تورم في الحمل التوت البري

خلال فترة الحمل مفيد بشكل خاصاستخدام مختلف أنواع الخضروات والفاكهة والتوت الغنية بالفيتامينات والعناصر النادرة. علاوة على ذلك ، خلال هذه الفترة الزمنية ، ليس فقط إمداداتها الغنية من الفيتامينات والمواد المغذية الأخرى مهمة بالنسبة للمرأة ، ولكن أيضا تأثير مهدئ أو وقائي على الكائن الحي للأم المستقبلية. على سبيل المثال ، هذا التوت البسيط ، مثل التوت البري ، يستحق الإعجاب ، لأنه بفضل تركيبته فيتامين يعتبر الأكثر فائدة على كل الأرض. إذا كانت الأم المستقبلية قد زادت من ضغط الدم ، فهناك دوالي أو تورم في الحمل ، والتوت البري هي عامل متعدد الفيتامينات ممتاز يجعل من الممكن تخفيف المرض أو منع نموه.

علاوة على ذلك ، الجميع يعرف مدى خطورة حتى الخطورة ،على ما يبدو أمراض حميدة وعدوى فيروسية أثناء الحمل ، ولكن التوت البري الذي يحتوي على ترسانة كاملة من المواد المفيدة التي تتعامل مع أي مرض. مورس من التوت البري أثناء الحمل ممتازمضاد للأكسدة ، لأنه بالإضافة إلى الفيتامينات القياسية ، فإنه يحتوي أيضا على الفركتوز والسوربيتول والسكروز والجلوكوز والتانينات واليود والأحماض العضوية الأخرى. لا أقل شيوعًا في التوت البري ومع اضطرابات في الجهاز البولي ، والتي تصيب عادة النساء الحوامل في جميع الأثلوثات من الحمل. عصير التوت البري عندما تستخدم كتل البكتيريا وتمنعهم من الاستقرار في المثانة والكلى.

في كثير من الأحيان ، والأمهات في المستقبل تبدأ في مشاكل معصحة اللثة والأسنان ، وتطور التسوس والنزيف هو عموما الصحابة القياسية للمرأة الحامل. التوت البري ، بدوره ، هو المضاد الحيوي الطبيعي الوحيد الذي يزيل السموم من البكتيريا في الفم ويحارب الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. بشكل عام ، يسمح لك استخدام التوت البري أو التوت العادي بالتعامل مع أي فيروسات ، وفي حالة ما إذا كانت الأم المستقبلية مريضة بالفعل ، فإن التوت البري سيساعد على درء الأمراض واستعادة قوتها دون إلحاق ضرر بجسم الطفل.

وتشك العديد من النساء في إمكانية التوت البريفي الحمل ، بعد كل شيء هناك رأي ، أن استخدام هذه التوت إجراء لزيادة نغمة الرحم ، ويمكن أن يصبح السبب في حدوث تهديد ل vynashivanija الطفل. في الواقع ، والتوت البري تتحسندوران الرحم المشيمية ، ويعمل أيضا كعامل وقائي في تأخر نمو الجنين داخل الرحم. وبطبيعة الحال ، إذا كان هناك أي موانع ، على سبيل المثال ، الأمراض الالتهابية الحادة في المعدة في الأم في المستقبل ، والكبد والأمعاء أو تفاقم قرحة ، فمن الأفضل رفض استخدام التوت البري في أي شكل من الأشكال.

برامج ذات صلة

Swelling in pregnancy cranberry

During pregnancy is especially usefulthe use of various vegetables, fruits and berries, which are rich in vitamins and trace elements. Moreover, during this period of time, it is important for a woman not only to have a rich supply of vitamins and other nutrients, but also calming or preventive effects on the organism of the future mother. For example, this simple berry, like cranberries, is worthy of admiration, because thanks to its vitamin composition it is considered the most useful on the whole Earth. If the future mother has increased blood pressure, there is varicose veins or swelling in pregnancy, cranberries are an excellent multivitamin agent that makes it possible to relieve the disease or prevent their development.

Moreover, everyone knows how dangerous even the most dangerous,seemingly innocuous diseases and viral infections during pregnancy, but it is the cranberry that contains a whole arsenal of useful substances that cope with any ailment. Morse from cranberries during pregnancy is excellentantioxidant, because in addition to the standard vitamins it also contains fructose, sorbitol, sucrose, glucose, tannins, iodine and other organic acids. No less useful cranberry and with disorders of the urinary system, which usually affects pregnant women in all trimesters of pregnancy. Cranberry juice when used blocks bacteria and prevents them from settling in the bladder and kidneys.

Often, future moms begin to have problems withhealth of gums and teeth, and the development of caries and bleeding is generally the standard companions of a pregnant woman. Cranberry, in turn, is the only natural antibiotic that detoxifies bacteria in the mouth and fights against microorganisms. In general, the use of cranberry mors or ordinary berries allows you to cope with any viruses, and in case the future mother is already sick, cranberries will help ward off diseases and restore strength without harm to the child's body.

Many women doubt whether it is possible to cranberriesat pregnancy, after all there is an opinion, that the use of these berries conducts to increase of a tone of a uterus, and it can become the reason of occurrence of threat for vynashivanija the child. In fact, cranberries improveutero-placental circulation, and also acts as a preventive agent in the retardation of intrauterine development of the fetus. Naturally, if there are any contraindications, for example, acute inflammatory diseases of the stomach in a future mother, liver, intestine or exacerbation of an ulcer, then it is better to refuse the use of cranberries in any form.