تورم في التوائم الحمل

انتشار حالات التوائم يتزايد معزيادة في عدد المواليد وسن الأمهات. بالنسبة للأخير ، فإن العمر بين 26 و 32 سنة هو الأفضل. بالنسبة للتوأمين المتطابقين ، لا يوجد مثل هذا العمر المفضل ، فهي توجد في كثير من الأحيان في فتيات الصغيرات الصغار وكبار السن المتنوعة.

مع الحمل الحالي ، تمتد التوائمالرحم أكبر بكثير من الحمل الواحد. وحملها ميكانيكياً بحتة بتوأم ، تكون المرأة أثقل من الحامل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في اتصال مع الدم المتداولأم هو سطح أكبر بكثير من المشيمة، والذي يحصل في الأم تداول أكثر العناصر مخلى، ومعهم - البروتينات والانزيمات الفاكهة، والتي لا بد من استيعابها وdissimilirovany وantienzymes تحييدها. كما أن المادة المراد إزالتها في الحمل المتعدد، يتم تقديمها إلى دم الأم بكميات أكبر من ذلك بكثير. هذه السمات للحمل التوأمين تفسر الركود والاضطرابات الأخرى في جسم الأم. حامل بتوأم تشكو ذلك وعادة ما يكون انتفاخ البطن قوية وفي هذا الصدد - على صعوبة في التنفس، تورم في الساقين، وجدار البطن والجسم كله، عروق السفلية وهم أكثر عرضة بكثير من الحمل مع الجنين واحدة تعاني من تسمم الدم أعرب بوضوح من الحمل، وغالبا ما حاد النموذج. ونتيجة لذلك، لديهم استعداد العديد من الفواكه الحوامل إلى تسمم الحمل المرض.

ولكن ليس فقط الأم غالباً ما تكون مريضة أثناء الحمل المتعدد - فالتوأمان غالباً ما يكون لهما تأثير ضار على بعضهما البعض.

في كثير من الأحيان ينتهي الحمل المتعدد قبل المصطلح ، ولكن حتى عندما يتم تسليمه في الوقت المناسب ، لا يمتلك التوائم تقريبًا الطول والوزن المميز لجنين ناضج كامل المدى.

نظرا لحجم صغير نسبياالأجنة التوأم ، التدخلات الجراحية ، مثل: استخراج التوائم بالملقط عند الصداع ، أو الاستخلاص بالمجيء المقعدي ، أو الدوران والاستخراج بموضع عرضي ، تكون سهلة نسبياً. حتى مع وجود الحوض الضيق في الأم بسبب الحجم الصغير نسبيا للفاكهة ، قد يكون التوائم أكثر رخاء في نتائجه من أجناس الجنين الكبير.

الحجم الصغير نسبيًا للكبيريتم توصيل أجزاء التوائم التوأم في الحجم العادي للحوض أو الحوض الكبير بشكل مفرط ، ومع ذلك ، مع العواقب الخطيرة التي تنشأ عندما تدخل أجزاء من كل من الثمار في نفس الوقت الحوض الصغير. على سبيل المثال إذا رأس أحد التوأمين ونهاية الحوض الجنين الثاني يأتي في وقت واحد في وعاء، والفاكهة، وتقع في المؤخرة، وهي الهيئة يأتي أولا، ولكن بعد ذلك تتعثر ويموت من الاختناق، منذ دخولها وضبط النفس الرأس في الحوض رئيس التوأم الثاني.

Swelling in pregnancy twins

The incidence of cases of twins is increasing withan increase in the number of births and the age of mothers. For the latter, the age between 26 and 32 years is preferable. For identical twins, such a preferred age does not exist, they are found equally often in young primiparas and in elderly multifarious.

With the existing pregnancy, twins stretchThe uterus is much greater than in single-pregnancy. Already purely mechanically pregnant with twins, the woman is heavier than the pregnant one.

In addition, in contact with circulating bloodmother there is a much larger surface of the placenta, from which more syncytium elements enter the maternal circulation, and with them - proteins and fetal enzymes, which must be assimilated and dissimilated, and neutralized by antiferment. Also, substances to be removed in case of multiple pregnancy, in much larger quantities are introduced into the mother's blood. These features of twin pregnancy explain stagnation and other disorders in the mother's body. Pregnant twins therefore usually complain of severe distension of the abdomen and, in connection with this, difficulty breathing, swelling of the legs, abdominal wall and whole body, widening of the veins of the lower extremities, and much more often than pregnant with one fetus, suffer from pronounced pregnancy toxicity, often in severe form. As a consequence, pregnant women with several fetuses are predisposed to the disease with eclampsia.

But not only the mother is often ill during a multiple pregnancy - the twins themselves often have a harmful effect on each other.

Very often the multiple pregnancy ends before the term, but even when delivered in time, the twins almost never have the length and weight characteristic of a mature, full-term fetus.

Due to the relatively small sizetwin fetuses, surgical interventions, such as: extraction of twins with forceps at the headache, or extraction with breech presentation, or rotation and extraction with transverse position, are comparatively easy. Even with a narrow pelvis in the mother due to the relatively small size of the fruit, the twins can be more prosperous in their outcome than the genera of one large fetus.

The relatively small size of largeparts of twin twins at the normal size of the pelvis or the excessively large pelvis is connected, however, with the dangerous consequences that arise when the parts of both fruits simultaneously enter the small pelvis. If, for example, the head of one twin and the pelvic end of the second fetus simultaneously enter the pelvis, the fetus that is in the pelvic presentation is born first by the trunk, but then sticks and dies of strangulation, as its head is infringed by the head of the second twin entering the pelvis.