لا يترك حفرة مع الضغط، جنبا إلى جنب مع مكاسب إجمالية الوزن والخمول واللامبالاة، والميل إلى الإمساك والاكتئاب.
  • الوذمة المحلية على القدم قد تظهر عندماالأمراض الالتهابية من مفاصل الساقين. في هذه الحالة ، يتم اكتشاف الوذمة فقط على المفصل المصاب ، هذه المنطقة لديها درجة حرارة مرتفعة لللمس ، الحركات في المفصل مؤلمة ، يتم انتهاك وظيفتها. قد يكون هذا علامة على التهاب المفاصل أو التهاب المفاصل في المفصل. في هذه الحالة ، قد تكون هناك حاجة لإجراء استشارة مع طبيب أمراض الروماتيزم.

لا ينبغي التقليل من تورم القدمين. من الأفضل زيارة الطبيب للتأكد من أن سبب ذلك هو التعب والحرارة ، وليس مرضًا خطيرًا. بعد التشخيص في الوقت المناسب لأمراض القلب ، فإنه يجعل من الممكن منع نوبة قلبية وسكتة دماغية ، وأمراض الكلى تعامل في الوقت المناسب لن يؤدي إلى الفشل الكلوي المزمن.

واحدة من أكثر المضاعفات الهائلة للهزيمةالسرير الوريدي من الأطراف السفلية هو انتهاك لسلامة الجلد ، وصولا إلى تطور العيوب التقرحية والغرغرينا ، حيث يشار إلى بتر الطرف السفلي.

مع تجلط الأوردة العميقة غير المعالجة ، يمكن تطوير الجلطات الدموية في الشريان الرئوي.

أي نوع من الأطباء يمكن أن يساعد مع وذمة على الساقين؟

  • المعالج أو الممارس العام (طبيب الأسرة).
  • طبيب القلب
  • جراح الأوعية الدموية.
  • الغدد الصماء
  • الروماتيزم
  • الامراض الجلدية

On the sea swelling of the legs

Under edema on the legs means an increase in the lower limbs involume, especially pronounced with excessive use of liquid, intensifying toward evening, after prolonged standing or walking. Edema is a fluid accumulated in the tissue (intercellular) gaps, which leads to an increase in tissue in the volume.

The cause of swelling can be either in violation of the removal of fluid (blood and lymph) from the lower extremities or in its increased formation.

The most common reasons are from the groupmechanical obstacles. There is a compression of venous vessels with tumors or a pregnant uterus, with blockage of veins by thrombi, with lymphatic drainage of lymphatic vessels. In this case, there is an increase in pressure in the smallest capillaries and an increase in the sweatiness of the liquid of their blood plasma into the surrounding tissues.

Acceptance of certain medications, includingnumber and recommended by the doctor, can promote fluid retention in the body. First of all (because of the frequency of admission) this refers to the group of glucocorticoids prescribed for allergies, inflammatory joint diseases, bronchial asthma, and oncological diseases.

Diseases with foot swelling

Diseases, which are accompanied by swelling of the lower limbs, are quite diverse.
  • One of the most common causes of edema is varicose veins of the lower extremities.
  • Pronounced edema may indicate a long wayheart failure. Insufficient work of the heart also slows the drainage of blood from the lower limbs. Therefore, edema appears first of all on the legs. For cardiac pathology symmetrical edema is characteristic, more by the evening, leaving a pit with pressure, an increase in the liver.
  • Swelling on the feet can also be a signkidney disease. In this case, they develop rapidly, against back pain, temperature, changes in color and amount of urine, edema on the face in the eye area. Edemas in this case develop due to a violation of excretion of salt and water by affected kidneys.
  • With hypothyroidism (decrease in hormone productionthyroid gland) there are puffiness, which does not leave a fossa when pressed, combined with a general gain in weight, inhibition, lethargy, propensity to constipation and depression.
  • Local edema on the foot may appear wheninflammatory diseases of the joints of the legs. In this case, edema is detected only over the affected joint, this area has an elevated temperature to the touch, movements in the joint are painful, its function is violated. This may be a sign of arthritis or arthrosis of the joint. In this case, a consultation with a rheumatologist may be required.

Swelling of the feet should not be underestimated. It is better to visit a doctor to make sure that the reason for this is simply fatigue and heat, and not a serious illness. After a timely diagnosis of heart disease, it makes it possible to prevent a heart attack and stroke, and the kidney diseases treated in time will not lead to chronic kidney failure.

One of the most formidable complications of defeatvenous bed of the lower extremities is a violation of the integrity of the skin, up to the development of ulcerative defects and gangrene, in which amputation of the lower limb is indicated.

With untreated deep vein thrombosis, the development of thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery is possible.

What kind of doctors can help with edema on the legs?

  • Therapist or general practitioner (family doctor).
  • Cardiologist
  • Vascular surgeon.
  • Endocrinologist
  • Rheumatologist
  • Dermatologist